[Resolved]  BSNL Broadband — Internet disconnected for more than one month

Address:Haryana

I have BSNL broadband conection for 5-6 months, however despite paying all my dues ontime my internet connection is not running for last more than one month.

I tried following measures.

1. Lodged online complaints- No response and complaint status changed to resolved, without taking any action.
2. Tried on toll free no. [protected], but nobody is available to lift the call
3. Sent email complaint to [protected]@gmail.com- CAO (TR), [protected]@bsnl.co.in- AGM(CFA), [protected]@bsnl.co.in- DGM(CFA), but no response so far for last one month.

Following are the online compaint nos which are changed to RESOLVED STATUS without any action.

[protected][protected] Technical 15-Jun-2012 Resolved
[protected][protected] Technical 21-Jun-2012 Resolved
[protected][protected] Technical 26-Jun-2012 Resolved
[protected][protected] Technical 28-Jun-2012 Resolved
[protected][protected] Technical 10-Jul-2012 Assigned to ITO

Kindly intervene and advise action to be taken, also I am keep on receiving bills without getting the service. Also request to penalise suitably to BSNL so that consumer doesn't get pain for such ignorance from service providers.

Request your responce ASAP.

Manish Shrivastava
203, Mahesh Apprtment
Sector-21C, Faridabad
Mob No: [protected] / [protected]
No (2)

BSNL Broadband — More than 10 deficiencies including Disconnection of Service

Already judgement delivered by District Forum. But, justce is not upto my stisfaction. I have requested for Rs. 35000/- as compensation towards my suffereing. But the Forum has not considered. Awarded only Rs. 10500/- as penalty.

Please guide me at this juncture.

N A Mastan Rao
Shruti_W's reply, Jul 21, 2021
Could you let me know the steps you took to let the higher authorities know about your issue?
I am facing frequent disconnection for over a month now, tried everything I could, but to no avail.

BSNL — Net disconnection for over a month

I have experienced net disconnection for over a month in april-may 2009. I have already paid the amount for one year. Yet service is not proper. I hence want a refund for amount for this inconvenience.
always and frequently disconnecting .i had complained to customer care more than 10 times but no response from customer care so pls take necessary action
You have go to office and yell at them!

Well this is india they don't respond to soft talks.
I just hate bsnl broadband connection. There is no responsible technicians. How can we trust our public services. I gave them complaint continuously no one bothered just disconnecting my call. Really disappointed...
Very very very worst experience with BSNL, Two weeks before i applied for 249 connection and accept the application with frustrated mind (Staff at BSNL exchange back side government hospital and the helper got bribe of 300 and Dlink Modem Commission amount of 500, But still they have no given the connection, I am very clear this BSNL will come up until their employees start working .. please really speaking never ever go for BSNL ..
Worst experience with area broadband connection in Pondicherry mudaliyarpet circle office

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information