[Resolved]  Bses — Electricity theft

This is to bring in your consideration that mr. Tilak house no. 60 a, east laxmi market street no. 4 delhi 92 is being thefting electricity from past 11 years. As there long cuts there i, a medical student, feel its time to report against this. We hope you will act quickly against this and dont make our request go in vain please do investigation after 7pm so that at that time they can be caught rightly unaware of your investigation. They have 12 rooms which consists 8 rooms on rent. They have 2 a. C +microwave+2 geysers+2 fridges + coolers+1 washing machine+inverter. Ther is a system for thefting electricity behind one door in outer room on ist floor

Bulk amount of theft is going on... in kisangarh, Vasant kunj, New Delhi- 110070.

PREM SINGH — WIRE ARE CUT FOR MANY DAYS

I am using BSNL Telephone line from a long time. but i am facing a problem with my telephone line from past 20 days. The line has been cut by construction of road, but no any worker check & for the repair it.

kindly take necessary action for above mention detail

yours sincerely
Mr. Prem Singh
VPO Saidpur Distt. Sonipat (HR)
Ph. 2550483

BSES — electricity theft.

hello sir,

I would like to inform you that my neighbor MR. V P SINGH, C-3 BLOCK, MAHAVIR ENCLAVE, NEAR DR GUPTA(KALIA Doctor) STREET, . he must have some meter setting or some other way he is committing electricity theft. He runs sumersible pump for almost 8 hours ( twice in a day - for 4 hours each ) in a day and supply water to about 80 peoples in this locality.

He is famous by name of V P Singh. You can ask anyone about him and he has rented one of his shop to a Barbar.

I HOPE YOU CAN TAKE APPROPRIATE ACTION AGAINST THEM FOR BETTER
The BSES Limited,
I m leaving in Bhoomiheen colony near K-II of Sangam Vihar, ND-62. Actually, I want to complaint against the people in Bhoomiheen Colony of Sangam Vihar whose electricity meters never runs.They are using electricity illegally. Your employees who take the meter readings are also with them as they take money from them monthly.Please take suitable actions against them.Some of the Names of residents of Bhoomiheen Colony, Devli Pahari Sangam Vihar, New Delhi - 110062 who theft the electricity are given below and there are many more.
Jai Pal Singh Ex Pradhan, Bhoomiheen Colony Near main gate of K II MCD Primary School, Sangam Vihar, New Delhi
Rajesh Singhal, more than 5 houses are there in the colony.
Angoori Devi House no.77, Bhoomiheen Colony
Virendra Prasad Yadav, House no. 156
and Many more in the colony that may checked during night time or so.

BSES — Electric Thefting

Here I want to inform you that There is a electricity thefting in my colony in a large scale. In the metro city Delhi where due to huge consumption of electricity these people not only thefting the electricity but misusing also. I would like to mention some name and address of the people:

Name of consumer: R. P. Gupta
House No: D- 98(b)
Address: D-98(b)
sakar Pur(near Lakshmi Nagar)
Pin- 110092

Note: This man has tempered his electric reading meter and do direct the connection between 9 pm to 6 am at night. his water pumping moter is also running directly.This person is a professionally electrician. He has rented his some part of his residence and the electric load of that part is also dubious.

For your information There are some illigal factories in this street which start work after 8 pm. Due to load of these factories voltage becomes low at night.

It is not only the public concern but it is not in the national interest also. These people must be punished so that other peaple can not dare to do such offence.
I hope some action will be taken by BSES or concern authority .

BSES — Electricity Thefting

Here I want to inform you that There is a electricity thefting in my colony in a large scale. In the metro city Delhi where due to huge consumption of electricity these people not only thefting the electricity but misusing also. I would like to mention some name and address of the people:

Name of consumer: R. P. Gupta
House No: D- 98(b)
Address: D-98(b)
sakar Pur(near Lakshmi Nagar)
Pin- 110092

Note: This man has tempered his electric reading meter and do direct the connection between 9 pm to 6 am at night. his water pumping moter is also running directly.This person is a professionally electrician. He has rented his some part of his residence and the electric load of that part is also dubious.

For your information There are some illigal factories in this street which start work after 8 pm. Due to load of these factories voltage becomes low at night.

It is not only the public concern but it is not in the national interest also. These people must be punished so that other peaple can not dare to do such offence.
I hope some action will be taken by BSES or concern authority .
A LOT OF NEW CONTRUCTION IS MADE IN THE LOCALITY OF WEST VINOD NAGAR,I.P.EXTENSION,DELHI-110092 EVERY BUILDER HAS LINKED WITH BSES STAFF AND CONSTRUCTING THE BUILDINGS WITH ILLEGAL CONNECTIONS IF INTERFERANCE IS MADE IN THERE WORK THEN THEY DARE YOU WITH DIRE CONSEQUENCES.

LOCATION OF A26 WEST VINOD NAGAR ,DELHI-110092 HAS MANY ILLEGAL CONNECTIONS OF ELECTRICITY AND MANY FAULTY METERS MANY COMPLAINTS MADE BUT EVERY TIME DUE TO SELF ENROLLMENT OF BSES STAFF NO ACTION MADE.

BSES IS GOING TO HIKE THE TARIFF AGAIN BUT NOT TAKING PAIN TO CHECK THE EXISTING CONNECTIONS ARE IN ORDER.IF THEY CHECK ONLY THIS THEN INDEED THERE WILL BE NO NEED TO HIKE THE RATES.
BSES Bhawan
Najafgarh, New Delhi - 1110043

SUB- KIND ATTENTION ! electricity illegally.
This is to inform you that "Mr. Prem singh Bhandri " house no.-73
using electricity illegally from last 2 years.

I don’t have any personal revenge from them but this is just to aware
that it is Injustice that some of them having over their needs and
some are even not having the right amount of electricity at their
Please inspection in his house at 8:00pm onwards

DETAIL OF THE USER:-
PREM SINGH BHANDRI
ADDRESS-
GANGA SINGH BHANDRI
PLOT NO.-73
KH.NO.-17/4
POLE NO.-30
POCHANPUR EXTENSION BLOCK-A
GALI NO.=3
DWARKA SEC-23
NEW DELHI-77
DISTRICT -NAJAFGARH
CIRCLE = WEST
CRN NO.-[protected]
KH.NO.=2620J420136
CYCLE NO.-23/4

This is to bring to your notice that resident of l 50 Old double storey, Lajpat Nagar Part 4, New Delhi 110024, are using electricity illegally. They do not have Electricity meter installed at this address. There are 5 families who are residing at this address and misusing electricity.

Only one meter is installed at this address which is for second floor and rest of the floors does not have any meter.

Whenever electricity inspector visit here, residents of this address pay him bribe and are using electricity unethically.

Please look in to this matter.

Amit Kumar
here in okhla phase 1 tekhand N.D.-20 about 99% of the people steals electricity. some of them uses high frequency oscillator and mostly all uinventes a new a way of stealing electricity,
they have installed fuses of old styles and plug in live wire of connection directly and steals electricity. by this meter is not tempered but sometimes get burnt. these people installs new meter at just 10-12 thousand by the meter changer of this area..
many are staling electricity from last 5 years and no one got caught till date..
when bses staff comes to check they remove wire from fuse and meter starts working and they escapes and some of them because of self involvement of bses officers...So it is my request to bses to look into the situation and charge a heavy penalty over them..
sir by this old few style many people are saving even 50-60 thousand per month. i[censored] don't believe on this data then u can check the load of each and every house. by this u might get an idea how people of this area are stealing electricity worth of 2-3 crores in 2 months bill time...
BSES Bhawan
Yamuna Vihar, New Delhi - 1110053

SUB- KIND ATTENTION ! electricity theft under the meter with using wire.
This is to inform you that "Mr. Sukhbir Singh Tomer" house no.-80 Kh. No-104 Khajoor wali gali no-2 Ghonda Delhi-2
using electricity illegally from last 2 years.

I don’t have any personal revenge from them but this is just to aware
that it is Injustice that some of them having over their needs and
some are even not having the right amount of electricity at their
Please inspection in his house at 8:00pm to 8:00 PM onwards

DETAIL OF THE USER:-
Sukhbir Singh Tomer
V-80 KH.NO.-104
Khajoor wali gali no-2
GALI NO.=2
Ghonda Delhi -53
he used twe cooler after theft
Sir, This is complaint for Electricity Theft. Mr. Satyaveer Sharma Address: I-37, Gali No.-2, West Sagarpur, New Delhi-110046 He is Theft Electricity. He has One A.C.+T.V+Two Computer+ Frez+ 6 Room on Rent Nine room set and 2 Water Heavy Motor.

He theft electricity after 8:00 pm Evening when we entered in his room you look at right hand side you find one switch of electricity theft.

Please don't open my name and help to stop Theft Electricity

Rahul Kumar
sir ,electricity theft is going , i n s-378 school block,laxmi nagar shakarpur,delhi 92..especialy during night hrs
CRN NO. [protected] & [protected] IS DOMASTIC BUT USES IN COMMERCIAL
Hi sir,

This complaint is regarding the electricity theft in night between 10 pm to 4 am this theft is on daily basis.
The address on which this theft is is going on is:
Name: Praveen
C-12, Purani Kondli,
Near Samudai Bhawan
Delhi-110096

I hope this theft will be recovered by BSES this theft is going since a long time. This theft type of theft is offence so now it over to you guys.
Electricity Theft

Sir, This is complaint for Electricity Theft. Mr. Sukhbir Singh Tomar Address: V-80 KH No 104 Khajoor Wali Gali No -02 Arvind Nagar Mohalla Ghonda Delhi 110053. He is Theft Electricity. He has One A.C.+02 T.V+Two Frez+ 01 Owen + 01 Water guard+06 fans+02 Cooler +5 Room in electric items+ one Water Heavy Motor.

He theft electricity after 8:00 pm Evening when we entered in Entrance gate look at right hand side you find one switch with three pin socket and swith of electricity theft. Mr. Sukhbir singh tomer is a Govt Employee. And his son bses contact employee with knowledge of electrician of home itemsPlease don't open my name and help to stop Theft Electricity

Naresh Kumar
Sir, This is complaint for Electricity Theft. Mr. Pankaj jain 316 hari nagar ashram New Delhi110014. He is Theft Electricity. He has two A.C.+T.V+Two Computer+ Frez+ 6 Room on Rent one Water Heavy Motor.

He theft electricity after 8:00 pm Evening when we entered in his room you look at right hand side you find one switch of electricity theft. .

abcd

plz check out at a11 amanpuri nangloi d 41 nr narayna dharm kanta

there is lot of thifing and taken just 1 kw but using more kw
This is complaint for Electricity Theft. Mr. Akram khan Address: E/71, Lal kuan M B Road Badarpur New Delhi 11004. He is Theft Electricity. He has One heavy Wellding meachion +water heater +2 Water motor+and many Electricity items.

He theft electricity after 6:00 pm to 9:00 Am ( Sunday any time ) Evening day under the meter to attacted with wire and use under the meter power socit for this use theft.
The BSES,
South Delhi.

Sub:- Complaints electricity thift from direct pole, pole no.187.By House no.207, 18 Block, Dakshin Puri(Ambedker Nagar) sector-V, New Delhi-110062.

Above said address are two no. family are living. they are using in high quantity power light without using any type of kind electricity metre.by direct pole light.Acording your light theft massage by Business Standard in JULY-2011.

please take necessary action.

Thank.

Welfare association

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    28%
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone
    +91 11 3009 9999
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Address
    Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall, New Delhi, India - 110006
    View all Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] contact information