Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
Indian Oil Corporation Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 42%
Submit a Complaint
12107
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Customer Care

Website:
TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110003

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
1388
down
705


Additional info
Registered Office
IndianOil Bhavan, G-9, Ali Yavar Jung Marg, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400051
Tel: +91 22 2644 7327
Fax: +91 22-2644 7961

Corporate Office
IOCL Corporate Office, 3079/3, Sadiq Nagar, J B Tito Marg, New Delhi - 110049

Barauni Refinery
P.O. Barauni Refinery, Dist. Begusarai - 861114 (Bihar)

Gujarat Refinery
P.O. Jawahar Nagar, Dist. Vadodara - 391320(Gujarat)

Guwahati Refinery
P.O. Noonmati, Guwahati - 781020 (Assam)

Haldia Refinery
P.O. Haldia Refinery, Dist. Midnapur - 721606 (West Bengal)

Mathura Refinery
P.O. Mathura Refinery, Mathura - 281005 (Uttar Pradesh)

Panipat Refinery
P.O. Panipat Refinery, Panipat - 132140 (Haryana)

Pipelines Division

Head Office
A-1 Udyog Marg, Sector-1, Noida - 201301 (Uttar Pradesh)

Northern Region
P.O. Panipat Refinery, Panipat - 132140 (Haryana)

Western Region
P.O. Box 1007, Bedipara, Morvi Road,Gauridad,Rajkot - 360003 (Gujarat)

Southern Region
139, Nungambakkam High Road, Chennai - 600034

Eastern Region
14, Lee Road, Kolkata - 700020

Marketing Division

Head Offices
IndianOil Bhavan, G-9, Ali Yavar Jung Marg, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400051

Northern Region
IndianOil Bhavan, 1, Aurobindo Marg, Yusuf Sarai, New Delhi -110016

Eastern Region
IndianOil Bhavan, 2, Gariahat Road, South (Dhakuria), Kolkata - 700068

Western Region
IndianOil Bhavan, Plot No. 33, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai - 400051

Southern Region
IndianOil Bhavan, 139, Nungambakkam High Road, Chennai - 600034

R&D Centre
Sector 13 Faridabad - 121007 (Haryana)

Assam Oil Division
P.O. Digboi - 768171 (Assam)

IBP Division
34-A, Nirmal Chandra Street, Kolkata - 700013

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
42%
Complaints
12107
Pending
0
Resolved
5100
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] related photos (1134)

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

People want key for argency but they will not give

Complaint Status


[Apr 12, 2021] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Shyam Auto Centre
    Laxmipur Raigarh (CG),
    Petrol filled quantity 11.14 @ Unit rate : 89.72
    Amount = 999.48
    Payment through Debit Card & deduction is Rs 1000/-.
    why i paid 52 paisa extra. Deduction should be nearest round off of Rs 999/-
    please resolve.
    Receipt available with me.
    My contact no. [protected]
    EMail id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 10, 2021] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Everytime i drive to fill up my scooty the staff always tried to defraud me..
      I ask for a certain amount of Fuel say for rs.210.. He'll fill for 110 and will then stop and will start filling for 110 mark only... this short fuelling scam is very common.. Look into this..the whole staff is fraud

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 09, 2021] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Shortage oil delivery, not paper bill, not open timely & regularly, misbehave.

        Complaint Status


        [Apr 09, 2021] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          I am owner of Amaze Car which gives milage of 15-16 km per ltr. I got filled petrol for Rs.1000/- on 26/03/2021 (11.03 ltr.)...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          Dispenser nozzle doesnot locked while petrol filling...That person frequently start & stop the nozzle by given pressure while petrol filling...afterthat he fight with me about I will do like this only..

          Complaint Status


          [Apr 07, 2021] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Hello. I indane gas booked on 31/03/21 through indane app and had paid same time rs 854.5 under upi payment mode successfully....
            Helpful
            Share
            Reference No. N170117172720479281814
            Application Date:[protected]
            Consumer Name: Sekharamantri Pavan Kumarbr...
            Helpful +1
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            There are 4-5 petrol pumps in the vicinity of Bombay hospital, Indore.
            Not single one of them is having Nitrogen filling facility which operational.
            To get Nitrogen filled in the vehicle I had to drive 7kms to get it filled.
            It's just weird to drive 7kms to get Nitrogen inflated even though there are more than 4 petrol pumps in the vicinity. Irony is not a single one of them is willing for it.
            I am still unsure whether someone will take cognizance of it as since this issue has been persistent for sometime & authorities have failed to acknowledge it, then this is just makes it mere formality as there won't be any action taken from your side.
            I just wanted to do everything that I could to highlight the issue & troubles faced. Rest is on your shoulders to take action.

            Complaint Status


            [Apr 05, 2021] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I got my car fueled in Alfa Gasoline. Pump got disconnected automatically for 3 times and when asked they told it is new one and there is some problem. How they are using the pump when knowing that petrol pump is at fault? Can you please check.

              Complaint Status


              [Mar 31, 2021] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Did they resolved your issue??
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                I am writing to complain regarding an incident that took place recently. I wish to inform you that while travelling from Delhi,...
                Helpful
                Share
                PETROL PUMP DEALER- M/S OM SHIV GORAKSH K.S.K.
                Date[protected]
                TIME 4:30 PM
                Sales person is speaking...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Kindly unlock user id registered with mobile no [protected]
                sangeeta agrawal
                advocate delhi high court

                Complaint Status


                [Mar 30, 2021] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  AIR FACLITY NOT AVAILABLE AT Indian petrol pump M/S KASHMIR FUEL CENTR GANDERBAL JAMMU AND KASHMIR.

                  very rude staff fayaz ahmad their. One of worst petrol pump I have ever seen.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Mar 30, 2021] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Dear worest company Indian oil.

                    This is to inform you that today around 0955 pm. I went to one of the worst petrol pump. Namely M/S Kashmir Fuel CENTR Ganderbal. Their staff Fayaz ordered me why I didn't put fuel on my car during day time. Why I am coming late hours. He was acting like I was his employees and he was my boss. He use foul language with me. After completing fueling he ordered me to come to his office and get my card their.
                    After I entered his cabin he again use foul language and start shouting at me. That why u didn't get cash with u. And why are you coming late for fueling. I have already settled swap machine.
                    I was looking forward to did my full tank of fuel. But unfortunately due to misbehavior. He only put 250 rs fuel in my car.

                    Moreover they don't have air facility available.

                    Regards
                    Aijaz sheikh
                    [protected]

                    Complaint Status


                    [Mar 30, 2021] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful +1
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      This is bring in your notice that today at around 0955 pm, I went to M/S KASHMIR FUEL CENTR GANDERBAL jammu and Kashmir. br...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      From Lodhwari Indian Gas Service, we have done a cylinder purchase in it, water has been filled instead of gas

                      Complaint Status


                      [Mar 29, 2021] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      From Lodhwari Indian Gas Service, Lodhwari Raebareli, we have done a cylinder purchase in it, water has been filled instead of gas
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful +1
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Maine toilet open karne ko bola to usne kaha public toilet use karo jaake, ye nahi kholunga
                        Not opened the ladies toilet
                        Not opened the ladies toilet

                        Complaint Status


                        [Mar 29, 2021] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Today at 08.14.38 I purchased petrol at IOC Harsh Nagar Kanpur (U P) 208012 at M/s Engineer Service Station outlet for my car UP78CS 4740 . Details of purchases are Date - 26/03/2021 TID 40145102 Batch No. 000882 Invoice No. 001049. Paid Rs2280/-. I found that density meter showing in 2 meter readers have a difference of 0.30 in same machine. Petrol supplied to me was of less density comparing to other meter.
                          The learned Supervisor informed me that difference in density is approved by IOC. Kindly inform me IOC stand on the issue of approval of different density petrol at same Petrol Pump at same rate.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Mar 26, 2021] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            I am godaveri devi R/O of vpo bhanopli tehsil nangal distt ropar . I would like share my personap experience regarding the...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            ADVERTISEMENT