UK National Lottery — spam mails abt prize
I am not understanding what to do with this mail iam gettin in every day. suggest me what to do with that.Should i believe or notBRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY LONDON, UK. — Scam email
Dear SirsI got exactly the same Mail and I ask myself what your intentions are.
G. Otto
England National Lottery — Email
I have not given any answer to their mail but I have called to that Number through my cell phone does it harm me. Their email goes like thisENGLAND NATIONAL LOTTERY
LIVERPOOL, LONDON
L70 1NL
United Kingdom.
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD
CONGRATULATIONS!!!
We are delighted to inform you of your prize release on the 18th July. 2008, from the England National Lottery incorporated program.England Which is fully based on an electronic selection of winners using their e-mail addressess.
which subsequently won you the lottery in the 2nd category i.e match 5 plus bonus.You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of £1, 000.000.00 (One Million Great British Pounds Sterlings) in cash credited to file KTU/[protected]/03.You here by have been approved a lump sum pay of £1, 000.000.00 (One Million GREAT BRITISH POUNDS STERLINGS)
All participant were selected through a computer balloting system drawn form Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually.This Lotto was promoted and sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base.
Further more your details (email address) falls within our European representative as indicated in your play coupon and your prize of £1, 000, 000.00 will be released to you from this regional branch office in UNITED KINGDOM .
HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE: Simply contact our claims agent,
Mr. Frank James via email on:
claimsdesk.[protected]@live.co.uk
Tel:+[protected]
filling this form below and send it to him to file for your claim .
LOTTERY WINNERS APPLICATION FORM OF PAYMENT.
FULL NAME...
DATE OF BIRTH...
ADDRESS...
SEX...
AGE...
NATIONALITY...
OCCUPATION...
TELEPHONE...
EMAIL...
DATE...
WINNER REF/BATCH NO...APPROVED FOR PAYMENT.
Please quote your reference, batch and winning number which can be found on the top left corner of this notification a s well as your full name, address and telephone number to help locate your file easily. For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep this information confidential from the public until your claim is processed
and your prize released to you.
This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this program by non-participant or unofficial personnel.
Congratulations once again on your winnings!!! Best Regards Carol Sweet (co ordinator) PLEASE DO NO T REPLY TO THIS EMAIL.CONTACT YOUR CLAIMS AGENT AT claimsdesk.[protected]@live.co.uk ANY BREACH OF CONFIDENTIALITY ON THE PART OF THE WINNERS WILL RESULT TO DISQUALIFICATION.
Jessica Bells
Online coordinator for ENGLAND NATIONAL LOTTERY PROGRAMME.
UK National Lottery — Confirm about your message
dear sir,I was found a message on dated as[protected].that you have mentioned i am the winner of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY,
untill i have not getting winning prize please confirm me about your message Over my Email address. below are the detail infiormation of yours.
UK NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS:
P O Box 1010 Liverpool, L70 1NL UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)
Dear Lucky Winner,
We are pleased to inform you of the result of the just concluded annual final draws o[censored]NITED KINGDOM NATIONAL LOTTERY international Lottery programs. The online cyber lotto draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 21, 000 e-mail addresses of individual and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the internet, no tickets were sold. After this automated computer ballot, your e-mail address emerged as one of two winners in the category "D" with the following winning information:
REF No: UKNL-L/[protected]
BATCH No: 2005MJL-01
TICKET No: [protected]-7644
SERIAL No: S/N-00168
LUCKY No:[protected]
You as well as the other winner are therefore to receive a cash prize of 500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling) each from the total payout. Your prize award has been insured with your e-mail address and will be transferred to you upon meeting our requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report. To begin the claims processing of your prize winnings you are advised to contact our licensed and accredited claims agent for category "D" winners with the information below:
To file for your claim, please contact the processing agent;
Agents Name: Mr. Ali Wilcox
Email: claims office_ ([protected]@yahoo.com)
TEL: [protected]
Fax: [protected]
Please note; you are hereby advice to send the assign Fiduciary Agent,
details below for Processing of your Claims;
(1.)FULL NAME :
(2.)FULL ADDRESS :
(3)NATIONALITY :
(4)AGE :
(5)OCCUPATION :
(6)TELEPHONE NUMBER :
(7 )DATE OF WINNING NOTIFICATION :
(9) TOTAL AMOUNT WON :
(10)MARITAL STATUS :
(11)PRESENT COUNTRY :
Congratulations once more from our members and staff and thank you for
being part of our promotional program.
Dr.Mike O. Adams.
To SEARCH, VIEW and APPLY JOBS from your mobile phone, SMS <JOBS> to 58888
Disclaimer:
The sender dr_mike01 of this email is registered with timesjobs.com as Dr Mike ( [protected]@hotmail.com, No-5, Percey Street, London ) and has accessed your resume on timesjobs.com. Please note that there is no charge for registering on Timesjobs.com. Products for which charges are payable are clearly indicated on the site. It is the sole responsibility of the candidate to verify the content of the mails sent by the employers/recruiters. Further, you are advised to make appropriate/thorough enquiries before acting upon any unsolicited mail that you may receive from any individual/firm/company, asking for advance payment for any service that they may claim to be offering. Timesjobs.com does not vouch/guarantee for any such offers made by the above said parties.
The responsibility of checking the authenticity of offers/correspondence lies with you.
If you consider the content of this email inappropriate or spam, you may report abuse by forwarding this email to: [protected]@timesgroup.com
Please note that timesjobs.com does NOT endorse any requests for money payments, or sharing of bank account details.
Legal Disclaimer:
I have recieved mail from United Nation Lottery Award & msn/yahoo loterry the says tha you are winner for 10 million GBP, so please send Rs.35, 000/- before dispatching the courier to india. I am not understanding what to do with these all mail.
Please help me.
Bharat
INDIA
I have recieved mail from United Nation Lottery Award & msn/yahoo loterry the says tha you are winner for 10 million GBP, so please send Rs.35, 000/- before dispatching the courier to india. I am not understanding what to do with these all mail.
Please help me.
Bharat
INDIA
CONGRATULATION WINNER YOU HAVE WON £500,000.00 — verification of company can i win lottery or fake is this?
Yahoo/Msn Lottery IncorporationBaley House, Har, Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.
This is to inform you that you have won a prize
money of Five hundred
thousand, Great Britain Pound Sterlings
(£500, 000.00) for the month of
SEPTEMBER 2008 Lottery promotion which is
organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY
INC & WINDOWS LIVE.
You are to contact the events manager on or
before your date of Claim, Winners Shall be paid in accordance with
his/her Settlement Centre.
These are your identification numbers:
Batch number...YM 09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788
How ever you will have to fill and submit this
form to the events manager for verification & direction on how you can claim
your winning
fund.
1. Full name...
2. Contact Address...
3. Age...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Marital Status...
6. Sex...
7. Next Of Kin...
8. Zip Code...
9. Occupation...
10. Company...
11.State:...
12.Country...
13.Nationality...
14. Your Reference and Batch number at the
top of this mail:
(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name:Mr Mark Jude
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone Number:[protected]
Thank you and Accept my hearty
congratulations once again!
Mrs.Gloria Bent
(Lottery Coordinator).
No malware was found: Content Security Gateway has scanned this mail and its attachment(s).
Subject: CONGRATULTION WINNER YOU HAVE WON £500, 000.00
Date: Tue, 09 Sep 2008 05:52:59 IST
Lottery — got mail..
dear sir /madami have received one mail from austrialan lottery
they need my personal information ...for send money please tell me is it true or fake...
they send me this mail...plese read it sir...
Access Bank Plc.
1665 Oyin Jolayemi Street
Victoria Island
Lagos Nigeria
RC 125384
This bank is in receipt of your transfer code number along with your full information's sent to us by your claims agent.
To transfer your won $500, 000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Dollars) into your bank account, you have to send us the required document and information's below.
(1)A scanned copy of your International Passport or National ID card.
(2)Bank name:
(3)Bank address:
(4)Bank Account Number:
(5)Occupation:
(6)Annual income:
(7)Bank Swift Code
YOU HAVE TO SEND THESE INFORMATIONS IMMEDIATELY SO WE CAN TRANSFER YOUR WON MONEY INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.
Mr. Nicholas Norris
Director of Funds Remittance
please help me sir...thanks
E-mail — fraud lottery system
I AM SENDING THE DETAIL AS IT IS. PLEASE CHECK IT OUT AND PUNISH THEM. IF NOT POSSIBLE TO PUNISH THEM PLEASE AWARE ALL INNOCENT PEOPLE.WITH REGARDS,
JASWAL
INDIA
AUSTRALIAN LOTTERY BOARD 2008.
HEAD OFFICE.
6123 Cool Street
Paulgreenvulle Ax34587,
Australia.
CONGRATULATIONS !!!
BATCH NUMBER: [protected]/188
WINNING NUMBERS: GB8701/LPRC
REFFERENCE NUMBERS: [protected]
ELECTRONIC EMAIL AWARD WINNING NOTIFICATION
AWARD PRESENTATION CENTER: AUSTRALIA.
Dear Sir/Madam:
We are delighted to inform you of your prize release on the 16th Novermber 2008, from the Australian Lotto incorporated program. This is a bonus to promote lotto in Australia Which is fully based on an electronic selection of winners using their e-mail addresses form some site.
Your email address was attached to ticket number: 47061725 serial number [protected] This batch draws the lucky numbers as follows[protected] bonus number 17, which consequently won the lotto in the second category.
You here by have been approved a lump sum pay o[censored]S$200, 000.00 (TWO HUNDRED THOUSAND UNITED STATES DOLLARS) in cash credit file ref: ILP/HW 47509/02 from the total cash prize shared amongst eight lucky winners in this category.
All participant were selected through a computer balloting system drawn form Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually.
This Lotto was promoted and sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base.
Further more your details (e-mail address) falls within our European booklet representative office in Amsterdam, Holland, as indicated in your play coupon and your prize o[censored]S$200, 000.00 will be released to you from this regional branch office in U K (LONDON).
Our Fiducial Agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact him, We hope with part of your prize, you will participate in our end of year high stakes for US$1.3 Billion international draw.
HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE:
Simply contact your fiducially agent : MR WILSON TEMPLE at email..
[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
TELEPHONE: +[protected].
YOUR FULL DATA FOR CLAIM:
FULL NAME:
ADDRESS:
TELEPHONE NUMBER:
NATIONALITY:
REFERENCE NUMBER:
BATCH NUMBER:
WINNING NUMBER:
Please quote your reference, batch and winning number which can be found on the top left corner of this notification as well as your full name, address and telephone number to help locate your file easily.
For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep this information confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your prize released to you.This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this program by non-participant or unofficial personnel.
Note, all winnings MUST be claimed before the end of this programe, 2008; otherwise all funds will be returned as Unclaimed and eventually donated to charity organizations.
ANY BREACH OF CONFIDENTIALITY ON THE PART OF THE WINNERS WILL RESULT TO DISQUALIFICATION.
AUSTRALIAN LOTTERY AWARD O[censored]S$200, 000.00 DOLLARS
Yours faithfully, APPROVED
Carol Adams
Online coordinator for
AUSTRALIAN LOTTO PROGRAMMER,
Sweepstakes International Program.
AUSTRALIA LOTTO LOTTERY INC.LOTTERY SPONSORS: CHIEF SPONSORS; LOTTERY SPONSORS: CHIEF SPONSORS;
PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO THIS EMAIL.CONTACT YOUR CLAIMS AGENT AT.
:
([protected]@yahoo.co.uk).
yahoo lottery — need to know the authenticity
hi, i hav recd the mail which i have copied for your reference, they have also sent me a letter of gurantee and a winning certificate. they are aksing me to deposit 53, 000 rs for courier and insurance charges, Kindly suggget what action can i take or how will it be known to me that whether the same isauthenctic.below mentioned is a copy of mail i have recd.
Vinod Karwal.
The Yahoo/Msn Lottery IncoperationPO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
Attention: Vinod Kumar, Congratulations once again on behalf of the YAHOO!MSN LOTTERY INC Board. We do believe
that your winnings will be put into good use for community, educational and
business development.
On Behalf of the Screening Committee of the YAHOO!MSN LOTTERY INC Board of Trustees, I
wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Form Matching Test conducted for all on line winners in your Category. Hence you are therefore cleared. All necessary
documents that will facilitate the clearance of your cheque in your name has been processed. Your parcel contains the following documents has been deposited with the courier company: 1.WINNING CHEQUE VALUED THE SUM OF £750.000.0002.WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE YAHOO!MSN LOTTERY INC.
3.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES(C.S.F.C.)
4.ANTI-TERRORISM CERTIFICATES(A.T.C)
5.CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS(C.O.F.)
6.LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE BRITISH HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE, STATING THAT
THE WINNING WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE UNIVERSAL DONATION PROGRAM, AND
DULLY SIGNED BY THE Bill Gates of YAHOO!MSN LOTTERY INC.
7.CERTIFICATE OF GUARANTEE. You are required to contact the courier officer of Delivery Courier Service
Customer desk with your following details:
============
Full Name:
Address:
Tel:
State:
============These documents has been securely sealed and packed for security reasons which makes it impossible for anyone to view it until its been delivered to you. Your parcel with identification number: CPEL/OWN/9876)has been sent to
our affiliate courier company (GLOBAL COURIER EXPRESS COMPANY). You are required to contact the courier officer of Delivery Courier Service Customer desk with the following details: DELIVERY DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATIONHANDLING OFFICER: Jerry Ferguson(Mr)
EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.comPhone: +[protected] NOTE: Services rendered by Delivery Courier Service.Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from, this is because your cheque cannot be cashed by anyone. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.
This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds. Its is imperative that you add your identification number {CPEL/OWN/9876} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they
respond in a timely manner.
I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.
Sir. Jackson Harrison,
Claims Agent, LOTTERY INC
ATTENTION:VINOD KARWALl
Compliment of the day to you and your family. we wish to inform you that your mail was dully acknownledge in our office and it was clearly understood by the management board.
Inregard to your request for reality of been the winner of yahoo/msn lottery, we are sending to you your winner certificate of prove as to as certain that you are the real winner of the lottery programme.
So you are therefore advised to make payment as to enable us delivery your winning parcel to you at your residential home address given to us by you.
You are hereby advised to contact us for the payment information on how you are to proceed with the delivery and insurance charges.
Do acknowledge this mail and get back to us immediately with your responds.
Best Regards
Mr Jerry Ferguson,
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Proud to be a PC? Show the world. Download the “I’m a PC” Messenger themepack now. Download now.
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
CERTIFICATE_FOR_VINOD KARWALl.JPG
-
EVEN I HAVE RECEIVED A MAIL LIKE THIS. HOW CAN SO MANY O[censored]S WIN THE SAME LOTTERY.IT DEFINITELY IS A FRAUD MAIL.
national-lottery.com — complain
hello sirmy mobile no [protected] has received a message the subject metter is
your mobile no has won GBP 200, 000 in the 2008 (EuroM)WWW.national-lottery.com to claim your prize contact Dr philip on [protected]or [protected]@live.com
sender
SPDCUK
dated 07-dec-2008
so please contact my mobile or email in my id, so what can i do pls, sir give a valuable suggestion.
UK Online Lottery — no one issue payments prize amounts till date
Dear sir,many many online lotteries from uk send emails for the past 6 months but no one has issue any payments till date sir, we are severely affected family economically and no way to pay processing fee to get the parcel, but while encash in the local bank to send i assure sir, no one has consider sir, now National and British intl lottery announces 2500000, 1000000GBP Bat no:1225 304 Ref no: BTL4910XI 4 cash credited to file : XYL[protected] 4 & 1500000+1500000GBP from email transglobal [protected]@yahoo.co.uk security code:MSN 023XX07 Parcel Reg:DIC3464353 & Amount :500000+500000GBP from TNT World courier services, UK Reg Order:SH 231282 by Range Rover Automobile & Range Rover Bonanza lottery demanding processing fee of 393 GBP and above sir, but we are unable to pay at present while encash here in INDIAN BANK, GUDIYATTAM.having sb ac definitely sending atonce while making encash also sending scan copy to the concerned sir, this is the only chance to lead our life but no one is consider while sending requesting many, many emails sir for the past 6 months and the woundings are high expenses are high for private browsing, hence kindly save us and give life to us sir.Only expecting your favourable orders for our live and my sons higher studies sir.Awaiting your immediate reply sir.Anyone help me I assure to issue donations to the foundations also accepted sir.Please do the needful sir.
5 days befor i got mail from
The National Lottery,
35 Tottenham Court
Road London.
WD112T.
and they inform me that your prize is forward to
The Law Offices of Davies Cobertt Chambers
72 Fulbourne Road,
Walthamstow
LONDON E17 4EG
Direct Tel:+[protected]
Email:[protected]@deviescoberttlawchambers.com
so please tell me that this is a fraud or real.
please.
your thankful
Sameer Dsouza
5 days befor i got mail from
The National Lottery,
35 Tottenham Court
Road London.
WD112T.
and they inform me that your prize is forward to
The Law Offices of Davies Cobertt Chambers
72 Fulbourne Road,
Walthamstow
LONDON E17 4EG
so please tell me that this is a fraud or real.
please.
your thankful
Sameer Dsouza
this is a spam man, i ve got like this message also he will ask you after to send the agent money to pay his charge, its about 600 pounds.they are spamming outta there
BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD — ONLINE LOTTERY
HelloPlease let me know if the contents given below is genuine or not. Their representative has arrived here in mumbai this morning & informed to pay the money & get the document released from the customs. I request you to advice me so that i do not entangle myself in any problem. Your immediat response will be highly appreciated.
Adarsha T M
HOME OFFICE: 28 TANFIELD ROAD,
CROYDON.LONDON Customer Service
REFERENCE NUMBER:BTL/491OXI/04
BATCH NUMBER:12/25/0304
TICKET NUMBER:[protected]
(24HOURS ONLINE CUSTOMER SERVICES)
Tel:[protected]
Parcel Reg:No DIC/3464/353
ATTENTION: Adarsha.T.M,
You are welcome to BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD. We are pleased to be at your service... With our strong assets base, fast and efficient delivery services over the past decade, we have maintained a good working relationship with the OUR PAST WINNERS. Your winnings with order number(DIC/3464/353) for the 2008 BRITISH ONLINE LOTTERY, has been prepared for on-ward delivery to your respective destination by the Claims Department of the BRITISH ONLINE LOTTERY . Your winning parcel contains all of the following items:
1.) Your Winning Cash of 750, 000.00 thousand GBP
2.)Official Winning Certificate.
3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.
4.)Other Covering Documents.
Your winnings is scheduled for dispatchment TODAYS tonight 18th of December 2008 (8.45:pm ) and it will arrive INDIA on the 19th Of December 2008, As soon as your winnings arrives India you will be contacted by our company diplomat in INDIA and meet him up for the COLLECTION of your WINNING package .You are advice to follow the instruction of the diplomat as soon as he arrive because he has other consignment to deliver.
BARR.(MRS).PAULA J.JONES
(Co-coordinator).
Past winners.
BELOW IS THE NAME OF OUR DELIVERY AGENT.
NAME : SNR. DIPLOMAT BRUNO SINCLAIR (CHIEF DELIVERY OFFICER )
EMAIL : [protected]@yahoo.com
Thank you for your anticipated cooperation
REGARD
Dr. Tom Martins
I'D LIKE TO LODGE THE COMPLAIN AS I HAVE REALISED THAT THIS MIGHT BE A FRAUD AND ICAN BE IN TROUBLE AFTER MAILING ALL MY DETAILS. I AM HEREBY LODGING THIS COMPLAINT SO THAT I CAN PREVENT MYSELF FROM ANY FURTHER PROBLEM.
This is the conversation between me and wh is incharge of this process . I want to confirm if this is a correct mail or this is some kind of a scam . And i am also submittng that my details given below to the person shall not be misused, if it shall be then i will be covered by this complaint i am submitting as i have no idea what is this and how they have got my e-mail i d . . .
LEGAL REQUIREMENT TO PROCEED
Attn:Rahul Nikkam S,
Thanks for your email.
The picture of your package was sent to me from the TNT Courier and it is in their warehouse awaiting payment. Understand something your winning cheque and other related documents have been sealed in a brown package ready to be shipped to you.
If you cannot come to the office in the UK, you will have to take care of the Shipping Charges and also pay for my Administrative fees for my services.
I also urge you to keep whatever you are doing confidential because last week we arrested someone who came to our office with fake documents to claim one of the lucky winner's prize after thorough investigations we found out that it was his best friends prize, when we contacted the winner he was shocked and also ashamed because the man he thought he could trust and confine in betrayed him.
This is one of the reasons why we asked you to come to our office in UK yourself but you said you couldn't.
NB: The Cost Of Delivery cannot be deducted from your winning cheque because it has been insured in your name and cannot not be touch unless by you.
The cost of doing all this has been analyzed below. You are expected to send the money before the delivery agent will em-back on the delivery of your consignment
All the expenses that are to be met by you behalf are as follows with there analysis.
EXPRESS DELIVERY {24 Hours)
Courier Charge: 25.07GBP
Insurance Fee 200.12GBP
Administrative Charges 210GBP
Total. 450.19GBP=32, 310INR
Please note that you are expected to make payment as soon as possible. The courier policy require all payments within a certain limit be made The details on how you will make the payment will be sent to you once we confirm you are ready to make payment because I have confirm with our account officer here and I was inform that due to the governmental policy in your country, you are not allow to send out western union so we will provide you with account there in India which you will deposit the required amount into and send us a scan copy of the deposit slip for confirmation.
INSURANCE FEE.
Due to the diplomatic and sensitive content of your truck box, it will be illegal to ship it without being insured as it will violate the federal delivery rules governing shippingdelivery. This means payment for the insurance fee must be made before shipment to avoid risk. This is because of some bad experience we had in the past. We can not afford to re-issue your funds if anything goes wrong. In this case payment for the insurance fee is absolutely compulsory.
COURIER CHARGES
This is the exact amount that TNT Express Courier Company is demanding from you so that your parcel can be delivered soonest. Also insurance is mandatory or shipping company will not carry out delivery. I tried to appeal to them to accept C.O.D (cash on delivery).But they will only accept C.O.D for shipping fee.
ADMINISTRATIVE CHARGES.
The administrative charges belongs to this Office, This is the cost of the service the chamber and the attorney therein rendered.
As soon as this payment is made, the Diplomatic agent will enact on the immediate delivery of your winning document, and you will be able to get the document within 72hours of payment.
You should be rest assured that payment is refundable in any case o[censored]nforeseen circumstances which rarely occur. We are people of legitimacy and law enforcing people and therefore you should be rest assured of a safe transaction.
Note: That your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before remittance. This means that the above insurance charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your parcel is shipped. This is in accordance with section 13(1) (n) of the international gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect recipients and to avoid misappropriation of funds.
Your attention on this subject matter is urgently needed for fast action.
I await your response to my email if you wish to proceed with the payment for the Cost Of Delivery and I will give you further information's on how to make the payment.
Very Respectful,
Barr. Davies Cobertt. (LLb, MABA)
University of Michigan, J.D.,
Editor, Michigan Journal of Law Reform, 1975;
Washington University, B.A., magna cum laude, 1972
C.E.O. Davies Cobertt Chambers (UK)
Date: Thu, 25 Dec 2008 12:15:37 +0530
Subject: Re: LEGAL REPRESENTATION
To: [protected]@deviescoberttlawchambers.com
Your Full Name:
Your Present address;
Your Telephone number (not voice mail or answering
machine):
Amount Won:£850, 000
Your winnings E-mail address:
i choose the prize to be couriered to my address mentioned above
2. Have our affiliate diplomatic carrier company agent deliver your winning certificate and cheque to you in your country personally.
In consonance with our policy in this regard, be advised that if you option for the cheque to be couriered, you shall bear all liability related to this service. That is cost of this service would be borne by you; this is a pre-requisite for this option.
-Rahul
--- On Wed, 24/12/08, Barrister Davies Cobertt <[protected]@deviescoberttlawchambers.com> wrote:
From: Barrister Davies Cobertt <[protected]@deviescoberttlawchambers.com>
Subject: LEGAL REPRESENTATION
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Date: Wednesday, 24 December, 2008, 9:46 PM
DAVIES COBERTT CHAMBERS (UK)
(Attorney-at-Law and Solicitors)
72 Fulbourne Road,
Walthamstow
LONDON E17 4EG
Tel: +[protected]
LEGAL REPRESENTATION
Attention:Winner,
Congratulations on your winnings. Your name was forwarded to my chambers today as a winner of The National Lottery but because i was in court at the early hours of the day, I could not contact you. As usual, Your winning claims process have to be finalised and handed over to you by me who is the legal counsel to the lottery Office. This is as a result of the sensitivity involved on such amount of money been handed over.
Firstly, I am Mr Davies Cobertt. A legal practitioner for over thirty years and as a matter of Fact, The National Lottery have been working hand in hand with me and other colleague in my chambers for over twelve years. I have my Good name all over the globe and a lot of letters that have been sent by Past winners of The National Lottery to my chambers appreciating me and my co-workers for the Good work. If you reside within the United Kingdom. I will appreciate you coming to my chambers for proper verification process Registration. But nevertheless, If you are outside the United Kingdom.
You should write a letter and send it through email stating that you are a true winner of The National Lottery, and as a matter of Fact, You have handed over your verification process to be completed by Davies Cobertt.
Your Full Name:
Your Present address;
machine):
Amount Won:
These should be included in this letter before sending it via email. You should note that this Letter shall be scanned here in my Chamber and would be properly documented for future references.
After this is completed, Your winnings document shall be obtained from the Lottery Office, Local Tax Office, Affiliated Insurance company and all other Government parastatals involved in the United Kingdom. This will be completed within two working days, and copies of the document shall be scanned and forwarded to you for perusal before embarking on the delivery of these document/transferring the sum amount into your bank account. After all this is completed, Your winning funds will be deposited in your bank account where you can access it after Five working days.
In this regard you are to choose from the options below, the one that best suites you on how you wish to receive your winning prize:
1. The said amount in cash credited will be wired to your bank account via bank transfer.
Condition: The cost of (ACCOUNT ACTIVATION) being charged by our transferring bank, will be paid by you.
Note that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your prize is transferred to you.
2. Have our affiliate diplomatic carrier company agent deliver your winning certificate and cheque to you in your country personally.
In consonance with our policy in this regard, be advised that if you option for the cheque to be couriered, you shall bear all liability related to this service. That is cost of this service would be borne by you; this is a pre-requisite for this option.
Finally, You should note that your winnings is already covered by an insurance certificate which makes it impossible for any other party except you, to withdraw any amount of money from the winnings. Money can only be withdrawn from this winnings when you confirm the winning money in your bank account and also when you are in the possessions of all your winnings documents.
I will appreciate If email can be send to me personally on this email address. After i receive your email, i will call you to confirm your information.
Very Respectful,
Date: Wed, 24 Dec 2008 21:12:23 +0530
Subject: claim procedure
CC: uk.[protected]@hotmail.com
I wanted the prize to be sent through courier .
- Rahul
This is the conversation between me and wh is incharge of this process . I want to confirm if this is a correct mail or this is some kind of a scam . And i am also submittng that my details given below to the person shall not be misused, if it shall be then i will be covered by this complaint i am submitting as i have no idea what is this and how they have got my e-mail i d . . .
LEGAL REQUIREMENT TO PROCEED
Attn:Rahul Nikkam S,
Thanks for your email.
The picture of your package was sent to me from the TNT Courier and it is in their warehouse awaiting payment. Understand something your winning cheque and other related documents have been sealed in a brown package ready to be shipped to you.
If you cannot come to the office in the UK, you will have to take care of the Shipping Charges and also pay for my Administrative fees for my services.
I also urge you to keep whatever you are doing confidential because last week we arrested someone who came to our office with fake documents to claim one of the lucky winner's prize after thorough investigations we found out that it was his best friends prize, when we contacted the winner he was shocked and also ashamed because the man he thought he could trust and confine in betrayed him.
This is one of the reasons why we asked you to come to our office in UK yourself but you said you couldn't.
NB: The Cost Of Delivery cannot be deducted from your winning cheque because it has been insured in your name and cannot not be touch unless by you.
The cost of doing all this has been analyzed below. You are expected to send the money before the delivery agent will em-back on the delivery of your consignment
All the expenses that are to be met by you behalf are as follows with there analysis.
EXPRESS DELIVERY {24 Hours)
Courier Charge: 25.07GBP
Insurance Fee 200.12GBP
Administrative Charges 210GBP
Total. 450.19GBP=32, 310INR
Please note that you are expected to make payment as soon as possible. The courier policy require all payments within a certain limit be made The details on how you will make the payment will be sent to you once we confirm you are ready to make payment because I have confirm with our account officer here and I was inform that due to the governmental policy in your country, you are not allow to send out western union so we will provide you with account there in India which you will deposit the required amount into and send us a scan copy of the deposit slip for confirmation.
INSURANCE FEE.
Due to the diplomatic and sensitive content of your truck box, it will be illegal to ship it without being insured as it will violate the federal delivery rules governing shippingdelivery. This means payment for the insurance fee must be made before shipment to avoid risk. This is because of some bad experience we had in the past. We can not afford to re-issue your funds if anything goes wrong. In this case payment for the insurance fee is absolutely compulsory.
COURIER CHARGES
This is the exact amount that TNT Express Courier Company is demanding from you so that your parcel can be delivered soonest. Also insurance is mandatory or shipping company will not carry out delivery. I tried to appeal to them to accept C.O.D (cash on delivery).But they will only accept C.O.D for shipping fee.
ADMINISTRATIVE CHARGES.
The administrative charges belongs to this Office, This is the cost of the service the chamber and the attorney therein rendered.
As soon as this payment is made, the Diplomatic agent will enact on the immediate delivery of your winning document, and you will be able to get the document within 72hours of payment.
You should be rest assured that payment is refundable in any case o[censored]nforeseen circumstances which rarely occur. We are people of legitimacy and law enforcing people and therefore you should be rest assured of a safe transaction.
Note: That your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before remittance. This means that the above insurance charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your parcel is shipped. This is in accordance with section 13(1) (n) of the international gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect recipients and to avoid misappropriation of funds.
Your attention on this subject matter is urgently needed for fast action.
I await your response to my email if you wish to proceed with the payment for the Cost Of Delivery and I will give you further information's on how to make the payment.
Very Respectful,
Date: Thu, 25 Dec 2008 12:15:37 +0530
Subject: Re: LEGAL REPRESENTATION
Your Full Name:
Your Present address;
machine):
Amount Won:£850, 000
i choose the prize to be couriered to my address mentioned above
-Rahul
--- On Wed, 24/12/08, Barrister Davies Cobertt <[protected]@deviescoberttlawchambers.com> wrote:
From: Barrister Davies Cobertt <[protected]@deviescoberttlawchambers.com>
Subject: LEGAL REPRESENTATION
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Date: Wednesday, 24 December, 2008, 9:46 PM
DAVIES COBERTT CHAMBERS (UK)
(Attorney-at-Law and Solicitors)
72 Fulbourne Road,
Walthamstow
LONDON E17 4EG
Tel: +[protected]
LEGAL REPRESENTATION
Attention:Winner,
Congratulations on your winnings. Your name was forwarded to my chambers today as a winner of The National Lottery but because i was in court at the early hours of the day, I could not contact you. As usual, Your winning claims process have to be finalised and handed over to you by me who is the legal counsel to the lottery Office. This is as a result of the sensitivity involved on such amount of money been handed over.
Firstly, I am Mr Davies Cobertt. A legal practitioner for over thirty years and as a matter of Fact, The National Lottery have been working hand in hand with me and other colleague in my chambers for over twelve years. I have my Good name all over the globe and a lot of letters that have been sent by Past winners of The National Lottery to my chambers appreciating me and my co-workers for the Good work. If you reside within the United Kingdom. I will appreciate you coming to my chambers for proper verification process Registration. But nevertheless, If you are outside the United Kingdom.
You should write a letter and send it through email stating that you are a true winner of The National Lottery, and as a matter of Fact, You have handed over your verification process to be completed by Davies Cobertt.
Your Full Name:
Your Present address;
machine):
Amount Won:
These should be included in this letter before sending it via email. You should note that this Letter shall be scanned here in my Chamber and would be properly documented for future references.
After this is completed, Your winnings document shall be obtained from the Lottery Office, Local Tax Office, Affiliated Insurance company and all other Government parastatals involved in the United Kingdom. This will be completed within two working days, and copies of the document shall be scanned and forwarded to you for perusal before embarking on the delivery of these document/transferring the sum amount into your bank account. After all this is completed, Your winning funds will be deposited in your bank account where you can access it after Five working days.
In this regard you are to choose from the options below, the one that best suites you on how you wish to receive your winning prize:
1. The said amount in cash credited will be wired to your bank account via bank transfer.
Condition: The cost of (ACCOUNT ACTIVATION) being charged by our transferring bank, will be paid by you.
Note that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your prize is transferred to you.
Finally, You should note that your winnings is already covered by an insurance certificate which makes it impossible for any other party except you, to withdraw any amount of money from the winnings. Money can only be withdrawn from this winnings when you confirm the winning money in your bank account and also when you are in the possessions of all your winnings documents.
I will appreciate If email can be send to me personally on this email address. After i receive your email, i will call you to confirm your information.
Very Respectful,
Date: Wed, 24 Dec 2008 21:12:23 +0530
Subject: claim procedure
CC: uk.[protected]@hotmail.com
I wanted the prize to be sent through courier .
- Rahul
dear sir /madam
i have received one mail from Austrialan International online lottery promo
they need my personal information ...for send money please tell me is it true or fake...
Subject: FUND TRANSFER DOCUMENTS NEEDED CONTACT OUR ATTORNEY
To: [protected]@yahoo.in
Date: Wednesday, 31 December, 2008, 1:00 PM
Access Bank Plc.,
1665 Oyin Jolayemi Street,
Victoria Island,
Lagos Nigeria,
RC 125384.
ATTENTION: KARAN SINGH,
WE HAVE RECEIVED AN INSTRUCTION FROM THE AUSTRALIA INTERNATIONAL ONLINE LOTTERY TO TRANSFER THE SUM OF $1, 000, 000.00 ( ONE MILLION UNITED STATES DOLLARS ) ONLY FROM THE ORGANIZATION'S ACCOUNT TO YOUR ACCOUNT IN RESPECT OF THE LOTTERY PRIZE YOU WON
PLEASE NOTE, ON NO ACCOUNT ACCESS BANK PLC RELEASE PRIZE YET PENDING WITHOUT WINNER PRESENTING TO US AN AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIM AND LETTER OF AUTHORIZATION FROM THE FEDERAL HIGH COURT OF NIGERIA.THE PRESENTATION OF SUCH AUTHENTIC DOCUMENTS WILL LEGALLY AUTHORISE AND EMPOWER US TO EXPEDITE ACTION FOR THE RELEASE OF YOUR WON PRIZE AS YOU MAY DEEM IT.
SEQUEL TO THIS, YOU ARE ADVISED TO CONTACT THE FEDERAL HIGH COURT OF NIGERIA TO OBTAIN THESE DOCUMENTS. HOWEVER, YOU WILL NEED THE SERVICES OF AN ATTORNEY AND WE RECOMMEND YOU BARRISTER NOBERT YOUNG (SAN).
NOTE THAT YOU WILL PAY FOR THE COST OF GETTING THE REQUIRED FUND TRANSFER DOCUMENTS.
ADDRESS:
NOVEL CHAMBERS, 24, OBA AKRAN AVENUE, IKEJA LAGOS, NIGERIA.
TEL: +[protected]
EMAIL: [protected]@yahoo.com
FINALLY, YOU ARE INFORMED THAT YOUR FUND IS FIXED DEPOSITED HERE IN ACCESS BANK.
BEST REGARDS,
ELVIS DUKE
(OFFICER IN CHARGE OF LOTTERY PAYMENT)
NOTE: FILL THE BELOW FORM AND SEND TO THE ATTORNEY
1. FULL NAMES:
2.CURRENT ADDRESS:
3. YOUR COUNTRY:
4. AGE:
5.SEX:
6.OCCUPATION:
7. FULL BANKING DETAILS:
8. Phone No.
So plz.sir/madam you give me advise and help regarding that matter. I will be very thankfull you.
please help me sir/madam...thanks
yours faithfully
karan singh +[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.in
i have received one mail from Austrialan International online lottery promo
Subject: FUND TRANSFER DOCUMENTS NEEDED CONTACT OUR ATTORNEY
To: [protected]@yahoo.in
Date: Wednesday, 31 December, 2008, 1:00 PM
Access Bank Plc.,
1665 Oyin Jolayemi Street,
Victoria Island,
Lagos Nigeria,
RC 125384.
ATTENTION: KARAN SINGH,
WE HAVE RECEIVED AN INSTRUCTION FROM THE AUSTRALIA INTERNATIONAL ONLINE LOTTERY TO TRANSFER THE SUM OF $1, 000, 000.00 ( ONE MILLION UNITED STATES DOLLARS ) ONLY FROM THE ORGANIZATION'S ACCOUNT TO YOUR ACCOUNT IN RESPECT OF THE LOTTERY PRIZE YOU WON
PLEASE NOTE, ON NO ACCOUNT ACCESS BANK PLC RELEASE PRIZE YET PENDING WITHOUT WINNER PRESENTING TO US AN AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIM AND LETTER OF AUTHORIZATION FROM THE FEDERAL HIGH COURT OF NIGERIA.THE PRESENTATION OF SUCH AUTHENTIC DOCUMENTS WILL LEGALLY AUTHORISE AND EMPOWER US TO EXPEDITE ACTION FOR THE RELEASE OF YOUR WON PRIZE AS YOU MAY DEEM IT.
SEQUEL TO THIS, YOU ARE ADVISED TO CONTACT THE FEDERAL HIGH COURT OF NIGERIA TO OBTAIN THESE DOCUMENTS. HOWEVER, YOU WILL NEED THE SERVICES OF AN ATTORNEY AND WE RECOMMEND YOU BARRISTER NOBERT YOUNG (SAN).
NOTE THAT YOU WILL PAY FOR THE COST OF GETTING THE REQUIRED FUND TRANSFER DOCUMENTS.
ADDRESS:
NOVEL CHAMBERS, 24, OBA AKRAN AVENUE, IKEJA LAGOS, NIGERIA.
TEL: +[protected]
EMAIL: [protected]@yahoo.com
FINALLY, YOU ARE INFORMED THAT YOUR FUND IS FIXED DEPOSITED HERE IN ACCESS BANK.
BEST REGARDS,
ELVIS DUKE
(OFFICER IN CHARGE OF LOTTERY PAYMENT)
NOTE: FILL THE BELOW FORM AND SEND TO THE ATTORNEY
1. FULL NAMES:
2.CURRENT ADDRESS:
3. YOUR COUNTRY:
4. AGE:
5.SEX:
6.OCCUPATION:
7. FULL BANKING DETAILS:
8. Phone No.
So plz.sir/madam you give me advise and help regarding that matter. I will be very thankfull you.
please help me sir/madam...thanks
yours faithfully
karan singh +[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.in
Even I received the same mail and unknowlingly io replied to it it thought it is true but after reading
all this i am realising i did a miskate and its all fraud
UK National Lottery — MAIL GOT REGARDING LOTTERY PRIZE
I'D LIKE TO LODGE THE COMPLAIN AS I HAVE REALISED THAT THIS MIGHT BE A FRAUD AND ICAN BE IN TROUBLE AFTER MAILING ALL MY DETAILS. I AM HEREBY LODGING THIS COMPLAINT SO THAT I CAN PREVENT MYSELF FROM ANY FURTHER PROBLEM.IT IS COPY OF THAT MAIL
UKONLINE NOTIFICATION DESK.
GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!
UKONLINE?INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY
IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT OF;
(Registration Z720633X).
UK National Lottery
P O Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)
Ref: UK/9420X/05
Batch: 074/05/ZY369
ATTENTION:Jatinder Singh,
CONGRATULATIONS!This is to inform you that you have been cleared a winner of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY online Sweepstakes International program which was carried out through a ramdon selection of emails address in which your email came among the 5 emails selected . I am happy to inform you that i have forwarded your Original Certificate and your mode of prize collection to the courier company.Find below the details of the courier
company.
CONTACT AIR FREIGHT COURIER SERVICE
HEAD OFFICE :AIR FRIEGHT COURIER SERVICE
BR30-36 NEW PORT, CARDIFF
BRCF24 ODE,
BRUNITED KINGDOM
NAME: MR MARK GREY (dispatch officer)
EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
PHONE: [protected]
You are adviced to send the courier company a mail to their email address for their courier cost.When contacting them, you are to include this order number as your subject.Please you are advised to write down the order number and save it.
ORDER NUMBER:657252
DRAW NO:#978
FULL NAMES_______________________
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS___________________________________
ZIPCODE____________________________
SEX______________
DATE OF BIRTH ________________________
POSTAL CODE ____________________________
COMPANY NAME _____________________________
TEL______________________
FAX ____________________
COUNTRY ______________________
INDICATE PREFERRED MODE OF PRIZE COLLECTION:
(A) CHEQUE
(B) DRAFT
(Details of the account where you want your funds
transferred):
Note: you are Quote your complete names, Ref/Batch Numbers and your direct phone number so that they can honour your letter.Once again i say congratulations and always inform me with your dealings with the courier
company.
PLZ TELL ME ABOUT IT IS TRUE OR FALSE
AND THE COURIER SERVICES TOLD ME THAT PAY U R DILEVERY CHARGES TO GET THE WINING MONEY...
U.K National E-lottery — Fraud mail received!
Dear Sir,I got the letter Universal Air Couriers ltd; unit 4, Thorep Industiral Estate, Eghamsurrey TW20 8RX United Kingdom,
tracking site: www.uacl.co.uk
is going to deliver my e-lottery
respesented by Johan Coleman
Dsipatch Officer
+[protected]
which they have recieved from Camelot Group of Lotteries UK.
I have till time not recieved the cheque of my lottery.
Please investigate against these fraudist, and reply me soon.
S.D.BHARDWAJ