Claimed

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

2
Last updated Dec 6, 2022
Complaints 13082
Resolved
5141
Unresolved
7941
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
Customer Service Contacts

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Website

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Head Office Address

SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110003

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 233 3555
1507
820
Phone
+91 99 1155 4411
1353
784

View more phone numbers

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints(13082)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

IOC PETROL BUNK run by Arabian auto agency in alapakkam main road, Chennai is selling only xp95 octane petrol and doesn't have normal petrol, this is not only today for the past 6 months and they yell at customers who refuse to have premium petrol, the workers clearly state this bunk is only for premium customers.This is not acceptable please take necessary action on this bunk
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Sir Recently I made a complain[protected] regarding density meter not working at the petrol pump of IOC on its site. I received a message from stating that the matter is resolved but today when I again went to the pump for refill, I saw the density meter not working and stuck at 917.4 unit. Why is this issue not sorted out? How will a consumer know whether the pump is providing adulterated petrol or pure? The staff over there blame IOC...
    +2 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Today i filled my car first time in( Sri Swarna Sai Filling Station, INDIAN OIL ) and car model is Kia seltos HTX
    My Kia seltos HTX tank capacity is 50L and they filled 55.024 and already my car have 5l petrol in my car and they filled my car 55.024
    Total fuel capacity of car is 50L
    I have already. 5L
    They filled my tank 55.024
    [protected]
    Total tank they filled. 60.024
    Fraud petrol they...
    +3 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Sir, a person came to my house on 6/03/2022 to do offline registration of PNG at my house, he asked me for Aadhaar card and 618 rupees for registration, I brought him Aadhaar card and money. Later, when I checked on the net, I came to know that the person has registered but he has not deposited the Rs.618 that he had taken. Sir, you are requested to check it.I am sending you an acknowledgment Register No- [protected]
    State-Bihar
    Dist-Bhojpur
    Name-Manish vats
    Contact no-[protected]
    +1 photos
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Hi
      This is to bring to your notice that when we were traveling to Salem from Bangalore the petrol station name DNV fuel station on route from Krishnagiri to Dharmapuri locked the toilets and when we asked them they first said it’s because we didn’t buy fuel and so. Then they changed their reason to the flush valve not working. How can you give licenses to these people when they don’t provide the toilet facilities? This is totally unacceptable and you need to take action on them immediately, as your company’s name is getting ruined because of these people.
      +5 photos
      Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        SN fuels Vazhikkulangara, North paravoor Demands money for filling air (Nitrogen )
        +3 photos
        Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Today at Akshara petroleum at Bagalkot Road near Kolhar (karnataka) and we went to the washroom.. there I came to know that the washroom was locked, and the staff was not ready to open the closed bathroom since I am a petient and was having pregnant Wife with me, the staff was too rude and did not allow us to use the washroom. Plz take strong action about this. This complaint also lodge with PMO.
          +1 photos
          Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Cash was required for filling the vehicle with air. He spoke badly. Next time he was asked to fill the air by himself. The worker said that the free air facility at the pump has been rented. Very bad custmer behaviour from that employee side Appropriate action should be taken against this.
            Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Pump operator very lazy and not cooperating and helping to clear two wheeler rush by starting a another dispenser, Also not offering Power fuel,
              Practically they do not want to give suggestion / complaint book...
              Don't care attitude...
              Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Report
                Copy

                More than 7 days passed, I didnt received xtrarewards point yet.

                EMAIL- [protected]@gmail.com
                Points redemed- 500, from hdfc indian oil credit card
                Order no- [protected]
                Customer service not responding.
                If this situation persists, I had to appeal in the district forum.

                Kindly see below image regarding order no, and redemption
                +1 photos
                Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Dear Sir,

                  It is to inform you that we went to shivesh service station outer ring road swami nagar delhi petrol pump on 12/11/2022 for petrol filling. I have order to fill the petrol for Rs. 450/-. petrol is filled correctly. we make payment from card swipe but they wrongly deducted 4346.59/-.
                  We checked it, then petrol pump person void the transaction but amount is not credited in my account till now.
                  Details are as below:-
                  Date Time MID no Invoice no Amount
                  12/11/2022 12.09.23 [protected][protected].59

                  Kindly look into this matter and resolve it as early as possible.
                  slip of void transaction is attached
                  Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Team I have booked a new connection on dec 24 2021. Till now i did not received any subsidy. they asked me to submit npcl to the registered bank and i did that too still i did not get the subsidy.

                    Consumer number is [protected]
                    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Team i have booked a new connection on dec 24 2022. I did not receive any subsidy till now. I have submitted a npcl on registered bank account. then also i did not receive a subsidy.
                      Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I have submitted a npcl on may but i did not receive a subsidy
                        Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          On 16.11.2022 I have Purchsed Petrol amounted Rs. 1500/- for my four wheeler DL 8C Y 8281 at 8.30 A.M. appox. from Tuli Petrol Pump situated at Raja Garden Chowk, Ring Road, New Delhi. The person(Not in uniform) who refill my car has manually stopped the machine( No. 11 as per Mr Narender employee of the pump) instead of auto- cut. When I complaint about that they said auto cut is not working. Now my concern is that First how can they assure...
                          +1 photos
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Sir mai waha petrol dalwane apne bike me gya mere pass 10 ka coin tha jo total 110rs tha maine uske staff ko bola bhai 110ka petrol do to usne mna kr diya bola sirf coin ni lenge sir agar government ki company hi coin accept ni kregi toh sarkar ko ye 10ka coin band kr dena chahiye.
                          Sir muje emergency tha tha hospital jane ka laken mai petrol pump ke staff ke wajh se hospital late gya kyuki usne petrol diya hi ni
                          Sir mai chahta hun ki aap use petrol pump par action le aaj jo mere sath hua kl kisi or ke sath na ho. Thanks
                          Abhishek Kumar
                          Mo-[protected]
                          Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Sir on 16/11/2022 at 6.47 am at I refuelled my car and I noticed that the density of Deisal was 800kg/m3 at dispenser when I asked why is it so less, the attend replied that this is the normal density of diesel but according to the government the normal density of the diesel at petrol pump should be around 820 to 870 kg metre/m3. same was with the petrol also the density on the dispenser display was only 701.kg/me kindly strictly check the quality of oil at petrol petrol pump.
                            Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Sir, This is to inform you that, on 12/11/22at around 5 Am I was traveling related to my urgent matters, I purchased deisel for rupees 2000/- from your dealer at Adoor, kollam dist, Kerala (dealer name, Shirley Saji )The difficulty I faced that there was no arrangement for e-payment, i struggled a lot to arrange cash that too in the early morning. They said the instructions from dealer acept only cash. Please do. Necessary action as. Per the noms... I will provide documents for proof if required. Babu. K. [protected]
                              +2 photos
                              Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                Report
                                Copy

                                I, chandra shekhar sharma, ex empolyee no . 611290 as a grade ; D". retired on 31.07.2016 from Barauni Refinery, Bihar.
                                I want annuity no. as possible .
                                Regards,
                                chandra shekhar sharma
                                ex empolyee no. 611290
                                pan no AHBPS0453P
                                Bank SBI Branch code 01502
                                IFCS SBIN0001502
                                Mob.no. [protected]
                                Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  We have lost Gas connection book of the name Snehil Shrivastava.
                                  So kindly let me know the procedure to get the duplicate of it
                                  Consumer No:- [protected]
                                  Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit