[Resolved]  Birla Sun Life Insurance — PF Process

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Please help me this Birla HR is not processing my PF and pension encasement application
i am following up from last one year

Abhinav

below is the mail corrosponce with Birla Sunlife Insurance

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Sun, Jan 9, 2011 at 12:39 PM
Subject: Re: [Ticket#[protected]] [Ticket#[protected]] [Ticket#[protected]] Fwd: [Ticket#[protected]] [Ticket#[protected] [...]
To: ABFSG HR Helpdesk <hr.[protected]@birlasunlife.com>
Cc: [protected]@nic.in

May i know when you will process my PF and pension encasement
i am following up from last one year.

Dear RTI

Please help me this Birla HR is not processing my PF and pension encasement application
i am following up from last one year

Abhinav

On Sat, Sep 25, 2010 at 6:24 PM, ABFSG HR Helpdesk <hr.[protected]@birlasunlife.com> wrote:

Hi Abhinav,

Kindly note that the PF is under process for captioned employee and same will requires 45 working days to process from FFS cheque date or date of receipt of form whichever is latest.

ABFSG HR Helpdesk
Toll Free [protected] ,
Email hr.[protected]@birlasunlife.com

Note :Please mention your Name, Employee code and business unit in all the communication to HR Helpdesk

09/24/2010 17:33 - Vanita.[protected]@birlasunlife.com wrote:

Kindly note that the PF is under process for captioned employee and same will requires 45 working days to process from FFS cheque date or date of receipt of form whichever is latest

Vanita Jattani
Birla Sun Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
Corporate Office (PF Dept)
G: Corp Tech Park, 5th / 6th Floor
Kasar Vadavali, Ghodbunder Road,
Thane West - 400 601

Please Note - For PF related queries, Please log a call at[protected] or hr.[protected]@birlasunlife.com and do not send mails to the above id.

ABFSG HR Helpdesk ---09/09/2010 03:41:33 PM---Hi Vanita,
ABFSG HR Helpdesk <hr.[protected]@birlasunlife.com>
09/09/2010 03:41 PM
<Vanita.[protected]@birlasunlife.com>

cc

Subject
Re: [Ticket#[protected]] [Ticket#[protected]] Fwd: [Ticket#[protected]] [Ticket#[protected]] [Ticket#[protected] [...]

Hi Vanita,

Request you to please provide us the PF status of the below mentioned emlployee his FFS is done one year back.

Abhinav
Employee No 27726
BSLI

ABFSG HR Helpdesk
Toll Free [protected] ,

Note :Please mention your Name, Employee code and business unit in all the communication to HR Helpdesk

09/08/2010 21:52 - abhinav kumar wrote:
What it mean, my full and final done one year back
please let me know my pf will get process

Abhinav

On Wed, Sep 8, 2010 at 7:07 PM, ABFSG HR Helpdesk <hr.[protected]@birlasunlife.com> wrote:

We had received the PF form and after the FFS settlement done from HR dept, it requires 45 working days for PF processing or date of receipt of form

whichever is latest.

ABFSG HR Helpdesk
Toll Free [protected] ,

--

CA Abhinav Kumar

--

CA Abhinav Kumar

--

CA Abhinav Kumar
No (1)

my emp code is 29148, last 3 years i dint get my pf amt..15 days back u r taken one cancelled cheque copy also..i[censored]r cant release my pf amt, y ur taken my cheque copy...? pls reply..
I AM SUNIL PALIWAL FROM JAISALMER (RAJASTHAN )I LEFT BSLI ON 30 TH JUNE.
MY EMPLOYEE CODE WAS 20572 . I GAVE 15 DAYS NOTICE ON 15 TH JUNE. MY PF AND NOTICE PERIOD SALARY IS STILL DUE. HR IS SLEEPING. THIS NOT ACCEPTABLE AT ANY COST. WILL BSLI GIVE ME INTEREST FOR THAT PERIOD

SUNIL PALIWAL
EMP -CODE 20572
MO- [protected]
HI
I am Raza Ali from Rampur U.p.
i have applied for my PF 4 month back but still i have no response, so please help me and do the the needful.
my emp code - 22027

Raza Ali
BSLI
Rampur u.p.
please do the needful for my PF

Raza Ali
BSLI RAMPUR U.P.

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
The Manager,

I am Rajesh Dattaram shirke from Kalyan.

I have applied for my PF 1 month back but still, I have no response, so please help me and do the the

needful and my full and Final Settlement. My Employee code - 51343

Rajesh Dattaram Shirke
Emp Code: 51343
BSLI
Ulhasnagar Branch 841.
Mob:[protected]
Email Id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I am Priyanka Chauhan i resigned birla sunlife insurance on 18jul'11 and i received
my f&f on last week of oct'11. i applied for my pf nov'11 but still i did'nt got my pf amount
in my account.
pls reply me as soon as possible when i received my pf amount.

Emp code 40473
priyanka chauhan
email id priyankachauhan.[protected]@gmail.com
Cont no.[protected]
hi i was employee with birla sun life.

kindly provide me the procedure for encashment of my EMPLYEES, PENSION SCHEME, 1995 fund. and also a concern person no to contact furthur.
dear sir/madom

I was employee with birla sun life in year 2011

my employee id is 40081 as UNIT MANAGER

kindly provide me the procedure for encasement of my PF amount.

I have not any PF Account from Birla Sun Life Insurance

Thank You

Regard

SHIV PRASAD KESHARWANI
S/o. Late Radhey Shyam Kesharwani
DOB - 21.04.1982
EMP. ID - 40081
E-mail Id - [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Mob. - [protected]
dear sir/madom

I was employee with birla sun life in year 2011

my employee id is IN072797 as UNIT MANAGER

kindly provide me the procedure for encasement of my PF amount.

I have done several of emails but have not received ''forms receiving confirmation'' nor the pf.

I have not any PF Account from Birla Sun Life Insurance

Thank You

Regard

Rahul Wasandhi
S/o. Late Suresh Wasandhi
DOB - 22.06.1987
EMP. ID - IN072797
E-mail Id - [protected]@gmail.com
Mob. - [protected]

Birla Sun Life
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Birla Sun Life Phone
    +91 22 4356 8000
    +91 22 6691 7777
    Birla Sun Life Address
    One India Bulls Centre , Tower-1, 17th Floor, Jupiter Mill Compound, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, 3., Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Birla Sun Life contact information