[Resolved] BSNL Landline — LandLine Not Working.

 
6 Reviews
India
 karthik77
I am paying my bills through icici bank automatically. For the last two
months My phone is dead & is disconnected because of non payment.
I tried to reach the following number [protected] no one is picking up the
phone.
I have not used the phone for the last two months still I am getting the
phone bills.

Kindly do the needfull. I tried to send email to bangalore email contact;
mail returned back.



Payments Made.
17/04/2008 17/04/2008 BIL/[protected]/BSNL, BANGALORE/48187953
411.00
17/06/2008 17/06/2008 BIL/[protected]/BSNL/48187953 405.00



Thanks & Regards,
P.Karthikeyan



----- Original Message -----
From: "Mail Administrator" <[email protected]>
To: <[email protected]>
Sent: Tuesday, June 17, 2008 2:51 PM
Subject: Mail System Error - Returned Mail


> This Message was undeliverable due to the following reason:
>
> The user(s) account is temporarily over quota.
>
> <[email protected]>
>
> Please reply to <[email protected]>
> if you feel this message to be in error.
>
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 11, 2017
Closed, Because of your help it got closed.
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

my land kane phone number[protected]wasw not working since last a week there is no alternate way to give you complaint to you so please take neessary action on this.there is no due payment and any other dues on my telephone again iam giving you the phone number[protected]
I am living in Puduvalasai which belongs to Athiyuthu Exchange. My Land Telephone[protected] is not working from the month February 2008. For the Past Six months Telephone is not working. I contact Athiyuthu Exchange and Ramnad SDE Bsnl Office and Athiyuthu Exchange Service mens. But there is no Resdponse. Without We used the phone we are paying the phone Bill. We are need of Telephone.We have to use telephone for our personals. we dont know what we have to do. Kindly request you to solve this problem.
11/06/09



Dear Sir,



Tel No.04567 – 243594 – Subscriber Name : Mohamed Ismail

my place is in ramnad district.Kumidumadurai village.

I wish to bring this matter to your kind attention that past 45 days my landline phone is not working, several times we filed the complaint in kilakarai telephone exchange but they did not take any action still now and we did get prompt feed back from your side. kindly take action in this regard and sort out the problem as early as possible.

Your rapid action in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Note : in our village 10 residence land line is out of order for 45 days telephone exchange people does not take any action still now.

Village Name : Kummidumadurai

District : Ramnad District

Exchange : Kilakarai

Note : again i did not get any response from your side means i will take this matter to Ministry of Telecommunication.



For Further Communication Kindly contact Mr.Zafarullah Mob.No.[protected]



Regards,

naseerudeen
From: rajesh [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, June 03, 2009 5:32 PM
To: '[email protected]'
Subject: request letter



03/06/09



Dear Sir,



Tel No.04567 – 243594 – Subscriber Name : Mohamed Ismail

my place is in ramnad district.Kumidumadurai village.

I wish to bring this matter to your kind attention that past 45 days my landline phone is not working, several times we filed the complaint in kilakarai telephone exchange but they did not take any action in this regard still now and we did n't get prompt feed back from your side. kindly take action in this regard and sort out the problem as early as possible.

Your rapid action in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Note : in our village 10 residence land line is out of order for past 45 days telephone exchange people does not take any action still now.

Village Name : Kummidumadurai

District : Ramnad District

Exchange : Kilakarai

Note : again i did not get any response from your side means i will take this matter to Ministry of Telecommunication.



For Further Communication Kindly contact Mr.Zafarullah Mob.No.[protected]



Regards,

naseerudeen
Sir,
Ramanathapuram Kenikkarai Police Station Broad Band Net working is Not working condition from 10.08.2011. please rectify the complaint
Station PH No.[protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    10374
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    154
    phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    location
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    BSNL Landline - LandLine Not Working.