Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Indian Bank
Indian Bank
Customer satisfaction rating: 12%
2824
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Indian Bank Customer Care

Address
PB No: 5555, 254-260, Avvai Shanmugam Salai, Royapettah
Chennai
India - 600014

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1 800 425 4422  (ATM only)
up
693
down
299

Phone:
Phone:
up
619
down
269

Additional info



Customer satisfaction rating
12%
Complaints
2824
Pending
0
Resolved
346
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 pm

Indian Bank related photos (1454)

Indian Bank Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

R
Mar 2, 2021
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Hi,

I tried withdrawing 5000 in Indian bank ATM at Vadapalani 100 ft road Chennai. Money got deducted from my account but I didn't get money. I got message as well. Kindly revert back.

Thanks,
Nandha Kumar
[protected]

Complaint Status


[Mar 02, 2021] Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    Y
    Mar 2, 2021
    I shifted from indpay to indoasis app
    But when I was in india it worked perfectly now it's not working.
    I am not able to open the app.

    Complaint Status


    [Mar 02, 2021] Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      K
      Mar 2, 2021
      Mar 2, 2021
      Bachhraon, Uttar Pradesh
      Sir I received a refund of 2199 rupees from Amazon company on January 24, but it was not transferred to my account, on February 27th, its refund reference number came, please bother sending money to my account. Thank you. RR NO. AFNKCOWK0000KACUJ9QT
      Don

      Complaint Status


      [Mar 02, 2021] Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Updated by [email protected] Mar 02, 2021 Mere account me abhi tk rupees nhi aaye hai jbki refund hue one month se jyada ho gya
      Refund reference number bhi mil Gaya
      Krpya chek kre
      RR number AFNKCOWK0000KACUJ9QT

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        K
        Mar 2, 2021
        Bengaluru, Karnataka
        I have refund money from Amazon.
        Rs 1161/- it's transaction reference. ID[protected], but that amount is not credit in my indian bank account, account number is [protected] . Kandukur branch, Andhra Pradesh.
        My amount is refund from Amazon but not credit in my bank account

        Complaint Status


        [Mar 02, 2021] Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          V
          Mar 2, 2021
          Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
          Hi Team,

          Could you please check account no [protected] as we can see that unnecessary charges of minimum balance is charged without any notice for changes in policy. could you please help me resolve the issue as amount of 177 is being deducted from account.

          Thanks & Regards
          Anilkumar Hotchandani
          Unnecessary bank charges applied
          Unnecessary bank charges applied

          Complaint Status


          [Mar 02, 2021] Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT
            M
            Mar 2, 2021
            Hello Sir,
            I have purchased a product from Amazon through Indian Bank Debit card for worth 12, 390 INR, for which...
            ADVERTISEMENT

            M
            Mar 1, 2021
            Hyderabad, Telangana
            Dear madam/sir,

            I, Parankusham Mukhesh have an account in the Indian Bank of Begumpet branch (with the account number [protected]). I have a problem with a transaction that is done by Amazon towards my account. A refund amount of 2799/- (Two Thousand Seven hundred Nightnty Nine Rupees) was added to my account by Amazon on the 14th of February 2019, but still, it is not reflecting in my account. Amazon is saying that the transaction was successful on that day itself and the reference id for that transaction is[protected]. I approached the branch physically but they gave an irresponsible answer. I have also raised an online complaint through email to the branch. Still, no reply was given. In this regard, I request you verify the transaction id and figure out where the amount is struck. Your quick action on this matter is highly appreciated.
            Thank you in advance

            With regards,
            Mukhesh Parankusham
            A/NO: [protected]
            Ref No of the transaction:[protected]

            Complaint Status


            [Mar 01, 2021] Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              M
              Mar 1, 2021
              Elavanasur, Tamil Nadu
              Bank not responding
              ATM my Account debited not Refund

              Complaint Status


              [Mar 01, 2021] Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                S
                Mar 1, 2021
                Saint Thomas Mount, Tamil Nadu
                Sir, On 24th Feb at 2.08 am, i used IB DB card for online purchase of Rs.121, but the transaction failed mid way at the same time i lost Rs.121 from my account, i contacted the cs of Amazon they have cleared shown they have not the received the amount and it is stuck in Bank gate way itself and only bank can reverse it, i waited for 5 days but still it is not reverted to my account, the same way last month Rs.3/- was deducted for a failed transaction and it is 20 days i am yet to get back, that amount also. How can i get back my Rs.121 and Rs.3/- from Indian Bank back to my account. Pls Help me .

                Complaint Status


                [Mar 01, 2021] Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  V
                  Feb 28, 2021
                  Sultānpur, Uttar Pradesh
                  Account no. [protected]
                  Branch - Mandi Konch
                  On 01/01/2021, A Sum Of 10000 Deducted From Atm Without Paying Cash It Showed Transaction Error . It's Already 28 Days And I Didn't Receive My Amount Back. please reverse my amount as soon as possible.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Feb 28, 2021] Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    O
                    Feb 27, 2021
                    Noida, Uttar Pradesh
                    Dear sir

                    My illahabad bank account number-[protected] merger indian bank two refund irtc balance no available my account

                    Kindly urgent basis provided my account balance details

                    Regards

                    Om Prakash panday

                    [protected]

                    Complaint Status


                    [Feb 27, 2021] Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      P
                      Feb 27, 2021
                      Dear Sir,
                      I have ordered an Oppo F17 Pro on 9th February 2021 .
                      It was to be delivered on 9th February 2021...
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      A
                      Feb 27, 2021
                      Pipraich, Uttar Pradesh
                      Misbehaviour of branch staff with my old age parents visiting the branch for settlement of death claim of my uncle for more than 6 months. Branch staff is not following ease reforms and troubling senior citizens.

                      Regards
                      Aditya Tiwari
                      [protected]

                      Complaint Status


                      [Feb 27, 2021] Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        L
                        Feb 27, 2021
                        Puducherry, Puducherry
                        POS machine of Lawspet Medicals, Current AC :[protected] M/S.Yedavalli Indira at Indian Bank Lawspet Branch, Puducherry is not working since 2 days.

                        POS Model No: PAY TIVO 7210, EFT-POS
                        Config: GPRS QUAD

                        Complaint Status


                        [Feb 27, 2021] Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          D
                          Feb 27, 2021
                          Hello Sir, Below wire transfer done before 23 days & the amount still not credited to my account, I keep on sending emails but there is no response or reply. please help to resolve this. Wire number : IMT[protected]

                          Complaint Status


                          [Feb 27, 2021] Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT
                            K
                            Feb 26, 2021
                            Powai, Maharashtra
                            I ordered Shirt From Myntra on 08/02/2021 in UPI.Then I cancel the Shirt Order.In Myntra they takes 7-10 working days to send...
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            A
                            Feb 26, 2021
                            Bengaluru, Karnataka
                            My friend have send me a amount of rupees 20000 from his state bank account before 3 hrs but I have not yet received money so plz make my account receive that amount
                            Not yet receiving money from another person

                            Complaint Status


                            [Feb 27, 2021] Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                              L
                              Feb 26, 2021
                              Bengaluru, Karnataka
                              I am order adidas running shoe from flipcart online shopping app i am ordered on 8/2/2021 and refund on 12/2/2021 my refund amount 1584 are not cradited in my account until today
                              UTR number is -NFT[protected]GN00031
                              For refund not credited in my account
                              For refund not credited in my account

                              Complaint Status


                              [Feb 27, 2021] Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT
                                B
                                Feb 26, 2021
                                Feb 26, 2021
                                Bengaluru, Karnataka
                                My name is Banawari Lal Swami and I had ordered a product of RS.3199 Mpow Bluetooth Headphones in Amazon on 09/02/2021 & I...
                                ADVERTISEMENT

                                M
                                Feb 26, 2021
                                Karur, Tamil Nadu
                                My name is MukeshPalanisamy and I had ordered- Protoner 20kg with 3 rods pvc weight lifting package of Rs.1, 573/- in Amazon on 7.2.2021 and after i returned this on 8.2.2021. And on 16.2.2021 amazon initiated the amount to my account but i still didn't recieve the money.Amazon sent this reference number HSBCN[protected] and told me to fill charge dispute form but Indian bank doesn't have suck policy.So please kindly respond to this complaint.My account number is[protected].
                                Thank you

                                Complaint Status


                                [Feb 26, 2021] Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT
                                  ADVERTISEMENT