[Resolved]  BSNL — GPRS SETTING

Address:Jalgaon, Maharashtra

I am using LG OPTIMUS P500 Handset with bsnl postpaid card..my plan is krushi (farmer) plan..I have 2 major problem ..which is..

1. BSNL is not providing me GPRS Settings for my handset..actually they don't have any settings for my handset ..the setting is not available in bsnl..for that reason I am not able to access internet on my mobile..

2.My STD facility is barred ..they don't allow me to call on STD numbers..

3. The customer care service is pathetic ..firstly they don't pick the call..and if they pick they don't listen at all..I don't know what they are providing..

4.I have given complaint about my GPRS Setting ..on 3rd march the docket no.is 4820937 they didn't resolve yet..today's 13..

please give me solution...

I one of the customer of bsnl services want to state that , i applied for gprs activation in my prepaid connection([protected]) on 13th nov 2007 and it got activated on 15th nov but still not received the handset setting, iam using FLY 2080(made in china). It is more than 15 days and iam getting the same answer from the customer centre that as soon as we receive the setting we will forward u.
plz consider my problem and send me the same as soon as possible.
I have asked for gprs setting on 17/05/08 and was told that it wiil be send within 24 hours but till now I have not got it
I one of the customer of bsnl services want to state that, i applied for gprs activation in my prepaid connection([protected]). Istill have not received the handset setting, iam using NOKIA 5200. It is more than 60 days and iam getting the same answer from the customer centre that as soon as we receive the setting we will forward u.

Nokia 5200 — postpaid to prepaid plans

I am sunita malusare and my mobile no. is [protected] which is
on name of Mr. Dadu Malusare. I just want change from postpaid
to prepaid plans. My Postpaid plan is talk 99. Due to some problems I want to change my postpaid to lifetime prepaid.

Kindly let me know the procedure to make postpaid to prepaid Plans.

Sunita Malusare
I one of the customer of bsnl services want to state that, i applied for gprs activation in my prepaid connection([protected]) and it got activated but still not received the handset setting, iam using Nokia 6110 Navigator. It is more than 60 days and iam getting the same answer from the customer centre that as soon as we receive the setting we will forward u.
Dear Sir I have a post paid Mobile BSNL connection in Samsung Mobile SGH-J600. I have applied for 199/- GPRS plan IN BSNL, Baramulla, J&K. It has been enabled from BSNL Office < baramulla. But even after 15 days I am not able to access it in My mobile . In J&K message are not going & receiving. Because of that I am not able to save setting as per the requirement. I have contacted to Customer care also . ans as per their directions i have saved the settings.But even after my problem has not been solved.

lokesh
Istill have not received the handset setting, iam using NOKIA 5200. It is more than 60 days and iam getting the ... Dear Sir I have a pre paid Mobile BSNL connection in . ... Stay away. Ind.jharkhand dhanbad
I have applied through SMS for activation of GPRs service of BSNL J&K but reply received that "unable to send your request to router". I have prepaid connection and my mobile is NOKIA 5220. plz consider my problem and send me the same as soon as possible.

Ramachandra
gprs settings
I say my china mobile subscrib GPRS. But last month i can't get GPRS
SIR, I HAVE BSNL PRIPED NO=[protected] IHAVE ACTIVATE MY GPRS BU STILL SETINGS ARE NOT GIVE TO ME BUT CUSTOMBER CARE ARE TELLING IT COME SOON PLEASE SEND MY GPRS SETTINGS MY MOBIL MODEL IS "N73 "
NO =[protected]

THANKS TO YOU

YOUR FAITHFULLY

NIVARTIRAO JAGTPA
DIS- BIDAR TQ=BHALKI RES- BHALKI
I am one of the bonafide customer of bsnl services and want to state that i had applied for gprs activation in my prepaid connection( [protected]) on 13 th Jul 2009 and it got activated on same day but i did not received the setting thitherto. Several complaints with cusstomer care have not become instrumental. I am using NOKIA-6500s-1 but as per their advise i had SMS NOKIA-6500.It is more than 15 days and i am getting the same answer from the customer centre after waiting 45 minutes on every occasion. I have paid Rs 230 already for a month .
plz consider my problem and send me the same as soon as possible
I one of the customer of bsnl services want to state that, i applied for gprs activation in my prepaid connection([protected]) and it got activated but still not received the handset setting, iam using Nokia 5200. It is more than 15 days and iam getting the same answer from the customer centre that as soon as we receive the setting we will forward u.
I one of the customer of bsnl services want to state that, i have gprs service i use govt. plan post but last three day i can not use gprs in leptop not connect through mobile i have nokia 6288 hend set i recd gprs setting form bsnl coustomcare but i dont now how configures the nokia 6288 mobile pse mail me step by step procedure in mobile how configured
my nokia N95 has gprs connection under the Rs 199 unlimited plan, however for the last few days there was no packet data connection please tell me what to do
I have prepaid customer of bsnl. muny times i requested to cuntomer care for sending gprs setting but i didnt get . and also i want to pc setting. so kindly request to bsnl for sending settings.
My mobile number is [protected] and handsetnumber LG KG195.
my mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
I have used GPRS on my mobile Nokia E50 for the past two years, recently i had lost my sim card and had to buy a new replacement card for the same number [protected].I unfortunately formatted my phone and lost my gprs settings.When i tried to activate it again, i'm unable to the save the settings as the message says, " Settings cannot be saved.Message Deleted".I have checked the time stamp of the message and it says '01/01/0000', i dont wat's the server time which is sending these message :( . I want to activate my GPRS for use and hope the concerned person will take proper actions about.I have also called Customer Care, but in vain.Please do the needful as soon as possible.
PLS SEND GPRS SETTING TO [protected] HANDSET No. sony ericsson t715
i hav a LG KF510 mobile i hav downloaded BSNL GPRS settings from Bharat sanchar nigam ltd. settings recieved & activated. however not able to use gprs as during connection a communication error is displayed everytime

shubham mazum
orissa
Haii shail
to receive settings send sms SONYERICSSON T715 to 58355 (toll free) ****capital letters must****

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information