[Resolved]  BSNL Telephone — Telephone Dead

Please note that my Tel No.[protected] is dead since yesterday. This problem occured in last month also.

Kindly check and do the needful

Shivaji P. Vilkar
A102 Jas Apt, Virat ngr
Virar West

Please note that my Tel No.[protected] is dead since Last 3 months. This problem occured in 3 last month also.

Kindly check and do the needful
I am subscriber of telephone No.[protected]. My telephone is dead from last 32 days.
I have made several complaints to exchange, but till date no action has been taken by the authorities. I have old and aged parents. They need urgent telephone calls for health and family.

Date12/07/2009

Dr. Alok Nath Tripathi,
Jagdev Path,
(In front Yadav Poultry Farm)
Beli Road,
PATNA- Bihar.
Dear
My telephone no. is[protected]
the above number is dead since yesturday & and this now a days frequent problem of telephone being dead, so please look to this matter seriously and resolve it immediately.

dated- 21-7-09
THANKING YOU.
Girish Vadodaria,
81/5, G.I.D.C, Makarpura
Vadodara, Gujarat.
our telephone no.[protected] is dead for last three days

I lodge a complaint against my Tel no[protected] which was dead since 8/10 days . No body was attended complaint No 5628 &5119

Kindly look int the matter aadn get telephone worked again immly

Tahnks & regards
Shivaji Vilkar
Virar West Virat Nagar

My Tel No. is[protected] .
The above telephone is lying dead since 2 days. Kindly look into the matter and resolve the problem immediately.

Deepu
Dea Sir

Tel[protected] is dead

What an idea of complaint I could not understand. I had lodge complaint on phone 3 time on web 2nd time. Nobody is bother about compalint. My trelephone is lying dead since more than 15 days. How the complaint get negligated?. Please clarify and confirm your line of action immediately.

All previous compalint Ref 5628, 5119, 4505, 1d69c

Shivaji Vilkar
Virar West
This is a complaint regarding my landline connection which doesnt work and becomes dead. most of the time we get the same complaint. my telephone number is[protected].
Dear everyone

Our telephone at Ezhil Nagar, Trichy, Tamil Nadu, is dead for a long time. Number is[protected]. Please attend on priority. You may call my daughter Dr. Leema Rose, BHEL, at +[protected], for any further clarification
MY TELEPHONE WAS DEAD SINCE LAST SATERDAY (05/09/2009). I'VE LODGED THE COMPLAIN ON 05/09/2009 ABOUT THE FAULT BUT THE PROBLEM STILL EXISTS. MOREOVER NOBODY INQUIRED 'BOUT THE DEAD PHONE. BUT THE BROADBAND CONNECTION WAS NOT HAMPERED. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFULL.
-------- SANTANU DE
TELEPHONE NO.[protected]
ADDRESS----102D KANKULIA RD. KOL-700029
DOCKET NO---- A6677 ( OR A7766)

My Name is Munaf Pinjari and i am Staying in Ambarnath and My Landline phone is Not working Properly
From 15 Days and I Made a complaint Two Time Earlier But i Yet not Received any Feedback of that Complaint.

and Today I personally Call logged ONlINE and Yet it is not Received.

Please Provide The Solution As soon as Possible

My Details are

Munaf Ramjan Pinjari
Room No :801, chinchpada patil colony,
Ambarnth(west)
phone No:2685742
My telephone dead No 28513741 please take action please
Telephone dead
Dea Sir

Tel[protected] is dead

What an idea of complaint I could not understand. I had lodge complaint on phone 6 -8 time on web . Nobody is bother about compalint. My trelephone is lying dead since more than 4 month . How the complaint get negligated?. Please clarify and confirm your line of action immediately.

Nand Lal Rawat
c-470, Azad Nagar
Bhilwara (Rajasthan)
Othe telephone No[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]

my telephone no[protected] is not working since last two days. can i request you to attend the phone on priority and get it rectified on please
Telephone dead
Dea Sir

Tel[protected] is dead

What an idea of complaint I could not understand. I had lodge complaint on phone to the exchange in my village several times . Nobody is bother about compalint. My telephone is lying dead since more than 10 days . How the complaint get negligated?. Please clarify and confirm your line of action immediately.

R. Subramaniyan
Headmaster Retd.
Hiraniyamangalam post
Sivayam Via
Kulithalai T.K.
Karur District
Last 5 Days My telephone is not working its entirly dead condition
I want to rectified this problem and I want to activated my service again to my Phone

My telephone no.[protected] in not working since last 4 days. Can i request you to attend the phone on priority and get it rectifed on please

My Tel No. is[protected]

The above telephone is dead since 3 weeks. Kindly look into the matter and resolve the problem immediately.

Rupesh

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information