[Resolved]  BSNL CellOne C - Top SIMs — c-top up sim problem

Sir/mam
Dear sir my C-topup sims not working please do whatsoever applicable, no. are following:-
1.[protected]
2.[protected]
3.[protected]
4.[protected]
5.[protected]
6.[protected]
7.[protected]

sir my mobail no [protected] out going not on pl out going start my moble
I AM FROM FRIENDS TELECOM

PLEASE COMFIRM MY ctop CALL RATES OWN NETWORK & OTHER NETWORK SMS CHARGES ETC.
We want C-topup Details From 1-2-09 to 25th March 09
our C-top number is [protected]
call rate 75 per min
I hve lost my C_TOPUP SIM .How i want to get it back.When I am colling to that number it is always switch-off. Hence I am requesting you to please provide same sim and no.
my c top up sim was stolen on 9/5/2009 i did the fir and got the new sim from the dealer but the lne has still not been activated pls activate my line i m from gangtok sikkim and my no. is [protected] & the sim no. of my new sim is[protected]
plz reduce our call rates from 90paise to 10 to20 paise because yearly i am giving 9 lakhs turnover from my area(kamalapuram warangal dist) so kindly make a note of it and give me the correct solution my mobile no is [protected]

with regards,
e.raj kumar,
d.s.a code[protected].
Dear Sonu Cellcom Junnardeo distt. Chhindwara,
We want C-topup Details
our C-top number is [protected]
Very bad serice c-top bsnl Haryana C C
i want to c top of b .s. n. l. please tell me comission structure of value
i wat full detail of my c-topup of 28.nov.2009
sir i want [protected] c-toup detail 28.nov.2009
I bought a new c topup sim from BSNL for recharge to the customer. When enter the customer mobile number for recharge or whenever to check the inventory, asking mpin no. Any body, please confirm, about mpin no. Kindly inform if default pin no. is there? or inform that how to find out the mpin no.?

S.SRIDHARAN
i am deepak and had a problem in net connectivity,
i can use it on my mobile but not able to use on my laptop
and i hve called customer care many time but dont want to solve my problem
they hve ask me to wait and say we are transffering your call to our senior but after 1 hour it is disconnected by them
it is not happen only one time but couple of time so plz solve it out
my postpaid etop sim lost wihich no. is [protected]
plz reduce our call rates from 49 & 70 paise to 10 to20 paise because monthly i am giving 12-15 lakhs turnover from my area so kindly make a note of it and give me the correct solution my mobile no is [protected]
I AM BSNL RETAILER. MY C TOP NO. [protected] IS SUSPENDED . PLEASE SEND M PIN.
CHANDAN SAHA
GORAKHPUR
sir my c-topup sim plese reper it my number is [protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information