ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL — bill of incoming and outgoing calls in detail for last two months in internet

sir i want to know the bill in detail of incoming and outgoing calls in internet as am getting block calls and nusiance calls i want to trace them up to date. my phone numbers are[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  24 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

sir
all the broadband users should get their incoming and outgoing call details in E MAIL. I think this is possible
siva prasad r
[protected]
full details of bsnl incoming out going phone no
i want detail of all outgoing & incoming calls from 01/06/2009 till now.
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir,
i want detail of all outgoing & incoming calls from 01/05/2009 till now. my phone no. is[protected]
DEAR SIR

I WANT TO KNOW THE DETAIL OF ALL OUTGOING & INCOMMING CALLS FROM 1-6-09 TILL NOW.
MY TELEPHONE NO IS[protected]
Dear Sir
I like to know the bill details of my landline no.2402262 along with internet broadband charges for the month of July 2009. Thanks
Fazili
i want detail of all outgoing & incoming calls from 01/06/2009 till now.
thanks
regards
sir, i want detail of all outgoing & incoming calls from 24/8/2009 till nw.my phone no is[protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,

We have been getting blank calls in the landline during the Month of August 2009.
Please assist to provide incoming call details for the month of August 2009 to my mail id
niranjana.[protected]@gmail.com or to my address
Ms.S.Niranjana
New no.10, Old.no.46,
Annaiah Reddy Road,
Ulsoor, Bangalore -560008

My phone number is[protected].

Regards
Niranjana S
sir, i want detail of all outgoing calls from 01/9/2009 till nw.my phone no is [protected]
WOULD LIKE TO DETAILS ALL INCOMING AND OUTGOING CALLS AND TEXTING CALLS FROM[protected] TILL NW MY PHONE NO IS[protected]
I want a details of out going and incoming calls from 01.06.2009 till this date, further my broad band usage details also may be sent to me thank you, My phone No.[protected]
sir
all the cellone postpaid users should get their incoming and outgoing call details in E MAIL. I think this is possible
Hari Lal Sharma
[protected]
i want detail of all outgoing & incoming calls from 01/05/2010 till now. my phone no. is[protected] / 25951792
i want detail of all outgoing & incoming calls from 22/06/2010 to 08/07/2010 till now. my phone no. is [protected]
sir
kindly request to you, provided me the call details of all incoming & out goining call for my BSNL prepaid connection no.[protected] from 01.10.09 to 1.07.10.please send me the details as soon as possible
sir
kindly request to you, provided me the call details of all incoming & out goining call for my BSNL postpaid connection no.[protected]from 01.01.2011to 20.01.2011please send me the details as soon as possible (me mail id [protected]@yahoo.in)
hello sir/madam i need a all incoming & outgoing details my BSNL No. is [protected] in my E-mail Id [protected]@yahoo.com
Sir, my name Hardeep Singh mobile No [protected], I want a details of out going and incoming calls with time and mobile number from 01 Feb 12 till date, My mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
SIR i want to know the details of my BSNL landline no.[protected]incoming and outgoing calls) from 1 jan 2012 till now. my mail no.is [protected]@hotmail.com. Please mail the details to me as soon as possible as i need them urgently. THANX

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    40%
    Complaints
    14927
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6016
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT