ATM — to activate my atm card

sir, good evening. i entered wrong pin number for my atm card on friday[protected] in perundurai, karumandichellipalayam branch atm centre. Now i have a correct pin number. i will get a salary through my atm card. so, please quickly activate my atm card.

yours faithfully,
k.palanisamy.
MY ACCT.NO:[protected]
ATM CARD NO: [protected]
ATM ID: IOBD9684
REF NO:[protected]

ATM Card No:[protected]

I am Radhika.I have received the atm card on 29.04.2009..But is is not yet activated.How many days it will take for the activation.Kindly do the activation at the earliest.

Thanking & Regards,

Radhika.B
i been trying activation im atm card and it not leting me do anything so i[censored] could help me pleaseeeee thank u...????

I have applied for the new ATM card and I received the same on dated 15th June 2009. And now I am waiting for my PIN No. since then. I am in constant touch with our branch at Old city Sawaimadhopur (Branch No.1007) but still I didn't receive the same. Please kindly do the needful at the earliest and oblize.

Vijendar Kumar Sharma

Mobile No: 91 [protected]
A/C No. [protected].
Card No.[protected]
sir, good evening. i received atm card in indian bank at st.peters engineerig college avadi chennai one month before still now it is not activated.atm . i will get a salary through my atm card. so, please quickly activate my atm card.

yours faithfully,
D.Sivakumar
MY ACCT.NO:[protected]
ATM CARD NO: [protected]

I am having a/c in sbi Mancherial branch[protected]but till now not activated ATM card several times i went to meet BM.&staff.custemar servce very poor this branch. pl. quickly active my atm card no [protected], /

kantharao