Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Bmw Group Promotion — Truth of company

Dear sir,

I received many mails from uk for e.g.

UK ONLINE BOARD <[protected]@ukonlinboard.co.uk>
Ref: UK/9420X2/68
Batch: 074/05/ZY369
serial: 7321410
Draw N0:#978
Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that your EMAIL-ID have won
you a cash prize of (£1, 000, 000.00 pounds sterling)
held on the 2nd of APRIL 2008.The selection process was carried out through a randomselection in our computerized email selection system froma database of over 500, 000 email addresses drawn from eachcontinent of the world which your email-id was selected amongstthe two (2) lucky winners. Keep the batch and ref. number intact andconfidential till your claim is processed.This is part measure ofsecurity protocol. To file your claims, fill the form below andcontact your fiduciary
agent bellow:AGENT NAME: Mr.Larry Johnson.
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
PHONE: +44 [protected]
VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM
1.FULL NAMES:__________________________
2.ADDRESS________________________________________
3.SEX:______________
4.AGE:_________________
5.MARITAL STATUS:________________
6.OCCUPATION:________________________
7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:____________________________
8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:_____________________
9.CITY:_________________________
14. STATE:__________________________________
15. COUNTRY_______________________________
Honorable roger AndersonSecretary and Treasurer
Cash Grant Program Coordina

sir, i want to know about thruth of this mail, kindly help me.

thanking you,

yoursfaithfully,

shyam s. shrivas.
near narayan guru math, Bhajibazar
amravati 444 601, (m.s.)
Mob. [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS
PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 GARDEN CLOSE, STAMFORD, LINCS, PE9 2YP, UK

REFERENCE NUMBER: BMW: [protected]/23

PHONE: +[protected]

!!!CONGRATULATION YOU ARE A WINNER!

The Board of Directors, members of staff and the International Awareness Promotion Department of the BMW Automobile Company, wishes to congratulate you on your success as one of our TEN (10) STAR PRIZE WINNER in this years' BMW Automobile International Awareness Promotion (IAP) held On 27th Feb, 2009, in London UK.

This makes you the proud owner of a brand new BMW 3 Series, M Sport Saloon car (cost value of £75, 000.00GBP) and a cash prize of £525, 000.00 (Five Hundred and Twenty Five Thousand Great British Pounds).The car comes with a special BMW Insurance Cover for one whole year only that is till the next year 2010. It also comes with a one year warranty and FREE repairs at any BMW AUTOMOBILE depot or service station worldwide.

DESCRIPTION OF PRIZE YEAR: 2009, MODEL: (M 2009 X 3) Sport Saloon. The election process was carried out through random selection in our Computerized Email Selection System (C.E.S.S.) from a database of over a million email addresses from the World Wide Web.

For you to collect your prizes, kindly fill the verification form below and send it to the Claims Manager, ( Dr Harrison Harry) our claims department through email, stating your receipt of this notification. He has been mandated to offer you assistance and facilitate the urgent delivery of your prizes.

DR. Harrison Harry
Claims Manager,
BMW Claims Department,
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY, LONDON.
Email: [protected]@hotmail.com

VERIFICATION FORM:

1.) FULL NAME:
2.) AGE:
3.) SEX:
4.) ADDRESS:
5.) ZIP/POSTAL CODE:
6.) STATE/PROVINCE:
7.) COUNTRY:
8.) PHONE:
9.) OCCUPATION / POSITION:
10.) COMPANY:
11.) WON BEFORE
12.) TICKET NUMBER:
13.) ANNUAL INCOME

Congratulations once more, and keep trusting BMW Automobile for top
quality automobile. We promote our Company to this kind once in four years.

ENGINEER MERCY SUCCESS
DIRECTOR OF PROMOTIONS,
INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTIONS,
BMW AUTOMOBILE
UNITED KINGDOM.
i have also recieved a mail form bmw group promotion saying that i am a winner. Is it true?




BMW AUTOMOBILES GROUP PROMOTION
PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT,
BMW Automobiles House.
22 Garden Close, Edmonton, Lincs,
PE9 2YP, London,
United Kingdom.

02 April 2009


Attention:
This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash prize of £1.000.000.00 (One Million Great British Pounds) from the BMW e-LOTTERY BONANZA International programs held on the 31st of March 2009, here in London United Kingdom .

The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized email selection system(ess) from a database of over 250, 000 email addresses drawn from all the continents of the world which you were selected.
The BMW e-Lottery is approved by the British Gaming Board and also Licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promotional lottery is the 3rd of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.
To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact our fiduciary claims department for more information as regards procedures to claim your prize.
=====================================================
PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT
7 DOCK WAY, SEFTON BUSINESS PARK
LONDON, T40 4RT
UNITED KINGDOM.
MR. BRIGGS MORGAN
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Tel: 00 44...
=====================================================
Contact him by providing him with your secret pin code X7PYWM2007 and your Reference Number BMW:[protected]/23.You are also advised to provide him with the under listed information's as soon as possible:
1.Name in full.[protected][protected]
2.Address.[protected][protected]-
3.Nationality.[protected][protected]
4.Age.[protected][protected]--------
5.Occupation.[protected][protected]
6.Telephone Number.[protected]-----
7.Present Country.[protected][protected]
8.Sex[protected][protected][protected]
9.Fax [optional].[protected][protected]
10.Email address.[protected][protected]

Please you are to provide him with the above listed details as soon as possible so he can begin with the processing of your prize winnings.
Congratulations again from all our staff and thank you for being part of our promotional program.

MR.ANTHONY MAYNARD
THE DIRECTOR PROMOTIONS
BMW PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT
UNITED KINGDOM
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom.
Reference Number:BMW:[protected]/25.

Dear Winner,

Your Reference NUMBER BMW:[protected]/25.and drew to the lucky number: 29
Congratulations, you have just won a brand new BMW 2009 Model X7 Series, M
Sport Saloon car and a cash prize of £525, 000.00 in the satellite software
email lottery. On line Sweepstakes International program held on 14th
April, 2009. Conducted by BMW LOTTERY BOARD in which your e-mail addresses
was picked randomly by software powered by the
Internet.

CONTACT OUR CLAIMS MANAGER: DR HARRISON HARRY
TEL: +[protected]
Email:[protected]@hotmail.com

Forward the following details to enable us clear your file for
immediate payment and delivery of your winnings:

1.Full Names:
2.Address:
3.Age:
4.Sex:
5.Occupation:
6.Phone numbers:
7.Fax number:
8.State/Province
9.Country:
10.Won Before
11.Annual Income

MR: MERCY SUCCESS
THE DIRECTOR PROMOTIONS
BMW LOTTERY DEPARTMENT
UNITED KINGDOM

CONGRATULATIONS ONCE MORE, AND KEEP TRUSTING
BMW AUTOMOBILE FOR TOP QUALITY AUTOMOBILE.
WE PROMOTE OUR COMPANY TO THIS KIND ONCE IN FOUR YEARS.
Dear Sir,

below detail had came at my e-mail id on July18th 2009 10:28 am:
I have a greate confusion.Please tell me is this fraud or truth.


Dear lucky Winner: Rajeev Kumar Singh,
In receipt to your email, your Secret pin code or Batch number:UK/X7PYWM2009 and Reference Number: BMW/[protected]/23 has after some verification process been approved.
The Board and Directors of the BMW AUTOMOBILES COMPANY is happy to inform you that your your Original Certificate With the BMW AUTOMOBILE Stamp on it is send as attachment along this email to you while your Certified Cash Prize of 500, 000.00 Pounds (Five Hundred thousand Pounds) and all legal documents backing up your winnings has been forwarded to the TNT COURIER SERVICE for shipment to you over there at your doorstep.

TNT COURIER [protected]@
ADDRESS OF HEAD OFFICE: TNT INTERNATIONAL
Central Pk Est/Mosley Rd, Trafford Park
Manchester, M17 1TT United Kingdom .

NAME: MR.ALEX POWELL (Dispatch Officer).
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
CUSTOMER CARE LINES
TEL:+[protected]
TEL:+[protected]
Fax:+[protected]

Open 7days-24hrs-365days
ORDER NUMBER: TNX20748440
Once again, I say congratulations and always inform me with your dealings with the TNT COURIER SERVICE.

Enjoy your won prize and Congratulation once more from me and board of directors of the BMW AUTOMOBILES COMPANY.

Yours Sincerely,
Barrister Moore Smith,
Foreign Services Manager,
Claims Release Department,
BMW AUTOMOBILES COMPANY, UK.
TEL:+[protected], +[protected].
Dear Sir,

below detail had came at my e-mail id on AUG 15th 2009 11:29 am:
I have a greate confusion.Please tell me is this fraud or truth.



THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom.
Reference Number:BMW:[protected]/25.

Dear Winner,

Your Reference NUMBER BMW:[protected]/25.and drew to the lucky number: 29
Congratulations, you have just won a brand new BMW 2009 Model X7 Series, M Sport Saloon car and a cash prize of £1, 925, 000.00 in the satellite software email lottery. On line Sweepstakes International program held on 10th August, 2009. Conducted by BMW LOTTERY BOARD in which your e-mail addresses was picked randomly by software powered by the
Internet.

CONTACT OUR CLAIMS MANAGER: DR HARRISON HARRY
TEL: +[protected]
Email:[protected]@hotmail.co.uk

Forward the following details to enable us clear your file for
immediate payment and delivery of your winnings:

1.Full Names:
2.Address:
3.Age:
4.Sex:
5.Occupation:
6.Phone numbers:
7.Fax number:
8.State/Province
9.Country:
10.Won Before
11.Annual Income

MR: MERCY SUCCESS
THE DIRECTOR PROMOTIONS
BMW LOTTERY DEPARTMENT
UNITED KINGDOM
Do not reveal your details as i did...This is Fraud and i will give the copy of the mails to Central Crime station so that no one will fall prey...

Beneficiary Name: satish Patnaik
Address:.ICICI BANK LTS, 5-9-2, J.V.L TOWERS, OPP ASSEMPBY, SAIFABAD, HYDERABAD-500004
Phone:[protected]
Next of Kin:none
Address:.ICICI BANK LTS, 5-9-2, J.V.L TOWERS, OPP ASSEMPBY, SAIFABAD, HYDERABAD-500004

I A Raghavender hereby attest that all information given above is correct to the best of my knowledge, and is applicable to the release of my payment under review. I accept any liability or consequence arising in the transfer or wrong placement of fund due to wrong information supplied by me. I declare in this Affidavit that all information supplied above is correct.


regds


GLOBAL SECURITY AND DELIVERY FREIGHT SERVICE wrote:
> Global Security And Delivery Freight Service {GSDFS}.
> Customer/Delivery Services Department
> 12 Ground Floor, Amburst Service,
> London E8 2BT,
> United Kingdom.
> OUR REF:UK/CL30.
> 24 hrs 7 days week.
> (REG NO:103309)
> Order Number :TNX20748440.
>
> ATTENTION: A. Raghavender,
>
> Welcome to
> Global Security And Delivery Freight Service {GSDFS}, UK .
> The leader in the delivery service sector here in the UK.We provide our client with wide range of specialised delivery services.The scope of our scheduled route service is unlimited.We are a private courier company that ensures a safe, sound and secure delivery of your parcels, making sure you get them when expected.
>
> Now that your email of confirmation to this office has been received, The Global Security And Delivery Freight Service {GSDFS} wish to inform you that we are in possession of some huge some amount of money which is to be couriered to you in cash from the BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
>
> Your information's has been verified and you have been approved as a legitimate winner from the BMW Automobile Company. Your order number is also confirmed registered with our courier company by the BMW Automobile and you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept. at the headquarters of The BMW AUTOMOBILES COMPANY. Do note that your winnings can only get out o[censored]K via Diplomatic means as any other means such as bank transfer will not be possible as the Royalty o[censored]K will not agree to such, for your winning funds is more than the actual amount that is supposed to live UK .
>
> As a winner from the BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY, you are entitle to pay for the tax clearance fee as it is dully your obligations. The Tax Clearance fee is only required to enable our diplomatic agent proceed further delivering to your doorstep as soon as he has obtained the Government of India Tax clearance certificate over there at your country India.
>
> You are to note down that the management of this great delivering courier company has assigned a Representative Diplomatic Agent that will come over to your country India and hand over your winning funds to you in Cash worth approximately a Million USD. Be informed that our representative agent will also be accompanied by a United Nations Diplomat who will be the one to deliver the cash consignment to you and he will be responsible for every formality which is required to ascertain a successful and safe delivery as he will cover the consignment with his Diplomatic immunity making it 100% risk free as he will also makes sure all legal clearance is from all appropriate authorities to ensure that you receive the prize as supposed based on the prize delivery laws of the World Gaming Board.
>
> It may also interest you to know that the BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY has already paid for the courier cost of delivery for the GSDFS AIR EXPRESS DELIVERY (Overnight).
>
> All the Document needed by our Diplomatic Agent to come over to your country India is already issued out by the India embassy over here at UK, It will take just (60-66 ) hours for our Representative Diplomatic Agent to gets to your country India and personally Hand over your Cash prize to you right there at your door step. Be informed that we have engage our Representative Diplomatic Agent flight to your country of residence (India).
> Diplomat James Butler will live UK very early tomorrow Morning and arrive your country India within the next (40-44) Hours from his time of departure via Uk to India by Tomorrow.
> I fully assure you that as soon as Diplomat James Butler lives Uk for your country India by Tomorrow we will update you further to enable you get prepared for him and your Winning Consignment Parcel.
> Be fully informed that you are to expect our representative agent at your country India within the next (60-66) hours from this email to you.
> You are thereby required to awaits his arrival at your country India and endeavour to adhere strictly to his instructions.
> Do get back to us very fast if you know you are not in acceptance with the Global Security And Delivery Freight Service, to enable us dis-engage our diplomatic agent's flight from coming over to your country in the next (60-66) hours from this email to you.
>
> Your package containing your BMW Winning certificate, Cash prize of 500, 000.00 Gbp which is now worth approximately 1, 000, 000.00 USD after conversion and Security Documents will be couriered to you immediately you agree to our requirement as your consolation prize has already been picked up from the BMW AUTOMOBILES COMPANY head office and is long ready for dispatchment to you.
>
> PARCEL DELIVERY INVOICE :
> Package Contents: Winning Certificate, Cash Prize and Security Documents.
> Weight of Original Winning Cetificate...0.12kg
> Weight of Cash Prize:...21.7Kg
> Weight of Security Document:...0.12Kg
> Total weight of parcel...21.94kg
> Colour of parcel...Brown
> Parcel packaging...Bonded
> Delivery time :...( time of recipient's availability)
> Deliver destination:...Not exposed for Security reasons.
>
> BELOW ARE OUR DIPLOMAT AGENT INFORMATION WHICH IS OUR OWN CODE FOR YOU:
> NAME: Diplomat James Butler,
> SIZE: Average and Tall,
> SEX: Male.
> COUNTRY: London, United Kingdom.
>
> **(NB)** For you to be rest assured on who you are delaing with, I have attached a scanned copy of my working identity card via this email to you.
>
> Do endeavor to co-operate fully with the instructions of our Representatives Diplomatic Agent as he is one of our finest Diplomatic Agent and very well experienced in his Diplomatic field.
>
> NOTE: You are advise to keep your winnings confidetially to your self to avoid fraudulent claims over there at your country India.
>
> Do endeavour to pay the Customs Charge via our diplomatic agent instructions to enable your winning parcel obtained the Government of India Tax Clearance Certificate with which it is to be cleared successfully from the local customs over there at your country India and therefore proceeds further to your doorstep without any delay. You are to note strictly that you are not allowed to make payment to anybody, not till after our diplomatic agent by name Diplomat James Butler has called to alert you of his arrival at your country India.
>
> Expect to see our representative agent at your country India within the next 60-66 hours from now.
>
> Your Winning Funds Will Be Moving Through DIPLOMAT MESS By Our OFFICIAL DIPLOMATIC JET To Via India.
>
> Also attached along this email to you is a scanned copy of your winning funds. It was forwarded to us by the BMW automobile company, They have instructed us to forward it also to you to further prove the Authenticity of this project so that you can be rest assured that your winning consignment parcel contains your winning funds Within. Do note that it was photographed and scanned by the BMW Automobile company before transfered to our office.
>
> Your inability to comply with our Representative agent by name Diplomat James Butler will give us no good impressions than to order him join the next available flight returning back over to United Kindom along side your winning funds.
>
> Notice: Your prize is protected Under a hard cover insurance policy, which makes it impossible for us to deduct any amount from the money before remittance. This means that the above Custom Tax Clearance Fee cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your parcel cab be further delivered to you. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the international gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.This is to protect recipients and to avoid misappropriation of funds.
>
> Note that we do not deliver to P.O.Box address or street corners but to your residence. It is the usual practice of our organisation to conduct a proper verification of all parcels that we are to deliver to ensure that they are valid. Be rest assured that your cash has been confirmed valid and true. It will be delivered to you once you have meet up with the necessary requirements over there at India.
>
> IMPORTANT:
> Please Confirm the below informations for the last time, to avoid any irregularity such as delivering of your winning funds to an unknown destination.
>
> Beneficiary Name:...
> Address:...
> Phone:...
> Next of Kin:...
> Address:...
>
> TO REMIT THE SUM OF: 500, 000.00 POUNDS STERLING.
>
> I …………………………... hereby attest that all information given above is correct to the best of my knowledge, and is applicable to the release of my payment under review. I accept any liability or consequence arising in the transfer or wrong placement of fund due to wrong information supplied by me. I declare in this Affidavit that all information supplied above is correct.
>
> We have forwarded a letter of guarantee issued in your name to you, It was forwarded to us by the Federal High Court Divisions Wales and England. It has been sent as attachment along this email to you, we appreciate your full glance through it.
>
> **(N.B)**You can call our service center number to track your delivery with the information and phone number below:
>
> Customer Service Phone Number:- +[protected]
> PIN Number:- 1600.
>
> Thanks for understanding.
>
> Good luck and congratulations once again !!!
>
> We are glad to be of services to you.
>
> Sincerely,
> Mr. Alex Powell,
> (Dispatch Officer)
> Global Security And Delivery Freight Service, UK.
> Email : alexpowell.[protected]@ireland.ir
> Tel: +[protected].
>
> Global Security And Delivery Freight Service® as one of the world largest Courier offers a full range of services for Courier company and other financial institutions.
>
> Download Messenger onto your mobile for free. Learn more.
>
> Your attachment, ALEX POWELL WOKING IDENTITY CARD.jpg (; 117.8kb) can be downloaded at the following URL: http://10.16.18.155/attachment/02/store/2009/10/19/19/00/24222/ALEX_POWELL_WOKIN... attachment will be available for only 7 days
>
>
> Your attachment, WINNING FUNDS.jpg (; 434.3kb) can be downloaded at the following URL: http://10.16.18.155/attachment/02/store/2009/10/19/19/00/24223/WINNING_FUNDS.jpg... attachment will be available for only 7 days
>
>
> Your attachment, GUARANTEED_LETTER_A. Raghavender.jpg (; 124.7kb) can be downloaded at the following URL: http://10.16.18.155/attachment/02/store/2009/10/19/19/00/24224/GUARANTEED_LETTER... attachment will be available for only 7 days
even i have got the mails like this and both the times i have faced the fraaud because of the eagerness of the money but from now i will never go in all thoose things because i have studied each and everything about this company fraud and now if some one else get the message please forward to the commisioner of police india so that they take the serial action against the company.
Dear sir,
I got similar kind of mail from MICROSOFT PROMOTION CLAIMS HEAD OFFICE
<ms.[protected]@hotmail.co.uk>.
Please take action .
[protected][protected][protected][protected]



Microsoft Corporation
20 Craven Park, Harlesden
London NW15
United Kingdom
Ref Nr: UK/919347/749/0
Winning Nr: 2
eMail that won: [[protected]@yahoo.com]


ATTENTION: Badrinath Subudhi,

This is in receipt of your mail. Your email was luckily drawn as the second place winner by a computer balloting system as one of our winners in our experimental lottery end of year bonanza from the prestigious MICROSOFT ONLINE PROMOTION.Thus, making you the winner of the sum £500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) and you have been cleared a winner of the MICROSOFT End Of Year Bonanza 2009 Promotion Sweepstakes International program.

We happily inform you that your winning prize of £500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great british Pounds) has been endorsed with your personal informations on a confirmable Bank Draft made payable over there at India by the correspondent bank of the Microsoft Corporation and a British fund release document issued with your information's from the British economic/financial regulation department.

Therefore, Your international confirmable Bank Draft of £500, 000.00 GBP (Five Hundred thousand Pounds), MICROSOFT Winning certificate alongside all legal documents backing it up has been forwarded to the Global Security And Delivery Freight Service for shipment to you over there at your doorstep.

ATTENTION !!!
1. NOTE THAT YOU ARE GOING TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE COURIER DELIVERY CHARGES FEE.
2. NOTE THAT YOUR CONFIRMABLE BANK DRAFT HAVE BEEN ENDORSED, BEFORE FORWARDED TO THE
COURIER COMPANY.THE COURIER COMPANY CANNOT DEDUCT FROM YOUR CONFIRMABLE BANK DRAFT.

Find below the details/contact of the shipping Courier Company.
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Courier Name: Global Security And Delivery Freight [protected]@.{G.S.D.F.S}.
Contact Person: Mr. Grant Cole (Dispatch Officer).
Email: courier.[protected]@gmail.com
Address: Customer/Delivery Services Department 12 Ground Floor,
Amburst Service, London E8 2BT, United Kingdom.
Tel: +[protected]
Tel: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]

You are advised to send the courier company a mail to their email address, you are to include his ORDER-NUMBER (GXF22589420GB), for identification of your parcel as your subject. Please you are advised to write down the Order Number and save it,

Note: When Contacting the Courier Company, you are to Quote your Order number, complete names, resident address, identity card and your direct phone number so that they can honour your letter.As soon as you have contacted the Shipping Courier, You are advice to consistently check your either INBOX and in most case SPAM as to when the Shipping Courier mail gets to you.
Once again I say congratulations and always inform me with your dealings with the shipping courier company.
Mr Giss Peterson
MICROSOFT AWARD PROMOTION
HEAD WINNING CLAIMS DEPARTMENT,
UNITED KINGDOM.

NOTE : You are advice to keep your Order-Number GXF22589420GB and WINNING DETAILS INFORMATION out of Public and also your Neigbourhood. Inorder, to avoid double claim of your prize award.Due to past experience from other winners.Congratulations Once Again From The Entire Staff of The Microsoft® Award Team
BMW AUTOMOBILES GROUP PROMOTION
Public Relations Department,
Heidemannstr. 164 DE-80939,
MÜNCHEN, Germany.

:::YEAR 2009 EMAIL PRIZE AWARDS:::

Dear Valuable Winner,

We at the BMW Automobile Global office likes to officially congratulate
you and your entire household for the draw that was just held by our
company which featured you as the second place winner. Our company
holds promotions each year just to promote our global publicity and
reputations as we plan to exploit more corners of the world with our
highly valued productsline.This promotion is just one of various ways
we are presently using to achieve this global vision of ours.

Your email address attached to Raffle Draw Number: (BMW[protected]) was
luckily drawn to be this year's second place winner of a cash prize
worth 500, 000 Great British pounds and equivalent to $917, 956.00 United
States Dollars.This money we believe will enable you make some impact
in the society and possibly invest in our company in the near future.
The selection process was carried out through random selection in our
computerized email selection system (ESS) from a database of over
250, 000, 000 email addresses drawn from all the continents of the
world.This promotional lottery is the 3rd of its kind and we intend to
sensitize the public.
"How To Claim Your Prize": All claims will be verified and processed by
our fiduciary claims agent, you are therefore required to file an
application mail notice for claim to our fiduciary claims agent and
representative in the United Kingdom with the requested information
below. Upon the confirmation and verification of your status, your
prize funds will be made available for payment.

Agent Name: Barrister Moore Smith.
Email: [protected]@live.com
Address:BMW Automobiles House, 22 Garden Close, Edmonton, Lincs, PE9 2YP,
London, United Kingdom.

Contact Barrister Moore Smith, by providing him with your secret pin
code or Batch number: UK/X7PYWM2009 and your Reference Number:
BMW/[protected]/23.
You are also advised to provide him with the under listed information's as
soon as possible:
1. Name in full:_
2.Address:_
3 nationality/state:_
4.Age:_
5.Occupation:_
6.Telephone Number:_
7.Present Country:_
8.Sex:_
9.Marital status:_
10.Email address:_

We know you must be excited and very happy about this news you have
just received from us and the truth is that we are doing this to put
smiles into homes and hearts of people worldwide.The only thing you
will need to pay to this company is to kindly promo our company logo
that you have just won for a minimum of 6 months after claims.
Special greetings from the entire Staffs of the BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.

Dr.Thomas Schwab,
The Director Of Promotions,
BMW Automobile Public Relations Department,
MÜNCHEN, Germany.
Signed,
Mr.Wilhelm F. J. Viessmann.(V.P)
NOTE: Late response is not accepted. Misconduct and non-adherence to
instructions leads to prize termination.
**(NB)**: You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to
be other Organizations or Yahoo Microsoft Inc. This is solely to collect
your personal information from you and lay claims over your BMW Automobile
Winnings. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to this
notification letter that is sent to you, kindly delete it from your e-mail
box and give no further correspondence to such person or body. BMW shall
not be held responsible for any loss of fund arising from the above
mentioned. Winners are also advised to keep their winning
details/information from the public to avoid fraudulent claim (IMPORTANT).
THE BMW® INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION TEAM.
COPYRIGHT ©2009. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
People plz don't believe this kind os email and screw yourself.. this is Scam and fraud...

Bmw Annual Lottery Draw Organized — Lottery winning

Sir I got an email regarding winning of draw in BMW online promotion award.Is it genuine?.Please help me.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    41%
    Complaints
    665
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    273
    BMW India Phone
    +91 12 4456 6000
    BMW India Address
    Plot No. 2-B, Phase 1-A, Verna Industrial Estate, Verna, Goa, India - 403722