[Resolved]  Bmtc — Irresponsible driver and Conductor

Dear BMTC,

To day myself and my wife were traveling in BMTC from city market in route No 335, (KA 01 – FA 1087) from City Market at about 5 pm, while alighting at Murgeshpalya , the conductor and driver not bothered to monitor passenger getting down. My wife was fallen down, there was severe bruise.

The driver behavior was so strange, in stops like richmond circle, corporation the bus was not stop, even by stretching hand and requesting by public, they are not bothered.

Such Driver and conductor is nuisance to public, please save the public from the irresponsible staff.

Venkatesh

BMTC — Conductor irresponsible

The BMTC volvo bus no KA01 fa 2238 with service no 500C destination to ITPL which ran on 17/09/2010 around 6:30PM via Marathahalli bridge.

The conductor is so irresponsible.Collecting extra fares for the ticket than usual.He might be new to this but isn't listening to the passengers .For Rs 10 fare from JP morgan to Marathahalli he gave Rs 15 ticket and arguing this is the correct fare.'

Though he is having change he is not willing to give until insisting for a longer time.
We request to kindly seek the action against this .Please do not read and enjoy ,wake up and do the needful

BMTC — lack of ordinary buses which go into electronic city

i am facing a problem to go inside electronic city ,as there are very few blue buses which go into it,and they are often full.Please increase the number of 600FB buses during 8-10a.m & 5-7pm.I request you to take the action as soon as possible.

BMTC — Rude Behaviour , Higher fair collection from Volvo Conductor

I was Charge Rs 20 in place of Rs 15 for travelling from Richmond Road to Domlur , for showing the Rs 660 Bus pass as told by the conductor .

Bus No : KA 01 F 8839
OrangeColor Volvo .
I completely agree with this, we commuters bear this kind behavior from BMTC bus conductor and driver.
I think they don't get paid for the services by the state government & they depend on extra fare earn from the passengers.

Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] Phone
    +91 80 2253 7596
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] Address
    BTS Bus Depot Rd, Shanti Nagar, Bengaluru, India - 560027
    View all Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] contact information