Buying_realoaded eBay Online Seller — EBAY seller Buying Reloaded sold a damaged / defective Sony Playstation 3 damaged/defective product, abused me on the phone and denied a refund.

 
57 Reviews
 Zinni Singh
Hello sir/ mam,

I live in Delhi NCR ( Faridabad ) and this is complain against Ebay's Online seller Buying_reloaded who is located in Mumbai. I bought a Sony Playstation 3 on 24th July 2009 and paid Rs 24,000 with my credit card. I received the product and found out that he sent me a damaged / defective product when I opened the box. (THE PICTURE OF THE DAMAGED / DEFECTIVE PRODUCT IS ATTACHED TO THIS COMPLAINT) The product's left side plastic was broken and the product had scratches and small dents. I immediately contacted the seller and told him about the same. He stated that I should contact the Sony Service center to get the system changed and the Sony Service center was 35Kms away from my house. I regardless called the Service Center and the representative there said that they will not be able to help me as this product is bought from Mumbai and only the dealer there can do something about it. This seller then told me to lie to the Sony Service representatives and tell them that the Disc drive is not working on this system and it skips when I try to watch movies on it. He also stated that by lieing to them they would change my system as he has told his previous buyers to do the same to replace the system. I was shocked and told him to replace the system as i did not want all this hassle. He kept telling me to do the same again and again for 3days and kept telling me that this is the best solution. I contacted the Ebay customer service and they told me if the seller does not do anything to help you, then you can open a dispute against this seller. I told this seller the same and told him that If nothing can be done i will file a dispute against him as it was over 3 days and he kept telling me to lie to the Sony service center, after hearing this the seller abused me and told me he would not replace the system. He then started telling ebay officials that i harassed him and told them that im doing this to harm his reputation and wanted a free Playstation 3 game and also told them that i told him if he does not give me a free game i would give him a negative feedback which was clearly a lie. I wrote to ebay about this several time and this is what happened read below. PLEASE HELP ME GET A REFUND AS IT HAS NOW BEEN 2 MONTHS AND I STILL HAVE THIS DAMAGED PRODUCT. :-

Hello Sir/ Mam,
This is regarding a product (Item# 230359252253) I
bought on july 24th 2009 and paid with paisapay. (ID: 24669452097). I
received a Defective / damaged product from this seller Buying_reloaded
and he refused to give me a refund. He accused me of extortion and said
I did all this just because I wanted to harm his reputation. This
seller even abused me on the phone. I opened a case against him on ebay and
closed it as I was very frustrated with Ebay and at one point I even
tried to close my account. I got nothing out of the resolution center,
and closed the case without even getting a refund. I now have a damaged
/ defective product and have to live with it. I'm sending you this case
again as this seller sent an APPEAL TO EBAY COMMUNITY COURT to get my
negitive feedback removed. The ebay community court understood my issue
and decided that my feedback was justified as I got cheated and
harassed. This was my statement AND I ALSO ATTACHED A PICTURE OF THE
DEFECTIVE PRODUCT:-

"Hello Sir/ Mam,
All I will say is the truth nothing else, as I have
already closed the dispute against this seller because I was fedup. I
Did not get a refund which I initially wanted the first day I received
the damaged product. The seller told me to go 35Kms from Faridabad to
delhi to the sevice center to change the system, I declined as I work in
night shifts and it is very difficult for me to do the same. I
regardless called the SONY service center and the manager there stated
that as you have bought the product from Mumbai (the warrenty card and
the bill states the same), you will have to speak to the dealer there to
get it replaced. SONY CONTACT NUMBER 1800-103-7799 (Toll Free) Delhi:
011-26991205. I told the seller about the same. The seller stated that
you should lie to them and tell them that the Blu Ray movies are
skipping on this Sony Playstation 3 and tell them that my uncle has
bought this product from mumbai so they can replace it, he also told me
he has told the same to other buyers so they can replace there
systems.I was shocked when I heard that. I told him to replace the system as I
did not want all this hassle for the new product that I have just
bought. He dinied and kept saying please replace the console from the
service center, you can call at the toll free number and ask as they
said the will not change the system if we have bought the product from
Mumbai, he still told me to lie and tell them the blu ray movie disc is
skipping. I denied and told him to replace the console. The seller then
kept saying the same thing again and again. The situation then went
worst as I wrote the email to ebay about the same. The ebay
representative told me if the seller does not change the system(after
telling the seller atleast 100 times to replace it) you can open a
dispute against him. I told this seller that I got a call from the ebay
rep and this is what they are telling me to do, then this seller started
acting friendly and said listen to me you are like my younger brother
I'm telling you to tell the sony service center that this system is
skipping movies and they will replace the system, I told him I wont lie
to them about such a thing and plus it is very difficult for me to
travel 60Kms+ up down to get a brand new product changed. I got very
angry as this seller kept saying the same thing again and again for 2
days straight and told me that I should lie to the sony service center
reps that this product is skipping blu ray movies discs to get it
replaced. You can call them at the toll free number and ask them. "They
will change a product which has a manufacturing defect/ or damaged only
if we give is back to the SONY AUTHORIZED DEALER FROM WHERE I BOUGHT THE
PRODUCT. I also found out that this seller "Buying Reloaded" is not a
sony authorized dealer. THIS PRODUCT WAS DAMAGED/DEFECTIVE WHEN I
RECEIVED IT. IT HAD A PLASTIC COVER ON THE LEFT OF THE SYSTEM
COMPLETELY TAKEN OFF WHICH I HAD TO PUT IN PLACE LATER AND IT IS STILL LOOSE AND
HAS 0 RESALE VALUE, I LOST MY 25,000 Rs BECAUSE OF THIS SELLER. Sir/ Mam
how would you feel if this happens to you, you buy a new product worth
25,000Rs and it is defective/ damaged, the seller tells you to lie to
the sony service center, and denies to replace it. After all my tries
this seller kept telling me to get it replaced from delhi again!. I
told the seller on the phone after being fedup for 3 days! that if he does
not replace the console, as per the Ebay Rep who call me earlier I will
open a dispute under the buyer protection program. The seller then got
angry and ABUSED ME, I was shocked and could not believe what just
happened. I told him "what did you say? say it again" and then I was
very angry after the seller abused me. I thn told him that I'm filing a
dispute and hung up the phone. The seller called me again lots of times
and tried to apologise and again said you are like my younger brother I
was angry please forgive me, I said there is no way now that I'm going
to listen to you. He then told me please so not open a dispute and said
as I have behaved badly I will compensate you with a free PS3 game and
begged me not to open a dispute

EBAY seller Buying Reloaded sold a damaged / defective Sony Playstation 3 damaged/defective product, abused me on the phone and denied a refund.
Complaint comments  56 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

eBay, 2 Megapixel Web Camera By Gallery Shop72 — I never received the item for which i paid on line

Hi All,
This E-Bay and the Gallery_Shop 72 are big thief and fraud.
I booked one 2 Mega Pixel Web Camera and paid on line through my Debit Card.
The item was suppossed to reach at my address within 15 days, but I never received it.
The Gallery_Shop72 is even bigger thief and fraud. They even sent me the shipping bill number and the courier company... I tried to contact the courier company, but there was no such item under shipping.
I made several calls to Gallery _ Shop72 on the cell number they provided, but they never picked up the phone.
I made several calls to E-Bay help line, but they didnt do any thing, rather they told me to log a complain through their website.
I logged the complain, but never got my money back.
Take care of Gallery_Shop72 and E-Bay.
Thx,
Qaiser
Chennai
Shree M's reply, Mar 22, 2017
ebay india is a thief stealing peoples money

eBay - Blackberry Phone — Defective Product supplied

I have purchased item ID[protected], which was delivered to me on[protected]. The Blackberry phone handset started malfunctioning from May 2009 onwards. The handset was sent to the seller The same was received back on 17-6-09 after repairs. However, the fault is not rectified and problem still existis.
Ebay says take it up with seller. Seller don't reply. Unfortunately, ebay doesnot publish their address or contact person in the website. There is only one way of communication that is email.

Is it fair to take money in advance by the online shopping companies and chiet people with substandard products?

I need replacement or refund. Can anyone give me the ebay india office address?
THE FOLLOWING ARE THE EBAY OFFICE ADDRESSES :

1) EBAY INDIA PVT. LTD.
202.B PHOENIX HOUSE, 462, SENAPATI BAPAT MARG,
LOWER PAREL WEST, MUMBAI - 400013

2)EBAY INDIA PVT. LTD. (new office)
101 B, Akruti Corporate Park, LBS Marg,
Kanjur Marg (W), Mumbai - 400079

OR CALL AT[protected]. THEY WILL HELP YOU.

U R FRIEND,
PRASAD
Shree M's reply, Mar 22, 2017
EBAY INDIA IS STEALING CUSTOMERS MONEY

Buying_reloaded — EBAY seller Buying_reloaded sold a damaged / defective Sony Playstation 3 damaged/defective product, abused me on the phone and denied a refund.

Hello sir/ mam,

I live in Delhi NCR ( Faridabad ) and this is complain against Ebay's Online seller Buying_reloaded who is located in Mumbai. I bought a Sony Playstation 3 on 24th July 2009 and paid Rs 24,000 with my credit card. I received the product and found out that he sent me a damaged / defective product when I opened the box. (THE PICTURE OF THE DAMAGED / DEFECTIVE PRODUCT IS ATTACHED TO THIS COMPLAINT) The product's left side plastic was broken and the product had scratches and small dents. I immediately contacted the seller and told him about the same. He stated that I should contact the Sony Service center to get the system changed and the Sony Service center was 35Kms away from my house. I regardless called the Service Center and the representative there said that they will not be able to help me as this product is bought from Mumbai and only the dealer there can do something about it. This seller then told me to lie to the Sony Service representatives and tell them that the Disc drive is not working on this system and it skips when I try to watch movies on it. He also stated that by lieing to them they would change my system as he has told his previous buyers to do the same to replace the system. I was shocked and told him to replace the system as i did not want all this hassle. He kept telling me to do the same again and again for 3days and kept telling me that this is the best solution. I contacted the Ebay customer service and they told me if the seller does not do anything to help you, then you can open a dispute against this seller. I told this seller the same and told him that If nothing can be done i will file a dispute against him as it was over 3 days and he kept telling me to lie to the Sony service center, after hearing this the seller abused me and told me he would not replace the system. He then started telling ebay officials that i harassed him and told them that im doing this to harm his reputation and wanted a free Playstation 3 game and also told them that i told him if he does not give me a free game i would give him a negative feedback which was clearly a lie. I wrote to ebay about this several time and this is what happened read below. PLEASE HELP ME GET A REFUND AS IT HAS NOW BEEN 2 MONTHS AND I STILL HAVE THIS DAMAGED PRODUCT. :-

Hello Sir/ Mam,
This is regarding a product (Item#[protected] I
bought on july 24th 2009 and paid with paisapay. (ID: [protected]). I
received a Defective / damaged product from this seller Buying_reloaded
and he refused to give me a refund. He accused me of extortion and said
I did all this just because I wanted to harm his reputation. This
seller even abused me on the phone. I opened a case against him on ebay and
closed it as I was very frustrated with Ebay and at one point I even
tried to close my account. I got nothing out of the resolution center,
and closed the case without even getting a refund. I now have a damaged
/ defective product and have to live with it. I'm sending you this case
again as this seller sent an APPEAL TO EBAY COMMUNITY COURT to get my
negitive feedback removed. The ebay community court understood my issue
and decided that my feedback was justified as I got cheated and
harassed. This was my statement AND I ALSO ATTACHED A PICTURE OF THE
DEFECTIVE PRODUCT:-

"Hello Sir/ Mam,
All I will say is the truth nothing else, as I have
already closed the dispute against this seller because I was fedup. I
Did not get a refund which I initially wanted the first day I received
the damaged product. The seller told me to go 35Kms from Faridabad to
delhi to the sevice center to change the system, I declined as I work in
night shifts and it is very difficult for me to do the same. I
regardless called the SONY service center and the manager there stated
that as you have bought the product from Mumbai (the warrenty card and
the bill states the same), you will have to speak to the dealer there to
get it replaced. SONY CONTACT NUMBER[protected]Toll Free) Delhi:
[protected]. I told the seller about the same. The seller stated that
you should lie to them and tell them that the Blu Ray movies are
skipping on this Sony Playstation 3 and tell them that my uncle has
bought this product from mumbai so they can replace it, he also told me
he has told the same to other buyers so they can replace there
systems.I was shocked when I heard that. I told him to replace the system as I
did not want all this hassle for the new product that I have just
bought. He dinied and kept saying please replace the console from the
service center, you can call at the toll free number and ask as they
said the will not change the system if we have bought the product from
Mumbai, he still told me to lie and tell them the blu ray movie disc is
skipping. I denied and told him to replace the console. The seller then
kept saying the same thing again and again. The situation then went
worst as I wrote the email to ebay about the same. The ebay
representative told me if the seller does not change the system(after
telling the seller atleast 100 times to replace it) you can open a
dispute against him. I told this seller that I got a call from the ebay
rep and this is what they are telling me to do, then this seller started
acting friendly and said listen to me you are like my younger brother
I'm telling you to tell the sony service center that this system is
skipping movies and they will replace the system, I told him I wont lie
to them about such a thing and plus it is very difficult for me to
travel 60Kms+ up down to get a brand new product changed. I got very
angry as this seller kept saying the same thing again and again for 2
days straight and told me that I should lie to the sony service center
reps that this product is skipping blu ray movies discs to get it
replaced. You can call them at the toll free number and ask them. "They
will change a product which has a manufacturing defect/ or damaged only
if we give is back to the SONY AUTHORIZED DEALER FROM WHERE I BOUGHT THE
PRODUCT. I also found out that this seller "Buying Reloaded" is not a
sony authorized dealer. THIS PRODUCT WAS DAMAGED/DEFECTIVE WHEN I
RECEIVED IT. IT HAD A PLASTIC COVER ON THE LEFT OF THE SYSTEM
COMPLETELY TAKEN OFF WHICH I HAD TO PUT IN PLACE LATER AND IT IS STILL LOOSE AND
HAS 0 RESALE VALUE, I LOST MY 25,000 Rs BECAUSE OF THIS SELLER. Sir/ Mam
how would you feel if this happens to you, you buy a new product worth
25,000Rs and it is defective/ damaged, the seller tells you to lie to
the sony service center, and denies to replace it. After all my tries
this seller kept telling me to get it replaced from delhi again!. I
told the seller on the phone after being fedup for 3 days! that if he does
not replace the console, as per the Ebay Rep who call me earlier I will
open a dispute under the buyer protection program. The seller then got
angry and ABUSED ME, I was shocked and could not believe what just
happened. I told him "what did you say? say it again" and then I was
very angry after the seller abused me. I thn told him that I'm filing a
dispute and hung up the phone. The seller called me again lots of times
and tried to apologise and again said you are like my younger brother I
was angry please forgive me, I said there is no way now that I'm going
to listen to you. He then told me please so not open a dispute and said
as I have behaved badly I will compensate you with a free PS3 game and
begged me not to open a dispute
The Buyer Zinni Singh was given a Brand New Product with Genuine 12.5% VAT Paid Bill and 1 Year Warranty Card Stamped by us. Ebay holds the "Deal of the Week" promo where ebay as the seller to list at a low price and pays balance amount to sellers on each sale and at that time this same product was sold for Rs.20790/- but the buyer missed out on this promo and later decided to buy at the normal price. Then becase he had missed out on the offer he emailed us to give it at the same price or offer another game costing Rs.2899/- for free.(Email is with us) When we refused, he told us that he would bring disrepute to us by posting lies about us in public forums and he would also open a dispute against us on ebay.This is excatly what he is doing now.
He checked the product in front of the courier person and accepted it and the courier is proof of that.
Still he came up with lies that product is damaged so we asked him to send us the pics but he did not send the same to us even once.
We only got to see the pics here and in the pics you can clearly see that the product is not damaged.
The Buyer has removed the front panel from one side and the other end is inside so one end is hanging down, gving an appearance that product is damaged but its not. You can easily fit it back inside.This is how vindictve the buyer is, when asked to send the pics he did not send but now he has created a picture just to place in these forums.
If the product was really damaged why he did not send us the pics???
Even though he accepted it from the courier we offered to help him. Because normally once you accept from the courier the product could be damaged by the buyer if he dropped it or something while taking it out of the box, But we never doubted hin and we had offered him replacement at our own cost and asked him to send the pics but we did not get the pics from him.(This Email also with us)
We have all his Emails & SMS which prove that we tried to help this person but he flatly refused claiming he wanted the extra Rs.2899/- game to keep the product. The emails & sms can be shown in any court of law and if we wanted we could have taken advantage and claimed a big sum as financial damaged for defamation.
But we had decided to forgive him because he is a young boy working night shifts and according to him he had paid more for what he got and he would have need to come to Mumbai for court hearings which would have affectd his job, hence we did not take legal action earlier.
However now that he has started defaming us for devious reasons we will be taking legal action against him under Mumbai Jurisdiction claiming financial damages.We are selling since 2001 and till now no customer has ever spread such lies about us. In fact if there was an unlikely damage we have replaced the entire product with a new one for items which are costlier than this one. But this person did not send us the pics even once and just spread lies about us.We will surely take legal action now because this is the final nail in the coffin and we are tired of this constant harrasment.
The Buyer Zinni Singh was given a Brand New Product with Genuine 12.5% VAT Paid Bill and 1 Year Warranty Card Stamped by us. Ebay holds the "Deal of the Week" promo where ebay as the seller to list at a low price and pays balance amount to sellers on each sale and at that time this same product was sold for Rs.20790/- but the buyer missed out on this promo and later decided to buy at the normal price. Then becase he had missed out on the offer he emailed us to give it at the same price or offer another game costing Rs.2899/- for free.(Email is with us) When we refused, he told us that he would bring disrepute to us by posting lies about us in public forums and he would also open a dispute against us on ebay.This is excatly what he is doing now.
He checked the product in front of the courier person and accepted it and the courier is proof of that.
Still he came up with lies that product is damaged so we asked him to send us the pics but he did not send the same to us even once.
We only got to see the pics here and in the pics you can clearly see that the product is not damaged.
The Buyer has removed the front panel from one side and the other end is inside so one end is hanging down, gving an appearance that product is damaged but its not. You can easily fit it back inside.This is how vindictve the buyer is, when asked to send the pics he did not send but now he has created a picture just to place in these forums.
If the product was really damaged why he did not send us the pics???
Even though he accepted it from the courier we offered to help him. Because normally once you accept from the courier the product could be damaged by the buyer if he dropped it or something while taking it out of the box, But we never doubted hin and we had offered him replacement at our own cost and asked him to send the pics but we did not get the pics from him.(This Email also with us)
We have all his Emails & SMS which prove that we tried to help this person but he flatly refused claiming he wanted the extra Rs.2899/- game to keep the product. The emails & sms can be shown in any court of law and if we wanted we could have taken advantage and claimed a big sum as financial damaged for defamation.
But we had decided to forgive him because he is a young boy working night shifts and according to him he had paid more for what he got and he would have need to come to Mumbai for court hearings which would have affectd his job, hence we did not take legal action earlier.
However now that he has started defaming us for devious reasons we will be taking legal action against him under Mumbai Jurisdiction claiming financial damages.We are selling since 2001 and till now no customer has ever spread such lies about us. In fact if there was an unlikely damage we have replaced the entire product with a new one for items which are costlier than this one. But this person did not send us the pics even once and just spread lies about us.We will surely take legal action now because this is the final nail in the coffin and we are tired of this constant harrasment.
Hello,
This seller is a lier, the product was damaged and the pictures of the product were already forwarded to Ebay officials. If anybody has a Playstation 3 check it out, this plastic does not just hang and is damaged. I will post more pictures of the product if needed. I wanted a refund from day 1, I have proof. I did not even talk about the game. I gave this seller time to replace the console but he denied, seller was the one to send me that offer as compensation. This seller also abused me on the phone, I and the ebay officials have that mail that the seller sent me. THERE WAS NO CONVERSATION OF ABOUT A FREE GAME AS I WANTED HIM TO REPLACE THE SYSTEM. HAVE THE EMAIL WITH ME. Contact me at Zinnisingh@gmail.com if you need any proof! BEWARE OF THIS SELLER. Check out the time and date of the Email sent to be by the seller, which clearly says that the mail was sent to me several days after I bought the product, which proves that I did not want a free game, I have enough money than to ask for a free game doing something like this. Its not about the money anymore, its about whats right and whats wrong. He even tried to get my negative feedback removed by the ebay community court, but he failed as the Ebay Community saw what happened and though that my feedback was justified proving that this seller is a LIER. I HAVE ALL THE PROOFS ABOUT HIS EMAILS WHICH STATES THAT THIS SELLER AFTER ABUSING ME SENT ME A MAIL OFFERING A FREE GAME several days after my request to replace the SYSTEM.


Thank you

Thank you.
This seller is a lier and a cheat, and I will sue him and claim for financial damages he caused me, and use all the proof I have against him. I have proof stating that he was the one who got scared several days after I wanted a Replacement and emailed me saying he would compensate me with a free game. It was his idea not mine in anyway.
IF THIS SELLER SAYS I WANTED A FREE GAME AND HARASSED HIM FOR A FREE GAME WHY WOULD HE EMAIL ME SAYING THIS:-

"Hi Zinni, Solutions I can offer are:
1)Have the product picked from ur place & give you a full refund.No
charges to you.

2)Get only the console picked up from ur place & send it to the service
center in Mumbai for replacement & send back the replacement at my cost
as soon as it arrives from Sony. I could directly replace without
waiting but all PS3s have a serial number which is the same on the
warranty card and we have already written the date and stamp on your
warranty card.Hence we will have to wait for Sony to replace it so that
in future there is no conflict during getting of warranty.

3)If you are willing to keep the console, we will compensate you by
sending a Free PS3 Game.

Kindly confirm what you would prefer?"



"This seller got scared after abusing me and messaged me this which proves he is a lier and I did not open a dispute because I wanted a Free Game. " IT WAS HIS IDEA NOT MINE"
After sending me this email he is saying I wanted a free game thats why I opened a DISPUTE??? This seller is the biggest lier. Immediately after sending me this email he stated saying I blackmailed him??

Then Why did I give Him a TIME LIMIT of more than 8 days to replace the console?? I did not want to give him a negative feedback immediately because i wanted to give him time to fix this situation. PLEASE EMAIL ME FOR DETAILED PROOFS I HAVE AGAINST THIS SELLER, AND PICTURES OF THE DAMAGED PRODUCT FROM DIFFERENT ANGLES SO YOU CAN SEE WHAT I'M TELLING THE TRUTH.
We had clarified our stand and the email which the buyer is showing clearly proves that we have offered solutions to him. As he was insisting on the extra game our Ebay selling manager had asked us to offer him the same as one of the solutions just to see what he takes. We were right as the buyer replied back saying he wanted the game and not a replacement or a refund.He even mentioned that he would keep the damaged piece if the game was sent.(Same email is stored)
Once the Buyer has checked it in front of courier and accepted we are not responsible but still we offered the above solutions. This shows that we always try to help. The replacement policy was for 14 days and the buyer did not send us the pictures. He claims he sent to ebay, then why could'nt he send to us...???We have a list of emails with us where we a repeatedly requesting him to send us the pics but he replies back calling us cheats, liar and fraud but does not even once send the pics.
The Buyers' negative feedback and baseless propoganda have caused us to loose a lot of customers and all these months each days loss is calculated and now we will claim this from him in the tune of lakhs.Its a shame that we were made to call our lawyer on such an auspicious day as Diwali today and ask him to take the strictest posible action. This time there will be no forgiveness.
My Bill clearly mentions:
1) All legal matters in "Mumbai Jurisdiction".
2) Goods once they leave our premises we are not responsible.
These 2 lines are enough for any court of law to rule in our favour.
But the sms's & the emails we have collected over these months from this person are even more conclusive evidence that the buyers' real intention was to get the extra game.His attack on our reputation and attempt to destroy the hard earned name which we have deveoped over the last 7 years will not be taken for granted now. He can write all the lies he wants to and fill up the pages of these forums, but in the end the truth will prevail.Now our lawyers will be doing the talking.
SEE HOW THE BUYER IS LYING:ALL HIS LIES & STORIES EXPOSED BELOW:

We have taken Pictures of the SMS which the Buyer sent from his phone and his ebay registered mobile number can be seen in these pictures to prove that it has come from this number. The SMS clearly indicates that Buyer was trying to extort the extra game from us.Mind you this is clinching evidence.

Kindly see the link below:(Please click on the picture one it loads for a clear view)

http://www.buyingreloaded.com/images/uploads/Part1.jpg

If the Buyer has any shame left he should stop this false propoganda, we sincerely hope he mends his ways and does not come up with more lies and baseless stories.

We have much more evidence and this time our lawyers will be showing it in court.

We are disgusted and hurt that we have to take such a step against our customer on such an auspicious day but it has been forced upon us.We have ignored all the allegations 7 baseless stories earlier and even the buyers' Negative feedback but now this has to come to an end and unless and unill there is some legal action things will not change.
SEE HOW THE BUYER IS LYING:ALL HIS LIES & STORIES EXPOSED BELOW:

We have taken Pictures of the SMS which the Buyer sent from his phone and his ebay registered mobile number can be seen in these pictures to prove that it has come from this number. The SMS clearly indicates that Buyer was trying to extort the extra game from us.Mind you this is clinching evidence.

Kindly see the link below:(Please click on the picture one it loads for a clear view)

http://www.buyingreloaded.com/images/uploads/Part1.jpg

If the Buyer has any shame left he should stop this false propoganda, we sincerely hope he mends his ways and does not come up with more lies and baseless stories.

We have much more evidence and this time our lawyers will be showing it in court.

We are disgusted and hurt that we have to take such a step against our customer on such an auspicious day but it has been forced upon us.We have ignored all the allegations 7 baseless stories earlier and even the buyers' Negative feedback but now this has to come to an end and unless and unill there is some legal action things will not change.
Hello,

This seller doesnt know what he is saying. First he said I wanted a Free game from the start or I would open a dispute. Then he agrees that he sent me a mail giving me out these options. This shows how big a lier he is. Calling me his younger brother, I'm disgusted by his behavior and words. His email states he offered me these options because i said i'll take serious action as he abused me on the phone a day before that, because I told him I wanted a replacement and he denied saying he will not do so. This seller got my payment on 24th and I received it very late on the 4th august, my money was stuck with cheat and then he gives me a option saying i have to wait another 22-30 days??? I denied his option as he abused me and then accused me of wanting a free game which was a lie. HOW CAN THIS SELLER EVEN THINK A CUSTOMER AFTER BEING ABUSED WILL SPEAK TO THEM??!! THATS WHY I HAD ALL MY CONVERSATIONS WITH THE EBAY OFFICIALS. Why dint he give me a replacement on the first day?? Read this first you will see how he butters up customers.

fromBuying Reloaded <sbuhariwala@hotmail.com>
toZinni Singh <zinnisingh@gmail.com>

dateThu, Jul 30, 2009 at 6:26 PM
subjectRe: Hello. ( PLEASE REPLY) Sony Playstation 3 PS3 80GB Game Console+KillZone2 Game[protected]
mailed-byhotmail.com




Hi Zinni Singh,

Thanks for writing and apologise for the delayed response as I had to leave town last weekend due to an emergency which came up and have returned only today.

The product will be shipped first thing tomorrow.

We have received a stock of WWE vs Smackdown 08 PS3 Original Game and can give it at 30% off MRP at Rs.700/- only.

Do let me know if you want the same.

Warm Regards,

Sarosh R Buhariwala
Buying Reloaded
Tel.No. 981****/9833****.

I EVEN CONTACTED THE SONY SERVICE CENTER AS TOLD TO ME BY THIS CHEAT BECAUSE I WANTED A REPLACEMENT SYSTEM AND NOT A FREE GAME.

fromSonyCare <Sonyindia.care@ap.sony.com>
toZinni Singh <zinnisingh@gmail.com>

dateWed, Aug 5, 2009 at 5:24 AM
subject<AUTO> 'SonyIndia=[protected]' Hello (PLEASE HELP)

hide details Aug 5


Dear Zinni Singh,

Thank you for your interest in Sony India.

We have received your Email and your request has been logged as : 4149113.

Please use this Number for any future reference to your request.
Our response time will vary based on the nature of query.
We will make every attempt to respond to you expeditiously.

We solicit your co-operation and understanding.

We look forward to developing a mutually beneficial long term association.

Thank-you
Customer Care Center
Sony India.
PS :- This is an Auto Acknowledgement, Please do not reply to this email.

BELOW IS THE EMAIL I SENT TO EBAY BECAUSE HE DENIED ME A REPLACEMENT, IMMEDIATELY.

fromeBay India Customer Support - incswebhelp <incswebhelp@ebay.com>
toZinni Singh <zinnisingh@gmail.com>

dateThu, Aug 6, 2009 at 5:07 PM
subjectThank you for writing to eBay India's Customer Support Team (KMM2020406I15977L0KM)
mailed-byebay.com
signed-byebay.com

hide details Aug 6


Thank you for writing to Customer Support for eBay India.

Your question is very important to us and will be treated with our full
attention. If you have received this automated response, your email has
been received, and it is not necessary for you to send it again. Thank
you for your cooperation and assistance.

We understand the need to get your question answered quickly, and to
that end, we strive to respond to you within 24 to 36 hours of receiving
your email, however, there may be times when it may take up to 72 hours
to receive a response.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Please do not respond to this email. Any email sent as a
response to this automated response will not reach us. Should you have
another question or would like to send us additional information, please
contact us by clicking Help at the top of any eBay page. When the Help
window opens, follow the topic links to locate the topic which most
closely matches your query. You can then click the 'Ask a Question' link
at the bottom of that page to send our Customer Support team an email.

Kind regards,

Customer Support
eBay India

AFTER BEING CALLED A LIER AND ABUSED BY A SELLER HE WANTS ME TO CONTACT HIM?? I WAS SO ANGRY I DINT EVEN WANT TO HEAR HIS NAME. I SENT ALL THE DETAILS TO EBAY.

Mr. Sarosh R Buhariwala this is not about the financial claim anymore. Its about whats wrong and whats right. I would have backed up, but you accused me of being lier and stated i wanted a free game which was a lie and you know it. You also abused me on the phone. You will not only face criminal charges now as you cheated me, but also agree that you lied about me being a person doing all this for a free game. I HAVE BEEN GOING THROUGH ALL THIS FOR 2 MONTHS FOR A FREE GAME??? AND YOU WANT PEOPLE TO BELIEVE THAT? I HAVE BETTER THINGS TO DO IN LIFE THAN TO DO ALL THIS FOR A FREE GAME.
I was so angry that I wanted to close my EBAY account because of this lier Buying_reloaded, and he says I wanted a FREE game. Sir/Mam do you really think anyone would continue to do this and go through all this for a GAME??

Why did he say he wont give me a refund?? and only gave me options because he was scared that he abused me on the phone. The next day I become a Guy who wants a free game??

PLEASE COPY PASTE THIS IN YOUR MOZILLA OR IE BROWSER .

http://www.mypicx.com/10172009/My_collection_ZINNI/

http://www.mypicx.com/10172009/zinni_collection/

Sir I'm a moderator on various gaming sites and we have to post pictures of the thing we own with a TAG.

I have all the SYSTEMS WHICH were launched in the market and have spent lakhs over these things.

Do you thing I'll do all this for a free game??!! I already had a Sony ps3 20GB model and sold it so i can get a 80GB model, and already had many games why would i go through all this for a free game JUST THINK ABOUT IT.

Thank you guys..for understanding the situation. GIVE ME A REFUND YOU CHEAT!!

He scares ppl by talking about taking legal action this is a complaint site which is used to file complaints. I will take you and win this hands down Mr. Sarosh, you have under estimated a customer and ME. With your lies your customers will no longer have anything to reload.
I'm ready for anything Mr.Buhariwala buying_reloaded

CHECK THESE PICTURES WHICH SHOW MY COLLECTION AND THIS PICTURE IS MISSING MY PS2 AND PS1 AS I DO NOT PLAY THEM AND GAVE THEM TO MY COUSINS.

Check my GAMING collection.

http://www.mypicx.com/10172009/My_collection_ZINNI/

http://www.mypicx.com/10172009/zinni_collection/


guys do you really think I need to do THIS CHEAP THING FOR A FREE GAME AS THIS SELLER IS SAYING????!!!
Hello,
This seller is a lier, the product was damaged and the pictures of the product were already forwarded to Ebay officials. If anybody has a Playstation 3 check it out, this plastic does not just hang and is damaged. I will post more pictures of the product if needed. I wanted a refund from day 1, I have proof. I did not even talk about the game. I gave this seller time to replace the console but he denied, seller was the one to send me that offer as compensation. This seller also abused me on the phone, I and the ebay officials have that mail that the seller sent me. THERE WAS NO CONVERSATION OF ABOUT A FREE GAME AS I WANTED HIM TO REPLACE THE SYSTEM. HAVE THE EMAIL WITH ME. Contact me at Zinnisingh@gmail.com if you need any proof! BEWARE OF THIS SELLER. Check out the time and date of the Email sent to be by the seller, which clearly says that the mail was sent to me several days after I bought the product, which proves that I did not want a free game, I have enough money than to ask for a free game doing something like this. Its not about the money anymore, its about whats right and whats wrong. He even tried to get my negative feedback removed by the ebay community court, but he failed as the Ebay Community saw what happened and though that my feedback was justified proving that this seller is a LIER. I HAVE ALL THE PROOFS ABOUT HIS EMAILS WHICH STATES THAT THIS SELLER AFTER ABUSING ME SENT ME A MAIL OFFERING A FREE GAME several days after my request to replace the SYSTEM.


Thank you
IF THIS SELLER SAYS I WANTED A FREE GAME AND HARASSED HIM FOR A FREE GAME WHY WOULD HE EMAIL ME SAYING THIS:-

"Hi Zinni, Solutions I can offer are:
1)Have the product picked from ur place & give you a full refund.No
charges to you.

2)Get only the console picked up from ur place & send it to the service
center in Mumbai for replacement & send back the replacement at my cost
as soon as it arrives from Sony. I could directly replace without
waiting but all PS3s have a serial number which is the same on the
warranty card and we have already written the date and stamp on your
warranty card.Hence we will have to wait for Sony to replace it so that
in future there is no conflict during getting of warranty.

3)If you are willing to keep the console, we will compensate you by
sending a Free PS3 Game.

Kindly confirm what you would prefer?"



"This seller got scared after abusing me and messaged me this which proves he is a lier and I did not open a dispute because I wanted a Free Game. " IT WAS HIS IDEA NOT MINE"
I was so angry that I wanted to close my EBAY account because of this lier Buying_reloaded, and he says I wanted a FREE game. Sir/Mam do you really think anyone would continue to do this and go through all this for a GAME??

Why did he say he wont give me a refund?? and only gave me options because he was scared that he abused me on the phone. The next day I become a Guy who wants a free game??

PLEASE COPY PASTE THIS IN YOUR MOZILLA OR IE BROWSER .

http://www.mypicx.com/10172009/My_collection_ZINNI/

http://www.mypicx.com/10172009/zinni_collection/

Sir I'm a moderator on various gaming sites and we have to post pictures of the thing we own with a TAG.

I have all the SYSTEMS WHICH were launched in the market and have spent lakhs over these things.

Do you thing I'll do all this for a free game??!! I already had a Sony ps3 20GB model and sold it so i can get a 80GB model, and already had many games why would i go through all this for a free game JUST THINK ABOUT IT.

Thank you guys..for understanding the situation. GIVE ME A REFUND YOU CHEAT!!

He scares ppl by talking about taking legal action this is a complaint site which is used to file complaints. I will take you and win this hands down Mr. Sarosh, you have under estimated a customer and ME. With your lies your customers will no longer have anything to reload.
nice collection brother you also have a dreamcast? will you sell it ?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    46%
    Complaints
    4568
    Pending
    1180
    Resolved
    1777
    location
    14th Floor, North Block, R-TECH Park, Western Express Highway, Gorgaon (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    Buying_realoaded eBay Online Seller - EBAY seller Buying Reloaded sold a damaged / defective Sony Playstation 3 damaged/defective product, abused me on the phone and denied a refund.