Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Telephone — COMPLAINT ABOUT TELEPHONE

Complaint registered on 31 Dec 2008 morning around 9.0 AM docket # 1052.
No action taken till evening.
Another complaint registered docket # 1085.
No action till this moment i.e 01 Jan 2009, 4.15 PM.

Regards.

Arun Dhar
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

telephone "dead", Payment Bill:” alive"

I have booked a complain on 01.11.08 with Calcutta Telephones as my landline went "dead" from the same date. No repairing has been done till now. I complained in this #[protected] .But no response. My # is[protected] my docket no is (M77181).
telephone "dead", Payment Bill:” alive"

I have booked a complain on 08.02.09 with Calcutta Telephones as my landline went "dead" from the same date. No repairing has been done till now. I complained in this #[protected] .But no response. My # is[protected].
Dear sir
I am Kotainayaki, in my house BSNL Telephone is not working for the past two days. Within a month 4 to 5 times telephone is not working properly. I have given complaint thrice through internet. Till now no steps have taken from BSNL office. In this condition contiues we will remove the connection, we concentrate to other services. My Telephone number is 23661240

Address
E.KOTAINAYAKI
H6, NAVARATHNA CLNY
RAJAMANNAR SALAI,
KK NAGAR,
CHENNAI, 600078


regards
kotainayaki
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,
My Telephone bearing number:[protected] is getting "Dead" very frequently and even after making several complaint bookings by calling 198, there is inordinate delay in correcting the same.This is causing lot of inconvenience to us.At present it is in dead state and the complaint number is[protected].In view of this if the situation is not improved we will be forced to ask for Disconnection and Re-fund of deposit.

Hope your department will take necessary action in resolving the problem at the earliest.

Thanks,
Prabhakar Birajdar.
P No.85, Matruchaya VK Dhagenagar
16-2-740/75/85,
Gaddiannaram, Dilsukhnagar,
Hyd-500060.
dear sirs!

our home bsnl land has out of order i have inform sevaral time to bsnl aduthurai office.but

still our line is not rapaired. so please do nessasary action to connect our line
thaking you.
o.jaibuneeshabeevi.
TELEPHONE NO [protected]
1.131w15b japan colany
awaniyaburam pin 612107
aduthurai (via)
kumbakonam(rms)
tanjai distric
I have BSNL broad band & telephone connection scene i have took the connection in every alternate day i get internet problem or telephone line problem right now my phone is completely not working Please do the needful ASAP

Regards,
Shailaja.
Dear sir
In my house BSNL Telephone is dead Phone NO. is 25050330. for the past two weeks. Within a I have given complaint thrice through internet. Till now no steps have taken from BSNL office.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFULL

Address
L- 125,
VIJAY ENCLAVE,
NEW DELHI - 110045
Dear Sir
I have a BSNL Land Line connection @ my home in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala. The no. is [protected]. For the last two months, there is no consistent service available here in the given number. If the call is through there is a lot of disturbances in between and couldn't hear both the parties. Another thing is that when we tried to call in this number from outside, the recorded message is coming saying that ' the incoming facility is temporarily not available' .

In short the peace of mind is not guaranteed any way. Requesting to kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

Thanking you

Sunil Kumar.B.S
PRA-30(1)
Jeevan Nagar
Pottakuzhi, Pattom P.O
Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala.
I wonder why this BSNL company alone is not progressing to come up with the competitive world, in spite of lot of modern facilities available to improve the customer care/satisfaction. If BSNL cannot care their customers, somebody will care.
Complaint filed on 23rd Dec 2013. Till 14th February2014 nothing has been done.Customer care cannot be contacted through mobile. What do we do if landline is dead?
my land line phone is not working in last 20 days
sir my phone is not working .In last 20 days.
phno:[protected], (kolisetti .madhusudhana rao)
D-N0:5-61, SAI BABA STREET,
KONDABALAVARIPALEM(POST),
KAKUMANU(MD),
GUNTUR(DT), PIN:522124.A.p.
Telephone no 23422129 No incoming calls past 20 days new cable and different instrument replaced but in vain . kindly look into the matter
my phone no [protected] is out of order for last three year but all in vain complaint lodged so many time in himachal pradesh kangra distt teh palampur vill parour under name smt chanderkanta
our landline No:[protected], This telephone is also connected to HiBand for internet. This phone worked for 6 days this month.we always complain to local lineman who takes it very easy & attend the faults whenever he feels.When we go to JE he will ask the same lineman to attend. He plays the same role.Probably for them also it is difficult to maintain these category.Very purpose of taking the HIBAND CONNECTION is to meet our fast communication.when this is not being served very purpose defeats. CAN ANY ONE SUGGEST THE ALTERNATIVE APPROACH to get our problem disolved.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    11439
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5952
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT