[Resolved]  BSNL Chennai — PHONE NOT WORKING

We are aged senior citizens, user of BSNL Landline telephone for the past 15 years our subscriber no. is 24893088 is located in chennai area in K.K.Nagar exchange. The phone is not working since 15/5/2008 and inspite of giving several complaints over net and calling up the exchange, no action has been taken. We inform so many time but till date it is dead... and we are paying also BSNL bill promptly every month. We are aged senior citizens who are put to lot of hardship due to this.

i am not able to see my portal id for usage
Hi iam sindhu we using landline and internet, my telephone number is 25913365 area is tondiarpet internet line is working but the telephone incoming and out going calls not working for the past 1 month everyday our telephone working just only one hour then our landline is dead or in out of service. why i have to use this BSNL landline and we paying bill regularly pls the higher officers would want to take the response for this complaint pls do the needful thats it we really disappointed with the things happened.
my tel phone is not working for 1 week . i complained about it but no further action is taken .
My phone No is 26841527. My telephone instrument is not working.It must be replaced.
Second thing broadband speed is very poor.
Please do the needful at the earliest.

my name subhani basha from aynavaram i have bsnl landline connection no.26744662 with broadband connection. last three day internet connection is very slow. so i request you what problems.
Slow speeds
My phone no is[protected] and for the past 6-7 days I have been experiencing very very slow speeds like 5kbps even if sometimes in bytes.
My BSNL Broadband plan is Home 500 Combo.
Further I certify that Ive lodged two complaints but no action has been initiated yet.
Another contact No is [protected].
Please do the needful at the earliest.
We are aged senior citizens, user of BSNL Landline telephone for the past 10
years our subscriber no. is 26511321 in korattur and is located at chennai area ... The phone (out-of order) is not working since 15/8/2010 and inspite of giving several complaints it will work for 1/2 day and same condition occurs
BSNL Lanline connection is not working for the past 40days and ...

BSNL — Phone not working from past 4 days.

Dear Concern

We have landline number[protected] in the name of K K Pattekhan, past 4 days its not working if i call them they are saying they are on strike they cant do anything.

My quation is...

1. If they cant give complete month service then why they charge for the service?
2. what is the meaning in keeping the service like this when it not working in need.

Md.Saleem

Our landline telephone number is out of order for the past 2 days. can you plz rectify this problem.

ph no is 26601667

Pls do the needufll.

yours faithfully
THE BEST

Our landline telephone number is out of order from 3rd march onwards.

PHONE NO:26554989

complaint has been written in avadi bsnl on 5th march.Again complaint has been given through 198(toll free automatic complaint no is 60387580. date:12.3.2011 ).but till now nobody turned up to rectify my complaint .

please give most importance to attend at the earliest.
S.VARADARAJAN
NO:17, NAKKIRAN STREET
KAMARAJ NAGAR
AVADI, CHENNAI -600071
hello sir, sir i am having your land line connection past six years my telephone no [protected] the line is not working from 05.03.2011 i complaint my local exchange avadi daily from 30.03.2011 and also iam complaint your onlinecomplint my complaint no 65514043 still there is no response from your side please clear my problum immidatly
my BSNL landline has a perennial problem with a back ground humming noise when we pick up to hear the dial tone and try talking ; despite my repeated complaints, it's not rectified at all. This phone number of 28202324 remains idle for more than a year with this unresolved problem. Hope some one from BSNL would look into this problem to give a permanent solution.
The BSNL landline telephone connection outgoing calls are not working for the past four days but Internet line is working and my phone no. is 26341614 I have already informed in bsnl custmer care. Can you please rectify this problem considering most important and attend it at the earliest possible.
In connection with the comment about "phone not working" there is no surprice for the sloppy response from BSNL staff and its no uncommon that anyone hasn't encountered this with the landline phone connection fault. Despite my repeated requests, bombording with continous flow of emails, my phone still remains as an expansive toy, gulping monthly minimal rents without fail. Ministrial staff keep changing, but our phones always remain dead and that's the fate of India. Jai Hind! The best solution for all thease unanswered querries is to change to private lines, no matter it may cost a bit high but the service would be good.
Dear sir...past one month our landline is not working our number is[protected] and my name is johndennis my mobile number is [protected], please forward this complaint.

thank u
johndennis.D
BSNL do not attend the phones when we ring up and when we a chance to talk to them they are rude and misleading . Nothing gets done.It is very frustrating.I donot know whom to approach to get my phone working.
Our phone is not working properly in the some past day's,
Our landline number is[protected] please take immideatly action,
We allready complaint in online but we did get any response from bsnl.
allternative contact number [protected].

M.MURALIKRISHNAN — TELEPHONE NOT WORKING FOR THE PAST 15 DAYS

I am complaining for the last 15 days that my telephone (landline) not working in the following Nos., but till date nobody is trunedup.

1) Location: Coimbatore - [protected], while contacting this no., they have given another no.,

2) Mr.Raja [protected]

Kindly look into this, if not possible, please inform me enable to do further.
Hi Nodal Officer,

I have shifted from pallavakkam to neelagarai, ECR.

Kindly disconnect the phone #[protected] with immediate effect.

My Old address :

M.D. jamal Mohamed
2/380, Mahatma Gandhi 2nd Street,
Kandaswamy Nagar,
Pallavakkam,
Chennai – 600041

My New Address :

M.D.Jamal Mohamed

4/202, Ellai amman Koil 2nd Street,
Neelangarai,
Chennai
Pin : 600115

Mobile # [protected]

Kindly disconnect phone #[protected].

I had submitted shift application on 7-jan-2012 at adayar customer care unit.Kindly do the needful.
Till date, no response from BSNL exchange
Kindly do the needful.

Jamal

Mobile # [protected]
from today morning our bsnl landline and internet is not working pl. take action immediately.

phone no[protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information