Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL — RESIDENCE LANDLINE NOT WORKING.

From: arun kumar <[protected]@gmail.com>
To: ddgpg <[protected]@bsnl.co.in>
Date: Fri, 19 Jun 2009 22:39:20 +0530
Subject: Re: Telephone line not working.

Dear Sir / madam,

This is in continuation to the below mail.

I think we made a mistake by being a loyal customer to the BSNL. Till today we have not defaulted in any payments. But today even after 25days of our first complaint on 27/05/2009 (no electronic complaint number was provided), we are sufferring due to same land line disconnection[protected]. it seems non of the so called concerned unit officials are bothered to recitify the same.

Meanwhile, duty consicious billing department of BSNL has send us the rent bill for last month without rectification of the problem. We also like to inform the latest bill ("T[protected] dated 06/06/2009) paid on 11/06/2009 amount INR 260/- (Two hundered Sixty).

We have already made frequent calls on daily basis to the following numbers, but it proved to be the waste of time. None of the the customer (non) supporting team has given positive response.

-- 1st complaint on 27/05/2009
-- 2nd complaint on 06/06/2009 (registered number 15944 / 06.06.2009)
-- 3rd complaint to telephone number 1500 on 06/06/2009 (registered number 15944 / 06.06.2009)
-- 4th complaint to telephone number 255 3054
-- 5th complaint to telephone number 240 0311
-- 6th complaint to telephone number 240 0711
-- 7th complaint to telephone number 12728
-- 8th complaint to telephone number 12727
-- 9th kattur exchange 2531200 ( we also do personnal checking on this issue at this exchange)

The response we get is "people on leave", "contractor person not turned up", "the cable fault", "the person busy on other area"...etc...Kindly say is it our fault in depending on a government concern so called BSNL?.

Meanwhile i have sent two complaints to the "PGPORTAL" services there number are mentioned below, it also proved to be in vain. It seems that your local officer (Ms. S.Vriddhambal) is sleeping head down on the complaint. No improvement in status from 06/06/2009.

1. DOTEL/E/2009/01843 DATED 02/06/2009
2. DORPG/E/[protected] DATED 08/06/2006

Kindly take necessary step immediately to rectify or guide us to take necessary action.

I like to know are you realy concernd of the customer?

The Unhappy Customer
Arun Kumar.C
[protected] /[protected].

2009/6/8 ddgpg <[protected]@bsnl.co.in>

Dear sir/madam,

We acknowledge your complaint and the same has been forwarded
to the concerned unit for redessal. If the problem not redressed you
do not received feed back from the concerned unit.

PG CELL, BSNL, CO
NEW DELHI
----- Original Message -----
From: arun kumar
To: [protected]@bsnl.co.in ; [protected]@bsnl.co.in
Sent: Monday, June 08, 2009 4:29 PM
Subject: Telephone line not working.



Dear Sir / Madam,

My residence telephone line is note working for last 20 days, i complaint about this to your complaint cell through electronic complaint system (but no registration number is provided due to some problem in your system) and also through manual system in Kattur range (Trichy) telephone exchange.

The same was submitted even through pgportal services and the response is negative till date. Kindly take necessary action immediately.

It was also observed that the problem is existing in nearby residence (approx. 125 connection), kindly arrange to solve the same immediately.

--
C.Arun kumar.
plot.no.2, 8th street,
lic nagar, kattur (p.o.)
Trichy-620019.
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

I here request you to my landline no[protected] since which is in problem for the past one month and after complaning for more then 10 times is not responded till date. my complaint no isw2262 (Gharounda dist. karnal haryana)

So i request you to pls sort out my problem

Thanking You
Regards
Deepak Bhayana
mob no-[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    41%
    Complaints
    14475
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5985
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT