[Resolved]  BSNL Broadband — poor internet connection

i am sorry to say that ur service is at the lowest level from the date i have ur connection.your staff is very poor to respond,they just transfer the calls and while talking they disconnect the telephone and never call me back.i have three airtel mobiles,airtel land line and broadband connection.

please do tell me whether its better for me to change my connection to other company or will u be able to provide similar service as before.

u can call me at [protected]

waiting for your reply or call

dr sumit bassi

My tel no. is[protected], at 105, Nehru Avenue, Durgapur 713205, Dist Burdwan(WEST BENGAL).
No connectivity from 10th Aug'08. Complaint lodged through broadband helpline at least 50 times but they could not help except providing three docket nos for three complaints.
I personally met the SDO (Tel) & the JTO in charge at least a dozen times but they did not pay any heed to my complaints, moreover they said that it would not be possible for them to attend all broadband complaints pertsonally.
I'm regularly paying the Bills without getting any service.
Pl help.
mera tel. no[protected] ha, mera barod band conesan last 3 day se nahi karm kar raha ha, yah earrrr 815 de raha ha, & pppoe seting ke liye bol raha ha, & mera bsnl call canter ka call bhi 1 mints hote hi cat jata ha,

so plz daea sir meri probalm solve kariy
thinks
date 07-03-09

This is with regard to the Broadband connection.

Kindly note that there is no connectivity from past 4 days. My landline number is[protected]

Please help its urgent!

Amit
Please depute a pewrson for configuration immediately.
We have taken bsnl brod band service before 10 days.
we are not getting internet connectivity.
we lodge the complain but nobody attend the complain.
your service provder M/s Shivam just get the information and report that complain is resolved.
the cliant does not know about the report.
service provider should take the consumer signature before reporting.
we are making our mind that the service of bsnl is very very poor.
some improvment is required from bsnl.
please look into the matter and do needful.
my connection no is 2395758 at baroda.
awaiting some positive action from you.
bl bamrolia

This is with regard to the Broadband connection.

Kindly note that there is no connectivity from past 4 days. My landline number is[protected],
[protected] complaint as booked complaint no.88365875. still not response

Please help its urgent!

K.M.Nagoor Meeran
My tel no. is[protected], at Data Bhatha, Near Loha Pool, Makhla, Uttarpara, Hooghly-712245 (WEST BENGAL).
No connectivity from 10th Aug'08. Complaint lodged through broadband helpline at least 10 times but they could not help except providing eight docket nos for three complaints.Some docket nos are kol-1651, c-8286, c-8206, c-4820, a-8320.
I personally met the SDO (Tel) & the JTO in charge at least a dozen times but they did not pay any heed to my complaints, moreover they said that it would not be possible for them to attend all broadband complaints personally.
I'm regularly paying the Bills without getting any service.
Pl help.

BSNL Broadband — No connectivity

There is no connectivity for the past one week. I posted complaint, but no action has been taken so far.
brodband & phone line new connection of the bsnl company, connection name of anics network marketing private limited, , application form procces is complited & fee paid about to complited 20 days even connection is not proveidind

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information