Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL-Landline — incoming call detail

i want to know the incoming call detail of my phone[protected] in date of 22/11/09/ so plz send the detail on my e-mail id that is shown in box of e-mail id plz
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Sreeraj07's response May 02, 2015
i want to know the incoming call details of my BSNL landline on 2.05.2015 Sat. ph:[protected]
Complaint comments  84 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

BSNL Landline phone — dade phone

my bsnl laind line phone is 7days not working your eiquisted yuo are ripair speedly my telephon
my telephone num.220315
krishana kunj socity
naveyoug tails karkhanani same
godiroad
dahod

BSNL-Landline — Telephone Dead

Our BSNL Landline phone[protected] is dead for the past two days we have logged a complaint using the automated complaint registering system using the number[protected]. We have not got any response till now. Pls take a action at the earliest since it is affecting our communication.Thanks.

Regards,
Vasudevan

BSNL Landline — want the received call details.

Respected sir,
I will be highly obliged i[censored] send me the last received call details of my number [protected] on my email-id.
In case if you are not then please give me the idea that how to get the call details of my number from customer care.
With Regards
Ankur
Respected sir,
I will be highly obliged i[censored] send me the last received call details of my number[protected] on my email-id (rahul.[protected]@yahoo.com).
In case if you are not then please give me the idea that how to get the call details of my number from customer care.
With Regards
Vijay Kumae
ADVERTISEMENT
I want to check my BSNL land line call details (incoming & outgoing) on[protected].phpne no:[protected]
i want to know the incoming call detail of my phone[protected] for november month of this year 2009. so plz send the detail on my e-mail id that is shown in box of e-mail id or send to this mail id...[protected]@lycos.com...plz it is very urgent. help me pls
incoming call detail
i want to know the incoming call detail of my phone[protected] for the period 01.02.2010 to 11.02.2010 so plz send the detail on my e-mail id that is k.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Respected sir,
I will be highly obliged i[censored] send me the last received call details of my number [protected] on my email-id.
With Regards
prakashchandjain
ADVERTISEMENT
i want to know the incoming call detail of my phone[protected] for 01.02.2010 to 08.02.2020 and 25.02.2010 and 15.03.2010 of this year 2010. so plz send the detail on my e-mail id that is shown in box of e-mail id plz it is very urgent. help me pls
[protected]

BSNL — incoming call details

sir,
how to get the details of incoming and outgoing calls in landphone from andhra. i have problem with my land numbers and i want to check it out as the bill is increasing with out my involvement. i tried with bsnl customer care people but unable to get from them i want to see them in internet online every time to check the wrong calls going and coming kindly please help me[protected] incaoming call[protected] to[protected] plz help me sir
iwant call details my landline no.[protected] date[protected] to[protected] send details e mail id [protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT
I want income call detail of my landline or mobile can u give me? My mobile no.is [protected] & my landline no. is[protected]. please i want details rep. my mail is is [protected]@gmail.com
i want to know the incoming call detail of my phone[protected] of 8apr2011
I want an incoming call details of my landline number[protected] for the month of July 2011 till date. Please forwarded the details on my mail [protected]@gmail.com as earliest as possible.
i want to know the incoming call details of my phone[protected] of 17 sep 2011
ADVERTISEMENT
I want to know the incoming call details of my landline no[protected] on 20/11/2011.So plz send to my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
Mohanan Pillai
mera phon no. [protected] phon deid hai kharab hai
i want to know the incoming call details of my landline no.[protected] on 21/12/2011 & 22/12/201. Kindly mail me the details on my email id: [protected]@yahoo.in. Kindly do the needful. Ramswarup Agarwal

B.S.N.L landline — About Call Details

Sir,
I want the details of calls and their durations whic have been through my B.S.N.L landline (postpaid) at my e-mail address aniket.[protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    11322
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5943
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    ADVERTISEMENT