Claimed

Tata Teleservices Complaints & Reviews

1.8
Last updated Nov 5, 2021

Tata Teleservices Complaints & Reviews

1.8
Last updated Nov 5, 2021
Complaints 365
Resolved
129
Unresolved
236
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Tata Teleservices

Having problems with Tata Teleservices?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Teleservices customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Tata Teleservices reviews & complaints (365)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Sales Mangers only care about sales not for service, look like they don't want business, pathetic service, Please do not use this network for corporate usage.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Dear Sir/Madam,
    We Basan equity broking limited[protected] using PRI line provided by Tata since 2018 as you can check every month I am paying PRI charges and as well as special rental scheme of 2.5K PM(EPBX charges). But last month my line was down so I complained to Tata and a technician visited my place and told me that the problem is of a EPBX and Tata will not solve the issue. But when I am paying 2500 every month then why Tata will not solve the issue. And after all this. My line was down for 12 to 15 days and afterwards I purchased the new EPBX box from a third party vendor and started my PRI Line. And When TATA is not providing the service then Tata should give me the refund which I paid previously.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Sir,

      I bought 453 shares of Tata Teleservices (Maharashtra) Ltd few years before through Physical Share Certificate....
      +5 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Complaint no[protected]

      Tata Tele Broadband[protected] number vide Account Number[protected]

      Dear Sir/Madam

      Around 2 calls per day...with no action at all

      Calls confirming home-visit but no one comes

      I have mentioned -- the router is probably faulty ...& needs to be changed...but nobody is visiting...its more than 15-days...

      I hope this "no working" will reflect in my billing for the month

      Tata service was so prompt ... why is this deteriorating... pls maintain your quality services

      Requesting your support pls

      Warm Regards

      THanks/Regards
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I have been paying a bill of 532 Rs. every month for my landline numbers under account no.[protected] with Tata Tele Broadband. My phones have been disconnected and unoperational for past 2 months. Tata has been regularly asking me to pay the bills but even after making multiple complaints over 3 months, they have not bothered to respond and look into the matter. I have also sent a mail stating that I wont be paying bills for service that hasnt even been provided. I want a refund for past two months and urgent repair and reconnection service.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          My landline No[protected] is not working for the past 18 months, tried contacting the TATA Office in Goa but was told everytime...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          My landline/wifi not working since couple of days.raised a complaint already.pls resolve the issue asap.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Connection cancellation request~~M44426608

            please go through above subject line and call me for clarification
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Dear Sir/Madam,
              Kindly provide UAN No..
              So, that I can withdraw my PF..

              Details as follows:
              EPF No - AP/HY/32831/41850
              EMP Code[protected]
              EMP Name - Bindhyachal Kumar Singh
              Circel - Bihar
              UAN No - Required
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Please provide my pf account passbook final detail
                Along with pf withdrawal process.

                My name is rakesh khanduri
                Employee code[protected].
                Pf account-AP/HY/32831/6214.
                Grade-M6. Senior Executives.
                D.O.J.[protected].
                Resignation Date[protected].
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  It’s been more than two years now and I’m still being harassed with this on the basis of dues. I had no WiFi for a month...
                  +1 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Dear sir,

                  my ref id is 2810313 dtd.10th feb 2021. I have already mailed the tds certificate of which the tds credit has not been given to us back as we have paid tds on their behalf.

                  Company name: l.F.C securities pvt ltd
                  a/c no :[protected]
                  a/c no :[protected]

                  we have two accounts of tata teleservices (maharashtra) ltd with us under which tds has been deducted on your behalf but we haven’t received tds from your side as the credit of tds as been already reflected in 26as .Attached herewith the tds certificate from april 2017 till date.Kindly confirm with accounts department under which account tds has been deducted .
                  Kindly verify with your accounts department and make the payment as soon as possible .
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Dear sir,

                    account no[protected]
                    circuit id- [protected]

                    we had been trying to contact your accounts department from last 3 months regarding tds credit not received from april 2017 .We have already send you the tds certificate from april 2017 till date but we have got no response from your end. Kindly check into this matter as soon as possible as we have not received tds credit from your end as we have paid tds on your behalf of which you might have taken the credit which might rflect in 26as.Kindly revert back as soon as possible.

                    Thanking you & oblige.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      My acct. No.[protected]
                      Landline no. 66496305 discounted on November 2019
                      I contacted somany times but no responsebr...
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      No one is receiving cal at call centre last 10 hours after bill payment 10 hrs passed internet started
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Tel No. 67109000, Account No.[protected]

                        Sub: Reactivation of Tel No. 67109000

                        With reference to the above, I am using the said telephone since 15 years for my business purpose and said number is printed on our company’s letter head and visiting card and our client are having this number and therefore for me this number is very important. However, my above telephone number was disconnected due to non-payment of bills during Covid-19 period. As per the mail received from [protected]@ssentp.in on 29th October 2020, I was asked to make the payment of the outstanding amount of Rs.768/- within seven days from the receipt of the mail.

                        Accordingly, I have made the payment of the said outstanding amount of Rs.768/- on 02.11.2020 which is within the time limit given to me to avoid any further action. Despite making payment it has not been activated. Kindly activate at the earliest.

                        Regards,

                        Motilal Chhajed
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I have provided my place to install the tower in March 2009. Contract already expired in February 2019. Neither the tower was removed from the terrace nor i recieved the payment until today. Our calls to the managers were ignored as well. Kindly support us to sort out the issue at the earliest.

                          Address: R Shanthi, 4/188 4th Street, Pallavan nagar, Jalladianpet, Medavakkam, Chennai 601302.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            My land line no[protected] which is totally dead since 28.10.2020 morning 10 AM . please resume services asap.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              I have been sending emails and calling tata coustomer service from March 2020 to lower my internet plan from 825 Rupees to 371 Rupees per month. Tata tele broad band has not replied and i am still paying 825 Rupees per month. I would like refund for the extra payments i have made of 4086 Rupees and change my plan to 371 rupees per month. my account number is[protected]

                              Thank you.
                              Tejal shah
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                No option to speak to Customer support representative on their helpline no.[protected].

                                Revert to complaints...
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy