[Resolved]  Axis Sales Ltd — fraud recruitment

my self jayant kumar naidu..
im working here in raipur as bussines development executive in raipur branch1since 8 of august to 31 of october but i havent recieved my joining letter as well as my three months payment was not given.
Mr. dinesh panda :-this person had recruited me
sales manager here as executive.plz filed a case a
credit cards against him for fake recruitment
arch bishop's road
satya nagar
bhubhneshwar(orisa)

I am agreed ...
jayant.
ur adviced to take a strong stringent action against all..
Also please a crimnal case against the people involved along with top brass
best of luck
this is athical
Sir i worte a Axis Bank exame in this year on April, right now i am waiting for results. Suddenly i got job in Axis Bank job for the position is BDE but unfortuently i was rejected sir whys because i wort Bank exam. so annouce results.

I am waiting for your response sir. So i got results in Axis bank informe to me my number is [protected]

Axis Sales Ltd — Axis bank Gold credit card not recieved

this is to inform you that my application for the Gold credit card from Axis bank is not yet recieved, even after taking confirmation from my side regarding my details & identity.
after several contacts done to the sales office they deny for any information & do not respond to the query.

Amrut Vichare
this is to inform you that my application for the Gold credit card from Axis bank is not yet recieved, even after taking confirmation from my side regarding my details & identity.

Kumar Shailendra
require axis bank HR (bangalore)

recruitment(area sales supervisor)) — recruitment

I have received an mail om 6 may 09 that i have been selected as an Area sales supervisor post in your hotel is it true or fake?
I Had taken up written exams for 'Executives' held by axis bank on 26th April 2009.IThas been more than a month. Has axis bank announced the results for all regions.

I keep checking their official website for results.but i find only previous year (2008) results announced.
hiii frnds...this is sagar..I have attempted the written test conducted by AXIS BANK on 26th APRIL 2009...am awaiting for results...i too searching for results on AXIS BANK's web site...its already one month...any information pls send msg to [protected]...or saisagar.[protected]@gmail.com...
I have attempted the written test conducted by AXIS BANK on 26th APRIL 2009...am awaiting for results...i too searching for results on AXIS BANK's web site...its already one month...any information pls send
msg to [protected]@gmail.com
I have attempted the written test conducted by AXIS BANK on 26th APRIL 2009...am awaiting for results...i too searching for results on AXIS BANK's web site...its already 3rd month...any information pls send
sir plz let me kw wen are u going to announce results for exams held on 26 th april 2009... its almost more than 3 month ... an i have also contacted officials regarding the examination results... but der is being no response from dem...
sir i attended written exam for executive post in axis bank on april 2009...whwn will the result come...its already three months...if result announced anybody mail me at [protected]@yahoo.co.in
When will be the result for the Executive post which was held on 26 th April 2009
I had taken up written test on 26th Apr 09 but till date we do not have any informatiopn on the same..pls let me know the results..constant check on axis bnk website also has been a waste..pls mail at [protected]@hsbc.co.in and coolally.[protected]@gmail.com.
i attended written exam for exicutive post .
when will be the result for the executive post which was held on 26th april 2009
I want toJob in AXIS BANK
My sel[censored]mesh Chaturvedi Joined Allahabad Axis Sales Branch on[protected] and relieved from Lucknow Branch on[protected]. But till the date i have not recieved my final settelment from Axis Sales Ltd. As i have cleared and submitted all documents(P.F. withdrawal form, etc.) to Mr. Abhishek Gupta at Lucknow but he has not responded on the issue. So, kindly do the favorable to avoid me to take legal steps against Axis sales ltd.
i am the employee of axis sales ltd in gurgaon as a team leader. one of sales manager is very currupted in that branch, he was demanding money from the executive and team leader, he demand me incentive but i denies to give give him, why i give my incentive to him. then he make a plan to do out me from the system. he made a complaint against me for indiscipline and dishonesty. and the management do suspend me without any enquiry and after some days they send me a termination letter for that, but no action has been taken against for the sales manager. suggest me what should i do for protection of dignity.

pankaj

--- On Mon, 26/4/10, pankaj singhal <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: Fw: F & F ..Pankaj Singhal (ASL/JAI/09182)...Jaipur
To: [protected]@axissales.in
Date: Monday, 26 April, 2010, 2:45 PM

plz.suggestion For issue my Duplicate P.O.

pankaj

--- On Mon, 26/4/10, pankaj singhal <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Date: Monday, 26 April, 2010, 2:36 PM

Plz, Reply

Kya Hua Rakesh ji

pankaj

--- On Wed, 14/4/10, pankaj singhal <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Date: Wednesday, 14 April, 2010, 8:37 PM

Plz, Reply

pankaj

--- On Wed, 7/4/10, pankaj singhal <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Date: Wednesday, 7 April, 2010, 2:10 PM

FLY

Salary Month Amount Release Date P.O. No. P.O. DATE Release Status
Aug'[protected]Aug[protected]/09/2007 Not clear
Oct'[protected]Oct[protected]/10/2007 Not clear

pankaj
--- On Mon, 5/4/10, Rakesh <[protected]@axissales.in> wrote:

To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Monday, 5 April, 2010, 2:32 PM

FYI...

Rakesh Jangid
Branch Operations
Axis Sales Ltd
Jaipur - Raj
Tel :[protected]
----- Original Message -----
To: 'Rakesh'
Cc: 'garima' ; 'Sumant Singh'
Sent: Tuesday, March 30, 2010 3:39 PM
Subject: RE: F & F ..Pankaj Singhal (ASL/JAI/09182)...Jaipur

Dear Rakesh,

As per our record we have released his Aug’07 & Oct’07 salary through PO and details are as below.

Salary Month
Amount
Release Date

Aug'07
31-Aug-07

Oct'07
31-Oct-07

Please check at branch level whether PO are handed over to employee or not.

Ajeetkumar R Singh

Officer – HR

Corporate Office | Axis Sales Limited |[protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Your Mail works best with the New Yahoo Optimized IE8. Get it NOW!.