Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Prepaid — Recharge on Wrong Number

Hi, My name is Dheeraj Kr Sharma and my mobile number is [protected], on dt-09 Jan 2010 at 10 am, I have made recharge my phone by Local Shop via Flexi service on my number but by mistake he had recharges Rs.100/- towards another number [protected], which seems same as my number , and the Rs100/- topup has been transfered to his number and he has denied to pay me. So, I have a request from BSNL(Government Organigation) that in this situation what is the procedure to bring back any one money as this is against the Law of Conduct and Justice. My request to government organisation to please make some more softwares for stopping such kind of mistake.

Recharge on Wrong Number
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

BSNL — charged money for mistake of compny

i am using bsnl service. I receive call from bsnl about one religion scheme and i ended call but i have not pressed any key though i have been charged Rs.20 for this scheme.
My MO NO is [protected].
I talk to customer care but no satisfied answer. The are not Giving money back. plse help me........

Also i call to Customer care they are not talk with me and ending calls.I am not satisfied with this goverment compny.It is Samefull.
I am a retailer.Sir by mistake i done a wrong recharge wrong number is [protected] and right number is [protected] date is 25, 3, 10 amount is 550 by my E-TOPUP my E-TOPUP number is [protected]so i request to government to refund my amount and transfer it to my E-TOPUP

BSNL Mobile — Wrong Easy Recharge

I have recharged Rs 50 through easy recharge from no.113616 on 8/7/10 9:25 am. Ref No.[protected]. But it validity shows 18/6/10 on which is already gone.Customer Care is not responding. What I do ?, suggest me.

BSNL — WRONGLY RECHARGED BY MISTAKE

MY ACTUAL MOBILE NO IS [protected] (BSNL). IAM RECHARGE TO JUSTREACHARGE IT rs55 . BUT WRONGLY CREDITED TO[protected]. BYMISTAKE. ORDER NO: ML[protected] REFERNCE ID:[protected]. PLS CREDIT TO [protected]. THANKYOU
ADVERTISEMENT
I have recharged a wrong BSNL prepaid number (the bsnl number that I recharged does not exist), but my amount got deducted, I had put a complant to customer care and also sent SMS "REV <Tran No> <Amount>" to the number told by BSNL customer care person, but even then there is no responce from BSNL.
(Please correct the portal.bsnl.in website so that it should not accept the wrong numbers.)
Reference number- [protected]

Sir I accidentally recharged incorrect number wrong number is [protected] and right number is [protected] on 20 august 15 amount is 200 by Internet portal (paytm) .I request to government to refund my amount and transfer it to my number [protected].
Thanks
Refund my amount for bsnl mobile recharge 60 Rs mob no.[protected]
wrong recharge to different BSNL No.
Sir,

I have mistakenly done recharge to the wrong number [protected]. Could you please unload those amount from that number and reload to my number BSNL(Karnataka)[protected]. Please help me.

my Number:[protected]
Wrong number: [protected]
Recharge Amt:158
Transaction Details-Used SBI Debit Card Using PayTM Portal
PayTm Transaction No- [protected]
BankTransaction ID: POS[protected]
Transaction Date: [protected]
Amount: 158.00
Phone No: [protected]
Bank Reference No: 144179
ADVERTISEMENT
hi my name is Neelesh Behera. i had tried to recharge 30 rupees on my no [protected]. But by-mistakly i typed [protected]. It seems same as my no. i have complained on pay-tm . But they give me a reference number [protected] and contact with bsnl. So please refund my money with my [protected] no. I ll be thankful to you.
My bsnl number is [protected]. I have done a recharge of 159 on my number according to which i should get 20300 sec any network. But when i call, my balance get deducted. I called your service center but they told that you cannot use it since it in chennai circle as the card is of maharashtra circle. So i request you to please convert my recharge to topup so that atleast i can use it.
Thank you.

Recharge from [protected] on 26/01/2017 at 03:41:05 PM hours. Ref No. [protected]
I have mistakenly done recharge to the wrong number BSNLNo [protected]
. Could you please unload those amount from that number and reload to my number BSNL(Tamilnadu) [protected]
. Please help me.
Recharge Mode : https://portal2.bsnl.in/myportal/quickrecharge.do
Amount : 198
Date : 22.03.2017
Time : 13:45:12
Payment Through My ICICI Credit Card

Ref Mob No : [protected]
Hi, My name is Swarnaprava Biswal and my mobile number is [protected], on dt-05 Sept 2017 at 5 pm, I have made recharge my phone by UCO Bank rewardz service on my number but by mistakenly recharges Rs.200/- towards another number [protected], which seems same as my number, and the Rs200/- topup has been transferred to his number and he has denied to pay me. So, I have a request from BSNL(Government Organisation) that in this situation what is the procedure to bring back any one money as this is against the Law of Conduct and Justice. My request to government organisation to please make some more software for stopping such kind of mistake.
ADVERTISEMENT
Wrong Recharge to different BSNL No.
Sir,

I have mistakenly done recharge to the wrong number [protected]. Could you please reverse those amount from that number and recharge to my BSNL number (Chennai) [protected]. Please help me.

My Number: [protected]
Wrong number: [protected]
Recharge Amt: 444
Transaction Details-Used ICICI Debit Card Using freecharge Portal
Freecharge Transaction No - FCVW[protected]
BankTransaction ID: VIN/DEBIT/[protected]
Transaction Date: 3rd Jan 2018
Wrong recharge of Rs 187 to my Number [protected] through Paytm which was already recharged with Rs 485. Please do refund back and cancel recharge Rs 187 from this number.
Operator reference no. [protected]
Date of recharge : 10th April
I have done wrong recharge on Phone No [protected], and Amount=153. Transaction ID=PGSM[protected]. please revert this recharge
I have done the recharge at wrong BSNL number through amazon.

Please reverse the recharge of 153

Wrong Recharge Number: [protected]

My Number is: [protected]

Recharge amount: INR 153

Transaction Details: [protected]

Amazon order number:[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    11320
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5945
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    ADVERTISEMENT