[Resolved]  BSNL Broadband — Regarding BSNL Broadband service is not working properly From Ahmedabad, Krishnanagar.

Hello Sir, I m very frustrate to tell you that I have purchase bsnl broadband service before 8 month. And I had continuously Complain that it is not working properly. It disconnect in moment. And After 6:00 PM is not working until next morning. And one superior person in BSNL Exchange named Patel who install service at my home told me that Leave BSNL service and use another service. And he also knows there problem in Phone line wiring he has to just make new wiring and my problem will solve. But he is not ready to take any action. Does this make any sense!!! This is the value of bsnl to his customer. Please do something and solve My Problem. I m very tired about this lezzy service provided by BSNL.

BSNL Broadband — Regarding BSNL Broadband service is not working properly From Ahmedabad, Krishananagar

Hello Sir, I m very frustrate to tell you that I have purchase bsnl broadband service before 8 month. And I had continuously Complain that it is not working properly. It disconnect in moment. And After 6:00 PM is not working until next morning. And one superior person in BSNL Exchange named Patel who install service at my home told me that Leave BSNL service and use another service. And he also knows there problem in Phone line wiring he has to just make new wiring and my problem will solve. But he is not ready to take any action. Does this make any sense!!! This is the value of bsnl to his customer. Please do something and solve My Problem. I m very tired about this lezzy service provided by BSNL.
i have bsnl brodadbad & is not working properly for this i have complained in the exchange so many times but no one come for solution so help me out
I am facing same problem. In one month around 15 days Broadband is not working and no one solving problems, BSNL broadband is waste of time and loss of Money. BSNL must be "BOGAS SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED". They are not interested to provide any kind of customer service and charging for full month even if customer is not able to use the service because of problem from BSNL side. And each DIWALI their line man asking for money. There is not any proper complaint department and even when customer visit their offices no one gives proper answer. BSNL IS JUST WASTE OF TIME.
i have bsnl broadband connection, and my broadband connection is not working from last 1.5 months. i dont know why bsnl services are so careless? even bsnl broadband customer care persons dont give proper reply.

now i have decided to take new broadband connection from other good broadband provider
DONT TAKE BSNL Broadband CONNECTION.. ITS worst Broadband SERVICE
I have a BSNL broadband connection. It's worst coneection in the world. It's a broadband connection. I tired from it's connection. Whenever i open my webpage it doesn't work. The service of BSNL is the worst service in the world. I would suggest Airtel or Tata broadband connection. Relience is also like BSNL. The spped is lower but service is good,
since i have taken bsnl broadband connection i am never satisfied with it... frequently link breaks up and redial starts...
so pl help me out
Recently in March 2011 I have shifted my telephone 23291565 from my earler address A-25, Nigam nagar, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad-382424 to my new address A-103, Devnandan Desire, Motera, Ahmedabad - 380005 bearing no 27700608.

Sir after my repated request I could not installed my broadband till date i.e. 13.06.2011. When I or my representative approched to Motera BSNL office I was given a telephone No.[protected] to contact.When we approched to this no we are told that we are comming soon but after a lapse of more than 2 months all in vein.

sir, thereore I am requesting you kindly look into the matter and solve my problem as early as possible.
I applied for a BSNL broadband connection some 15 days back (tel No[protected]. Installation was carried out by a man called Amit bhai. He came with a modem the first day which did not work. He later came back with another modem after 3 days which rarely works - on and off erratically. Installation was incomplete and he said it was line fault. Since then I have called his mobile No [protected] several times but he refuses to pick up. I have visited the BSNL Circle officer - Mr. Thakker at Subhash Bridge office but no help from him. Meanwhile the Modem's ADSL line keeps blinking and very often the internet light is off. I have also complained on the toll free No 1504, 1957 (complaint docket Ref: BF 1800580 on Monday, 20 Jun 2011. No one has attended. Please help !

BSNL Broadband — broadband not working continuously

sir my broad band connection is not working continuously since last one month link brakes down frequentally pl change my modem as even after attending complain problem still persist
my tel no is[protected] udaipur
thank
i have bsnl brodadbad with (tel No[protected] & is not working properly... It disconnect in moment and After 6:00 PM is not working until next morning & it working some time in morning not regularly. for this i have complained many times but no one come for solution so help me out.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information