[Resolved]  BSNL, Saral Anant Recharge — Not true to commitment of Recharge Time For Saral Anant Sim

I am Bijay Prasad Shah of NE II circle, Dimapur(Nagaland). I have got Saral Anant Sim bearing mobile number [protected]. As BSNL website for NE 2 promise to extend the recharge time by 90 ( Ninety ) days if recharged by Rs. 112 and 180 (one hundred eighty) days if recharged by Rs 225 top ups/recharge coupons but to our horror the BSNL has failed to fulfill its commitment as no time extension take place if recharged by Rs 112 and only 90 days extension take place if recharged by Rs225. On 17th March 09 I complainde at Customer Centre Kolkata Vide complain no.3450259 and was promised of redressal and information by call but still waiting for either. As per my last recharge, the time is 23/04/2009 and I recharge it with Rs 112 without extension in time on 14/03/09. Should I surrender the sim and Go for Airtel whose rechage time is Rs 10 per month for 30 days extension under the same call charge.

I am BSNL (Saral Ananth) scheme subscriber since 2000, I came to know that If I recharge with Rs 45/Month I will get a scheme called 1Paise/Month. Where to get these coupons please guide, let me know whether the same can be done online.
Please do the needful
online recharge not sucsess

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information