Complaints 94

File a complaint to IndiaGames

Having problems with IndiaGames?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaGames customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IndiaGames

IndiaGames Phone Numbers

+91 22 6109 1000
+91 22 6742 1930

IndiaGames Website

IndiaGames Head Office Address

S-14, Guru Hargovindji Marg, Solitaire Corporate Park, Andheri (E)
Mumbai City District

IndiaGames reviews & complaints(94)

rjrakshitjoshi
Mar 11, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 11, 2024

Required to unban last chance

Address:Singapore

Hi Garena Team

I would like to put an unban request about my Free Fire account, which has been recently banned for no reason. Please check the account once again manually and kindly unban my Free Fire account as soon as possible.

Free Fire ID: [protected]
Free Fire Username: Aʀʀᴏᴡ★ɢᴀᴍᴇʀ¶

Rakshit Joshi...
Rakshit Joshi
Mar 11, 2024

Request to unban

Address:Singapore

Hi Garena Team

I would like to put an unban request about my Free Fire account, which has been recently banned for no reason. Please check the account once again manually and kindly unban my Free Fire account as soon as possible please give me one more chance free fire community please unspended my ff account.

Free Fire ID: [protected]
Free Fire Username: Aʀʀᴏᴡ★ɢᴀᴍᴇʀ¶

Thanksbr...
Mark Pradhan
May 16, 2023

Legacy of the beast game

Address:Rangpo

This game is not good game to play my children is frustrated in this game plz help me and this game is not good in Indian people....
Apr 13, 2023

Plz my id unband

Address:Bhiar

I am not hack uage plz my id unband...
Ram bauri
Feb 14, 2023

Free fire Max

Address:Bankura

Dear GarenaTeam
I am a free fire player. I am 14+yearsold
And have been playing free fire for two
And a half years. But the gameplay I used to
Play with Free Fire ID has now been suspended.
My Free Fire ID was created with Google
account.
But without my permission a hacker hacked my
Google ID then logged in free fire and used
Hack Maybe that's why my free fire I'd has beenbr...
pc window 7
Feb 13, 2023

Id free fire

Address:satna

My id is hack please give me
my id...
Naago Koli
Jan 21, 2023

ID and Ben

Address:India

My ID was suspended when I was playing the free fire game I have not done anything wrong and against your rules. I am sure that I have followed your rules of conduct and I am sure that by mistake you have suspended my account for no valid reason Please review my account and my ID

Player name-AKX GAMER94

Player UID-[protected]

PLEASE REVIEW MY ACCOUNT AGAIN AND AGAIN MY ID THIS IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST...
Jeetu Sagar
Jan 13, 2023

Jeetu [email protected]

Address:Unban my account

On my Free Fire I'd. I shell be very Thankful to You. I am really very very sorry.😭 I didn't understand what to do now, i love Free Fire, i want to play it sir/mam. FF NAME;TIWARI BaBa FF ID: [protected]
And my I'd hack please help me
My trasper my new email id [protected]@gmail.com
Thanks you uid[protected]...
Monirul Rahman
Jan 10, 2023

India server

Address:18

Dear Garena Team,

am a free fire player, am 13+ years old. And I've been playing Free Fire for two and a half years. But the gameplay used to play with Free Fire ID has now been suspended. My Free Fire ID was created with a Facebook account.

But without my permission a hacker hacked my Facebook ID then logged in free fire and used head shot hack. Maybe that's why my free fire id has been suspend Team, Please...
Babu Rali
Jan 2, 2023
Jan 10, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 10, 2023

Anandabazar

Address:Anandabazar

[protected]@gmail.com contact number [protected]
Please help me my ID back

DEAR EREE FIRE TEAM Ihave not done anything Wrong and im Sure l have followed your rules of conduct and you have Suspended my account for not any valid reason please back my account as soon as possible

my charecter ID [protected]

My ACcount name. রুকসাindia

Id name 64 😭😫😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😫😫😫😫...
Pram Raj
Dec 31, 2022

Hindi

Address:Village orahara post orahara police station rajoun

Hello _Dear garena team.my free fire I'd Ban only hack Application which is only used for Fon I Didn't Know Because of this my free fire I'd ban I request you my I've unbanned and in future will not do any such mistake...I am writing, 😭😭😭😭😭😰😰😰😰 my free fire id no, [protected]...
Biswajit ruidas
from Durgapur, West Bengal
Dec 15, 2022

I'm YouTube

Address:Maheshpur

Please my ID unban please 🥺🥺🥺🥺.
.. my ID..[protected]
Please my ID unban please 🥺🥺🥺...
OP_BLACK 444
Nov 11, 2022

FREE FIRE Id Suspended

Address:Dalmau Subdistrict

Team free fire India,
My id was suspended when
I was playing the game.I haven’t done anything wrong and i am sure that i have followed your rules of conduct and i am sure that by mistake you have suspended my account for no valid reason, you can cheak my KD, headshot rate
I am a normal player, please cheak once my account. This is my humble request to free fire team to unban my account.
Player...
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Nov 5, 2022

Battle ground mobile india someone linked Twitter account to my id

Address:Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir

Someone linked Twitter account to my battle ground mobile india please help me to remove this Twitter account this guy opened my account hundred times when i play play sir it's my humble request to Remove Twitter account from my bgmi account my player id is [protected]
Email ID is [protected]@gmail.com...
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Nov 5, 2022

Someone linked Twitter account with my bgmi

Address:Jammu and Kashmir

Battle ground india player:[protected].
Please help me to unlink Twitter account from this account someone login many time when i play classic match
email ID is: [protected]@gmail.com...
maliklucky9196
Oct 23, 2022
Oct 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 26, 2022

I'd unban

Address:Up

My FREE FIRE id was suspended please unsuspend my FREE FIRE id i am not using abnormal activities
Uid=[protected]
In-game name=KingsEu31381
Thanks....
sankar rao betha
Sep 17, 2022
Sep 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 21, 2022

Top up

I purchased diamonds but didn't get any diamonds so please help me my money back sir...
nakul kumar sharma
from delhi, Delhi
Sep 9, 2022

Account close

Address:Rani Jhansi Road, Sadar Bazaar, North, New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

Hello Team Dhani,
I have paid my all debts of dhani till today so there is no unbilled amount on my account now. Now I don’t need this dhani account so I request you to please close my account permanently.
I have mentioned all my account Details.
Username:
Name:
Registered Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Registered Mobile Number:[protected]
Dhani Card Number:[protected]
Dlfdsyijgf
from Salur, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 5, 2022

I did top-up but I can't receive my diamonds

Please refund my money back or give the diamonds...
Dlfdsyijgf
from Salur, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 4, 2022
Sep 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 21, 2022

I did top-up I cant receive my diamonds

I did top-up i cant receive my diamonds please refund my money 🙏...