Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL - Vennela Plus — Balance Recovery

Hi BSNL customer care.

I am using cellone SIM card with number [protected] and package is Vennela plus, with vennela plus has an ofer that we can send 250 free local SMS for a month but when I sent SMS to one of the AP IDEA number “[protected]”, cell one charged 1.20 Re for each SMS.Can you please revert my balance and give me the reason why it was happened.



First SMS sent at: Around 24th July 2009 10:42 AM IST.

Second SMS sent at: Around 25th July 2009 01:22 PM IST.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  25 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

BSNL CellOne/ Vennela+ — Not Connecting to network

Mobile No: [protected]
SIM No:[protected]

I submitted the required documents on 23 Jul o8. But I am not connecting to network till date. I am able to dial the customer care . I complained not less than 20 times. But they did nothing for me. Please take some immediate action and do me the favor. Thank you Sir...
[Complaint comments]
I am using bsnl sim card .Please give my balance and give the offers also. MY NUMBER IS [protected]
give me details of sms and 5 friends
Dear sir,


pls activeted my sim [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

BSNL VENNALA PLUS — DATE IS NOT GETTING UPDATED

HELLO BSNL,
I'm BSNL VENNALA PLUS user. Though I've recharged my number with 110 rs, it's still showing me the last date as 21st august 2009. My number is[protected]. My last date is 21st august, and three years validity. After dialling, *123#, the message being displayed is, YOUR NEW BALANCE IS 149 RS, DATE OF NEXT RECHARGE IS 21ST AUGUST 2009. GP= EXP DATE +15 DAYS.. I'VE RECHARGED IT TODAY ITSELF. KINDLY RESPOND TO MY QUERRY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. THANK YOU.
hi i'm seenu with bsnl num [protected]...
i'm not getting service reply like cost n message details
plz take action on as soon as possible...
give me details of sms and 5 friends
sir,
nenu sim 15/09/2009 vennela plus sim konnanu number [protected].sim inka activation kaledu.nenu konnadi gudur, p.s.r.nellore lo.
hi am hari with [protected]
am not getting msgs offer correctly and f2f numbers so i kindly request 2 u pls recover tis immediately... thankig you
The BSNL Vennela Plus offer of 250 free sms are not valid on festivals. The sms sent on festivals will be charged.
My BSNL vennela plus no is [protected] . I have Rs.2200/- recharged Through easy recharge but talk time i got Rs.2000/- only instead of Rs. 2500/-.Kindly give extra balance Rs.500/- as early as possible.
My BSNL vennela plus no is [protected] . I have Rs.2200/- recharged Through easy recharge but talk time i got Rs.2000/- only instead of Rs. 2500/-.Transaction no is 172220 on 7/10/2009 at 07.34pm .Kindly give extra balance Rs.500/- .
I am using BSNL Vennala plus plan.I bought the simcard(no.[protected]) I recharged 2200/-in local store through easy recharge.instead of 2500/- i got balance Rs. 2000/- only.Transaction ID no :172220 and Ref No :[protected]on 07/10/09 at 07.34pm.Kindly add extra talk time of Rs.500/-
sir / madam
I want to talking with you about the the sent by you on my mobile no. [protected]
Hi Sir/Madum,

Iam using BSNL Vennala Plus plan... i have no idea how to add 5 bsnl no to this plan. Could you please help on this.


Regards,
M. Ramaiah.
Sir/Madam,
I am using the BSNL SIM, which is belongs to my Cousin. I/We, both o[censored]s would like to CHANGE the Data, which is at BSNL, HYDERABAD. i.e., with You. We are mutually interested to enroll my Particulars to SIM No.[protected].
I am a DEPUTY TAHSILDAR.
Details:
Name: SREENU VENNELA S/o DEMUDU Designation: DEPUTY TAHSILDAR
Department: Department of Revenue
Government of Andhra Pradesh
Edu Qualification : M.Phil., (Hyderabad Central University_
Date of Birth : 12.06.1978

Working place: Previously, HYDERABAD.
Presently, SEETHANAGARAM Mandal
East Godavari District Unit
PIN: 533 287

Contact:[protected]
Mobile :[protected]
Sir,
while we are missing the SIM, either by THEFT or MISSING from pocket. Then Problem is arising to furnish my own Particulars. why because...? I am away from Hyd. namely working in East Godavari district. My cousin is in Hyd.
Hence, please REGISTER the SIM Number [protected] with the Name of SREENU VENNELA.
Please TREAT this Grievance with positive perspective at an early date.

Thanking you.
-SREENU VENNELA
Sir,

My Phone No. is [protected]; under vennela plus scheme. I have recharged with Rs.110/- on 11/02/2010 - immediately I got Rs.75/- as balance and the expiry date has not changed and it is showing as 22/01/10. Today it is 13/02/2010; when observed today it is as 0 balance and the recharge amount has gone. Even now also it is showing 22/01/2010.

It is very worst thing that BSNL, being a govt. enterprise and now struggling for survival in this competetive telecom sector, cannot stay long if continue like this. Any mobile service centre dealers are not able to answer these problems and they also not able to know all these problematic versions of BSNL Vennela+.

Please justify me,

Thanking you,
K RAVI SANKAR,
AMALAPURAM- East Godavari Dist.
how to change 5 nos in vennela plus after using 6 months
My number is [protected] i had activated vennala plus plan last week i.e 9 march 2010 for every local sms i am charging 20pice when contact customer care they are telling your account of 250 sms limit is completed but i would hardely 7 or 8 local sms used, they provided complaint no AP [protected] and asked me to wait for 24 hours but there is no response and my problem is not solved no body taking care what the hell higher authorities are doing these are the BSNL's worst services.
Hello sir/madam,
i am fruti from hyd
where can i get recharge cards to recharge sms balance?
i tried at many places but i did not find it anywhere
please suggest any way to me to recharge my sms balance atleast on online.
thanking you...
FRUTI,
hyd.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    41%
    Complaints
    14496
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5990
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT