Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 15972

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 595

gireeshgokulam
Nov 24, 2010

Address: Pathanamthitta, Kerala

I am a BSNL prepaid mobile customer for the past two years. Now a days am getting unwanted calls and sms from BSNL. I tried to register DND, at the time am getting sms from bsnl that "your request is received and wait for registration number". But for the past one week, i didn't get any registration number and i fed up with unwanted calls. So kindly do the needful to resolve my problem, otherwise i will force to move for legal activities.
Name: GIRISH KUMAR G, Kerala
Mob: [protected]
DND activation
I am a BSNL prepaid mobile customer for the past two years. Now a days am getting unwanted calls and sms from BSNL. I tried to register DND, at the time am getting sms from bsnl that "your request is received and wait for registration number". But for the past one week, i didn't get any registration number and i fed up with unwanted calls. So kindly do the needful to resolve my problem, otherwise i will force to move for legal activities.

Ajay Patel
Mob No : [protected]

sfasil
    from Robertsonpet, Karnataka
    Nov 24, 2010

Address: Karnataka

I have been using BSNL broadband for the past 2 years. My BSNL landline number is[protected].Till now i was happy with the billing of BSNL. But last month i saw that an additional amount of Rs.135/- has been charged against MoD(Music on Demand). When enquired at exhange, they said its from bsnl.hungama.com . I am tottaly not aware of this service and i called up hungama.com customer service and understood that the service was not activated without my consent, neither i didnt get the activation details for the said servvice.

I really dont know why i am suppose to pay for something which i havent subscribed.

For the past one week, i am trying to escalate the issue with support.[protected]@hungama.com, but i am not getting a proper reply from them.

It would be really appreciated if you can take an action on this , as i feel it really humialing (even though the amount is small). It really kills the reputation of BSNL.

If i am not getting a proper respose from hungama, i will be forced to move this to consumer court and fight against this cheating.

I want to have this issue sorted out without such hassled. I request you to intervene and guide where to complain about this.

Thanks in advance.

BSNL — Fault Bill with additional charges

With BSNL Broadband Connection plan : HOME 500 COMBO the bill dated October 26th 2009 of Rs:1233. They have ignored the actual Usage details which are available on the data.bsnl.in and they blindly mentioned their own usage charges and gave additionally Rs:617 for the broadband alone.

BSNL — NOT APPROVING OF MY UNIQUE ID NUMBER

AM TYPING MY UNIQUE ID NO "APKAA[protected]" WITH MY LANDLINE NO[protected].IN THE ADD PHONE ACCOUNT OF BSNL WEBSITE,BUT IT IS COMMING ,INVALID PHONE ACCOUNT...PLEASE REPLY ME WITH MY UNIQUE ID NO...DO NEED FUL THAN QQ..

BSNL — November's Complaint is not sort out Till date

Sir i am using BSNL EXCEL prepaid service. My sim is of Agra.During 14 nov 2009 i was in Delhi and my account is deducted unnecessarily. My call cost was Rs 2.40 from Delhi To Agra., Rs 1.50 from Delhi to Delhi and Listening roaming calls cost me Rs 1.70. In this way my Rs 200 approx is deducted during my Delhi stay.

I registered a complaint in BSNL costumer care in 16 nov 2009 about this. They said to me that my problem will be sorted out within 48 hours. But after that they even did not contacted me or informed me about that complaint. I several time phoned to BSNL costumer care, but they said that your complaint is under process, and cut the phone without any reliable answer.

Therefore, i request you to file a case against BSNL to give me mentally and financially problem. During that period i was doing Job in Delhi, and i had to suffer a lot. I could not pick the important call because of higher call rate and even i had to change my sim. This sim of BSNL was About 5 year old and this number of mine was distributed among my all relatives and friend. Therefore i had to suffer a lot.

My BSNL sim NO. is - [protected]

BSNL costumer care complaint no.[protected] Date 16 nov 2009

Music on demand service activated and charged without my confirmation - Comment #1802050 - Image #0

BSNL — Without consent give paid services

My name is Chandra Sen Dwivedi, Mobile No. [protected]. I had recharged my Mobile for Rs. 56/- topup dated 23.04.2010. Sir without my consent the bsnl company person provide me the service realated to download tune and cut the charges from my balance. I am very surprise about to this because all the things happened without my permission.
    Pls Sir resolve my problem.

With Regards
    C S Dwivedi

BSNL — not activated my password

hi.. this is ramesh my bsnl broadband service is disconnected due to my house shifiting .(without my knwlodge ).I had given complaint to the authoritses.no respone
    After serverals request my landline was connected , but not broadband. The severice technisin simply saying it is in process , i dont knw how my days it will take in these modern days. no proper respone.My humble request to the please my reactivate broad band vey soon .or otherwise i will disconnect my broadband
    I am also using BSNL broadband for the past 6-8 months. My BSNL landline number is [protected]. Last month i saw that an additional amount of Rs.140/- has been charged against MoD(Music on Demand). When enquired at exhange, they said its from bsnl.hungama.com and it is one time charges. I didn't contact for this service and the service was activated without my knowledge or approval and i didnt get the activation details for this service.

Even though its not my fault i was generous and paid the bill, but this month also the same amount added again bill as one time charges.

It would be really appreciated if you can take an action on this, as i feel it really humialing (even though the amount is small). It really kills the reputation of BSNL.

I want to have this issue sorted out without such hassled. I request you to intervene and guide where to complain about this and how to get them punished.

Thanks in advance.

I have been using BSNL broadband for the past 6 months. My BSNL landline number is[protected].Till now i was happy with the billing of BSNL. But last month i saw that an additional amount of Rs.298/- has been charged against MoD(Music on Demand). When enquired at exhange, they said its from bsnl.hungama.com . I am tottaly not aware of this service and i called up hungama.com customer service and understood that the service was not activated without my consent, neither i didnt get the activation details for the said service.

I really dont know why i am suppose to pay for something which i havent subscribed.

For the past one week, i am trying to escalate the issue with support.[protected]@hungama.com, but i am not getting a proper reply from them.

It would be really appreciated if you can take an action on this, as i feel it really humialing (even though the amount is small). It really kills the reputation of BSNL.

Thanks in advance.
    Please unsubscribe - Music on Demand service. My telephone number [protected]

Parthasarathi. K

I have been using BSNL broadband for the past 1 years. My BSNL landline number is [protected].Till now i was happy with the billing of BSNL. But last month i saw that an additional amount of Rs.175/- has been charged against MoD(Music on Demand). When enquired at exhange, they said its from bsnl.hungama.com . I am tottaly not aware of this service and i called up hungama.com customer service and understood that the service was not activated without my consent, neither i didnt get the activation details for the said servvice.

If i am not getting a proper respose from hungama, I want to have this issue sorted out without such hassled. I request you to intervene and guide where to complain about this.

Thanks in advance.
    hello
    i have the same problem as above comments ...this people sucks...i was charged 650 from 5 months this is totally unethical, i called d helpline and they told you will get refund but still dint got a call and there is no proper response from cc .
    THANKS & OBLIGE
    Rahil Kodiya
    Please unsubscribe - Music on Demand service. My telephone number[protected]

MOHAN REDDY.G

I have been using BSNL broadband for the past 5 years. My BSNL landline number is[protected].Till now i was happy with the billing of BSNL. But last month i saw that an additional amount of Rs.110/- has been charged against MoD(Music on Demand). When enquired at exhange, they said its from bsnl.hungama.com . I am tottaly not aware of this service and i called up hungama.com customer service and understood that the service was not activated without my consent, neither i didnt get the activation details for the said servvice.

If i am not getting a proper respose from hungama, I want to have this issue sorted out without such hassled. I request you to intervene and guide where to complain about this.

Thanks in advance.
    cancel activated hungama mod hurry
    December 13, 2010

I have never asked for this facility of music on demand. Still I find that an amount of Rs 298.00 has been billed for the month of November 2010. I have paid this bill under protest. The Public Relations Office of the main telephone exchange at Anand Gujarat was not cooperative at all in convincing me as to how this amount has been charged. I would request you to please unsubscribe - the Music on Demand service with immediate effect. My telephone number is[protected] consumer no GDNAD[protected]).. May I request you to please also get this additional amount of Rs 298 credited to my account.

I shall be grateful if you kindly confirm.

Rajib Bhowal
    please deactive my music on demand, i am asimple user.
    my telephone no.[protected]
    my mail add.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
    pl.deactive my music on demand.I am simple user.
    My Tel.No.[protected]
    My Mail ID [protected]@rediffmail.com

Uttam Shinde

BSNL — charging huge amounts without utilising service

i have been unnecessarily charged 40 rs(@10 each time in a fort night for 4 fortnights) without utilising any service from 54000010.i tried severall times to complain this on 1503 but noone lifted but only ivr telling that pls wait in q. thats why i am sending
    Respected Sir/Madam

i have been using BSNL broadband for the past 3 years. My BSNL landline number is[protected]. I want to complain regarding that no as we have not used the Music on Demand service and also unaware of activation of that service. As we have received the bill of curent month than we came to know that the music on demand service is being activated and the charges has been levied on us.

So please i request you to De-Activate the Music on Demand service as soon as possible and try revert back the charges if possible

Waiting for your promp reply at earliest and hope that it would be de-activated as soon as possible

Manali Shelat

I have never asked for this facility of music on demand. Still I find that an amount of Rs 149.00/month has been billed for the months july to november 2010. I have paid this bill under protest.
    I want to complain regarding that no as we have not used the Music on Demand service and also unaware of activation of that service. As we have received the bill of curent month than we came to know that the music on demand service is being activated and the charges has been levied on us.

So please i request you to De-Activate the Music on Demand service as soon as possible and try revert back the charges if possible

Waiting for your promp reply at earliest and hope that it would be de-activated as soon as possible

my phone number is[protected]
    email ID is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
    I AM ALSO FACING THE SAME PROBLEM POSTED ABOVE. I HAVE BEEN CHARGED FOR RS.87 IN OCT 2010 AND 149 IN NOV 2010 BILL. I NEVER REQUESTED TO THIS SERVICE. WHEN I TRIED TO COMPLAIN ABOUT THIS IN THE LOCAL BSNL OFFICE I HAVE NO RESPONSE. EVEN I TRIED TO PHONE THE NOS MENTIONED IN THE TELEPHONE BILL, THE PHONE WAS NOT ATTENDED. I ALSO TRIED TO SEND MAIL TO THE HIGHER AUTHORITIES. BUT THE MAIL WAS RETURNED UNDELIVERED. I TRIED TO LOGIN IN THE PORTAL OF HUNGAMA BY GETTING PASSWORD BY USING FORGOT PASSWORD TO MY EMAIL ID WHICH I USED TO REGISTER FOR ONLINE BILL PAYMENT. I GOT THE PASSWORD AND I WAS SHOCKED TO KNOW THAT MY PROFILE WAS WRONGLY CREATED EXCEPT MY NAME AND EMAIL ID. WHEN I TRIED TO UNSUBSCRIBE I COULD NOT DO SO BY THE MESSAGE OF "VERIFICATION CODE WRONG" EVEN THOUGH I TYPED CORRECTLY. I ALSO CONTACTED TOLL FREE NO.[protected] SOME ONE ATTENDED, BUT I DON'T KNOW WHAT WILL BE THE RESPONSE. IT IS UNFAIR ON THE PART OF BSNL AND THEY SHOULD STOP IMMEDIATELY BY FORCING THE ONLINE PAYMENT SUBSCRIBERS WITHOUT THEIR KNOWLEDGE USING THEIR REGISTRATION DETAILS CREATING FAKE IDS AND DEDUCTING THE AMOUNT. IF BSNL DON'T STOP THIS IMMEDIATELY I HAVE NO OPTION BUT TO GO TO CONSUMER FORUM FOR CLAIMING DAMAGE.

S.SAMPATH
    BSNL NO.[protected]
    I have never asked for this facility of music on demand. Still I find that an amount of Rs 149.00/month has been billed for the months September to november 2010. I have paid this bill under protest.

I want to complain regarding that no as we have not used the Music on Demand service and also unaware of activation of that service. As we have received the bill of curent month than we came to know that the music on demand service is being activated and the charges has been levied on us.

email ID is [protected]@gmail.com

Music On Demand — charging in broadband bill without any subscription done by me

I am using bsnl broadband from last 1 year no-[protected].from last 4 months in billing there is additional charges of 149 rs every month for music on demand service.i am shocked because no such service i have suscribed any time.i visited our telephone exchange but they said that the service to be deactiveted by internet only.But to unsuscribe i never created account on that site then how can i unsuscribe?
    I saw many complaint on this consmer complaint site so please take strict action on such sites and file penalty on them.Currently first help me to unsucribe this service immediately .
    contact no -[protected]
    please de activate music on demand and games on demand immediately as early as possible

i m waiting for your prompt reply.

my phone no is:[protected]
    email ID is [protected]@rediffmail.com
    "mod"is really suck! how to cancel this ? i did not use any hungama
    so please de activate this ! or i will go to consumer for claiming damage
    hungama cancellation no.[protected]
    I have been using BSNL broad band of 1 GB only on my land-line no. and also i did not get my bills of September and October which has been issued to us now in December and we received our bill on 14 Jan 2011.
    This bill has a column of adjustment for music on demand which i never wanted to have and i remember one lady from a call center called me and asking me about this but i told her also that i don't want this service because i have broadband of only 1 GB so i can't use it and i don't want to use it then she told me to give my email id so that i can see more of the information on their services.now, when i called customer care they are telling me that u gave your email id so it is activated which i never wanted and also they did not give me any activation confirmation so that i could saw it and tell them to deactivate.
    this type of inconvenience is not at all acceptable.i am giving my details of broad band and email id below
    user name- rg[protected]
    account no.- [protected]
    email id- gaur.[protected]@gmail.com
    please sort this issue as soon as possible.
    fear sir,
    please deactivate my music on demand service.landline no. is[protected].
    e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I have the same problem, they told that this is one time charge. but in next month they cut 150 Rs in my account. That time i unscribe bsnl hungama service on website and at tollfree no. but after 4 months suddenly they cut Rs 800 from my account and Rs.149 in next month. i call at toll free no 1500 they also told this amont cut by bsnl hungama.
    My landline no is[protected]
    I am also facing the same problem...is BSNL cheating the consumers? stop cheating immediately...otherwise all the consumers will turn against BSNL..I request all persons who post comment above to join hands for going to consumer court.
    De activate my account immediately!
    I AM WAITING FOR A REPLY FROM BSNL...WILL I GET?
    Narayanan master oyolam
    Chaithram, Chembrakanam, Thimiri P.O
    KASARGOD
    My phone number:[protected]

BSNL — Activating Hungama Music On Demand without my consent(Rs 149.00 per month)

My BSNL Land line No is[protected]. I have the broadband connection also. Recently I observed that since the month of November, 2010 an amount of Rs149.00 is being charged every month being one time charges for Hungama Music on Demand. I am totally surprised to the fact that with out my consent how this can be activated.The service should be deactivated at the earliest and the total amount whatever had been taken from me for the said service is to be refunded to me at the earliest please.

If proper step as well as action is not taken at the earliest for the above cited matter I will be bound to take legal action as per law against BSNL.

From
    Mrinal Kanti Nath
    [protected](Mobile)
    I have been getting high telephone bills and had submitted a written complaint to BSNL authorities on 17.12 2010 On perusal of my complaint I was told by the BSNL authorities that the Hungama is scheme is registered on my telephone. I had to call the customer care office at Kozhikkode a half a dozen times before the I was answered by Mrs. Mercy, Accounts Officer at telephone number [protected]. It was only then that I came to hear about such a scheme. I am certain that neither me nor anyone in my house has given consent for registering the said facility.

Subsequently I called up the toll free number [protected] of “Hungama” and made enquiries about the registration that is claimed to have been done by me. I have been told by the call centre executive that the facility has been registered on 11th October 2010. We have checked with our family reports and found that day all the family members were out on vacation and the house was locked. This establishes beyond doubt that the facility was registered without my consent or knowledge. The dubious activation undertaken can not be accepted at any cost. We have been billed extensively by BSNL for a facility that we have never used nor were aware of it being activated. Let us unite and fight this menace. We could go to the court and claim a refund of the money.
    Join hands. All can contact me at [protected]@gmail.com or on mobile number [protected]

I have been using BSNL broadband for the past 1 year. My BSNL landline number is[protected].Till now i was happy with the billing of BSNL. But last month i saw that an additional amount of Rs.149/- has been charged against MoD(Music on Demand). When enquired at exhange, they said its from bsnl.hungama.com . I am tottaly not aware of this service and i called up hungama.com customer service and understood that the service was not activated without my consent, neither i didnt get the activation details for the said servvice.

If i am not getting a proper respose from hungama, i will be forced to move this to consumer court and fight against this cheating.

I want to have this issue sorted out without such hassled. I request you to intervene and guide where to complain about this.

Thanks in advance.

hello
    i have the same problem as above comments ...this people sucks...i was charged from 2 months this is totally unethical, i called d helpline and they told you will get refund but still dint got a call and there is no proper response from cc .
    THANKS & OBLIGE
    Rahil Kodiya

Hungama.com — MUSIC ON DEMAND

MUSIC ON DEMAND CHARGES RUPEES 149.00/PER MONTH DEDUCTED WITHOU MY INTIMATION/PERMISSION WITH EFFECT FROM JULY 2010 TO TILL DATE. IF NOT RECTIFIED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE I SHALL KNOCK THE DOOR OF HONORABLE CONSUMER COURT.

Music on demand service activated and charged without my confirmation - Comment #1852833 - Image #0
    Music on demand service activated and charged without my confirmation - Comment #1852833 - Image #1

I have been using BSNL broadband for the past 1 year. My BSNL landline number is [protected].Till now i was happy with the billing of BSNL. But last month i saw that an additional amount of """"""""Rs.149/- has been charged against MoD(Music on Demand)""""five""""""" times in one bill.."""""". When enquired at exhange, they said its from bsnl.hungama.com . I am tottaly not aware of this service and i called up hungama.com customer service and understood that the service was not activated without my consent, neither i didnt get the activation details for the said servvice.

Thanks in advance.

Even i am facing the same problem.I request you to de-activate 'music on demand' service as soon as possible.
    i'm waiting for your reply. my no. is [protected].

Thanks in advance,
    Dhirajsingh gaur.
    Sir, My Telephone No: is[protected]. For the last two months I am getting an additional bill amount of Rs. 105 towards BSNL Hungama Music on Demand. I really not requred the same facitlity. So please deactivate the facility music on demand.

Jayakumar. s
    Please deactivate music on demand[protected] jayakumars anchal
    Please un subscribe and de activate my music on demand service. (Hungama MOD)
    My Land line number is[protected].
    My E mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com
    Yours sincerly,
    Aringeth Radhakrishnan.
    i am a bsnl consumer and i got the same additional charge of Rs 144.03 for using Hungama Mod. i want to deactivate it. its urgent. plz help..

ph[protected]

I have been using BSNL broadband for the past 1 years. My BSNL landline number is[protected]. Till now i was happy with the billing of BSNL. But last three months i saw that an additional amount of Rs.149/- has been charged against MoD(Music on Demand).(total Rs 450).
    I want to complain regarding that no as we have not used the Music on Demand service and also unaware of activation of that service. so please refund the amount u charged illegally.
    I'm also facing the same problem.. please deactivate MOD services. my no.[protected]

This is to inform you that I am using BSNL broadband service since last one year. I have very limited requirement on net and downloading and thats why I am using Combo 500 plan. My every month billing amount is Rs. 579/-. But today I found my billing amount for the month of Jan is Rs. 979/- that is Rs. 400/- extra. After the inquiry from customer care, I came to know that I have an account on BSNL Hungma and I am completely unaware of it. I never confirm about the subscription of this account. This is very disgusting. Need necessary actions against BSNL
    have never asked for this facility of music on demand. Still I find that an amount of Rs 149.00/month has been billed for the months September to november 2010. I have paid this bill under protest.

Waiting for your promp reply at earliest and hope that it would be de-activated as soon as possible.

my phone no. is"[protected]
    my email id is:[protected]@yahoo.com
    i am using bsnl broad band for past one year...my number[protected]...i am being charged rs.149 extra for hungama music...i jst want to get out of this mater immediately & want it to be deactivated...
    my e-mail [protected]@gmail.com
    my phone no.[protected]
    plzzz do deactivate all these stuffs or i will surely go to the consumer forum for such harrasment
    This is to let you know that my landline no is[protected] with broadband service.My customer ID is[protected].

I have paid the bill till Dec, 2010. But as I received the January bill, I see that an additional charge for "Hungama Music" has been deducted from 30/9/2010 as follows. I want to let you know that I have never ever subscribed for Hungama music, hence never used it.

Few months back, I got a call from Hungama Music Customer care stating me that they have launched the site, their facilities etc etc. But I never asked them to subscribe myself over there. Then how can they subscribe me without my permission ? This is very disgussting as well as harrassing for the customer.

I met with Senior AO, Bhatpara Exchange, But he told me that I have subscribed myself for Hungama music on 15/9/2010. I am surprised that how it was subscribed when I am not at all aware of it. I came to know that they have even used my email-ID, Mobile No, (which I have provided during BSNL broadband registration only ) during Musical Hungama registration.

Besides so much of competitors in telecom and internet service provider in the market, customers like us are still stucked with BSNL over years, only because BSNL is reliable and reputed. But do BSNL really providing reliability to customer like this?

Anyhow, I won't be able to pay this extra amount. Please take necessary action .

BSNL — Complaint against Bsnl Hungama Music on Demand

I have been using BSNL broadband for the past 7 month. My BSNL land line number is[protected].Till now I was happy with the billing of BSNL. But this month(February) I find it ridiculous that HUNGAMA MOD charges are wrongly billed to me for the last three month(Nov, Dec, Jan Three month charge in one bill), whereas I have never subscribed for any such facility .Nobody contacted me on this subject. I am not even aware what is Hungama and I have not used the facility at all.
    I fell someone has played a mischief and the charge are wrongly billed to me. I want BSNL to verify this .For me, it is a serious issue because I understand that few service provider practice unscrupulous methods to dupe the customer.
    I requested to deactivate the Hungama MOD service and reverse the charge wrongly billed to me. Please help me to reverse the charge.
    100% cheating scheme of BSNL-Hungama. We have to fight for this. Send mail to everybody for alert mail.
    i have the same problem and this is without any confirmation and request or intimation via email, they have activated this service. We have not used anything on it and the bill is coming on this MOD. I am really suffering with all the price rise etc in my life on top of this every service provider is acting so smart to get money out without providing services. for no reason i have to go thorouh so much of trouble. someone please help and stop such services where customer has to run around for getting the hard earn money in my own wallet.

Please please.. please... make india a better place for people to live...
    Ashish
    please deactivate my music on demand for my land line immediately. My bsnl no is[protected]

BSNL — charging without aware of customers

i have been charged 30 Rs twice telling that cricket alerts have been activated even if i didn't do anything like that. And the customer care they not bothered about customers at all simply they wont take up the calls only. This has become a new scheme for BSNL to charge customers for no reasons....
    please deactivate music on demand to the phone number [protected]. the music on demand is activated without my conformation
    Please unsubscribe - Music on Demand service. My telephone number[protected]

Prabir De.
    i am using b.s.n.l broad band from the past one year my telephone no is[protected]. in my last bill there is a debit amounts of rs 74/- and 149/- towards music on demand charges up to now i never activated music on demand so please DE-ACTIVATE music on demand immediately and rectify my bill
    i didnt activated any mod services but i have been charged 687 rupees for last four months...so please deactivate MOD(music on demand) to the phone number [protected].
    I didn't activated the BSNL Music Hungama service, But they are charging Rs.149 from Jan'2011 onwards,
    On feb 2011, I saw in the Bill Rs.149/=. and immediately I call the customer service and requested to deactivate the service. But they not deactivated the service and Again in my feb'2011 biil they charged
    Rs.138.36 towards One time Usage of Mungama Music on Demand, I have not so far used this service.

I debited amount in my BSNL bill may be refunded immediately,

Phone NO:[protected] Bill NO:[protected]/03/2011 Account NO:[protected] Trivandrum, Kerala.
    Poojapora Exg.

I called the customer service on first week of Feb'2011 NO:[protected]
    pl.deactive my music on demand.I am simple user.
    My Tel.No.[protected]
    My Mail ID is [protected]@yaahoo.in

khyathi
    I am using BSNL Broad Band for the last one and half year with 1 GB free plan on my land line no[protected]. I enquired my bill at exchange and I came to know that an additional monthly charge of Rs 149 was charged for hungama on demand without my consent.
    So, I request you therefore to deactivate hungama on demand and oblige me most.Thanking you,
    Sanat Kumar Roy.
    Ph. No. [protected].
    please de activate music on demand and games on demand.we dont want that availability . i have already complained once but till now i dint get any response from the, so please kindly de activate it.

I am waiting for your reply.
    my phone no is:24880499
    emailid is:[protected]@rediffmail.com
    Respected Sir/Madam

I think you are happy to collect a huge amount and make money from the BSNL customers. I have received a bill of Rs.1761/- instead of Rs. 547/- .When I enquired in the local BSNL ACCOUNTS office, Visakhapatnam, they said that I was using MOD(Music On Demand) from JUNE 2010 and I am charged for all those i have used until FEB 2011 in the bill dated 7 MAR 2011

I have kept a request letter at ACCOUNTS office, Visakhapatnam and Hyderabad on 18 Mar 2011 Although I received phone calls from BSNL... my bill was not corrected...I have attended the grievance on 28 Mar 2011 conducted by the DE(central), DE has co operated with us and said that he will send the copy of request letter to his higher officials and solve the case at the earliest.

Now, I am worried that BSNL may send people to disconnect my land line and Broad-band as I havent paid the bill dated 7 MAR 2011

However, If BSNL has been disconnected to me I am ready to go for another connection by any Private service... as I dont have any loss regarding the bill

Venkatesh
    Visakhapatnam
    email brilliants.[protected]@gmail.com
    /Dear Sir,
    unsubscribe the Music Hungama service. It is Not necessary and bill
    unautharisingly charged. Rs 149/-PM deductedexcess in the Telephone bill.
    early action may be taken by you.

P.Sudharani,

Land line[protected] BSNL BB
    Gayitrinagar, Palakonda-532440, AP State.

I have never asked for this facility of music on demand. Still I find that an amount of Rs 149.00/month has been billed for the months. I have paid this bill under protest.

My email id: [protected]@yahoo.com
    My phone no:[protected]
    i am using rs.500// plan on bsnl brodband...for the past three months i was completly disapointed when i came to know that i am paying some extra charge on the account of a scheme named bsnl hungama.i service has been activated without my knowledge.in addition i am not using tat service.even i have complained about this problem many times...but there is no response..this action is disapointing the customers nd their welfare...so kindly consider about this nd take necessary actions..

ramaswamy.v
    I have never asked for this facility of music on demand. Still I find that an amount of Rs 149.00/month has been billed for the months. I have paid this bill under protest.

So please i request you to De-Activate the Music on Demand service as soon as possible and try revert back the charges if possible.

Hence it is my Humble request that please De-Activate the Hungama music on demand as early as possible .

Thanking you Sir

My email id: [protected]@yahoo.com
    My phone no:[protected]
    pls de activate music on demand immediately as early as possible

my phone no: is[protected]
    I face the same problem
    I am getting a monthly bill of Rs 149/- for some nonsense like hungama music on demand,
    I never asked for or subscribed to this.
    When contacted the BSNL officials do not respond at all
    The whole experience is exasperating. How can these irreponsible rascals be paid public money as salary just to harass and torment the general public
    Let someone deactivate this from my account

This is simply some cyber goondaism. Let us not speak of customer care

Is there no responsible officials in BSNL to prevent this fraud and cheating? Will some consumer court file a case against them suo moto?

I would like to disconnet my broadband connection in protest

Sankaranarayana Iyer [protected]
    I have never asked for this facility of music on demand. Still I find that an amount of Rs 149.00 has been billed for the month of March-2011. I have paid this bill under protest. at all in convincing me as to how this amount has been charged. I would request you to please unsubscribe - the Music on Demand service with immediate effect. My telephone number is[protected] consumer no GJATD[protected].. May I request you to please also get this additional amount of Rs 149credited to my account.

I shall be grateful if you kindly confirm.

JAYESH DESAI
    I have never asked for this facility of music on demand. Still I find that an amount of Rs 149.00/month has been billed for the months july to March 2011. I have paid this bill under protest.

jayesh desai
    I have also been facing a similar problem. My landline no is[protected]. I have been charged for MOD services for the past 3 months inspite of ne not opting for it. I have spoken to CC, sent a main, but the situation is still the same.

Kindly de-activate the MOD service immediately.

thanking you in advance.
    I did not apply/ request for music hungama but since last one year Rs.149 is continuously being deducted from monthly bill. Lodged complaint many times in Jamshedpur, Kadma Telephone Exchange but nothing resolved.

Please arrange to stop it immediately.

Bhaskar Upadhyay
    Ph.No.[protected]
    i am also facing the same complaint mentioned above.My BSNL landline number is[protected].I have payed an additional bill using hungama music on demand.please can u help me to overcome this problem.
    please deactivate my hungama music on demand account.My BSNL landline number is[protected].I am waiting for your reply.
    have never asked for this facility of music on demand. Still I find that an amount of Rs 149.00/month has been billed from July 2010 till today. I have given written complaint regarding that no as we have not used the Music on Demand service and also unaware of activation of that service. As we have received the bill of curent month than we came to know that the music on demand service is being activated and the charges has been levied on us.

email ID is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I Jagrut.Mukundrai.Jani., son of Mukundrai.S.Jani.Our telephone[protected] registered on my father's name.My parents never applied for this service.We surprised when we saw that you charged for this.For this we complained on tall free number but you didn't do anything.Again you charged next month.When we asked that how can you charged without permission at that time that person informed me that you accepted this offer on your mail Id, but reality is that I never accepted your service on my mail Id.So, please DE-ACTIVE THE MUSIC ON DEMAND SERVICE immediately as early as possible and revert back the charges, because still I find that an amount of Rs 149.00/month has been billed for the last 2 months.

Our phone No.O[protected] {Mukundrai.S.Jani.}
    My mail ID : [protected]@yahoo.com

I Jagrut.M.Jani. son of Mukundrai.S.Jani., our telephone registered on my father's name.It's number is[protected].My parents never applied for music on demand service.Suddenly you charged for this service from last three months.We surprised to saw that therefore we went to bsnl office and asked for this matter.They informed us and gived tall free number.We called there and informed that stop this service immedetly.We also asked that how can you charged for this without permission, at that time that person talled that you accepted our service on your mail ID, but reality is that I never accepted that. Still I find that an amount of Rs 149.00/month has been billed for the last month.So please i request you to DE-ACTIVE MUSIC ON DEMAND SERVICE as soon as possible and revert back the charges.

Our telephone No.[protected]
    My Mail ID : [protected]@yahoo.com
    please deactivate music on demand service to the number [protected].
    please deactive my music on demand i am simple user
    my telephone no. is[protected]
    my emil id is [protected]@yahoo.com

thanks regards
    naveen narwal
    am one of the sufferers in the list of above. I too charged unnecessarily...pls deactivate this from my land line. My phone no is [protected].

I have been using BSNL broadband for the past 2 years. My BSNL landline number is 0470.2622826. But last month i saw that an additional amount of Rs.149/- has been charged against Music on Demand. When enquired at exhange, they said its from bsnl.hungama.com . I am not aware of this service

I really don't know why i am suppose to pay for something which i havent subscribed.This is cheating.

Thanks in advance.
    Manchu roy .N.P
    e mail- [protected]@ymail.com
    I have never asked for this facility of music on demand. Still I find that an amount of Rs 149.00/month has been billed for the months September to november 2010. I have paid this bill under protest.

email ID is [protected]@rediffmail.com
    The complaint is genuine since MOD is activated wtihout consent. Smae thing has happened in my case also on 23-06-11 for which i have immidiately with in five munutes i have puit up a message to diactivate and inform me by so far i have not received any feed back
    V J Thaker
    phone No.[protected]
    Ahmedabad
    dear sir/madamve subs
    it i requeted that I have subscribed BSNL Hungama MoD services foe the landline phone no. [protected] and now I want deactivate the same.Kindly deactivate the service immediately.
    please unsubscribe music on demand. my phone number is[protected]
    Email id is [protected]@gmail.com
    I am waiting for your prompt reply.
    please de activate music on demand immediately as early as possible. my phone number is[protected]

Email ID is [protected]@gmail.com
    sir tell me how i deactivate music on demand service of bsnl my no is[protected]
    I am using broad band over bsnl land line, bsnl has charged me rs. 149 per month for MOD charges, where as I dont have applied for it.
    by complaining to authority they have replied that hungama.com has called to our land line and get permition to activating this service.
    My question is BSNL dont accept any request witho application on pre printed form along with last paid bill and photo ID, so how they can start this service only after calling our no. ?!
    Who has given authority to collecting amount on behalf of hungama.com ?

They have stopped this service but they are not ready to refund this amount (which is already paid.)
    I want to fill a complaint to consumer forum.
    Samir Shah
    Rajkot
    you are requested to unsubscribe the bsnl hungama service to my land line number [protected]. I have already paid my bills for rs `49/; on 15 Jul 2011. In future I do not wish to avail this facilities to my land line connection.

Please intervene and stop this facilities at the earliest

BSNL — Debited amount necessary for service reply

with out my permission they are debting amount for service reply's. i complained to customs care but they not responding properly. my mobile number is [protected].

Music on demand service activated and charged without my confirmation - Comment #1732929 - Image #0
    my landline no is [protected] pl cancel MOD and GOD from my services We are being charged without activation for no fault of ours we are not ready to pay this is shameful on BSNL patr

jayesh shah
    I am from RAJKOT.My no. is[protected]BSNL).
    I want unsubscribe from BSNL hungama (Music on Demand).
    I saw that an additional amount of Rs.149/- has been charged against MoD(Music on Demand). When enquired at exhange, they said its from bsnl.hungama.com . I am tottaly not aware of this service and i called up hungama.com customer service and understood that the service was not activated without my consent, neither i didnt get the activation details for the said servvice.

While going to unsubscribe, registration is required their and that is for subscription of the service. It is first necessaray to register first and get it unsubcribe later. What a Service.?

I request immediately unsubscribe from MOD, and refund me the amount charged by BSNL, without our concent and services we have not asked. I want refund of all the charges till date Rs.149/- per month for the months BSNL charging.I am not sure how many times I have paid this amount.However this came to my notice when received bill and verified minutely.

Please co-operate me.

ASHOK BHATT
    my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
    I am also facing the similar problem of Charging Rs 149 towards MOD for the past two months for which I never subscribed. I do not know that there is such facility also. I am trying to contact[protected] for help, but no own answers for the past last two days. My Res Pho NO. is 23632399.

Ramesh BV
    Ph [protected]

I have never asked for this facility of Music On Demand. Still I find that amount of Rs. 149 per month has been billed on month June to August 2011. I have paid this bill under protest. I want to complaint regarding that no as we have not used the Music On Demand service and also unaware of activation of that service. As we have received the bill of current month than we came to know that Music On Demand service is being activated and the charges has been levied on us.

So, please I request you to De- Activate the Music On Demand service as soon as possible and try revert back the charges if possible.

Waiting for your promp reply as earliest and hope that it would be De- Activated as soon as possible.

My phone no is - [protected]
    email Id is - [protected]@yahoo.com
    Please unsubscribe - Music on Demand service. My telephone number [protected]

Since 2007, I have used ECS facility to pay my Telephone Bill. Because of the ease o[censored]se, I have never looked into the details of my bill.
    On 30.9.2011, I observed that Rs.149/= was UNDER DEBIT ADJUSTMENTS DETAILS (Subscription for Music on Demand for MOD). I inquired in the telephone exchange office about the deductions and the same has been noted by the concerned officer for reversal for the month.
    After a detailed check on all the previous bills, I realized that the unauthorized deductions is happening for the last 9 months (1st Jan 2011). I need help to make sure all the deductions is reversed immediately.

Srinivasan ([protected])

BSNL — BSNL customer killing service

I tried calling BSNL customer care to update my last sim card, however no one bother to answer my concern. The way they behave is so rude, and they disconnect the call with out any reason. Their language and communication skills are so pathetic, they are unfit to be in that seat. BSNL shame on you for your pathetic service and the way you treat your customers. Shame on BSNL employees who don't think about improving service, and wasting public money with hefty perks. You are unfit to be mobile service providers.

Please traine your custmer support executives with basic customer handling skills.

Kind Regards
    Shivaprasad A D
    I have never asked for this facility of music on demand. Still I find that an amount of Rs 149.00/month has been billed to my account.i request you to kindly deactivate MOD.
    suresh c
    charging in broadband bill without any sucription done by me
    I am using bsnl broadband from last 1 year no[protected].from last 3 months in billing there is additional charges of 149 rs every month for music on demand service.i am shocked because no such service i have suscribed any time.i visited our telephone exchange but they said that the service to be deactiveted by internet only.But to unsuscribe i never created account on that site then how can i unsuscribe?
    I saw many complaint on this consmer complaint site so please take strict action on such sites and file penalty on them.Currently first help me to unsucribe this service immediately .
    As per The telephonic talk wiTh your Mazar Khan on 16 June 2011, i had UNSUBSCRIBED GOD facility on my res.tel no.[protected] Ahmadabad wef.16 Th June2011..But to my utter surprise, a sum of Rs200 is being charged in my monThly tel bills.So on taking up The matter wiTh our Navrangpura Tel office on 29Th Sept 2011, adjustments of Rs 221 and Rs.1006 were made by giving credits in my bills dt.6Th Oct and 6Th Dec 2011 respectively. But in all subsequent bills These debits started appearing again.I tried in vain to get The matter sorted out wiTh The tel auThorities.I Therefore request you to inform BSNL billing dept Navrangpura to take note of This error and discontinue charging me Rs.200 every monTh from bills of 6Th March 2012 onwards. and refund The amount wrongly charged under GODCHG.My email id.[protected]@yahoo.com.My mobile no.[protected].
    Thanking you and expecting prompt positive action.
    Ashok Joshi
    yes i am also agree with above kindly take action
    Music on demand service activated and charged without my confirmation

I have been using BSNL broadband for the past 2 years. My BSNL land-line number is[protected].Till now i was happy with the billing of BSNL. But last 2 month i saw that an additional amount of Rs.115.35/- has been charged against MoD(Music on Demand). When enquired at exhange, they said its from bsnl.hungama.com . I am totally not aware of this service and i called up hungama.com customer service and understood that the service was not activated without my consent, neither i didn't get the activation details for the said service.

I really don't know why i am suppose to pay for something which i haven't subscribed.

For the past 4 week, i am trying to escalate the issue with support.[protected]@hungama.com, but i am not getting a proper reply from them.

It would be really appreciated if you can take an action on this.

If i am not getting a proper response from hungama, i will be forced to move this to consumer court and fight against this cheating.

156 Comments

P Muralidhar
      Nov 24, 2010

My landline number[protected] instrument with caller ID facility is not working since last one month. I have lodged atlest 15 to 20 times complaints with BSNL for replacement of instrument. But everytime, some one from BSNL telephones and enquires whether the phone is working or not. I always take pains and explain about my problem that my telephone instrument needs to be replaced as I am now forced to use one borrowed Airtel instrument. Then they say O.K. and simply close my complaint as closed. I am vexed with this sort of service of BSNL. They are taking rentals without providing any service. This is against all laws.

BSNL Landline Telephone Hyderabad — Landline Not Working

No Dial Tone/ Telephone not working

Ph No.[protected]

Address:
      Dr Vimal Teja P
      4-151, BK Enclave, Maktha
      Miyapur, Hyderabad,
      My Land Line Phone is not ringing.It's Sound is not Able to here and Land line is
      not Working.Please Repair My Land Line as soon as possible

T.Ram babu,
      Srinagar Colony,
      Prasad nilayam,
      FlotNo:402,

bileymenon
        Nov 24, 2010

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

BSNL Ernakulam (http://www.ernakulamtelecom.gov.in/index.html) and BSNL Kerala (www.kerala.bsnl.co.in/) is not maintaining proper online bill payment facilities or their land line customers. This is really sad.

BSNL Ernakulam doesn't work properly. It would not allow you to log-in. It would not allow you to change or retrieve your password. It would not allow to re-register a phone number!!!. The BSNL Chennai portal uses exactly the same basic interface, but Chennai website allows you to do all the above things!!

BSNL Kerala web portal allows only Federal Bank for paying bills. I even suspect that this is some kind of scam! Somebody in-charge of online portal of BSNL Kerala is tied up with Federal Bank, otherwise why would they not have any of the nationalized banks?

BSNL national website www.bsnl.co.in accepts mobile bill payments of Kerala Circle, but not landlines. At least the Kerala BSNL people should allow the national website to accept payments of their land line customers. The BSNL National Website accepts most banks net banking as well as credit cards and debit cards.

I hope somebody at the BSNL national level will find out what is going on here!?

Biley Elattuvalappil Menon
        Architect & Urban Designer
        (BSNL Landline and Mobile Customer)
        Dear Biley Elattuvalappil Menon

I also have the same problem, the ICICI payment worked in Oct, but for Dec-2010 it comes with an error message "Daily limit exceed for this biller"

May be those old uncles and aunties working in BSNL accounts/revenue department may have started to realise that more people like you and me start to pay our bills online, more is the threat for them to survive on their jobs. Welcome to the bureaucracy of the state of kerala :-). This will be resolved only if you could launch a Dharna :-) LOL HAHAHAHA

Janvi.
        Nobody consist my telephone complaint

From,

Nabeesa .k.m
        Arackakudy mundeth house
        West.vengola.po
        Minikavala, kizhakambalam
        Ernakulam, kerala
        Ph –o[protected]
        Mob-[protected]

Bsnl head quarters
        kerala telecom circle

Sir;
        My telephone number KZM[protected] and consumer number 2515940. Last two years my telephone not working properly some time it is dead and creating disturbs noise .many and lot of time complaints to call center and local exchange kizhakkambalam also. Many times my complaint closes your call center without visiting the line man at my residence. My complaint no response from the executive engineer kizhakambalam .That guy telling cable fault no responsibilities is in my case in BSNL kizhakkambalam office .So please give me a solution for proper working of my phone at your end .please give me a reply to me.

Yours faith fully
        Nabeesa. k.m
        hello sir,

i have registered a complaint in thalakkulathur telephone exchange as my land line[protected] is temporarily disconnected for no reason. when ever they are being contacted they replies that they do not have any one to come to mi site and repair. it has been two weeks that they are not responding on my complaint. hence i am paying they telephone bill and internet bills without having any benefit please take action to sort my issue.it is a kind of pleasure to call back home and talk to parrents and family from abroad, but i guess bsnl employees (thalakkulathur branch ) are not happy in customers doing so.

nabeel
        0044-[protected]
        --
        hello dear responsible officer when some complaints are forwarding try to give the reply what steps are u taking for resolving the concerned issues.
        harikumar
        dubai
        its very best
        MY LANDLINE NO.2234847 NOT WORKING
        From
        Vijayan.R
        Akkattu house
        Ambattukavu
        Aluva-683106

Bsnl head quarters
        kerala telecom circle

My telephone[protected] is not working last two months. I already gave complaint to Aluva BSNL office many times and I personally talked to the officer[protected]. but I did not got any response from there. Now also my phone is not working. So I humbly request you to take necessary action against the irresponsibility of BSNL staff of Aluva and also requesting you to repair my telephone.
        Vijayan
        hello sir,
        My telephne no. is[protected], and it is not working for last 5months.1 gave complaint to arakunnam BSNL, but according to them there is some cable problems in the undergroundmainlines.Now I want to deactivate my connection temporarily for 1year, becoz I havebeen paying rent for nothing.what is the procedure for that, pls reply me

Ranjith
        I am unable to log into the ernakulamtelecom site for online payment. It is no wonder that bsnl is the ranked last in the list of telecom operators. The telecom minister Mr.Kapil sibal is very busy countering Anna Hazare. Hence he does not have time to rectify the department. Best would be close down and privatise it.

Ramachandran.
        Ernakulam
        Sir;
        My telephone number Pandappally[protected]. Last 1 year my telephone not working properly some time it is dead and creating disturbs noise . Sincce July this not at all working, I had placed complaints many times to local exchange Pandappally Many times my complaint closes your call center without visiting the line man at my residence. So please give me a solution for proper working of my phone at your end .

please give me a reply to me.

Sajesh
        BSNL head office

FRom,
        Ahammed Kutty T
        Thacharakkavil
        ph[protected]

Am Ahammed Kutty Thacharakkavil My phone number is 2724636 It is not working last one month.Because there have a water authority using JCB .We had complained several time in your office in Edavannapara telephone exchange but their response is very bad they had angry to us and said we canot solve your problem soon you want to wait if not you remove your connection and they give to us refund form also . Same thinks was happend while we give complaint in Malappuram head office.Sir please I inform to us we also using your Broadband facility of 700 package and I also gave money for one year
        If this like you continue we no need your connection we go to complaint in court
        I hope you will accept our this request soon
        with faith fully
        Ahammed kutty
        Thacharakkavil
        Vazhakkad
        Malappura,
        2617540 Land Line not working

From,
        Johny P.P.
        Punnassery house
        Thuravoor P.O.
        ANGAMALY, ERNAKULAM (Dist)

BSNL Complaints
        Ernakulam

My telephone land line number[protected] of Thuravoor Exchange, Angamaly, Ernakulam District is not working for the last two weeks. I already gave complaint to Thuravoor BSNL office many times but till now the problem is not yet solved. Please note that this same Telephone number was not working for 3 months continuously and recently only it started working again. Now again the same problem started.We are just paying the telephone charges without having any use to us.

So I humbly request you to take necessary action to solve my problem. Also please take necessary action against the irresponsibility of the
        BSNL staff of Thuravoor Exchange.

Johny P.P.
        12 Comments

NPNachimuthu
          Nov 24, 2010

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

Sir My Mobile no is [protected]. On[protected] I had Rs 152/- on my balance.On[protected] My Balance Reduced from my a/c with Rs.100/- without any notification. I had only Rs.52/- on that day. And I have make a call to customer care,They Register my complaint and gave a complaint No with TN[protected] and they said we will call to within 24 hrs.They didn't call me.Then I had make a call to customer care they have said some person(Dealer) wrongly recharge to your Number that's why,we had reduced your Balance with Rs 100/-. I said"There is no amount has been increased in my a/c.I have already having balance of Rs.152/- only.You have wrongly reduced my balance" And They said go to nearest bsnl office ie.Palayamkottai Station.They call to customer care portal and said"Your amt wrongly creadited, your balance will be refunded".After 2 days my amount was not refunded in my a/c.I will call to customer care They said "your fund has been refunded already".But I didn't get my Amount.I said that"I didn't get my Amt?".Then They asked once again go to BSNL OFFICE.I had go to office and they make a call to customer care once again and They said "we will make a call to customer care" go and raise a complaint to PRO.What should i do?.I got irritating with this answer's .I didn't do anything. Why I should waste of my time and money.I didn't get my money Even Now sir, Please help me...
          Thank You.

sanju_saini82
            Nov 24, 2010

Address: Haryana

Few days back caller tune serice is activated on my mobile no. [protected] & an amount of rs. 45 is deducted from my account. I tried a lot to deactiate the same through SMS BT DACT to 5600, customer care & by dialing 56702, but fail. Kindly help me to deactivate the same.

J.P. Saini
            Yamunanagar
            Haryana

gunjita
              Nov 23, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
              This is very regretful that Rs 550 has been debited three times from my SB A/c on 8/11/2010 while I was doing top up of my bsnl prepaid mobile. Out of these 3 transactions, 1 trsaction is credited to the mobile A/c.1 has been refunded back to the same SB A/c. But 1(one) trsaction is missing which is neither credited tothe mobile A/c nor refunded back to the SB A/c.This is causing a huge inconvinience, do the needful as soon as possible.
              Trsaction descriptions are also attached as follows:
              2399532/L501_BSNL
              2399518/L501_BSNL
              2399514/L501_BSNL
              Thank You
              Gunjita Joshi
              (Customer)

Sunnyboy1985123
                Nov 23, 2010

Address: Jharkhand

Today i.e, on 23-Nov-2010 BSNL Prepaid Excel Mobile No. +91 -

[protected] deduct my balance Rs 5 for some service. Without my

consent or any sms or information. When at 6.30 P.M. i checked

my balance before making a call i found Rs 5 deducted from my

account. i was shocked and call the customer care. They replied

me BSNL Masti Pack is activated on your number. I told them it

can't be activated from my side for which i am very sure and I

never heard what is the Pack. Then he told me keep on hold i am

getting the information and told me We cannot refund your

money, we can only deactivate the pack. I don't get any

complain no or any reply from customer care executive as I told

them it is not activated from my side. I told them to lodge my

complain and forward it to their tech team. But they don't

lodge my complain. Sir I am 100 % sure that this service is not

activated from my side. There is some technical mistake from

BSNL Side. Please consider my problem and do the needful and

refund my balance.

Amit Dutta

BSNL — don't activate Excel

I have registered for excelP on 09/03/2009 but till date i could not get the facility of excelP. I have got their confirmatioin on the same date at 08:42 PM. Several contact with customer care i am not avail the facility till date.
                Samit Sengupta

BSNL — service not activated

BSNL is giving EXL Power scheme to reduce call rate on any two BSNL no (First Landline and second BSNL Moblie). I was told that the call rate will be 20 paise now ( previously 10 paise ) I kept messaging to activate and each time it said --- this service or F&F is not valid for your scheme.

My Anant sim or prepaid no. is -- [protected]

I am not able to activate this offer. either this is fake.
                I am not sure how BSNL customer service are working.. but they keep their customers on hold for atleast half an hour and they disconnect.

thanks a lot for this bullsh!#t service.
                I had the same problem. I called customer care and found out the way of cancellation.
                first SMS--> CAN MASTI to 56505.
                then u will get a msg to confirm the same.
                To confirm, again SMS--> CAN MASTI YES to 56505.
                u wont get the balance refund but the service will be unsubscribed.
                again, i am from Odisha circle, dont know if there is any different procedure for your circle.
                Hope this helps,
                Thanx.
                Would BSNL take strong action against that 52906 Who the hell is that
                I am a Christian what am I to do with GITA Quotes they are going on deducting
                Please restrain them & others in the future else have to approach the Consumer Court
                Monindra

Dr.K.Kaniappan
                  Nov 23, 2010

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Greetings. I am one of the mobile customers of BSNL, India. My mobile number is [protected]. I have registered start DND services already, even then i am receiving too many promotional SMS from BTBSNLKOVAI. When i approach the customer care, they are asking me to dial 1909. While doing so they are not responding properly. Getting more SMS is a big torcher to me. How can i stop this immediately. Please help me.

ikpanjwani
                    Nov 23, 2010

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I am facing problem with bsnl prepaid mobile services since last month . i wanted to activate the services of 1 paisa per second plan for any network .but i am not using this service from bsnl . I also try to customer care of BSNl ( 1503 ) so many times for activated this facility on my mobile no which is [protected]. Customer care executive are not giving me any type of solutions regarding this issue .

BSNL Prepaid Mobile Service — non activation of plan

I am trying to activate plan 4 in our prepaid bsnl sim having no.[protected] since 4th feb. but due to fault on the part of service provider plan not activated .
                    my [protected] shows not activated pl. request my no. do activate
                    I am facing problem with my bsnl prepaid mobile no. [protected] from some times . i want to activate my no. [protected] argent pl.

ssm_cce
                      from Bhaisa, Telangana
                      Nov 23, 2010

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

falls calls from my conection [protected]
                      I’m Shiv Singh Meena from Jaipur.my cell no. is [protected]. i am pre-paid customer of BSNL GSM mobile service since last 7 Years. My prepaid account was 572.78 on 22.11.2010. Today on 23.11.2010 I checked my account balance and found that Rs. 278.40 deducted from my account. I am sure that there was no any call made from my no. and my cell was with me, I enquired from my call log by my handset nokia N70, I got a shock, because there is no any dialled Nos. in my dialled call list but in my call log these were existed and it was started from 20.11.2010. I’m giving the details as follows:

Date 20.11.2010
                      +[protected] at 10.00pm duration 00.00.00
                      +[protected] at 10.01pm duration 00.00.00
                      +[protected] at 10.02pm duration 00.00.00
                      +[protected] at10.03pm duration 00.00.00
                      +[protected] at 10.03 pm duration 00.00.00
                      +[protected] at 10.04pm duration 00.00.00
                      +[protected] at 10.05pm duration 00.12.30
                      +[protected] at 10.57pm duration 00.00.00

Date 21.11.2010

+[protected] at12.10am duration 00.00.00
                      +[protected] at01.17am duration 00.00.00
                      +[protected] at 01.57am duration 00.00.00
                      +[protected] at 02.37am duration 00.00.00
                      +[protected] at 03.17 am duration 00.20.52
                      +[protected] at 04.18 am duration 00.17.40
                      +[protected] at 05.15 am duration 00.37.54
                      +[protected] at 07.27 am duration 00.06.30
                      +[protected] at 08.13 am duration 00.00.00
                      +[protected] at 01.13pm duration 00.00.00
                      +[protected] at 01.54pm duration 00.11.53
                      +[protected] at 02.46pm duration 00.15.08

Date 22.11.2010

+[protected] at 09.58pm duration 00.00.00
                      +[protected] at 10.50pm duration 00.00.00

Dated 23.11.2010
                      +[protected] at 01.13 am duration 00.00.00
                      +[protected] at 01.54am duration 00.11.53
                      +[protected] at 02.46 am duration 00.15.08

I m afraid that my connection is being hacked by someone and it is misused . I am getting unauthorised deduction from my prepaid account balance. Please do proper enquiry and take necessary action.

Shiv Singh Meena
                      Customs Colony, Vidyadhar Nagar Sec-7
                      Jaipur
                      i think that is virus problem...
                      My self Dinesh Tiwari. from Raipur.(WORKING IN ARISTO PHARMA)

MY HANDSET IS NOKIA N72
                      I am also facing same problem. My no. is [protected] . my no. is also hacked by someone and same dialed no. +[protected] at 04:30 am duration 00.00.00 is listed in my call details without dialing that no. please take a action against bsnl. they ae charge talk to customer care.when I call customer care. after 10 sec. call is disconnected.
                      dated[protected]

I am sorry. this no. is AIRTEL NO. NOT BSNL.
                      MY HANDSET IS NOKIA N72
                      my mob no [protected] and i find that you submit news servise on my mob but i not regitered for new . why u activeted this servise and cut 20 rs from balance so u remove this sevise and give me my 20 rs .

concomp1
                        from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                        Nov 23, 2010

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

I am a customer of BSNL prepaid mobile since last more than one year, from last 10-15 days BSNL has started health tips service on my mobile without my permission, on doubt I called BSNL customer care today dated 23/11/2010 on 12:08pm , I talked to executive regarding this matter , she told me that we can't tell you anything from here, as we can't check from here, then she asked me which type of msgs are you receiving ? I told her then she told me that health tips are started on your number , I told her that I have not started any health tips service on my number then as usual she told me that we(BSNL) don't start any service, I was expecting same type of answer from her as I knew that mobile companies are doing similar things to cheat customers with their money, then I told her to stop this service or I would complaint about it to TRAI, then she told me "Aapko jo bhi kuch karna hai kar lo hum yahan se kuch nahi kar sakte go and talk to your local exchange" . I was surprised to listen such type of answer from CUSTOMER CARE of BSNL mobile company. BSNL is sending health tips messages to me even at 12:30 in night when I am sleeping, even I lose 2-3 hours of sleep in night due to unwanted BSNL health tips messages. I request this forum and TRAI to take necessary action regarding this matter and stop this health tips service on my number .

Deepak Kumar
                        Haridwar

vikrafbd
                          Nov 22, 2010

Address: Bhagalpur, Bihar

I am using a bsnl no. [protected] since last 2 month in Bihar. I have
                          seen the prepaid terrif in bsnl site whose link is like this :
                          http://www.bsnl.co.in/service/tariff_excel_pre.htm. In which bsnl to
                          bsnl(local/std) free recharge is in Rs 500. I have made Rs 500
                          recharge today(22/11/10) and I have got the message following:
                          You have received prepaid credit of Rs.500 from no.279186 on
                          22/11/2010 at 12:05:20 PM and your account valid till 05/04/2011 Ref
                          No.[protected]. But BSNLto BSNL free service is not started and no
                          amount is added in previous balance.
                          I made a call to customer care (west Bengal) and talked to Mr Vijay
                          Sharma(technical advisor). But he has refused to assist me in this
                          matter and told me that since this scheme is in the other state so
                          recharge will be done but you will not get any facility. So my Rs 500
                          is fully wasted.
                          My problem is if any scheme is not in a particular state then that
                          scheme recharge should not be successful in that state’s no.
                          I am kindly requesting you either my bsnl to bsnl free service should
                          be started for on month or at least Rs 500 balance should be credited
                          in my bsnl mobile account.
                          I have again complained to 1503 (Arghya Sur, supervisor .customer support). But he has not register my complaint.

Vikram Pratap Singh
                          Sr Engr
                          NTPC Ltd
                          Kahalgaon, Bhagalpur Bihar

BSNL recharge — sorry

sorry i have no idea to complait gone through which process......
                          i m sorry for this activity......

PAYTM team is already reply me on that matter......

Bsnl Recharge — pl credit in my mobile 8765551919

sir i recharge his mo no [protected] from his debit card sbi shivaji nagar mahamoorganj varanasi u.p. india. But i not get recharge valu in his mo no [protected] . POS no is[protected]

priyankajatain2611
                            Nov 22, 2010

I have got BSNL lanline number and broadband connection on the same number. I took unlimited broadband usage plan(Rs 750). The monthly bill comes around (750+200) .

But the line never worked properly even after multiple complaints. If the phone itself doesn't work how can they charge me for using broadband??

I did not pay the last bill, so they have disconnected the number, the phone is now Dead. But, still they are sending me the monthly bill every month. I do not want to pay any pending bills as I have not used any services. Can someone please suggest what to do?

Please escalate to concerned authority.

I want this connection to be cut. Also, I don't want to pay the bills either.

Phone no : [protected]
                            Name: Priyanka

BSNL — disconnect my broadband and landline connection

we have already submitted the complaint on 31st March 2010 for the disconnection of my broadband service and my landline[protected]..We are not using them.But till now they are not disconnected.Please disconnect it immediately..
                            Even I faced the same problem. My suggestion is, go to BSNL office in Yediyur near Banashankari. Write a letter mentioning all the problems you have faced. Go to second floor and give the letter to the area manager. They will try to convince you, but be adamant. Give them two choice, cancel all the pending bills and repair the faulty connection or just disconnect and say him that you don't want their service anymore. According to me they will agree for the first option. Go head and do as a I said, this is my personel experience with BSNL and it always works.
                            Hi there. I receieve bills inspite the connection(phone and internet)had been disconnected since feb 2010.
                            How do I get it disconnected without paying them a penny.number:25745820

shimna.k01
                              from Palghat, Kerala
                              Nov 22, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

I have told already to cancel the games web site over the telephone conversation.But it is included in my telephone billing for the past 2 months. As i dont remember my password kindly cancel the games on
                              demand website through online.pls do the needful.In our family circumstances we can afford the unnecessary amount.

Mail Id ;shimna.[protected]@gmail.com
                              Contact No;[protected] ;

BSNL Broadband — cancellation of game on demand plan

Dear Santosh,
                              I had spoken to you on phone on 10/5/2010 reguarding cancellation of game on demand connected on landline number [protected].
                              You had atended he complaint and had done the needful. As discussed with you afe giving the broadband connection the game on demand was cancelled on phone in the month of August2009, but hey are charging us for game on demand in our telephone bills as details given below,
                              1.) October, 2009-bill - Rs.148
                              2.) November, 2009-bill - Rs.200
                              3.) December, 2009-bill - Rs.200
                              4.) January , 2010-bill - Rs.200
                              5.) February, 2010-bill - Rs.200
                              6.) March, 2010-bill - Rs.200
                              7.) April , 2010-bill - Rs.200
                              I kindly request the details above and verify the same and kindly refund me the charges for game on demand. Total amount as Rs.1348. I hope you will do the needful. Thanking you for your service.
                              your,s faithfully,
                              Anhony.L.Joseph
                              14th, May'2010
                              I have told already to cancel the games web site over the telephone conversation.But it is included in my telephone billing for the past 1 months. As i don't remember my password kindly cancel the games on
                              demand website through online.pls do the needful.In our family circumstances we can afford the unnecessary amount.

Mail Id ;[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              Contact No;[protected] ;
                              deactivate games on demand...
                              I have told already to cancel the games web site over the telephone conversation.But it is included in my telephone billing for the past 1 months. As i don't remember my password kindly cancel the games on

mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                              contact no. [protected]

Smita Dighe
                                Nov 22, 2010

I am consumer of BSNL my mobile no is [protected] I will be charged 5/30 days for masti pack without any activation of masti pack from last three months. Please stop athis charges and stop all messages from 56505005.
                                I am consumer of BSNL my mobile no is[protected] I will be charged 5/30 days for masti pack without any activation of masti pack from last four months. Please stop athis charges and stop all messages from 56505005.
                                I am a consumer of BSNL mobile bearing no. [protected]. I have been charged Rs.5/30 days towards activation of Masti Pack. I have tried to deactivate the same, but unable to know the way of deactivation. Neither the customer care nor any medium for SMS is responded.

Therefore, I request you to kindly deactive the MASTI PACK from my mobile no. [protected] immediately and stop athis charges including stop of all messages from 56505005.
                                I am consumer of cellone mobile No.[protected], I will be charged Rs.5 / 30 days for masti pack without any activation of masti pack from last 6 / 8 months. Please stop athis charges and stop all messages from 56505005

vithoba
                                  Nov 21, 2010

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

The Principal General Manger.
                                  Telecom
                                  zero mile nagpur,

This is to inform you that we the B.S.N.L g.s.m user all having a lots of problem getting the Network at variouse plasees pecialy westen & north westen side of Colony so we reqvest you to Kindly Look in to the matter & do the needfull,
                                  with regards.

SANJAY1111
                                    Nov 21, 2010

Address: Gujarat

I ALREADY HAVE SUBMITTED SURRENDER OF BROADBAND AND LANDLINE APLICATION FROM NOVEMBER SINCE OCTOBER MONTH,DGM HAS TALKED TO ME REGARDING CANCELLATION OF BOTH SERVICES AND AFTER THAT BOTH SERVICES WERE WORKING,MY ORDER NO OF DISCONNECTION IS KGB 135124/[protected],I MADE CALL ONCE AND WENT EARLIER TWICE,AFTER THAT YESTERDAY I VISITED OFFICE AND SURPRISINGLY FOUND ANSWER THAT MY LANDLINE CONNECTION IS WORKING,BROADBAND DISCONNECTED,THERE IS LAKE OF COMMUNICATION IN BSNL AND I SENT TWO MAILS TO [protected]@bsnl.co.in AND NOT FOUND ANY ANSWER.
                                    MY LANDLINE NUMBER AT VADODARA IS 2463252,SANJAY JAYANTILAL SHAH I WILL GO FOR HIGHER AUTHORITY IF I WILL BE IGNORED.

SANJAY J SHAH

JOURNALIST AND PRESS REPORTER

padmini1
                                      Nov 20, 2010

my Landline number is[protected]

We are not interested in bsnl games.Since last month it was free but this month onwards we don't want to waste Rs. 200. I can't able to cancel my account through online.
                                      I forget my User name and password. The Toll-free no is always busy. So kindly cancel my bsnl games account.

i hv already sent email thru my personal mail. pls do it imdtly. otherwise the matter will be taken to the higherups.
                                      your immidiate response is highly appreciated.

padmini.s

We are not interested in bsnl games.Since last month it was free but this month onwards we don't want to waste Rs. 200. I can't able to cancel my account through online.
                                      I forget my User name and password. The Toll-free no is always busy. So kindly cancel my bsnl games account.

i hv already sent email thru my personal mail. pls do it imdtly. otherwise the matter will be taken to the higherups.

nagaraju.gd
                                      My name is Reji Varghese and my land line number is[protected]. I am not interested in bsnl Games on demand plan. so please deactivate my account immediately. I forgot my user name and password because i have not used this plan at any time. It is a waste of money . I have reported this to BSNL authorities several times over phone but it is of no use. So please unsubscribe my GOD account immediately sir. Thanking you sir.
                                      My landline number is[protected].Iam not interested in bsnl games on demand plan .Please unsubscribethis plan and deactivate my account immediately.Thanking you.
                                      T.M.R.Naidu
                                      Please deactive bsnlindiagames from my a/c. My landline no,[protected]

ramjeet verma
                                      sir our landline no is[protected] we dont want the games had complaint several times but no proper response. while they making us to hav the game they talking so much but none saying how to unsubscribe the game sir... so kindly help us sir...thank u
                                      We subscribed for the free bsnl indis games pack .Since last month it was free but this month onwards we don't want to waste Rs. 200. I can't able to cancel my account through online.
                                      I forget my User name and password. The Toll-free no is always busy. So kindly cancel my bsnl games account. pls do it imdtly.

dinesh
                                      My landline number is[protected].Iam not interested in bsnl games on demand plan .Please unsubscribe this plan and deactivate my account immediately.Thanking you.
                                      c.e.paramasivam
                                      My land line number[protected]. I am not interested in bsnl games on demand plan. Please unsubscribed this plan and deactivate my account immediatley. Thanking
                                      shaik ghouse basha

rajeev sharma

pls do it imdtly. otherwise the matter will be taken to the higherups.

poornima.m

BSNL Indiagames — deactivate bsnl india games

i want to deactivate bsnlindiagames which have been activated in month of january.............pls kindly do it now
                                      i want to deactivate bsnlindiagames which have been activatedin month of april...pls kindly do it now

Pls do it soon.

ghouse — unsubscribe in bsnl games on demand

Hello Sir this is ghouse ,mine also the same problem which the early one said that is last month me also got a call from bsnl to download a game on that time itself i said that sir
                                      i am not interested in this but he said that no sir it is free only but now i received a call regarding me to pay Rs.200 for this game which i had never used .Is this the way to behave , their is not even 1% percent honesty in ur word and kindly deactivate the subscription which u made by cheating us and tis is my no [protected]
                                      unsubscribe india games. Phone No.[protected]
                                      my Landline number is [protected]. We are not interested in bsnl games.Since last month it was free but this month onwards we don't want to waste Rs. 200. I can't able to cancel my account through online.
                                      I forget my User name and password. The Toll-free no is always busy. So kindly cancel my bsnl games account. Pls do it soon.
                                      your immidiate response is highly appreciated
                                      method to deactivate bsnl games . first u login then goto home . In home u can find account click on it .Then u can find the unsubscribe option .Click on unsubscribe option.Ur bsnl games will unsubscribe in 48 hours ** SO HUUURRRRRRRRRYYYYYYY UP GUYSSSSSSSSSS**
                                      please cancel bsnl indiagames account relating to my lan No.[protected] withimmediate effect 23rd june 2011
                                      cancel my bsnl indiA GAmes account with immediate effect from june 2011
                                      iam very old and i dont require
                                      My land line no is[protected]. I am not interested in bsnl Games on demand plan. so please unsubscribe my account immediately. I forgot my user name and password because i have not used this plan at any time. I have reported this to BSNL authorities several times but I can not get any benefit.
                                      So please unsubscribe my GOD account immediately . Otherwise the matter will be taken to the higherups.
                                      Thanking you .
                                      Regurds,
                                      PRIYA DEY
                                      kindly cancel nyindia games accoount attached to my lan No[protected]with effect from to-day 1st of august 2011
                                      kindly cancel my india games account with effect from jst of August 2011 my land line No. [protected] idonot rember user name and passward myemail is seenu_ [protected]@yahoo.co.in kindly do cancellation of my india games account

We are not interested in bsnl games. we don't want to waste Rs. 200. I can't able to cancel my account through online.

duraipandiraja.N
                                      kindly unsubscribe my bsnl indiagames account relating to my land no[protected] with immediate effect from[protected].
                                      please unsubscribe my bsnl games account the tollfree number is always busy.i requst you to unsubscribe my india games account with immeadiate effect. my landline no;[protected]
                                      i don't want to waste rs.200/-monthly afterwards.kindly deactivate

a.rajamanickam
                                      ar[protected]
                                      please cancel my india games account No [protected]

BSNL Indiagames — deactivate ,and unsubscribe

pl deactivate and unsubscribe bsnl indiagames from my computer internet ph[protected] , immediatly as i do not need it now , e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com. thanks

BSNL Indiagames — deactivate

i want to deactivate bsnlindiagames.my no. is[protected] as i am not interested anymore.it was told to me that if i am using plan of broad band bsnl plan 625 rs i will not have to pay any charges for phone calls but still bsnl is charging me apart from 625 rs .please kindly do needfull.
                                      My no is 249566 BSNL ariyalur, my BSNL Broadband line was not working last ten days, note: ADSL coming, but internet is not working, i was informed several times, but no actionwas taken,
                                      cancel my bsnl indiA GAmes account with immediate effect my phone no[protected]
                                      cancel my bsnl indiA GAmes account with immediate effect my phone No[protected]
                                      33 Comments

niyas121
                                        Nov 20, 2010

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

IM AKBAR ALI FROM PINNATHUR PO,CHIDAMBARAM TK,I HAVE WLL PHONE WITH INTERNET PACKAGE,I WIL PAY CORRECTLY BILL WITHOUT FAIL.BUT MY LINE IS DISCONNECT ALWAYS FOR EVERY MONTH ,I WANT THE PROPER REASONS FOR THE DISCONNECT MY CONNECTION,I WII TALK BSNL XCHANGE IN CHIDAMBARAM MANY TIME THIS PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVED IM SUFFER FROM FIRST BILL,PLZ RESOLVE MY PROBLEM ,SOLVE THIS PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSIBLE,I[censored] DIDNT SOLVE THIS PROBLEM WITHIN THIS END OF MONTH,HEREAFTER I WIL NOT PAY YOUR BILL,I WIL DISCONNECT MY CONNECTION
                                        THANK U
                                        BY
                                        A.AKBAR ALI
                                        sir/mam im sk.Naimoddin from ambhai i was paid my bill od my wll rs 888/-online but my phone is now disconnected in golegaon circle.plz frwd my complaint.wll#[protected] my mob no:[protected]