[Resolved]  BSNL — unauthorised charges

Address:Uttara Kannada, Karnataka

My Mobile no is [protected].I am recieving the message from BT-ITIMES and unauthorised deduction of Rs10/7days. Kindly unsubscribe the follo and stop deduction immediatly and send message to my mobile no.My Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com

BSNL CELLULAR — Unauthorised charges

i got a message through BZ-55888 for dating services, nothing mention about subscription n charges, i replied n got another msg that, i have subscribe n Rs 15 charged..this is like robbery
I am a resident of kanpur and Telephone number is[protected]. They sent me the wrong billing charges for my broadband. I am quiet sure that i have not been used so much internet for the period they are showing. Also what BSNL has done that they are not giving me access to check my usage on BSNL portal. I am racing to there offices from last 2 weeks and every time every person sents me to different suthority and different BSNL building. I have moved to all the BSNL departments and concerned authorities in Kanpur but nobody is providing me any solution. Also when i ask them to show my usage they always keep telling me stories and keep saying that we are not having that and this is coming from somewhere else. They are seriously creating a big problem to me and i am in very stress condition as i do not know to whom should i concern. I think they are cheating me and misguiding me in order to hide the face. Please provide me the solution as i am really very mentally stress and realy tired of keep going in all their office leaving all my important works. I have approached to all the levels of realated authorities but i did not get any solution.

Shekher Nishank
Mob : [protected]
Home:[protected]

BSNL — Unauthorised deduction of call charges

Today I received a missed call from +[protected]. I called that number thinking that some known person could have called me.One lady attended and said some "namaskar". Knowing that some new person is speaking I cut he call.Call duration is 38 seconds.I was charged Rs 20- for this call.How is it charged? How to avoid this type of Day Theft?
My Mobile number is : [protected]
E-mail ID: [protected]@yahoo.com
p.thangarajan
My prepaid mobile number for BSNL (TamilNadu Circle) is 91-[protected]. I am getting messages that I am being charged Rs 5/= for calls or services for[protected] of which I am unaware of. Please look into this and kindly do the needful to reverse thsese charges, under advise to me. I am sending this request from this portal since I could not find BSNL website for lodging this complaint with their customer service. Please send me a statement of my charges. Thank you, Vinod P Vengatteri
UN-AUTHORISED DEDUCTIONS

I have been using post paid mobile No.[protected] for more than 10 years, but was never charged extra BY BSNL. However, For the last one month or so, unauthorised charges is made from my post paid mobile @ Rs.15/= every 3 days.with a message from No.5433402 " YOU ARE CHARGED Rs.15/= FOR RENEW OF SERVICE FASHION" which I never knew/ subscribed to.

As there is no provision in BSNL for lodging this type of complaint I am sending this request from this portal. Please unsubscribe/ Stop renewal and stop deduction immediately and pl send he statement of my bill for May, 2016 to email [protected]@gmail.com

K.KHONGWAR
M-[protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information