Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Blue Star Limited — Missing of my parcel.

Till date all are talking in air. No response from your side also. Tomorrow I will go to consumer courts




[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: Karan Thakur
Sent: Thursday, June 26, 2008 3:17 PM
To: 'DELHI CUSTOMER CARE'
Subject: RE: Very Very Poor Services.



Booking Done by Anil Thakur . Note No.[protected] dated 23/6/08. Booking Place is Una. it is in parcel form. Full address of receiver is as below



Karan Thakur

Blue Star Ltd.,

Nahan Road Kala Amb

Distt Sirmour

Himachal Pradesh

Mob- [protected].





Note:- It is a say that your people at Una Branch steals the material. You can verify it by nearby shops. Normally courier reaches in next day by other couriers like DTDC.

Actually Parcel contains one Pen Drive having important data more than 1.5 GB for projects.




[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: DELHI CUSTOMER CARE [mailto:[protected]@blazeflash.com]
Sent: Thursday, June 26, 2008 2:28 PM
To: Karan Thakur
Subject: Re: Very Very Poor Services.





The consignee address is incomplete. Kindly give details of your consignments in the below format only to enable us to follow-up the matter with our concern branch office :-

1. Consignment Note No., Date of booking, Parcel or Dox., Booking place

2. Receiver’s full address and phone nos. for each of the consignments.

Regards - Blazeflash Customer Care, Delhi-55. ##



----- Original Message -----

From: Karan Thakur

To: [protected]@blazeflash.com

Sent: Thursday, June 26, 2008 11:56 AM

Subject: Very Very Poor Services.



Dear Sir/ Madam.



One courier was dispatched from Una to Kala Amb ( Sirmour) on dated 23/6/08. Till today I am unable to get it. Your people does not know the status. Courier contains very important data. It is just one day service by courier. If I will not get it today then I have to adopt other ways. It is a normal say by Una peoples that your staff is cheating and escapes the material. My docket no. is.[protected].





Hopes for prompt action and reply.





Rgds,





Karan Thakur

[protected]


[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Internal Virus Database is out-of-date.
Checked by AVG Free Edition.
Version: 7.5.516 / Virus Database: 269.24.4/1474 - Release Date: 5/30/08 7:44 AM
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Blue Star Limited — Excess billing & Interent disconneted without any information

For more than '6' Months I am not getting the internet facility from Internet but every month internet bill is charging in my telephone bill[protected].I called several times & got information that if your telephone is disconnected for more than 45 days then internet will automatically disconnected & manual application form to be submitted to MTNL office.
Why MTNL is charging when the broad band is already disconnected.
I badly need internet connection at home but because of this problem I am availing the facility from Local Cyber Cafe.
Please refund the broand band charges which was charged from the last '6' months unnecessarily or adjusted in my future bill once it is get connected.

Response th the MTNL staff is very hopeless &callous attitude towards customer problem.Please do the needful at the earliest.
Thanks
Muraleedharan
[protected]
Mr. Karan I have gone through the same phase with the company. I am totally dissatified with staff, quality of staff and moreover the senior management of the company. I also lost my mobile hand-set due to negiligence of the company. I also booked a mobile handset from delhi to alwar at my home towm. The courier company handover this set to wrong person without checking of genunity of the person. They infect didnt call and inform my brother. I sufferef a lot and lost a valuable mobile hand-set worth 7600/- Their director here in delhi also told me " We are sorry and not able to solve the case we can pay you only 1000/- as claim. One of the poor and bad company in Indian economy. Such kind of companies should be black listed. You call up their director Sachin he will say the same and won't take any responsibility. His cell no is [protected]

Blue Star Limited — Non settlement of Pension Fund

I have worked for Blue Star Limited, Mumbai from August, 2005 to October, 2008. However even after submitting the settlement of Pension Fund papers by Blue Star Limited on 26th August, 2009, my settlement not made till date.

Details are as under:

Company: Blue Star Limited
PF No. : MH/4324/13362
Employee No. 181283
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Blue Star India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    28%
    Complaints
    387
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    109
    Blue Star India Phone
    +91 12 4409 4000 [New Delhi]
    +91 44 4344 4000 [Chennai]
    +91 22 6668 4000 [Mumbai]
    Blue Star India Address
    Kasturi Buildings, Mohan T Advani Chowk, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT