Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Chandigarh — NON CONNECTIVITY

BROAD BAND ON[protected] on 24 Apr. Rent of 750 charged for May without connecdtion till 07 May. Broad band not functioning. Can not change Password allocated by default . No one attends compalint.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

ISHWAR CHANDRA
700 SECTOR 6
PANCHKULA
30.07.2008


The Commercial Manager
BSNL
Chandigarh

RE MOBILE NO [protected]- BSNL TUNES

I had purchased new mobile set on 28.07.2008 and while explaining me the features the dealer alsoConnected to BSNL Tunes Button as such were registered on my above mentioned mobile number

Then I received three messages from your office from No 56700

First message

56700 Tune is down loaded successfully

Second Message

Thank you for using BSNL Tunes Your registration is done successfully. This service would be auto renewed after 30 days

For this your have debited to my account of above mentioned mobile number by Rs 40.00.

I have to inform you that I am not interested at all in this service hence please do not renew after 30 days and if you can disconnect right now you do it.

Please note that I will not be liable to pay for this service this has happened by oversight and not willingly. as such you are requested to disconnect the same and if you renew after 30 days it will be at your cost and I am not liable to pay for the same.

Please inform disconnection of this service immediately on my mobile

Thanking you

ISHWAR CHANDRA
Dear Sir,
We have no of web sites that are not working where the ISP is BSNL, spcially in Uttaranchal like haldwani, nainital, haridwar etc but same sites are working if the operator is AIRTEL, RELIANCE etc, same sites are working if we specify / ADD the following DNS no. in our Computer i.e. 61.1.96.71 etc, same sites are working in Delhi.
Pl look into the matter.

Regards,
Prayag Singh
Haldwani, Nainital (Uttarakhand)
[protected]@itmart.org
[protected]

BSNL — no liability

I AM FROM UDAIPUR RAJASTHAN MY Complain against bsnl

1.no one availble before 10:30 official time 10:00
2.lunch time 1 to 2 but everyone use 1 to 3 total 2 hrs
3.close before 5 pm
4.everyone employee have no liblity
ADVERTISEMENT
my landline no. is 2784843.suppose the landline is dead there is no complaint no. which can be used through mobile.as the phone is dead i dont know how to register a complaint.
I would like to inform you that you have very poor customer service of your broadband service. From the last three days my internet service is down and I have registered complaints twice (complaint no. is 837) regarding the same. And still there is no response from your side. So I suggest you to please personally look into this matter. Otherwise we have to go for another option rather then BSNL. As you know that there are so many competitors in market but we have chosen BSNL only due to its fast internet speed but I never knew that you have very poor customer service.

Regards,

Gaurav Saluja,

[protected]
Sir my landline phone[protected] remain dead from 29.7.2009 to 29.08.2009 ( 31 days), it operationalsed on 29.08.2009 but again dead on 30.08.2009, i again lodged complaint but still phone is out of order pl advise the staff to rectify immediately
data card internet service for laptop no. [protected] disconnected without any reason. i paid bill amount with in due date. pl. connect it.
Dear Sir,

My phone number 2739128 is not working since last 02 days and neither is your number 198 accepting the compliants.

regards,

Dinesh
sir I am resident of 3094A sector 39D chandigarh mine phone no. is 2693960... I have not received the phone bill for the month of May 2011.
Parmjit Singh
my No., us 2693960. I have not received bill for the month of June 2011.

BSNL — non connectivity

Hi, my name is robi kapoor. I have a bsnl broadband connection with my telephone No 2554712. Since the last 15 days the internet connection has not been working. In spite of numerous complaints with the bsnl office at Sector 5 Panchkula, no lineman has come to rectify the problem.
dear sir ma number is[protected]... my net is not working ... from past 3-4 days... House no.#3007 sec 27-D chd...

BSNL — NOT ABLE TO SEE MY BROADBAND USES AFTER SUCCESSFULLY REGISTERED.

I have registered successfully the user id and password for getting my broadband uses on date 06/03/2012.After login it shows that the password is incorrect.I have lodged complain once to 1500.Afterwards they are not responding.Till date my problem is not sorted out.
Hi Chief BROAD BAND ON[protected] Broad band not functioning. Can not change Password allocated by default . No one attends compalint to many line mans come to check but not working properly Pl help we are still paying for no services hope that it may be corrected in a day or two.

Regards

Ramesh Kumar H. No. 238/2 sector 45 -A chandigarh cel No[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    14418
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5985
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT