[Resolved]  BSNL Broadband — Not Working Properly, Network Fluctuating

Address:Uttar Pradesh

Subject :- BSNL Broadband Problem on basic ph. no.[protected] in the name of Km. Mayawti Govt. Girls P.G. College, Badalur, Gautam Budh Nagar (U.P.) 203207

We are using your broadband services since 2011. Now we have unlimited plan with 2 Mbps speed but most of the time we didn't get uninterrupted services so many times we had written to (G.M.) BSNL, Ghaziabad but till now we didn't get any solution.
Sir, Km. Mayawti Govt. Girls P.G. College, Badalur, Gautam Budh Nagar (U.P.) 203207 is a Post Graduate Institute working in field of teaching & research. So every time we needed internet connection to access internet and other e-Resources. Please see the issue & do the needful action. Please inform us too with necessary action.

Regards -
Principal
Km. Mayawti Govt. Girls P.G. College,
Badalur, Gautam Budh Nagar (U.P.) 203207
+91-[protected], [protected]

lawrenceandmayo — broadband not working properly

we have been facing problems for the past five months regarding the broadband link drop-age(not able to send or receive mails and not able to work with our admin online). we had contacted the customer care of airtel regarding the same for at-least four times. but we have not been getting a positive response regarding this matter. all the service persons who visited regarding this has informed that there is a line problem. if it is a line problem then how are we able to contact the customer care through the same line without any disturbance.we request you to kindly arrange to send your experts who are able to detect what is the exact problem and solve the issue at the earliest or we will have to look for another service provider all over Tamilnadu if the same problem continues.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information