[Resolved]  BK JEWELLERY HOUSE — FRAUD & NOT RETURNING MONEY

On behalf of me under my id BK Jewellery house in Tilak Nagar has taken money and not returned back.We request to please take my complaint and register a complaint for fraud investments by this company.We also request to please return the money with Interest.

RAJESH PATEL
Apr 08, 2014
puneeta yadav's response
ID NO.bk63549462 date 5 jul 2008 I submit 3000 Rs to bkj house so far they had not reaturn a singlie pie.We request you to register my coplaint for fruad investment by this company and request to please return the money with intrest. Thanking you puneeta yadav

I am also facing same problem, i invested in 2 policies Rs. 40440/- (Rs. 20, 220/- in each policy) in a year back, till date i have not received any cheque. Whenever i call them they say they are ckecking, they will... all excuses.
Kindly tell me the concern person name, so that i'll also contact him.

Kamal
Action must be taken against them

With reference to the BK Jewellery scheme. I have invested in this Company Rs. 13700/- after that I have received two cheques from the company with amount of Rs. 600/- & 800/- respectively. But after that I have not received any single paisa from company. Now I have heard that BK Jewellery has facing some legal problems. Even our mediator who assures that we are going to Get 1 % of Rs. 26 Lakh i.e Rs. 26000/-. But this has become only Assurance instead of an Action ?

So, Therefore, I request you to please investigate about the fraud made by this company and refund at least invested amount Rs. 13700/- . In Belgaum City there are number of people who have invested lot of money in this company only on Company's Trust. But they are facing problem to get their invested amount back.

Thanking you Sir,

Vithal
M-[protected]
बीकानेर. फर्म बी. के. ज्वैलरी हाउस मार्केटिंग प्राइवेट लिमिटेड के संचालकों ने बिजनेस नेटवर्किग के तहत जनता के लाखों रुपए हड़प लिए। पीड़ित लोगों की ओर से रिपोर्ट देने पर कोटगेट पुलिस थाने में मुकदमा दर्ज किया गया है।

अन्त्योदय नगर निवासी चन्द्रपालसिंह की ओर से पुलिस को दी गई रिपोर्ट में बताया गया है कि फर्म बी. के. ज्वैलरी हाउस मार्केटिंग प्राइवेट लिमिटेड के मैनेजर और प्रतिनिधि संजय कुमार शर्मा ने वर्ष, 2007-08 में बिजनैस नेटवर्किग का काम शुरू किया। इन लोगों ने प्रत्येक व्यक्ति से 13, 444 और 20, 220 रुपए लेकर प्रतिमाह 640 रुपए बढ़ते हुए क्रम में देकर कुल 26, 20, 800 रुपए देने का झांसा दिया।

हजारों लोग अलख सागर रोड स्थित जगदंबा कॉलोनी निवासी संजय कुमार शर्मा को रुपए देकर सदस्य बने। एक-दो किस्तें देने के बाद कंपनी ने रुपए देने बंद कर दिए और हजारों लोगों की राशि हड़प ली। पुलिस ने धोखाधड़ी और प्राइज चिट एंड मनी सकरुलेशन एक्ट के तहत मुकदमा दर्ज किया है। एसएचओ राजेन्द्रसिंह ने बताया कि आरोपियों का पता लगाकर उनसे पूछताछ करेंगे और दोषी पाए जाने पर गिरफ्तार किया जाएगा।

पीड़ित लोगों ने एसपी एच. जी. राघवेन्द्र सुहासा से मिलकर इस मामले की जांच करवाने की गुहार लगाई थी। गौरतलब है कि पूर्व में आरबीएम नाम की एक अन्य कंपनी ने भी धन परिचालन स्कीम के तहत लोगों के लाखों रुपए हड़प लिए थे जिसकी जांच कोटगेट थाना पुलिस कर रही ह.

Thanks for your action please register a complain in www.ccccore.co.in and mail to

Email: [protected]@del3.vsnl.net.in

[protected]@core.nic.in

Jai Prakash
I am also one of the victims who invested Rs.13500/- around one and a half year back and only received one cheque for Rs.540/- their office at tilak nagar is closed, atleast we should get back what we invested if the company is not able to give returns as promised. Please consider my compliant also. Can anyone tell me how we can follow up on this.

With reference to the BK Jewellery scheme. I have invested in this Company Rs. 13450/- after that I have received two cheques from the company with amount of Rs. 570/- & 680/- respectively. But after that I have not received any single paisa from company. atleast we should get back what we invested if the company is not able to give returns as promised. Please consider my compliant also.

I have also invested 13444 Rs. in the month of April 2008. I am still waiting for the cheques to come...This is Really a Fake Investment plan...The indian Govt Should take some actions against these kind of Fraud People...

With reference to the BK Jewellery scheme. I have invested in this Company Rs. 13700/- after that I have received one cheques from the company with amount of Rs. 544/- respectively. But after that I have not received any single paisa from company. Now I have heard that BK Jewellery has facing some legal problems. Even our mediator who assures that we are going to Get 1 % of Rs. 26 Lakh i.e Rs. 26000/-. But this has become only Assurance instead of an Action ?

So, Therefore, I request you to please investigate about the fraud made by this company and refund at least invested amount Rs. 13444/- . In delhi there are number of people who have invested lot of money in this company only on Company's Trust. But they are facing problem to get their invested amount back.

Thanking you Sir,

Regds,
Bharat Patil
I am member of the same scheme of BK Jewellers and 5 members are associated with me in this scheme.
I just want the difference between the invested amount and the amount paid by BK Jewellers to be returned by BK Jewellers.

If there is any way for this please let me know.
Thanks very much.

My contact is : [protected]
YES
बीकानेर. फर्म बी. के. ज्वैलरी हाउस मार्केटिंग प्राइवेट लिमिटेड के संचालकों ने बिजनेस नेटवर्किग के तहत जनता के लाखों रुपए हड़प लिए। पीड़ित लोगों की ओर से रिपोर्ट देने पर कोटगेट पुलिस थाने में मुकदमा दर्ज किया गया है।
अन्त्योदय नगर निवासी चन्द्रपालसिंह की ओर से पुलिस को दी गई रिपोर्ट में बताया गया है कि फर्म बी. के. ज्वैलरी हाउस मार्केटिंग प्राइवेट लिमिटेड के मैनेजर और प्रतिनिधि संजय कुमार शर्मा ने वर्ष, 2007-08 में बिजनैस नेटवर्किग का काम शुरू किया। इन लोगों ने प्रत्येक व्यक्ति से 13, 444 और 20, 220 रुपए लेकर प्रतिमाह 640 रुपए बढ़ते हुए क्रम में देकर कुल 26, 20, 800 रुपए देने का झांसा दिया।
हजारों लोग अलख सागर रोड स्थित जगदंबा कॉलोनी निवासी संजय कुमार शर्मा को रुपए देकर सदस्य बने। एक-दो किस्तें देने के बाद कंपनी ने रुपए देने बंद कर दिए और हजारों लोगों की राशि हड़प ली। पुलिस ने धोखाधड़ी और प्राइज चिट एंड मनी सकरुलेशन एक्ट के तहत मुकदमा दर्ज किया है। एसएचओ राजेन्द्रसिंह ने बताया कि आरोपियों का पता लगाकर उनसे पूछताछ करेंगे और दोषी पाए जाने पर गिरफ्तार किया जाएगा।
पीड़ित लोगों ने एसपी एच. जी. राघवेन्द्र सुहासा से मिलकर इस मामले की जांच करवाने की गुहार लगाई थी। गौरतलब है कि पूर्व में आरबीएम नाम की एक अन्य कंपनी ने भी धन परिचालन स्कीम के तहत लोगों के लाखों रुपए हड़प लिए थे जिसकी जांच कोटगेट थाना पुलिस कर रही है।

Jai Prakash

On behalf of me under my id BK Jewellery house in Tilak Nagar has taken money and not returned back.We request to please take my complaint and register a complaint for fraud investments by this company.We also request to please return the money with Interest.
THANKYOU
SHIBU
NEWDELHI
i m rajeel jangir & i invest rs.41500- in this company. this compay get rs. 1 id 26 lacks.rs. but this company not give me any amount.
You are requested to please get back my all amount with interest.

Two arrested for duping several in investment scheme

Sat, Jul 11 07:13 PM
New Delhi, Jul 11 (PTI) Two men, owners of a sister company of a prominent jewellery chain, were arrested in the national capital for allegedly cheating several people by promising them high returns on their investment. The investment company, a sister concern of city-based B K Jewellers, had allegedly promised nearly 150 people a manifold increase in their investment.
The owners of the jewellery Chetan Malik (25) and his cousin Rajesh Malik (40) had opened the investment company riding on the name of the chain of jewellery stores they were operating in the city, a senior police official said. The two surrendered yesterday and were arrested, the official said.
"If a person joins as a investor either by paying a sum of Rs 3, 533 or Rs 13, 444 ( silver investor) or Rs 68, 216 (gold investor) or Rs 3, 36, 738 (platinum investor), they were promised huge returns. They were also offered commissions for bringing in more investors, " the official said.
The company conducted seminars and conferences at their office premises and other places also for attracting investors to put money in their schemes, the official said. It revealed during investigation that the accused had made large number of dummy investors to siphon money from the company, he added.

:: Delhi
Two arrested for cheating

AGE CORRESPONDENT

NEW DELHI

July 11: Two directors of private firm B.K. Jewellers, who had allegedly cheated more than 150 people of their money through their multi-level marketing racket, have surrendered before the economic offences wing of the Delhi police.

According to the police, Rajesh Malik (40) and Chetan Malik (25), who ran the firm B.K. Jewellers House Marketing Private Limited at Tilak Nagar in west Delhi, surrendered amid mounting police pressure on Friday. The police said the accused had floated many lucrative schemes for investments.

Two alleged conmen arrested for duping investors
July 11th, 2009 - 11:19 pm ICT by IANS Tell a Friend -

New Delhi, July 11 (IANS) Two alleged conmen were arrested Saturday for duping at least 150 investors of lakhs of rupees with their get-rich-quickly schemes, police said.
Directors of B.K. Jewellers House Marketing Pvt Ltd Chetan Malik and Rajesh Malik were arrested after over 150 complaints were received alleging that the company had duped investors with lucrative schemes of investments, a police officer said.

The company had promised huge returns to people who invested with them. They also promised commissions for bringing in more investors.

The company also conducted seminars at their office premises and at other places for attracting people to invest money in their schemes, the officer said.

New Delhi, Jul 11 (PTI) Two men, owners of a sister company of a prominent jewellery chain, were arrested in the national capital for allegedly cheating several people by promising them high returns on their investment. The investment company, a sister concern of city-based B K Jewellers, had allegedly promised nearly 150 people a manifold increase in their investment.
The owners of the jewellery Chetan Malik (25) and his cousin Rajesh Malik (40) had opened the investment company riding on the name of the chain of jewellery stores they were operating in the city, a senior police official said. The two surrendered yesterday and were arrested, the official said.
"If a person joins as a investor either by paying a sum of Rs 3, 533 or Rs 13, 444 ( silver investor) or Rs 68, 216 (gold investor) or Rs 3, 36, 738 (platinum investor), they were promised huge returns. They were also offered commissions for bringing in more investors, " the official said.
The company conducted seminars and conferences at their office premises and other places also for attracting investors to put money in their schemes, the official said. It revealed during investigation that the accused had made large number of dummy investors to siphon money from the company, he added.

AGE CORRESPONDENT

NEW DELHI

July 11: Two directors of private firm B.K. Jewellers, who had allegedly cheated more than 150 people of their money through their multi-level marketing racket, have surrendered before the economic offences wing of the Delhi police.

According to the police, Rajesh Malik (40) and Chetan Malik (25), who ran the firm B.K. Jewellers House Marketing Private Limited at Tilak Nagar in west Delhi, surrendered amid mounting police pressure on Friday. The police said the accused had floated many lucrative schemes for investments.

New Delhi, July 11 (IANS) Two alleged conmen were arrested Saturday for duping at least 150 investors of lakhs of rupees with their get-rich-quickly schemes, police said.
Directors of B.K. Jewellers House Marketing Pvt Ltd Chetan Malik and Rajesh Malik were arrested after over 150 complaints were received alleging that the company had duped investors with lucrative schemes of investments, a police officer said.

The company had promised huge returns to people who invested with them. They also promised commissions for bringing in more investors.

The company also conducted seminars at their office premises and at other places for attracting people to invest money in their schemes, the officer said.

AGE CORRESPONDENT

NEW DELHI

FRAUD & NOT RETURNING MONEY
On behalf of me BK Jewellery house in Tilak Nagar has taken money and not returned back.We request to please take my complaint and register a complaint for fraud investments by this company.We also request to please return the money with Interest.

Ashwani Khanna
I am also Invested in BK jewellery House, Tilak nagar. They didn't paid any amount to me since a year. I paid Rs. 13444/- for Silver kit to this company. They given only of Rs.500/- after 3 or 4 months but since no amount given to me. You are requested to please get back my all amount.

facin similar problem .I have also invested Rs13444 in the scheme, got one cheque of rs500 only till now, Pls help to get the hard earned money back