[Resolved]  BSNL Dataone — Customer Service

On Apr-02-2008 a work order was created for providing broadband internet connection in my house in Bangalore. It was told me that it will be done in 10 days. It's been 20 days now & absolutely no activity from BSNL. If I try to reach the concerned BSNL office, nobody picks up the call(tel[protected]. It will be busy & if you keep trying incessantly finally you may feel relieved that it is ringing, but none will pick up the call. You can very well identify that someone was using that phone when it is busy & suddenly when it starts ringing no one responds to it. It sounds as if the number is just meant for their outgoing calls. It is very pathetic to know that BSNL do not want to listen to their customers. It is a very pity state that BSNL cannot provide good service to customers. Also there is absolutely no co-ordination about the information each of them provide in their office. They are extremely irresponsible.

After having got frustrated & tired of contacting the Indiranagar & C.V.Raman Nagar BSNL offices, I finally sent emails to Customer Grievance Manager([protected]@bsnl.co.in) to solve the problem but no response yet.

I had the same problem of being unable to check internet usage on BSNL broadband.

Pls try this link. it works. I got it from BSNL office.

http://www.data.bsnl.in/wps/portal/!ut/p/cxml/04_Sj9SPykssy0xPLMnMz0vM0Y_QjzKLN4...

CV

BSNL DATAONE — broadband are not working since 10 days

my broadband are not working since 10 days
phone no.[protected]
I have BSNL dataone internet connection.
I unable to open orkut and gmail web sites.
I can view other sites except these mentionedt two.
Please guide.
Thank You.
MY PHONE NUMBER[protected] CLOSED 16/2/2008 BUT I AM NOT RECEIVED DIPOSIT BALANCE AMOUNT PLEASE RETURN MY ADDRESS [ At-Post Lonikand Tal Haweli Dist Pune 412216 C/o.Bapu Dnyanoba Kand ] OR ICICI BANK MY A/C.NO[protected] MY MOBILE NO [protected] / [protected]

MY EMAIL ADD. [protected]@rediffmail.com, / [protected]@gmail.com

THANK YOU
we are not able to log in with our data one user name and password which has been provided to us while we have taken the broadband connection. so we are not able to use the web mail as well as we are not able to verify the usage also. the land line number associated with the connection is[protected].
sir, plz send me a caution msg on my email account when i exceed my free usage limit...thank you.
I want to know how much data i was downloaded this month.i am using 250 plan of dataone connection.I want to know any contact no of customer service to know the details.

BSNL Dataone — problems in the wires provided

i have requested in the bsnl office to put a cat-5 wire where they refuse to give any service.for most of the day the link in the modem is not stable as a result download seems to get failed due to the wires the problems are arising.
i hope the trai will take all possible measures
i am unable to see the useage of my a/c
I cannot open my service today on 08.09.09 at the site http://www.data.bsnl.in/wps/portal although the
user ID and the password are correct. Please advice.
Dipendra Nath Dam,
Club Road,
Behind SBI,
Jalpaiguri,
PIN 735101
I cann't agree. BSNL has great service in Berhampur area also the support persons are excelent. You should know atleast the basic principles of networking otherwise your observations would not be accurate and your complains will be wrong. As a result you have to suffer. Download and read some free E-books on networking instead of surfing porn.

dataone — account

I am Unable to check my Account Usage at DATAONE.IN

My Email Id is [protected]@yahoo.com

BSNL Dataone — non receipt of bill

my telephone no.is 2322763.i amliving in coimbatore andmy telephone exhange is ramanathapuram,coimbatore.i have gotmy broadband connection last month still i didnt receive any bill.kindly persue the matter and arrange the same at the earliest
The Same thing happened to me. Without customers what will the BSNL employees do? If some BSNL Higher Authorities are reading this, I request them to take some action to avoid the delay in service or in near future customers will migrate to other service providers.
I am using BSNL broadband for past 6 months.My plan is 750+.So i got unlimited data usage.But my internet speed also the download speed is too low.where can i post complaint for this problem.My phone number is[protected]
i have a broadband connection data one its not working for the past one month and i could not complaint bcoz no one picks up the phone my number is[protected] pl inform whom should i contact
my phone number[protected] my data one broadband not working for past one month do not know whom to complaint no one picks up the phone who is the real responsible person to attend to my complaint
sir i hav a bsnl broadband connection in the name of veerabhadraiah (ph[protected] sir i have forgotten my user id and pass word... plz send me to my email id.. plz.
We have had a BSNL Broadband connection since last 4 years ( 2006 ) – Dataone Startup 250 plan.
Since last 4 months, it has not been working properly. Inspite of repeated complaints to Ms. Janaki, Nagaraj, & Somashekhar, the problem remains as it is and still not been corrected.
The broadband service works only early in the morning, or late at night, or not at all most of the times.
We have paid for the entire year plan in advance . It is an earnest request to have the problem rectified at the earliest, or refund the advance payment made because it is not helping us connect to the internet. Sandeep Saha
( BSNL Landline :[protected] Cell : [protected], Sandeep Saha

utstacom,adsl modem — internet working not properly

internet and reliance telephone is not working properly. The internet will work properly when the receiver is not on the telephone.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information