[Resolved]  CellOne — 10 paise prepaid plan

My number is [protected]and my 10 paise reciepients number is [protected] when i call to that number the call cames to my own number why it happen so?I hope you will help me soon.

my mob no is [protected] i want apply two numbers for .10 paise call.plz assept my request my two numbers is[protected] and [protected]
Anita Mathur
1/244, SFS
Agrawal Farm
Mansarovar
Jaipur 302020

Email id: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Sub: Request to activate reduced call charges (EXCEL POWER plan BSNL postpaid cellular subscribers)

I have taken Plan 525 to mobile number [protected]. I like to activate reduced call charge to the following two numbers:

Landline number: [protected]
Mobile number: [protected]

I would also like to avail the night calling (own network) on reduced rate i.e. 50%. If it is not automatic please also activate this service on my cell.

Yours Sincerely

Anita Mathur

CellOne — wrong no activated in power plan

hi
i have prepaid mobile in M.P. tow no is activated in my power plan.but 1 no is activated wihich dose not exist and customer care persons saying it can not change before 6 month.

I am using the Excell power facility in my Mobile No.[protected] (Excell General Prepaid connection) with these two nos.[protected] & [protected] during the last two years and now wish to chage the 1st land line no. and also sent message “EXCELP [protected] [protected]″ to “53733″ on 28.04.09 and thereafter have requested to your customer care officer on various occation to activate the same. But till date the above facility not been activated. How much time you will require for your varification.

It seemed that your customer care officer are not willing to take care your customer’s grievences.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest in my Excel General Prepaid Mobile connection (No.[protected]).

Please take this matter urgently.

Piyali Santra
36/2. Hriday Krishna Banerjee Lane,
Howrah - 711 101
my mob no is [protected] i want apply two numbers for .10 paise call.plz assept my request my two numbers is [protected]

rajesh

I TOOK BSNL PREPAID SIM CARD IN NOVEMBER 2012, MOBILE NO.[protected], , SINCE THE DAY I ACTIVATED THE SIM, I AM NOT ABLE TO SEND SMSs FROM MY SIM. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL SO AS TO FECILITATE ME TO SEND SMSs FROM MY SIM.

DANDASI VENUGOPALA RAO
F-5, VIBHAV TOWERS, ELURU-534003

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information