ATM
Customer satisfaction rating: 74%
Submit a Complaint
98
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

ATM Complaints & Reviews

I have lost my ATM of COSMOS Bank .The Account number[protected].
Customer Id number 0853613.
Account holder Name- Anuja Vaman Apte. Branch :Sangli
IFSC Code:COSB0000085
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Sir I have open a new account in Canara Bank but my ATM card not received yet I have talk to customer they have said that...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Dear sir, i yogenrda singh holding account no [protected] of union bank of india, saidpur jagir, 60 feet road, jankipuram vistar, lucknow make atm widhrawal from your atm for rs 9000/- twice on 21 aug 2019 vide txn no atm[protected]/[protected]/[protected] and atm[protected]/[protected]/[protected]. The sum of rs 9000/- vide txn no [protected]/[protected]/[protected] was reversed on the same day. But the sum of rs 9000/- vide txn no atm[protected]/[protected]/[protected] dated 21 aug 2019 was neither dispensed nor reversed to my sb acct so far.

    You are kindly requested reverse the sum of rs 9000/- vide txn no atm[protected]/[protected]/[protected] dated 21 aug 2019 at the earliest.
    +1 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Sir
      Mene sbi atm se 29 august ko 1000 amount nikale the but pese nhi nikle or balance kaat liya gaya or atm se pese bhi ni mile ab mujhe wo 1000 rupee ka balance refund ni hua maine iski complaint 1 august ko online refund from fill krke ki thi mujse kha gya tha 7 days m report as jayegi 7 days ho chuke h koi report nhi aayi..
      Name - shivanshu agnihotri
      Account no. - [protected]
      Email - [protected]@gmail.com
      Contact - [protected]
      Aug 09, 2019
      Updated by [email protected]
      Sorry sir 29 August ko nhi 29 july ko nikale the sir
      Aug 09, 2019
      Updated by [email protected]
      Sorry sir 29 August ko nhi 29 july ko nikale the sir
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

        When i use my atm debit card for withdrawing 10000 money on 3.7.2019 at canera bank atm, atm located at rajgir, bihar
        Atm automatically power off and money not came out when i still stand there and after some time atm gets started but amount not received & amount has benn deducted from my sbi bank.

        When i complete to sbi he say your money returned in 7 working days but time is over

        Now, please help me to solve this...

        Mobile - [protected]

        Email - [protected]@gmail.com
        +2 photos
        Jul 11, 2019
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        Ac - 33416606584 Name - Shanti Devi
        Jul 11, 2019
        Updated by Jwala Pandey
        Ac - [protected]
        Name - Shanti Devi
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Sir
          Mene sbi atm se 31 may ko[protected] amount 2 times nikale the but only ek hi baar pese nikle or dusri baar ka balance kaat liya gaya or atm se pese bhi ni mile ab mujhe wo 1000 rupee ka balance refund ni hua
          Name - ramkesh mahawar
          Account no. - [protected]
          Email - [protected]@gmail.com
          Contact - [protected]
          +1 photos
          Send my atm my home address can send branch i account open 10day ago my number [protected] my home address chimnaram choudhary village kuklo ki dhani post mandawala t.. Sindhari d.barmer rajasthan pin code 344033
          Chiman Patel's reply, Jul 29, 2019
          Atm card not send
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Dear Sir, I am Rajesh Kumar Mahapatra, withdraw Rs. 2500 from your HDFC ATM on 28th April. Money not receive from that ATM but deduction SMS get. I send all details, please help me to recovery my amount.I raised a complaint at my SBI customer care service. The details are as::: Atm id: P3ENHE14fm. Txn. No:[protected]. Please take care to help me. Thanks with regards
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              On 28th december i tried to withraw 1000 rupees from corp bank atm meerabagh money deducted till today money have not got reversed. I use andhra bank debit card. It been almost 17 days i also sent an email to andhra bank but i have not got reply from them for a very long time. The andhra bank service is very bad their customer care does not work.
              +1 photos
              Dear Customer,

              We understand your concern. Kindly DM us your contact number along with your account details on our twitter handle @bank_andhra with the help of following link https://bit.ly/2HX81Bw.

              Regards,
              Andhra Bank Customer Service
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              2 Comments
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Mera naam bharat meena hai. Mai baran distic mai chabra ka rhene bala hu state rajasthan. Mere atm se 5dino se pesa nahi nikal ra hai or bank baale delay kar rhaye hai. So please help me.
                My account in branch-sbbj, new motipura ctpp
                Branch phone number-[protected]
                Account holder name-bharat meena
                Account number-[protected]
                Atm number-[protected]
                From-chabra, distic baran, rajasthan
                Thank you
                Dear sir my ac [protected] .my name shamshad.sir 24/6/2017 ko 10000rup.withrwrn.kya my ac say amount dabited but .caes no deispach.sir 25/7/2017 ko complaint ki or 2ed 8/7/2017 ki sir my conpkaint not sholv plz. help me sir
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Sir, My SBI Account No [protected] at BEED Jalna Road Branch, ,
                  Few days back my ATM Card was Blocked by Branch hence I will apply atm card from net banking and I will receive success request and the date of submission but till i have not received ATM Card pls Help me
                  Thanking u soooo much...

                  Kale Deepak Sadashivrao
                  Kale wada, Thigle Galli
                  Dhondipura Beed -431122
                  Maharastra
                  A/c No [protected]
                  Bran
                  My card blog.pls release my card.
                  Jahir ussain's reply, Jul 2, 2018
                  Atm card blog.pls release my card
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    ADVERTISEMENT