Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — LandLine Not Working.

I am paying my bills through icici bank automatically. For the last two
months My phone is dead & is disconnected because of non payment.
I tried to reach the following number [protected] no one is picking up the
phone.
I have not used the phone for the last two months still I am getting the
phone bills.

Kindly do the needfull. I tried to send email to bangalore email contact;
mail returned back.



Payments Made.
17/04/2008 17/04/2008 BIL/[protected]/BSNL, BANGALORE/48187953
411.00
17/06/2008 17/06/2008 BIL/[protected]/BSNL/48187953 405.00



Thanks & Regards,
P.Karthikeyan



----- Original Message -----
From: "Mail Administrator" <[protected]@sancharnet.in>
To: <[protected]@hotmail.com>
Sent: Tuesday, June 17, 2008 2:51 PM
Subject: Mail System Error - Returned Mail


> This Message was undeliverable due to the following reason:
>
> The user(s) account is temporarily over quota.
>
> <[protected]@sancharnet.in>
>
> Please reply to <[protected]@sancharnet.in>
> if you feel this message to be in error.
>
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Apr 11, 2017
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Closed, Because of your help it got closed.
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

my land kane phone number[protected]wasw not working since last a week there is no alternate way to give you complaint to you so please take neessary action on this.there is no due payment and any other dues on my telephone again iam giving you the phone number[protected]
I am living in Puduvalasai which belongs to Athiyuthu Exchange. My Land Telephone[protected] is not working from the month February 2008. For the Past Six months Telephone is not working. I contact Athiyuthu Exchange and Ramnad SDE Bsnl Office and Athiyuthu Exchange Service mens. But there is no Resdponse. Without We used the phone we are paying the phone Bill. We are need of Telephone.We have to use telephone for our personals. we dont know what we have to do. Kindly request you to solve this problem.
11/06/09



Dear Sir,



Tel No.04567 – 243594 – Subscriber Name : Mohamed Ismail

my place is in ramnad district.Kumidumadurai village.

I wish to bring this matter to your kind attention that past 45 days my landline phone is not working, several times we filed the complaint in kilakarai telephone exchange but they did not take any action still now and we did get prompt feed back from your side. kindly take action in this regard and sort out the problem as early as possible.

Your rapid action in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Note : in our village 10 residence land line is out of order for 45 days telephone exchange people does not take any action still now.

Village Name : Kummidumadurai

District : Ramnad District

Exchange : Kilakarai

Note : again i did not get any response from your side means i will take this matter to Ministry of Telecommunication.



For Further Communication Kindly contact Mr.Zafarullah Mob.No.[protected]



Regards,

naseerudeen
ADVERTISEMENT
From: rajesh [mailto:[protected]@sedrah.ae]
Sent: Wednesday, June 03, 2009 5:32 PM
To: '[protected]@tn.nic.in'
Subject: request letter



03/06/09



Dear Sir,



Tel No.04567 – 243594 – Subscriber Name : Mohamed Ismail

my place is in ramnad district.Kumidumadurai village.

I wish to bring this matter to your kind attention that past 45 days my landline phone is not working, several times we filed the complaint in kilakarai telephone exchange but they did not take any action in this regard still now and we did n't get prompt feed back from your side. kindly take action in this regard and sort out the problem as early as possible.

Your rapid action in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Note : in our village 10 residence land line is out of order for past 45 days telephone exchange people does not take any action still now.

Village Name : Kummidumadurai

District : Ramnad District

Exchange : Kilakarai

Note : again i did not get any response from your side means i will take this matter to Ministry of Telecommunication.



For Further Communication Kindly contact Mr.Zafarullah Mob.No.[protected]



Regards,

naseerudeen
Sir,
Ramanathapuram Kenikkarai Police Station Broad Band Net working is Not working condition from 10.08.2011. please rectify the complaint
Station PH No.[protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    14380
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5981
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT