BSNL — broadband service

 
17 Reviews
India
 noel rasquinha
my connection gets dissconnected every two to three hrs and i have reenter my user id and password in the bsnl portal to access the internet.my complaints have not showed any response.please do something about the problem.
Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

BSNL broadbank serve is not upto the mark.
it has already taken 5 months to provide the broadband service in the name of mrs. atashi bhattacharjee, of 18/a , east road, flat no:2,jadavpur , kolkata:32. the executive personnel of bsnl are unable to give a date of installation whereas in the form and in the customer office of bsnl,it is clearly written that the service will be activated within 90 days of application.

the form no: RKT117223
registration no: JDP/GG/PF/07-08/0011
work order no: JDP/N/GG/PF/07-08/0012
DATE: 03.04.2007
C.O. BILL NO: JDPNCG0011
CASH SERIAL NO: C059918
SCHEME: SULABH II-C for broad band

i hope the action will be seriously taken .
I have given a letter to convert my 250 Broadband plan to UL750 Home plan from 1st June. Iam unable to access if the plan has changed. Kindly let me know. Tel number Mussoorie - 2630244 which has broad Band connection
My broadband connection is not working for last 4 days. I have complained in Telephone Exchange Baghpat 2-3 times but every times the concern officer said that this problem is happening from Meerut Office. But in this situation I am unable to have my facility and in the same manner I may also being charged by the BSNL for my broadband connection.
Please rectify my problems as soon as possible.

My username is -- vsharma8
on the dataone service.

Bharath Sanchar Nigam Ltd — BROADBAND USAGE

UBNORMAL BILLING IN BROAD BAND USAGE FOR THE MONTH OF AUGUST 08, SEPTEMBER 08 AND OCT.08.
oCT.08 BILL AMT. RS.5700/- COMPLAINT PENDING

M.ponnambalavanan
76, sudalaimadan koil st
TIRUNELVELI TOWN
pH.NO.2338413
sir,
i m live in alwar rajasthan and i havea bsnl landline connection for last 2 months and i hava a broad band connection .. speed of my connection is very slow and i am complanning more than 6 times and they do not resplve my problem they give me satisfaction but can't resolve what should i have to do .


my contact no is [protected]
this is karuppiah from 79-b, type-2 quaters, block-7, neyveli-3.cuddalore district tamil nadu. i have booked for broad band services in last year oct 3/2008. till now i didn't receive whenever i enquired them they said that you will be receiving tomorrow till now i didn't.with u r poor customary services i feel that i can opt for tata indicom or relaiance .u r gestation period is very long and poor that i can opt for other companies
HI ...

IT'S MEHUL PATEL FROM AHEMDABAD I HAVE BROADBAND CONNECTION WITH TERIF 750/UL I AM PAID FOR UNLIMITED SERVICE FOR ANY TIME BUT THIS SEVICE WORKING IN 7/4 DAYS IN ONE WEEK I CALLED IN CUSTMER CARE[protected] HI SUBMITD MY COMPLAINT AND SAY ME OK IT WILL BE DONE IN 2 DAYS AND AFTER TWO DAYS IT'S WORKING PERFECT BUT IN ONE MONTH I GOT SAME PPROBLEM IN 7 TIME AND HI ALLWAYS SAY ME SORRY SIR FOR THAT BUT SOME CABLE IS CUTED SO IT'S NOT WORKING I JUST SAY HOW MANY CABLE IN THIS CONDITION HOW IT IS POSIIBLE ?? IT'S CUTED AND COMPNY NEED 2 DAYS FOR REPAIR

SO WHAT THIS IS PERFECT SERVICE ??? WHY H SAYING UNLIMITED FAST IN HIS ADD

IT'S SIMPLY CHITED BY BSNL I NEED ANSWER MO [protected]
Dear Sir,

I had having Bsnl broadband plan of Rs.250, taken connection on 23 june 2009, from that same date my net is not working .
I had already filed complaints 4 times through phone on this no [protected], & also given application in written .

After complaining too many times some people come to rectify errors, but the problem is still there .

Kindly help me as soon as posible.

Thanks
Subscriber o[censored]nlimited Home plan under annual payment scheme, paid bill till June-2010. The BB link disconnects intermittently during important works spoiling time and money. Lodged several complaints, no improvement.
dear sir.
I am using bsnl broadband service.my landline telephone number is[protected]. I am facing problem about connectivity of broadband. i tried to inform to my near exchange.but they are not listening to me properly. i am a student and i need internet at every condition. In our city there is only bsnl internet service provider.so I need to use its servies.so please help me as soon as possible.I will be thakful to you for this.
Yours faithfully,
Hi,
BSNL frequently sending wrong bills.we were complain so many times about this but no action has been taken by BSNL. In our area BSNL only broadband service provider so i am not want to discontinue their service but this is became a nightmare for me. Please find below details which prove my word and please suggest some way out.

Plan:BBG FN 500

Bill Period Broadband Usage Other Charges (INR) Total Bill (INR)
DEC-09 1.919 GB 3,003.99 3441.00
MAR-10 6.596 GB 2,861.21 3274.00
May-10 2.171 GB 9,538.00 10483.00

NOTE:
1. Download/Upload Limit (MB/ GB) per month: 2.5 GB
2. Additional Usage Charges/MB beyond free download/upload limit (Rs): 0.60

Thanks in Advance
Subrata C
BSNL Complaint IDs

[protected] dated 2/6/2010
[protected] dated 20/7/2010
[protected] dated 1/8/2010

My telephone No.[protected] with Broadband facility, Broadband plan Home Unlimited

Since 29/5/2010, the broadband on the above telephone is not giving proper service, the same permanently out of order from 29/5/2010 to 21/6/2010, thereafter when it was got repaired after a long chase the same is still not giving uninterrupted service, some time DSL link is not available some its light on modem is blinking, sometime even link available but internet not working. I am very much upset. Thogh a good infrastructure has been there with BSNL but the service provided is very poor.

Kindly do something to solve my problem.
Dear Sir /Mam

I have telephone connection[protected] In a prime location of the city. BSNL provides broadband services to in the location mentioned below but the officers say that they cannot provide broadband service to me due to technical limitations. They are not ready to provide me the response in a written document.

Location: 225/1843 Sant Tukaram Nagar, Pimpri, Pune 411018 INDIA

Please help me in this regard.

Thanks
Sidram Baiger
[protected]
[protected]
dear sir i would like to inform u that i have applied for a broadband service but its not been yet connecteed they gave me a period of 8 days but now they are asking for more 10 days and not even listening to my coplain and even i already got my modem my bsnl no is[protected] and i m a student i have to go to cybercafe everydday and spend alot on internet tahts y i have got this modem but they are taking alot of time ...sir when i gave a application on 15/8/14 but still no reply from them just they are telling me that they have alot of work
Dear Sir or madam,
I have a complain regarding BSNL Broadband services. In spite of complaining again and again, no action hasbeen taken. I pay full payment on time (somtimes in advance).

Action taken by them: 1. They only call without any remedy. 2. Sometimes they suggest to configure modem and go the them and they do also, but no remedy i.e situation is as usual. 3. I approached to concerned SDO office but no body is ready to help.

Sir, in this regards, I would like to mention that it ia an implied contract between the BSNL and me. I have to pay the fee/charges levied by BSNL and the BSNL will provide service to according to the plan promised.

Sir, I am paying monthly charges regularily .

My grievance:--1. Is spite of full payment Why not the BSNL is not providing service?
2. I am facing this problem during entire month Nov 14. Will it wave the monthly charge on account not providing services?
3. Will compensate the loss occured during this period?


My number is, [protected], Broadband connection.
alternative mob no- [protected]

Regards,
Sheo Mangal Tiwary
D/218, Block-A, Khutadih, Sonari, Town- Jamshedpur
Jharkhand- 831011

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    10953
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    161
    phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    location
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    BSNL - broadband service