Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Customer Care
Indian Oil Corporation Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 8%
Submit a Complaint
10175
COMPLAINTS

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Customer Care

Indian Oil Corporation Ltd

Website:
TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110003

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
1307
down
668


Additional info
Registered Office
IndianOil Bhavan, G-9, Ali Yavar Jung Marg, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400051
Tel: +91 22 2644 7327
Fax: +91 22-2644 7961

Corporate Office
IOCL Corporate Office, 3079/3, Sadiq Nagar, J B Tito Marg, New Delhi - 110049

Barauni Refinery
P.O. Barauni Refinery, Dist. Begusarai - 861114 (Bihar)

Gujarat Refinery
P.O. Jawahar Nagar, Dist. Vadodara - 391320(Gujarat)

Guwahati Refinery
P.O. Noonmati, Guwahati - 781020 (Assam)

Haldia Refinery
P.O. Haldia Refinery, Dist. Midnapur - 721606 (West Bengal)

Mathura Refinery
P.O. Mathura Refinery, Mathura - 281005 (Uttar Pradesh)

Panipat Refinery
P.O. Panipat Refinery, Panipat - 132140 (Haryana)

Pipelines Division

Head Office
A-1 Udyog Marg, Sector-1, Noida - 201301 (Uttar Pradesh)

Northern Region
P.O. Panipat Refinery, Panipat - 132140 (Haryana)

Western Region
P.O. Box 1007, Bedipara, Morvi Road,Gauridad,Rajkot - 360003 (Gujarat)

Southern Region
139, Nungambakkam High Road, Chennai - 600034

Eastern Region
14, Lee Road, Kolkata - 700020

Marketing Division

Head Offices
IndianOil Bhavan, G-9, Ali Yavar Jung Marg, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400051

Northern Region
IndianOil Bhavan, 1, Aurobindo Marg, Yusuf Sarai, New Delhi -110016

Eastern Region
IndianOil Bhavan, 2, Gariahat Road, South (Dhakuria), Kolkata - 700068

Western Region
IndianOil Bhavan, Plot No. 33, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai - 400051

Southern Region
IndianOil Bhavan, 139, Nungambakkam High Road, Chennai - 600034

R&D Centre
Sector 13 Faridabad - 121007 (Haryana)

Assam Oil Division
P.O. Digboi - 768171 (Assam)

IBP Division
34-A, Nirmal Chandra Street, Kolkata - 700013

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
8%
Complaints
10175
Pending
0
Resolved
840
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] related photos (1307)

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Faraz Patel on Aug 7, 2020
Employee always refuses to fill air to my bicycle, he says it’s not allowed.
Air is free service, why is it just limited to motorcycles and cars?
Companies should promote cyclists in the city.

There also nitrogen which is always broken, for my car.

Indian Oil Petrol (Kini's Causeway)

36, SV Rd, Santosh Nagar, Bandra West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400050
[protected]

Complaint Status


[Aug 07, 2020] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Gas Stations

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     Digamvar singh on Aug 7, 2020
    Dear sir or medam mai Digamvar Singh indion oil ma girahak hu, shree man maine dinak[protected] ko naya canection karbaya tha, or mera Consumer no-[protected] h, jo ki galat no de kat mujhe chutiya baba diya h, egency jata hu to koi sunta hi nahi h, agree man bahut pareshan hu, at ya merci shikayat darge kare to apki ati kirpa hog I.meta mobile number [protected] h.

    Complaint Status


    [Aug 07, 2020] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Gas Stations

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       Sweety Gudipati on Aug 6, 2020
      Hi, as the govt rules there should be a free delivery with it the range of 5 kms but the delivery guy is charging 65 rs extra on the bill amount

      Complaint Status


      [Aug 06, 2020] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Gas Stations

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         vtsaraf on Aug 6, 2020
        Hello. I indane gas booked on 24/07/20 through indane app and had paid same time rs 634.5 under upi payment mode successfully. Please note the problem carefully. After two days i cancelled the booking and message comes from indane your booking cancelled refund initiated successfully. Note the point. The amount not refunded to my account till the time. I[censored] have transfer the refund give full details including utr number and send it to my personal email id linked to indane.
        Booking ref no[protected]
        Refund id bd01mae0y5eq
        Cx 17786769
        Sarafudheen vt

        Complaint Status


        [Aug 06, 2020] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Utility Services

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          IOCL — fake reply from distributor

           Nitin Bhoot on Aug 6, 2020
          Consumer no./id.-[protected]/[protected]. I have booked domestic cylinder on 24.04.2020 and got delivery through invoice...
          Complaint category Gas Stations

           vtsaraf on Aug 6, 2020
          Hello. I indane gas booked on 24/07/20 through indane app and had paid same time rs 634.5 under upi payment mode successfully. Please note the problem carefully. After two days i cancelled the booking and message comes from indane your booking cancelled refund initiated successfully. Note the point. The amount not refunded to my account till the time.
          Booking ref no[protected]
          Refund id bd01mae0y5eq
          Cx 17786769
          Sarafudheen vt

          Complaint Status


          [Aug 06, 2020] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Utility Services

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            Indane Gas — Refund not credited in bank account [Resolved]

             vtsaraf on Aug 6, 2020
            Hello. I indane gas booked on 24/07/20 through indane app and had paid same time rs 634.5 under upi payment mode successfully....
            Complaint category Government Organizations

             [email protected] on Aug 5, 2020
            Sir,
            I am shakuntala devi consumer of indane gas under ujjwala yojna scheme and consumer no is - [protected]. My distributor is dudhail indane gas that comes under shree om ganpati indane gas. I have to say that i had booked the gas cylinders on 02/07/2020 and once again on 04/08/2020 but i did not receive subsidy till now.
            One more issue is which is related to our distributor that they never provide us receiving of gas booking at the time of booking and demands 18 to 50 rupees extra when we go to refill our gas cylinder.
            So please resolve such issues.
            Thanking for it.

            Complaint Status


            [Aug 05, 2020] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Gas Stations

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               Navdeep Singh Bhullar on Aug 4, 2020
              I, navdeep singh bhullar is complaining against kamir filling station, hakuwala, distt sri muktsar sahib, punjab that the manager refused to give diesel of 50000 (Fifty thousand after swaping my debit card in pump account. When i talk to the owner of the pump to give oil or money back he refused. They together did fraud with me and other people in our village. I have the bank statement of my money transaction in the pump account on 19th july 2021. I want inspection of the pump or to ceil the pump because they are to sell the fuel stock now at the pump and to close the pump. Pllz take quick action. My contact no. Is [protected].

              Complaint Status


              [Aug 04, 2020] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 Jithinjohn on Aug 4, 2020
                Last few months gas station always out off order. Every time i have facing this problem. Madavam fuels, thrissur, kerala, indian

                Complaint Status


                [Aug 04, 2020] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Gas Stations

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   Yarra Da Yarr on Aug 4, 2020
                  Lees petrol in 1 litre

                  Complaint Status


                  [Aug 04, 2020] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — Mixture alligation of water in diesel at fuel pump [Resolved]

                     Anshuman vikram singh on Aug 4, 2020
                    Dear indian oil,
                    I'm regular customer of your products and services. I feel always very good facilities with your...
                    Complaint category Products & Services

                     61483134 on Aug 3, 2020
                    Defective supply of new gas cylinder for household use

                    My gas consumer no. [protected]

                    Complaint Status


                    [Aug 03, 2020] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                      Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — Lpg not received from last 2 month.

                       OwsumRaj on Aug 3, 2020
                      Sir with due respect i want to inform that, i am a user of indane lpg. From last 2 month i am not receiving lpg home delivery,...
                      Complaint category Gas Stations

                      Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — Not showing zero before starting refueller

                       ziki on Aug 3, 2020
                      Today morning i did refuelling in my vehicle of rs. 1, 401. The boy (Refueller) did not show me the zero at the meter before...
                      Complaint category Gas Stations

                       Raghavendra Gowd N on Aug 3, 2020
                      Location - habsiguda petrol bunk, hyderabad, telangana.
                      For ap22ab5077 bike i. E on 03.08.2020 at around 09:20 hrs requested to issue rs.340/- petrol into my bike. The agency has issued less petrol and did not verify me when asked to check the quantity.

                      The quantity issued is very less and manipulation is done in issuing. The agency is not verifying the quantity on my request.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Aug 03, 2020] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Gas Stations

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                         respawning NOOB on Aug 2, 2020
                        Employees at the gas station are very irresponsible and show a very unethical behaviour. If they are asked or questioned for this then they behave really rudely. Also, in response to such situations, the owner of the gas station himself supports the employees and is really ignorant towards the problem.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Aug 02, 2020] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Gas Stations

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                          Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — Jodhpur basani petrol pump

                           nirmal_bissa on Aug 2, 2020
                          Rs.1, 000.00 spent on your SBI Card ending with 3675 at DHARAMPAL SINGH on 02/08/20. If this trxn. wasn't done by you, click...
                          Complaint category Credit Cards

                           [email protected] on Aug 1, 2020
                          I am visit your indian oil pump 9:00 baj ke 30 minut 31 july 2020 and all staff me mis behaviour and area manager and owner and me meeting tuesday i am waiting for your reply
                          My second complaint
                          And address silvercity opposite new indian oil pump
                          M. No-[protected]
                          Thanks

                          Complaint Status


                          [Aug 01, 2020] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          9:45pm 31/07/2020
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Employees

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                             [email protected] on Aug 1, 2020
                            All step miss behaviour 31 july timing 9 baj ke 45 minutes in silver city opposite new indian oil pump immediately licence cancelled and all staff action and area manager and owner indian oil pump and meeting arrange and tuesday
                            I am wating
                            M no-[protected]
                            Thanx

                            Complaint Status


                            [Aug 01, 2020] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            All staff attitude and immediately action I am waiting Tuesday and owner Indian oil pump Silver City opposite new Indian oil pump Very very bad service in internal pump
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Employees

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                              Recently Discussed

                              (13 minutes ago)
                              Datsun
                              datsun redi go poor service
                              (24 minutes ago)
                              Kaysons Education
                              Poor quality content and not providing refund
                              (28 minutes ago)
                              Formfilling
                              Fraud form filling work
                              (34 minutes ago)
                              Flipkart
                              BoAt Rockerz 255F Bluetooth Headset
                              (36 minutes ago)
                              LT Online Store
                              Order not supplied and no reply

                              Featured Complaints