[Resolved]  Bajaj Finance Ltd — PROCESSING FEES - REFUND

Address:Tamil Nadu

Sir,I am S.Geetha

Sub: Requisition for Refund of Initial processing fee – Reg.
Ref : Loan Application Agreement No.403CSH00117953

With reference to the above, I wish to bring the following matter for your kind perusal and immediate action:
Sir, I am an existing customer of your esteemed organization since 2010, I had availed a Housing Loan from “India Bulls housing finance Ltd” and the Loan has been serviced promptly and continuously without any irregularity, all the EMIs were paid upto date.
One day your company’s Asst.Manager (Mrs. Jamila Annadurai –[protected] approached and asked us to avail Loan from “Bajaj Finserv” . She told that she want’s to take over the above existing loan of “India Bulls” at an attractive terms of Interest, since the rate of Interest of your company is lower than the India Bulls, we also accepted for the same. The Regional Manager Mr.Saral Sharma(Cell no.[protected] and Area sales Manager Mrs. Carolina Mathew[protected] after being visited to our premises they sanctioned the Loan. However they asked me to pay a Processing fee of Rs.1,20,000 and other charges of Rs.2,999/- upfront, but I requested them to adjust these charges against the loan amount to be sanctioned to Me, since they have not accepted for this I have paid the above charges prior to the date of disbursement of the Loan itself.
Sir, at the same time “India Bulls” also wants to charge us with 3,35,000/-towards foreclosure charges on the above loan which seems to be so huge amount for me. Due to this reason we do not want to close the India Bulls loan, and the same has been informed to your Managers; then they promised us to refund the processing fee of Rs.1,20,000/-collected from me earlier. This seems to be atrocious that, without availing any loan charging a honest customer with huge amount of fee for nothing. Sir, none of the above managers are now not properly responding to our calls, the processing fee also not yet refunded. This issue is going on since February, 2012.

In this regard I request your good selves to kindly look into the matter and refund the processing fee amount of Rs.1,20,000/- at the earliest, this would help me a lot in managing my financial crunch.
Kindly do the needful

Yours Truly

Mrs. Geetha.S
W/o.R.P.Srinivasn

Dear Geeta,

At the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

To help us expedite the process of resolution, could you please share your Contact Number and Loan Account Number with us?

weCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending
Dear Geeta,

Will get back to You by the 22nd June.

weCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending.

Bajaj Finance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Bajaj Finance Phone
    +91 20 3040 5261
    +91 20 3040 5060
    +91 20 3040 5221
    Bajaj Finance Address
    4th Floor, Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411014
    View all Bajaj Finance contact information