[Resolved]  BK JEWELLERY HOUSE — FRAUD & NOT RETURNING MONEY

On behalf of me under my id BK Jewellery house in Tilak Nagar has taken money and not returned back.We request to please take my complaint and register a complaint for fraud investments by this company.We also request to please return the money with Interest.

RAJESH PATEL
Apr 08, 2014
puneeta yadav's response
ID NO.bk63549462 date 5 jul 2008 I submit 3000 Rs to bkj house so far they had not reaturn a singlie pie.We request you to register my coplaint for fruad investment by this company and request to please return the money with intrest. Thanking you puneeta yadav

i think there is no responsible person to handle this situation. since last one year we are complaining with senior persons in this scheme who were sitting at dadar -mumbai office but no use.
now i don't know who will give justice to us and give our money from b k jewellery. pl guide us if there is any source .

vichare
I M going to file cases for recovery against BK Jewellery as I M also one of the cheated one.
If anybody wants to join me U can mail me @ [protected]@yahoo.com

Thanx
Roshan Saini
Advocate

B.K Jewellery House — fraud & not returning back money

I AM ALSO THE MEMBER OF B.K JEWELLERY HOUSE. I HAVE INVESTED RS 13500/- IN THIS AND THEY ASSURE ME THAT YOU WILL RECOVER YOUR MONEY IN DOUBLED. BUT I RECEIVED ONLY 3 CHEQUES OF RS 300, 600 AND 900 RESPECTIVELY.
THEY DO FRAUD US AND
On behalf of me under my id BK Jewellery house in Tilak Nagar has taken money and not returned back.We request to please take my complaint and register a complaint for fraud investments by this company.We also request to please return the money with Interest.

arun pandey

Here I complaint on behalf of my team. I myself have invested Rs: 13444/- and about 40 members have invested the same amount in the BK Jewellery house. Delhi. The company assured us to pay according to their income plan but yet we have not recieved the payment.

we are trying to contact the company but we are not able to get any help from them.

Please help us to get our investment which we have invested in the BK Jewellery house, Delhi.

With anticipation

Vasava Rajesh: [protected]
Gamit Anil: [protected]
sir, i was invessted amont in gold . but somethink wrong because that time say return against gold shold be paid . but that was fraud no amount should not paid.i want to money back+intrest.
Its true...
A guy named Sameer Khan informed me regarding this company & i invested...
But it has been an year i havnt received any paymts not even any documents...
Plzzz do accept my complaint also...

Swapnil Bhoir
Mobile - [protected]
I hav not rcvd my money frm last 14 mnths kindly do the need full
The latest news we heard that after doing fraud with so many people and collecting money. The owner of BK jewellery house Mr Chetan Malik and BK Malik absconded. Their office located at Tilak nagar has been closed and no body available in their house too. Except rented bouncers. They moved to chennai for doing fraud with people over there.
His house address is Kothi Number 42, Vaishali, Pitam pura
MY APP 50 FRIENDS HAD INVESTED MONEY IN BK. WHEN WOULD WE GET OUR MONEY SIR, PLEASE CONVEY ME.
MYSELF & MY NEARLY 50 FRIENDS & RELATIVES INVESTED MONEY IN BK JEWELLERY . NOT RECIEVED ANY SINGLE PAISA . PL. CONVEY ME ON MY CONTACT NO. (Bikaner)-Rajasthan mob no. [protected]
I have invested 13700/- and have recieved only two cheques kindly do the need full..
Roshan Saini
Advocate
Ph: 91-[protected]
6 Guilty For Cheating 70, 000 People Over..., 15/07/2010

6 Guilty For Cheating 70, 000 People Over Rs 100 Crores

A Delhi court framed charges of cheating and criminal breach of trust against two directors and four promoters of M/s B K Jewellery and Marketing Pvt Ltd in connection with cheating of over 70, 000 people to more than Rs 100 crore. The framing of charges paves the way for the start of trial against the accused.

Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate R K Tripathi found directors Chetan Mallik and Rajesh Mallik and four promoters Shadab Ansari, Sajid Jabbar, Anand Shankar prima facie guilty and charged them with the offences of cheating, criminal breach of trust and criminal conspiracy. All the six accused, who are in judicial custody, pleaded not guilty to the charges and expressed their willingness to contest them during the trial. The court also charged the accused with various provisions of the Prize Chit Fund and Money Circulation Scheme Act. Additional Public Prosecutor Naveen Kumar sought trial of the six accused under the IPC and the Prize Chit Fund and Money Circulation Scheme Act for allegedly cheating 70, 890 people for over Rs 100 crore. He said the accused, being directors and promoters of B K Jewellery and Marketing Private Ltd, induced people to deposit Rs 13, 444 for one year and get Rs one lakh.

Kumar claimed 516 people had lodged their complaints with the Economic Offence Wing (EOW) of the Delhi Police since 2009 as they failed to pay them back despite their promise. "The accused indulged in cheating, forgery and criminal breach of trust by causing losses to the exchequer to the tune of Rs one crore by not depositing value-added tax (VAT) and Rs 10 crore as TDS, " he submitted. The counsel for the accused, on the other hand, claimed the money from general public was invited purely as contract between them and the victims. It was not a money circulation scheme but a multi-level marketing scheme, they claimed, adding the Indian Penal Code is not attracted against the accused if they were to be charged under the special Act of the Prize Chit Fund and Money Circulation Scheme Act. The court, however, did not find sufficient evidence to frame charges against the accused for the offences of forgery and using fake documents as genuine.
bk jewellery case compalint fraud cheat against chetan malik, bk malik, sahdab ansari, vinay kumar delhi
Charges framed against six for cheating of over Rs 100 cr
PTI
New Delhi, Jul 13 (PTI) A Delhi court today framed charges of cheating and criminal breach of trust against two directors and four promoters of M/s B K Jewellery and Marketing Pvt Ltd in connection with cheating of over 70, 000 people to more than Rs 100 crore. The framing of charges paves the way for the start of trial against the accused. Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate R K Tripathi found directors Chetan Mallik and Rajesh Mallik and four promoters Shadab Ansari, Sajid Jabbar, Anand Shankar prima facie guilty and charged them with the offences of cheating, criminal breach of trust and criminal conspiracy. All the six accused, who are in judicial custody, pleaded not guilty to the charges and expressed their willingness to contest them during the trial. The court also charged the accused with various provisions of the Prize Chit Fund and Money Circulation Scheme Act. Additional Public Prosecutor Naveen Kumar sought trial of the six accused under the IPC and the Prize Chit Fund and Money Circulation Scheme Act for allegedly cheating 70, 890 people for over Rs 100 crore. He said the accused, being directors and promoters of B K Jewellery and Marketing Private Ltd, induced people to deposit Rs 13, 444 for one year and get Rs one lakh. Kumar claimed 516 people had lodged their complaints with the Economic Offence Wing (EOW) of the Delhi Police since 2009 as they failed to pay them back despite their promise. "The accused indulged in cheating, forgery and criminal breach of trust by causing losses to the exchequer to the tune of Rs one crore by not depositing value-added tax (VAT) and Rs 10 crore as TDS, " he submitted. The counsel for the accused, on the other hand, claimed the money from general public was invited purely as contract between them and the victims. It was not a money circulation scheme but a multi-level marketing scheme, they claimed, adding the Indian Penal Code is not attracted against the accused if they were to be charged under the special Act of the Prize Chit Fund and Money Circulation Scheme Act. The court, however, did not find sufficient evidence to frame charges against the accused for the offences of forgery and using fake documents as genuine.
6 Guilty For Cheating 70, 000 People Over..., 15/07/2010

6 Guilty For Cheating 70, 000 People Over Rs 100 Crores

A Delhi court framed charges of cheating and criminal breach of trust against two directors and four promoters of M/s B K Jewellery and Marketing Pvt Ltd in connection with cheating of over 70, 000 people to more than Rs 100 crore. The framing of charges paves the way for the start of trial against the accused.

Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate R K Tripathi found directors Chetan Mallik and Rajesh Mallik and four promoters Shadab Ansari, Sajid Jabbar, Anand Shankar prima facie guilty and charged them with the offences of cheating, criminal breach of trust and criminal conspiracy. All the six accused, who are in judicial custody, pleaded not guilty to the charges and expressed their willingness to contest them during the trial. The court also charged the accused with various provisions of the Prize Chit Fund and Money Circulation Scheme Act. Additional Public Prosecutor Naveen Kumar sought trial of the six accused under the IPC and the Prize Chit Fund and Money Circulation Scheme Act for allegedly cheating 70, 890 people for over Rs 100 crore. He said the accused, being directors and promoters of B K Jewellery and Marketing Private Ltd, induced people to deposit Rs 13, 444 for one year and get Rs one lakh.

Kumar claimed 516 people had lodged their complaints with the Economic Offence Wing (EOW) of the Delhi Police since 2009 as they failed to pay them back despite their promise. "The accused indulged in cheating, forgery and criminal breach of trust by causing losses to the exchequer to the tune of Rs one crore by not depositing value-added tax (VAT) and Rs 10 crore as TDS, " he submitted. The counsel for the accused, on the other hand, claimed the money from general public was invited purely as contract between them and the victims. It was not a money circulation scheme but a multi-level marketing scheme, they claimed, adding the Indian Penal Code is not attracted against the accused if they were to be charged under the special Act of the Prize Chit Fund and Money Circulation Scheme Act. The court, however, did not find sufficient evidence to frame charges against the accused for the offences of forgery and using fake documents as genuine.
are dosto bk se paisa milega ya nahi arthik apradh sakha ne kya faishla liya mujhe bhi batana maine 1, 20000rs invest kar rakhe hai, mera contact no. [protected],
I am also a victim of BK Jewellery house, located at Tilak Nagar, New Delhi. The owner of this company is Mr Ramakant Pattar . We invested not only one but 1 entries in this company with Amount Rs 13700/- thinking that being a reputed name, they will not cheat & fraud people. But the result was just opposite. I introduced so many people but eveyone received only one cheque Rs 540 only.
Now this company has been locked for last 2-3 year without returning and paying money to investors.
They became number one in huge scam.
Can any one suggest how to catch this fraud to get the money back to all the people who invested money on faith.
wat action can be taken, sir?
I am also a victim of BK Jewellery house, located at Tilak Nagar, New Delhi. The owner of this company is Mr Chetan Mallik and Bk Mallik. Is there any latest news, kindly contact at cell no. [protected].