[Resolved]  BSNL — Landline fault not attended

Address:Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu

I had raised the complaint 23 days before against my Land line Telephone (Telephone Number is[protected] which is provided by BSNL which is not working (Dead) well.
They have closed the complaint without attending it and again I raised another complaint and that is also closed without attending it. Then i called the concern people and they asked me to contact SIPCOT AE through Land line and Mobile.His number is [protected] and the Landline Number is[protected].

I tried several times by calling the above numbers and no one picked the call.I called the another number and they asked me to contact Line mane directly and his name is Chandran

When I reached out to him he asked me to contact another Line man whose name is Vijay.When I called Vijay he told that he will attend that.

But after 10 days no one come and attended it and again I called Chandran (Line man) and he told that he will attend the same on this on Monday(17.06.2013). I called him again on Monday till evening he has not picked the call and finally he took the call and started shouting on me for disturbing him during non-business hours and he told me that I can escalate this to AE.

As a customer I dont know what needs to be done in this reg and we have signal issues for any provider in my area (Annamalai Nagar,Hosur) and I depend on my Land line as I am being attending conference calls with respect to my Project.

As this issue is not yet resolved I am being attending the conf calls on the Terrus due to bad signals even during the raining day (very pathetic situation). I have given the complaint details which I have raised and the status as below.

I am very much mentally upset due to this and I am not able to attend my conference calls with respect to my project.

Can you please file this and take necessary action on the BSNL provider and get the compensation for my mental upset.

S. Prakash
Hosur,

Complaint Number Status Remarks
[protected] In process Not attended
[protected] Closed Not Attended
[protected] Closed Not attended
F04TN317557 Closed Not Attended

[protected] booked on 22.05.2013 and still not attended and closed.

BSNL Landline — not attend the problem

From last week onwards the phone was not working. We registered our complaint still no response
Since yesterday evening our land line telephone (044 –[protected] not working.
Kindly rectify the problem immediately.

Landline Complaints Number fault — Landline Complaints Number fault

When we dial 1500 from BSNL mobile for BSNL complaints, rarely we get it through after 20-30 tries.
Most of teh time the message we receive is as follows:
The Number you have dialed doesnot exist...etc.

When landline complaints are registered mostly it takes days to fix it. Very poor service compared to private sector. They rectify the problem in hours.

John
a lots of disturbing of my telephone line since last 7 month, Telephone & Broadband are not working properly. My telephone no.[protected] & no.[protected] & also lots of other line jointing problems. So kindly rectify the problem immediately

BSNL Landline — complain not attending

My bsnl landline phone[protected] not working since last one day . Complaint no. GRGB56479. They are saying rectify this problem after two days.

BSNL Telephones — Landline fault

My no. goes out of order almost once or twice a month and inspite of complaining thro phone & even directly the local
JE never responds as I strictly refused to tip them initially when the connection was given.
The local DE helped me few times & washed of his hands saying that only JE should be contacted regarding complaints.
The same happened when once my line was connected to one of my neighbor's line and was misused by them.
If this is going to continue, I am ready to withdraw my conn. as you may know how much a landline is important for a surgeon.
HAPPY ONAM FROM ALL KERALA, ERNAKULAM, TRIKAKARA BSNL STAFF.
THIS WISH FROM INTERNET ONLY ..
SORRY MY LAND LINE[protected] is NOT WORKING FROM 10th Augest 2009.
i have land line connection having no[protected] wchich is dead due to your techenical problems. i complained regarding this on[protected] on service no 198 and then i complained the same to shri A.M. Warode SDE Operation on the tel no[protected] on[protected] but the concerned official does not take any necessary action. kindly attended my complained at once other wise bsnl loose their one costomer
subodh M kamble
near income tax office
officer colony
dhanora road
beed 431122
tele[protected]
mob [protected]

BSNL — Landline Faults

Complaint : Ph no[protected] out of order since Jan 2011
I am a Bank officer and opted for BSNL landline and Broad band services at Kanpur after my transfer from Delhi. I am sorry to say that most of the time my land line ph No[protected] at my residence RBI officers's Flats ,Tilak Nagar,Kanpur was out of order though I was bound to pay the bill on time. In total it worked not more than 2 months during the period ( July 10 to April 11). Still it is out of order despite my complaints at Benajhabar Exchange,Kanpur and system based complaint. I am an executive and require uninterrupted telephone and internet services round the clock. It is therefore requested that you please take up the matter with the exchange concerned(Benajhabar Exchange,Kanpur)
Further, the bills sent by BSNL are generally incorrect. They do not carry the calls details. These Bills are generally inflated.Though the Ph at my residence No-2551247 was out of order since Jan 2011 yet I had deposited all the bills received in time. All of a sudden an amount of Rs 15000/- was indicated as previous dues in the Bill for Month Feb 11. No call details were shown in this regard . The aforesaid bill is not correct as I was out of station on official tour from Jan 7 To Feb 25,2011 and my flat was locked during that period. I can produce all documentary evidence in this regard.
I have observed that base level employees at BSNL are very rude. They are not prompt in attending the compalints of BSNL users.They are causing a reputational risk for BSNL and thus spoiling the name of a prestigious organisation like BSNL. Majority of BSNL customers are bound to shift to Reliance,Tata,Airtel etc.

Before stepping towards other options I personally request you to look at the matter.
Hope for a positive responmse from you.

VIJAYA PUNDHIR
Tilak Nagar
Kanpur
Tel No 2551247 ( out of order since Jan2011)
I had lodged a complaint for my landline about a month back but still waiting with no response from their side. I had even registered my complaint in the Greivances Cell but with no response. A poor show by BSNL. It is my humble request either to repair the fault or else I have to look for other options. My landline number is [protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information