BSNL.indiagames.com — Deactivation of the game

 
25 Reviews
 joseph engels on Apr 1, 2011
My name S.Joseph Engels & my no.is 044-22580535 BSNL offered a free package on 15/02/2011 the same was installed on the same day. I received a bill for Rs.102/- from BSNL in bill dated 10/03/2011. I have paid the same on 24/03/2011.In the meantime I have sent a message for deactivation of the Game on demand before 24/03/2011. In spite sending message to BSNL, No action has been taken yet.To my surprise I received a bill from BSNL on 10/04/2011 to pay a sum of Rs.221/- to pay the bill before 30/04/2011. I have not used the facility and I have already sent a proper message to BSNL also before 24/032011.I hope BSNL will take necessary action in the above matter and render justice to my complaint. Your quick respond is appreciated.
My consumer no 06304288734.My previous msgs confirmation code nos are 91632, 63719, present confirmation code is 47668 on sunday April 24th at 06.13 AM
Complaint comments  24 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

pls sir deactivite the games sir my landline no:
[protected]
sir please deactivate my god plan phone no 26255028
Hello sir,
A game had been activated in my land line internet.since that game activation there is an extra debit in my bill, in which i d'nt use the game. So i request to deactivate the same and please do the needful.
My land line number:[protected].
Thank you.
R.Buvaneswari
Hello Bsnl,

please deactivate the game, monthly iam paying the bill without using the online BSNL game

Your quick respond is appreciated

land line no :[protected]
bill no:[protected]
consumer no:[protected]

by
vijay anand
my name is VIJAYANANDA.A.& my no is[protected] kindly deactivate the GAMES ON DEMAND
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT EARLIEST AND OBLIGE
MY ALTERNATE NO IS[protected]
Dis -active BSNL NDIA Games, Ph No.[protected] with immediate effect.
Dr. N.C.Panda
E-3, Panjab University Quarters, Gautam Nagar, Una Road, Hoshiarpur-146001, Punjab
deactivate Games on Demand, Ph No:[protected] with immediate effect.

M.DAVID RAJU,
D- NO: 4/806,
MAHATHMA NAGAR-2
YERRAGUNTLA-516309
KADAPA - DIST.
ANDHRA PRADESH.
INDIA.
my phone no is[protected]kindly deactivate my games programme
I am R.RAJASEKARAN and my land line number is[protected].I kindly request you to deactivate GOD PLAN 200 AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
My land line number is[protected].demand you to deactivate GOD PLAN 200 IMMediatly.sine this facility was activated without my consent in the month of may 2011.
pls sir deactivite the games my landline no:
[protected] immediatly
pls deactivate the game on demand as soon as possible
my landline number is [protected] and username is gurbhag singh.
Sir,
My BSNL land line is [protected](SURAT-GUJARAT).My consumer a/c no is [protected].Please deactivate GAME ON DEMAND FACILITY NOW ON WARD FROM MY LAND LINE PHONE.
hoping for a prompt action and confirmation on my registered mobile phone with you.

A K SRIVASTAVA
SUPTD-EM
NTPC-ADITYA NAGAR SURAT
sir, my land line number is[protected]. kindly discontinue the bsnl india games.com with immediate effect, as we have none to use the facility at home. Kindly do the needful.

Sucheta Soma Kirupa.L
#28, Kasthurba Nagar,
Thattanchavady,
Pondicherry 605 009
My bsnl land line no is[protected]. Please deactivate GAME ON DEMAND FACILITY NOW ON WARD FROM MY LAND LINE PHONE.
hoping for a prompt action and confirmation on my registered mobile phone with you.
Dear sir,
Please deactivate my Games On Demand facility. i forgot my user name and password. my landline num is[protected]
pls sir deactive the games my land line no. [protected] immediatly. Aug 03, 2011
please deactivate my games on demand facility my land line no. [protected] pls immediatly Aug 16/2011
Please deactivate my games on demand facility. My land line No [protected] immediatly Sept.4/2011
Please deactivate my indiagames.com with immediate effect. my land line no. is[protected].
I have forgotten my email address and password.
regards,
Romesh Barlow - 26.09.2011

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    12168
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    115
    phone
    +91 80 2213 XXXX
    location
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    BSNL.indiagames.com - Deactivation of the game
    www.bdomains.com