[Resolved]  BSNL — Mobile No. [protected] - RECONNECTION CHARGES AND MISC. CHARGES.

VIRENDER RAI

Flat No. 410, 4, P.C. Nahar Avenue

TALTALA,

KOLKATA - 700 013.

Contact No. : [protected]

Mr. Supriya Dutta

General Manager (CMTS)

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd.

148, C.R. Avenue

(Burrabazar Telephone Exchange)

KOLKATA - 700 007 Fax No. 22347202

Subject : Mobile No. [protected] - RECONNECTION CHARGES

Reference your tele-talk with undersigned on 11.05.2008 on the subject mentioned above. I am thankful that one month fix monthly Charges (Rs. 100/-) and one month GPRS Standard Dynamic PDP1 Charges (Rs. 199/-) was waived from my dues as the cell connection in question was out of service for a quite reasonable period without any laxity on my part.

But I am surprised to see the bill of the last month and the bill for the present month wherein Rs. 100/- has been charged as respectively for 'RECONNECTION CHARGES' & "MISC. CHARGES.. Sir, it was me who was deprived of facilities for none of my fault. And this was indirectly accepted and compensated by way of waiver of the above mentioned chares. So I am not at all liable to pay the 'RECONNECTION CHARGES' and the misc charges.

Hope you will look into the matter and will revert back to me soon.

Virender Rai

Contact No. : [protected]

Cc : Mr. R. Bhattacharjee DO (CA) - Fax No. 22482010

25/01/2008
The Account Officer
148 CR Avenue (Burrabazar Telephone Exchange).
1st Floor.Kolkata.-7.

I have the post paid number [protected] which I want to surrender since October ’08.I am in Mumbai and my husband went many times to your saltlake office as well as called up in your customer care to disconnect the number. Inspite of that I am receiving the bill in my residence which I am not using at all. You can check the details of complaint in your customer care as well as talk to your saltlake office for the same.
It is not possible for me to come over there as we have been shifted to Mumbai. I, therefore, request you to kindly close this connection and return my security money in my below A/C number at the earliest. Below are the required details of my security deposit:
Name: Aparajita Bhushan
Date of payment of security deposit : 27/02/2007.
Amount: 2100/-INR
Receipt Number: 90
Book Number: 385
A/C Number: [protected], New Town, Rajarhat Branch.
E-mail ID: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Current contact number: [protected]

Aparajita Bhushan
25/01/2008
The Account Officer
148 CR Avenue (Burrabazar Telephone Exchange).
1st Floor.Kolkata.-7.

Subject : To discontinue my post paid number [protected].

I have a post paid number [protected] which I want to surrender since October ’08.I am in Mumbai and my husband went many times to your saltlake office as well as called up in your customer care to disconnect the number. Inspite of that I am receiving the bill in my residence which I am not using at all. You can check the details of complaint in your customer care as well as talk to your saltlake office for the same.
It is not possible for me to come over there as we have been shifted to Mumbai. I, therefore, request you to kindly close this connection and return my security money in my below A/C number at the earliest. Below are the required details of my security deposit:
Name: Aparajita Bhushan
Date of payment of security deposit : 27/02/2007.
Amount: 2100/-INR
Receipt Number: 90
Book Number: 385
A/C Number: [protected], New Town, Rajarhat Branch.
E-mail ID: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Current contact number: [protected]

Aparajita Bhushan
24 hrs gone after my problem of deducting all the balance after making a phone call to Rajasthan BSNL mobile no [protected] on 27.03.2009 at 11 am for 1.10 min. The amount of Rs.1087 was totally deducted and showing Zero balance. I lodged a complain (No. 355693) on 27.03.2009 at 12.05 hrs. But till now 24 hrs gone no settlement has yet been done.
Request is being made to look after the matter sincerly.
Sincerly,
Prof.Pijush Kanti Sarkar

BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LTD — Security money is not back and extra charge to deducted

With Respect, I would like informing to you that, I has been disconnected my landline phone[protected] last December 2008 due to poor service provided and extra charges ducted by Renukoot, Sonebhadra (UP) –231217 BSNL Exchange.
The complains are-

1. Security Money (2000.00 Rs) is not refund till day (November, 2009), while many times to complain registered at Renukoot Office and Mirzapur Exchange office By Written.

Please help me and give me the appropriate way to refund our Security money and extra charge ducted by BSNL, Renukoot Branch.

From

CHINTA DEVI

Q No. I – 787
Hindalco Colony, Renukoot
Sonebhadra (UP) - 231217
Mo. +91 [protected]
Email- vijay.k.[protected]@adityabirla.com

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information