[Resolved]  BWSSB — Water crisis

From past 4 months we are not supplied even with a drop of cauvery water .. We have been buying tankers twice a week and there's no positive sign of water supply ..

It is just one family with 5 members residing at the below address.

No. 226, 2nd Main,
Viveknagar Further Extension,
Bangalore-560047
Mobile #: [protected]

To my knowledge, it is only our house, who has been suffering without water .. The house just opposite ours (Penchilaiah alias Gopal) are using very powerful motors and we could hear the motor running through-out the day .. It is very hard to see, when their tanks are full and over-flowing, where we don't even get a single drop ..

Also, the person who comes to open the valve is bribed and that is very cleary seen .. We could always see him meeting up with the opp people .. Please help ..

Kindly help us in escalating this to the higher authorities or please give us the contact, where we can complain on the same to have it resolved ..

Shanthi

BWSSB water supply — BWSSB water crisis

Public Relation Officer,
BWSSB

From
Nirmala
No.6/C, III Cross, Parasurama Garden
Lakshmipuram
Ulsoor, Bangalore – 08

This letter is to inform you regarding the water crisis in our area (especially in our cross).

We are not getting water supply properly through BWSSB connection. Last one week there was no supply at all. Regularly we are facing this problem especially only in our cross. We have to depend on private water supply agent's in spite of having cauvery water supply connection. Another issue is that water is coming also it is in the low pressure since this is the second last house. We do not have a bore well facility and we have to wait for this cauvery water. On the same cross there is a Govt connection and they are getting water on the alternate days.
Hence I shall be grateful if your good selves give me a solution for this problem.

Nirmala

This is to infrom that we are not geeting proper water supply form past 30 days.Water force is very less in our street.So please solve the problem as soon as possible after proper investigating from your side.

Address:-Sathya narayana
15/4, 'SATHYA NILAYA, Sindhi Hospital road,
Sampangiram nagar,
Bangalore
Dear sir/ Madam,

I am resident of 3rd Cross, (House no 6/C) Parasurama Garden, Lakshmipuram, Ulsoor, Bangalore. Last one month we are not getting any cauvery water. We have given many complaints to BWSSB but no use. Kindly do the needful.

Nirmala

I am staying in Jalahalli East. Can you please let me know the security deposit amount for getting a Kaveri Water connection?

Vasudev

water supply.BWSSB — no water supply

im writing this on behalf of all the residents of ganganagar...there is no water supply since 5 days in our area,
the concerned person who oi employed to opem the wall water asks foe bribe each and every time he leaves water or ask us to go for borewell application at individual houses,
if at all there is no water supply its is always noticed in newspaper on prior.
we pay our bills regularly inspite of no water supply with tax...
wat are we supposed to do...we are supplied water for our basic needs n domestic purposes...he gets paid monthly along with bribe from many for job what he is not doing..
kindly cosider tis as our sincere request and probe in this matter...not everycan can afford to put borewel in their homes which costs not less than one lac.this is affecting our daily activities as we cannot go our respective jobs too n even sprading diseases.
kindly do something for what u people get paid every month by govt which is indeed our money,what so called which we pay
Pls call 45674567, Iam sure you wil be getting the response immediately
What are the steps to be taken when a sanitary connection was taken with out being followed the rule 5 ( 1) stipulated by you. Further, the sanitary connection laid was not as per the percribed norms stipulated by you. The temporary toilet connected with the sanitary line is overflowing as the errection was not done properly, and we are facing lots of problem due to bad smell generated from the overflown toilet and it will cause for formation of mosquitoes. Now Bangalore is experiencing with dengue fever and we are scared about the spreading of dengue due to the overflown toilet. To whom we have contact and how to resolve the problem

Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [BWSSB]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [BWSSB] Phone
    +91 80 2223 8888
    +91 80 2294 5114
    Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [BWSSB] Address
    Cauvery Bhavan, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560009
    View all Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [BWSSB] contact information