[Resolved]  Catering — Accenture India Pvt Ltd, Bangalore

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I had spoken to Mr. Honey from Accenture in regards to our catering services. My operations Manager met him (made us wait for over an hour) and finally with great disinterest took a look at our company profile and told he will get back to us. After a week or two our Operations Manager started following up with him, he would either not take our calls or would rudely tell us that he is busy give a call later. Finally when we tried calling him today he states that he is commited to other projects and did not have the time to take a look at our profile.

What do these Admins think caterers are? .... some piece of , sorry for the language used here. We do not spit and serve food for companies, we may not be huge but we do our work so honestly and with so much of care. Why can;t he just tell that I am sorry we do not require your services now when we require we will get back to you. After almost a month of calling and following up today he speaks so rudely to inform us that HE DID NOT HAVE THE TIME TO READ THROUGH THE PROFILE AND CERTAINLY DOESN'T VALUE OTHERS TIME.

Mr. Honey can come to office whenever he feels like, warm his seat and go off, while other people who run businesses run against time to get their work done.

Please value people's time and don't be so selfish.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use

    Contact Information

    File a Complaint