Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bharat Petroleum Domestic (L. P. G.) Gas Cylinders — Delayed in the Supply of Gas cylinders even after 15 to 20 days of Booking

TO.

Bharat Gas Company
Mumbai Thane Division,
Rspected Sir,
I am the consumer of your Domestic gas connection in Dombivli-west (Thane-Maharastra)
My consumer no. is 14542, Here I want to make a complaint about the following distributor from whom I
have to book cylinder's --- JAGANNATH GAS CO. Near Samrat Hotel, pandit din dayal road,
Dombivli-west. Phone No.[protected]. I am fade up with the delayed supply of cylider's even after 15 to 20 day's after booking .This condition is from Last 5 to 6 Month's cosecutively . I don't think this distributor is useful enough for domestic customer like us. Please verify the same and take a Legal Action...
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

BHARAT GAS GAS CYLINDER — non supply oc cylinders

I am a resident of Jamshedpur. I have got connection with Bharat gas since lst many many years. My consumer number is 10519. I had booked a ga on 28th of December. I was told that it would be supplied in 10 days of time (This itself is shocking). However gas was not supplied in 10 days time. I have been callin up this City Gas agency of Bharat Gas since last 10 days but no one was lifting the phone. Finally today some one has bothered to lift the phone and I have been told that it would take a minimum of 1 week for the gas to be supplied. This is not the first time this has happened. It is a reular phenomenon with this distributor and Bharat Gas

Domestic LPG Gas Cylinder — Delays in supply LPG gas cylinder

My FATHER is a consumer having C.No-37869 of 'Pal Gas Service', Opp Hanumanth School, Pal Road, Jodhpur - 342001, Ph-+[protected], Rajasthan. It is their rule/practise that a new cylinder booking is registered after 15 days from the date of delivery of last cylinder. So, following their practise, we booked for new refill on 21/7/2008 and they assured us that we will get the cylinder within 15 days but till today date we haven't recieved the new refill gas cylinder, then i went to their office, the owner of the agency was not present their, then i talked to staff members about my problem but they doesn't know how to talk to customer such a harrish bad language they were using, then i ask for complaint book they told that we have no complaint book and again and again i was try to talk with staff memners but they were not listening to me, so pls solve my problem as in my house their is no lpg gas cylinder.

Bharath Gas-Domestic LPG — Delay in supply of Gas Cylinder

Dear Sir
I have booked Gas cylender on 26.9.08 with Bharath Gas in Bangalore, Peenya with Saimangala Gas Agency.Till today ie 11.9.08 I have not recieved gas.
My booking No is 1814.

Every time I book the Gas this is the same situation.
Is there no solution for this.
Can you people cannot help the cosumers at all.
I request your kind attention to this problem and help us to get good service in the future atleast.
If this not possible kindly help me in getting a gas connection with Indane Gas which is giving good service ( many times better than Bharat Gas)


Regards
B.R.Balasubramanyam
ADVERTISEMENT

Domestic LPG Gas Cylinder — No supply

We have booked for a gas cylinder on 08th November 2008 at M/s. Ela gas agency, sec-93, Noida (Greater Noida), U.P. . Even after extensive follow ups till date gas is not supplied to us. Presently we are running out of gas.

Our consumer no. is 002529.

This is 3rd time in this year we are facing such problem. We are disgusted with the supply problem of this agency . We are deciding to change the source to other agency of Bharat gas who are having far better service than this Ela ageny ( of Indane).

My request to the concerned authority is to check why this agency is operating like this ; I believe they must be manipulating in blacking these cylinders to the market. pls. take necessary steps for this.

Bharat Gas/LPG Gas — Delay in supply of gas cylinder

Sir, I am fed up with the service provided by my agency Vishnu Jyoti Gas, at ghaziabad. My consumer no-12015. Gas was booked on 04.12.08 but till date no supply has been received. The telephone no. is not responding, it takes 1-2 days for only getting the phone call. Kindly take n/a pl.

12.12.08

pyare lal srivastava

Lpg Gas Cylinder — Delay of Gas supply

I am pankaj kumar mishra, Residence at RZ-56, Gali No.2, Nand Vihar Kakrola, Near Dwarka Metro Station, New Delhi-110078. I have Indane gas connection in Rja Flame gas agency, address at Shop no.11, shanti market, Rama Park, Bus stop Mohan garden, Main Nazafgarh Road, New delhi-110059.My consumer No. 11079 and I had booked gas on 26/11/2008 and our gas booking no. is 12599 but till date we didnot get cylinder. I had already came that agency in five times agency clerk always tell me today send your cylinder but not give any proper respond.

Lpg Gas Cylinder — DELAYED SUPPLY

I have booked LPG Gas Cylinder on 13th APRIL 2009 vide Consumer No 9265 to your dealer M/S NORTH
END GAS BARASAT -700126. It is regretted that till date delivery has not been made inspite of repeated
reminders. Moreover, delivery man is not giving BILL to me . In this context i have made written complain on 29.3.2009. But dealer is not looking to my request/complain.
Kindly look into the matter.

Lpg Gas Cylinder — DELAY IN CYLINDER SUPPLY

SUBJECT;- DELAYED / NON SUPPLY OF RIFFLE GAS CYLINDER
AFTER 20 DAYS


RESPECTED SIR

I,( SANGEETA, R/O 17/3, RAM NAGAR, DELHI-51) AM A INDANE GAS CUSTOMER VIDE MY CONNECTION NO.8615, WITH SRI LAXMI GAS SERVICE, A-20, RASHID MARKET, DELHI-51. I HAVE BOOKED FOR A RIFFLE CYLINDER ON TELEPHONE NO.25611260 ON 16.09.09. ON 24.09.2009, I PERSONALLY VISITED TO ABOVE GAS AGENCY FOR KNOWING THE POSITION OF MY RIFFLE CYLINDER. THE STAFF OF GAS AGENCY REPLIED THAT THEY WILL SEND THE RIFFLE CYLINDER WITHIN ONE OR TWO DAYS POSITIVELY. AFTER THAT WHENEVER I ENQUIRED ON TELEPHONE , COMPUTERISED RESPONSE ANSWERING MACHINE ANSWERED THAT YOUR CYLINDER HAS BEEN BOOKED .

BUT TILL NOW THE RIFFLE GAS CYLINDER HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED AT MY RESIDENCE. ON 02.10.2009 I AGAIN BOOKED ON TELEPHONE, BUT ALL EFFORTS IN VAIN.

PLEASE ISSUE STRICT WARNING TO ABOVE GAS AGENCY WHY THE RILLED CYLINDER NOT DELIVERED AFTER 20 DAYS.

KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER & TAKE NECESSARY ACTION UNDER INTIMATION TO ME AS EARLIST.

AN EARLY ACTION TAKEN BY YOU WOULD BE HIGHLY OBLIGED

THANKING YOU.
SANGEETA
E MAIL I.D ca.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
T.No.[protected], [protected]
DATED. 06.10.2009
Bharat Gas Company
Mumbai Thane Division,
Rspected Sir,
I am the consumer of your Domestic gas connection in Dombivli-west (Thane-Maharastra)
My consumer no. is 14542, Here I want to make a complaint about the following distributor from whom I
have to book cylinder's --- JAGANNATH GAS CO. Near Samrat Hotel, pandit din dayal road,
Dombivli-west. Phone No.[protected]. I am fade up with the delayed supply of cylider's even after 15 to 20 day's after booking .This condition is from Last 5 to 6 Month's cosecutively . I don't think this distributor is useful enough for domestic customer like us. Please verify the same and take a Legal Action...

LPG Gas Cylinders — Delay in Supply of cylinders

Gas Agency : Zaveri Gas Agency
Location : Goregaon (w), Mumbai
Booking date : 16/3/10

This gas agency from several months doesnt supply gas cylinders within 3-4 days inspite of booking. Whereas other gas agencies in Goregaon (w) supply cylinders within 3-4 days after booking. And their staff's say, " If you are having two cylinders then you have to book the same 18 days after gas cylinder gets finished and thn later after 8-10 days of booking they supply the cylinders. But this the same with One gas cylinders also"
Now this is really ridiculous & harrassing ! ! Daily the Truck comes with loads of cylinders but where it is supplied that only the Owner can tell ! Even on requesting them we dnt get cylinders on time. I think the cylinders are being sold in black maybe in some hotel or soo. But to the surprise here even the local people doesnt raise their voice against this agency in fear that they might not get the service or supply of cylinders even if they are getting late supply of cylinders.

It really becomes difficult & feel ashamed that even Senior Citizens are not spared by this problems.

I dnt knw wat actions will be taken on this complaint, but still I want to share with all people who might be facing the same problem.

Thanx for reading.
I, GIRIJA P NAMBISAN - STAYING AT DOMBIVILI WEST, recently approached the Agency at Dombivili west (Jagannath Gas Co) - CARD NO; 1984112 - CONSUMER[protected].1.2002 TO GET the Refilled cylinder . Please advice how to REGISTER my name/number to get the Refilled Gas Cylinder. Girija - [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    5377
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2049
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT