Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Broadbandand Landline — Discrepancy in Bill

I have taken bsnl broadband connection recently... am unable to change my password and tried to open the site...www.selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in is not at all working.. how can i change my password???
Also i have received a bill No.7040105 dt.06.12.2009 for Rs.2199 for the month of November 2009. Bill shows gross usage charges Rs.2259.45 and duration as 147 Hrs. which is not at all correct. Our monthly consumption is not more than 30 Hrs.
Please look into and do the needful.
Regards.
S. VENKATA RAMAIAH
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

check your account usage not working in dataone as well as bsnl site .I have been given selfcare .sdc.bsnl.co by cutumer care centre .but this is also not working .please guide us how to check my account usage.
how to know the bill details from internet
I have taken bsnl broadband connection recently... am unable to change my password and tried to open the site...www.selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in is not at all working.. how can i change my password???
Also i have received a bill No.7985659 dt.06.01.2010 for Rs.1629 for the month of December 2009 for Phone No.23094450, I D A Jeedimetla Telephone exchange.

Kindly give the description for Rs.1629/-.Bill showing

BB-Plan Deposit(HOME PLAN-UNLIMITED, 256 KBPS)750PLUS =750/- (Refundable amount are not)
Installation Changes for Modem Owned by CUSTOMER =500/-(Refundable amount are not)

Please look into and do the needful and revert back.

Regards,
K BALANARSAIAH
I have taken bsnl broadband connection recently During August 2009. I am unable to change my password and tried to open the site...www.selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in but which is not at all working.. how can i change my password???

Also i have received a bill No.7040143 dt.06.12.2009 for Rs.2560.00 for the month of November 2009 for Phone No.[protected], Vinayakanagar Tele exchange Secunderabad .
My A/c NO is [protected]

Kindly give the Net browing description details for Rs.2560/-.
Bill shows gross usage charges Rs.2560 and duration as 157 Hrs. which is not at all correct. Our monthly consumption is not more than 30 Hrs.
Please look into and do the needful.
If I am not received any communication within 10 days i will be forced to go to RTI please.
In the meantime i received another bill for the month of December 2009 for Rs. 960/-
Our monthly consumption is not more than 30 Hrs.
please reconcile and refund excess billed amount .
Regards.

Brahma reddy
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
I have taken bsnl broadband connection recently. During August 2009 I am unable to change my password and tried to open the site..www.selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in which is not at all working.. how can i change my password?

Also I have received a bill No.7040143 dt.06.12.2009 for Rs.2560 for the month of November 2009 & Rs. 937 ( bill no 8143678)
for the month of December 2009 for Phone No.[protected], Vinayakanagar Exchange Secunderabad.
My A/C No is [protected]
My Monthly average usage is not more than 30 Hrs.
Kindly give the browsing details/description for Rs.2560/-.
In this Connection:
(i) Please reconcile the bills and Refund the excess charged bill amount.
(ii) Please send the details to my E-mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com within 10 days else I will be forced to go to RTI and higher authorities for Justice Please.

Please look into and do the needful and revert back.

Regards,

P Brahma Reddy
[protected]
I Am quite surprised to receive SMS in my mobile on 13/02/10 fromBT.BSNL .CARE.Payment of RS:2629.42/=generated on 6 feb 10 and the due dt is 1 mar 10.
It is just not possible for me to have used so much of Internet in my computer.
I am an a retired per pensioner and I use my computer interenat only 15 to 30 mints to check mails and some time to send mails.All the time my computer will be in off position.and also I don’t even use phone and the free calls.
I there for request you to check my interenet line is being misused.
Please look in to the matter and help me rectify the bill .
Tanking you.

Yours faithfully.

DOUGLAS REDDYAR
Pl no 1-1-4/23 DABA GARDENS.
Behind old kapra municipal office.
Kapra HYDERABAD.500062.
Ph no [protected].
Cell no [protected]
this conection is use bill for dilels of manndeshi tarang vahini[protected]
Please sir my network is fine but self care page is not opening sir please.
that is my complaint
ADVERTISEMENT
my school inter net disable
castesmer id.number ([protected]) my detaills web page
sri my school is machinahalli govt high school gowribidanur taluk.chikaballapur disit my internet pay bill submit web site plesae
disable internet my caster id [protected]
rangaiah
ADVERTISEMENT
h.m. details

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    11319
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5943
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    ADVERTISEMENT