[Resolved]  BSNL — Wrong Bill

Address:Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh

I am existing customer of BSNL. I had a Broad band Annual Home plan 750+.In year[protected]. Which expired on 31.08.2010.I applied in "black & white" on 20.08.2010 ( i.e 11 days earlier than expiry) to continue my plan ahead for one year. It could not be continued upto Jan 2011.After many efforts of 05 months I am directed to deposite Rs7280.00 in the month March2011.as annual payment for the period ( 01.02.2011 to31.01.2012.)
I deposited Rs 7280.00 at Barabanki Telephone Exchange on 05.03.2011.After that today I got a bill having amount of Rs 4380.00.Why so ?
My details are as under:-
1. Name- Madan Mohan Bhatt
2.Phone No- [protected]
3.Customer Id- [protected]
4.A/c no- [protected]
5.Add- E-24 up ssm co ltd somaiya nagar Barabanki

Note:- I am Govt Employ.
Pl do the needful.to get rid-off from such bills.
Awaiting your responce.

BSNL — unable to use,internet bills always high

this is devi from namakkal. for the past 4 -5 months the internet bill is above[protected] and above.i cant understand why .and now their is a problem in outgoing calls for the past 1 week .all the STD and 91 calls are blocked.only local calls are allowed.and unable to see the usage.
devi.
Phone Number[protected] is not working
my phone 26422709 is not working
dear sir/madam,
i am a bsnl user.i use both internet & phone services provided by bsnl.
i got a wrong internet bill to which i gave a complaint but in was vain.i request u to comunicate with me via my email address.they dissconected my phone also which is a great loss to me.looking forward for your favourable mail.
thanking you,

kyanam goutham
hyderabad
email:- [protected]@gmail.com

BSNL BROADBAND SERVICE — wrong and huge amount of bill

i get free trial from bsnl broadband service for 15 days. according to company everything is free for 15 days trial period including downloading. and it should be disconnected automatically after 15 days, for countinue purpose of connection we have to give a application.
i am not give any application for countinue purpose but my internet connection is not disconnected after 15 days...and continues till now .and my bill amount is Rs 33450/-
of just one month.
sir i am from a middleclass family and i cant afford this big and wrong amount of bill.

please help me...!!
THAT, I START BROADBAND PLAN-250 FROM DATE-17.03.2008 AND THEY START THEIR PLAN EXACTLY FROM THAT DATE .IN JULY-08, THEY GIVE ME BILL UPTO 6000/- WHICH IS 06 TO 07 TIMES HIGH THAN MY REGULAR BILL.I GIVE COMPLAIN OF THAT BILL, BUT AREA A.O.CASH SUGGEST ME TO PAY HALF BILL TILL COMPLAIN REPORT COMES.I PAID 3000/- RS.AND I GIVE APPLICATION ON 05-07-08 IN AREA BSNL OFFICE TO CHANGE PLAN-250 TO PLAN-750 UNLIMITED.BUT THEY DOESN, T CHANGE PLAN TILL 01-08-08 AND THEY GIVE ME BILL RS.13000/-FOR USE OF BROADBAND IN JULY MONTH.I HAVE TO COMPLAIN ABOUT THAT BSNL START THEIR BROADBAND PLAN FROM ANY DATE OF MONTH, THEN WHY THEY AVOID TO CHANGE PLAN FROM MIDDLE OF MONTH?

home 250 — excess bill of 10000 per month

dear sir/madam
from[protected] to[protected] the payable bill is rs 10207/- and we have hardly used the internet . kindly request you to identify the numbers charged without our knowledge through any other means. kindly clarify the bill and do the needful .
if this is the service charged for nothing kindly withdraw our connection.

home 250 — wrong billing

i have data one-home 250 connection since1.8.07except forthe period 1.9.06 to30.9.08 my broad band usage has been within1 gb.in fact it has been about 400 mb .but for 9/08 the bill was 4538 rupees.as required i submitted a complaint in proper formon21.10.08.but no action has been taken but the ammount has been charged on my bank account under ecs.i am a retired senior citizen and use the comp for contact with my grand children in states.if this my complaint is not redressed and i am made to pay such exhorbitant charges, i will have to stop using bsnl broadband.binay mishra.tele.no.[protected]

BSNL — Wrong Bill

i have a complaint regarding my billing, my line got disconnected in the month of December then also BSNL send me the of January, i made a Complaine regarding my billing Problem, but nothing happen, They started giving Example on real life...

i am attaching my bill which was due and so the line got disconnected
a bsnl internet conneton has been installed on my phone no.[protected], and it is observed that bills coming against usage of internet is very high.I suspect that the bills are counted mor than my actual usage of internet.Hence I request to the concerned to look into the matter and do the needful.

Thanks and Best Regards,
T.Peethambaran.

BSNL — wrong calls and messaging

i am getting a lot of wrong messages from an unknown number*([protected])
can you take any action on it .
i am lakhraj singh parchage a new broadband connection plan 150 and 1 GB free in this plan but now i receive my first telephone bill in this bill my broadband rent is not corect in this bill rent is 200 and i have parchage plan 150 so i am, not satysfy my bill please chek my bill my number is[protected] and connection is surjit singhs names. so please solve my problem.

BSNL — WRONG BILLING +++++

Dear Sirs

My earlier Chennai Telephone No. 22246239+ Broadband was disconnected on 20/1/2009 on request of address change and shift.

I was given a new connection vide phone no 22470390 on 27/05/09. My BB connection was not given till 5th of June 2009 for their internal reasons.

I had paid the Jan Bill of 557/- through net and as per the waiver letter given by them from 20/1 to 26/5 my bill for the month of May should be nill with credit of 5 more days in June.

But astonishingly they have billed for 5 days a sum of 557 for 4 days and no complaint is taken by the cells or any of the office for this.

Kindly advice further. Already waiver letter submitted to their Guindy Office. I have spent on travel for more than the bill amount to their offices.

V Jayram

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd. — high bill

i am bsnl's postpaid 525 plan user under the plan `ek duje ke liye'inspite of minimum use of mobile my bill is more than 2000rs. since last 3 months.other no. under this plan is[protected].please take action.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd. — BSNL EXCEL POWER PLAN

BSNL EXCEL POWER PLAN REGISTERED ON DATED 28 MARCH, 2009. BUT NOT ACTIVATING. I CONTACT TO CUSTOMER CARE CENTER 20 TIMES NOW BUT THEY ARE NOT RESPONDING.
Wrong Bill
This is Lalin aloysius. I am cellone postpaid custmer ([protected]). When i send msg " BILL" to 53333 the displayed my usage ad RS.1559 which is not possible as in my 725 plan their is free unlimited bsnl to bsnl calls and sms. i hardly made... Then how can it possible? Please make do any necessary action
Wrong Bill
This is Lalin aloysius. I am cellone postpaid custmer ([protected]). When i send msg " BILL" to 53333 the displayed my usage ad RS.1559 which is not possible as in my plan their is free unlimited bsnl to bsnl calls and sms. i hardly made... Then how can it possible? Please make do any necessary action.

BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LTD — Broadband speed not upto date

i have a broadband connection with plan business-1000 with minimun speed of 256kbps & maximum speed of 2mbps, but it only give us 42kbps. i have lock the compliant on 01-07-09 but till date it is not completed.
I am also agree that BSNL providing very poor quality for broadband. And service providing to costumer is very very poor. I hope that some government step will be taken against this company to satisfied costumer.

BSNL — WRONG BILLING EVERY MONTH

BSNL IS SENDING ME EXCESSIVE BILLS EVERY MONTH.I AM USEING BSNL BROAD 500 HOME PLAN SINCE 1/11/08.BUT STILL NOW 1/07/09 THEY ARE SENDING ME BILLS FOR 750 UNLIMITED PLAN (ACTUAL BILL AMOUNT Rs.835 ) EVERY MONTH.I HAVE COMPLAINED AGAINST THIS MATTER TO THEM BUT NO REMEDY.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information