ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Citifinancial Consumer Finance India Ltd — CITI Finance Loan Account Number 7211581

Dear Sir,

The first thing which i want you to take at your notice is that i have not done any settlement i have paid the amount which was suggested by your Ghatkopar Mumbai Branch. i have gone to your ghatkopar branch to close my loan account, Mr. Ganpat Kharat who is in your branch office told me to pay in your Ghatkopar Branch has told me to Pay Rs. 30075/- Along with Current Months EMI Rs. 1925/- but he told me that there is some problem in system and he collected the Money from My Wife from my Residence on 26/10/2006 and told my wife that a closing letter will come from Delhi Head office within 1 Month, after we have waited for a month but we have not received any letter from Delhi, we have again contacted Mr. Ganesh Kharat at Ghatkopar Branch he told us that he will check and revert us but there is no response for another 15 days, again we have tried to contact him but we came to know that he is gone to his native place after 5 days he came again to my residence and collected Rs. 5000/- and he has not given any receipt for that he told my wife that there is a miscalculation from his end and this is final amount to pay but after so many days he has not contacted my wife as i am not in mumbai for 2 years so i am not able to contact for the same. when i came back i tried to contact your customer care and the ghatkopar branch and i came to know that the Branch was closed, later on after 4 years Mr. Iliyas from Your office as visited my residence in my absence and told my wife that my loan account was not closed, we have told him the entire scenario after that he accepted that there is a miscommunication for your end and he demanded 3500/- Rs. from my wife to close the account permanently. my wife paid him Rs. 3500/- and he issued a receipt.

Now i have taken my cibil report in that i came to know that my citi loan account is showing as Written-Off and i have contacted your customer care, kindly take note of all this incidents there is not my fault as i have taken the first loan of my life from citi and done as directed by your officers. kindly set my account as normal to cibil all the receipts and cibil report attached with this mail for your reference.

Thanks Regards,

Dinesh Pathak



Dear Mr. Dinesh Shivsevak Pathak,


This is with reference to your mail regarding your Personal Loan facility with us wherein you have requested for an explanation on sharing information with CIBIL (Credit Information Bureau India Ltd.) pertaining to your loan facility.

At the outset, we would like to inform you that CitiFinancial Consumer Finance India Ltd. has not made a willful or wrongful complaint against you to CIBIL. In reference to sharing of data with CIBIL, we would like to inform you that together with other banks/ financial institutions, CitiFinancial is also required to submit the necessary information in accordance with the credit information companies (Regulation) Act, 2005, in order to facilitate the compilation and dissemination of credit information including data on defaults to the financial system.

Further, we would like to inform you that we have not received the complete closure amount till October 2006 and we have not received the payment of Rs. 5,000/- towards your subject mentioned loan account number. We, therefore, request you to share a copy of the payment receipt of Rs. 5,000/- and settlement letter, if any, as this will help us investigate your case.

Additionally, we would like to inform you that the subject mentioned loan account has been settled post receipt of Rs. 3,500/- in November 2010. Moreover, we would like to confirm that the above loan account stands closed as settled in our records. Accordingly, the information pertaining to your loan account has already been sent to CIBIL for updation in the form of “Settlement Post Write Off”.



Having said the above, we would like to state that at the time of settlement, the Company had provided you a total waiver of Rs. 24,479.71/-. Out of the total waiver amount, Rs. 17,709.92/- was the waiver given towards the Principal Outstanding (POS). We, therefore, request you to pay the waived off POS amount of Rs. 17,709.92/- in order to update the CIBIL record as “Closed with Nil Dues”.

Mr. Pathak, you may make the payment by visiting any of the below mentioned branch:


CitiFinancial Consumer Finance India Limited

Shop No 16/17, Kanakia Country Park,

B Wing, Phase 1, Dattapada Road

Opp Tata Steel Company

Borivali East

Mumbai - 400066

Phone Number[protected] / 28548143

Or


CitiFinancial Consumer Finance India Limited

Shop No. 2, 3, 4, Shreeji Arcade

Opp. Nitin Castings

Almeida Road, Thane (W)

Mumbai - 400602

Phone Number[protected]/ 41232986


Lastly, we would like to share with you that your e-mail address i.e. [protected]@gmail.com is registered in our records. Hence, you are requested to correspond with us through your registered e-mail address.


We hope we have satisfactorily addressed your query.


In case you require further clarifications, please contact us through any of the channels mentioned below. Also, kindly quote the aforesaid loan account number in all your future correspondence with us.


Assuring you of our best service always.



Thanking you


Customer Service & Quality
CitiFinancial Consumer Finance India Ltd.


· E-mail us at: [protected]@afsindia.com

· Write to us at: CitiFinancial Customer Care, Post Box No.-3548, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi, 110024

· Visit us at www.citifinancial.co.in

· Fax us at:[protected]

· Call: 39001111* (local charges applicable) or[protected] Toll Free - MTNL, BSNL, Airtel, Reliance, TATA, Idea, Vodafone and Aircel users) between 9.00 am to 6.00 pm


* Landline: You can dial the number directly (do not prefix any code) from any landline within India (local charges applicable)

* Mobile: Local STD codes of that particular city need to be prefixed from any m
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  8 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

shreeji steel corporation — EMI Schedule

sir, i have not recieved the EMI Loan Statement for loan account No: 9463786, from 01.04.2010 to 31.03.2011, hence you are hereby requested to kindly sebd me mail to [protected]@yahoo.com.

regards

gopal agarwa
[protected]
This is to inform you that regarding to your loan file no./Case ID : 4100PL01807821/2017

***CONFIRMATION***

LOAN = 15 LAKHS

TENURE= 15YEARS

EMI = 11388×180MONTHS

***RECEIVEING AND UPDATIONS***

●Processing Fee =2.5K(Updated)

●Transaction ID =10K(Updated)

●NOC=5K (Due)

*PENDENCY=2.5K(2.5K Refrence passed)

We regret for such delay but your loan amount which is being credited previously has been returned back due to a pendency of NOC on your file.

●NOC PENDENCY

There is a requirement for NOC in terms to disburst the loan amount to Your given account number.(AS PER RBI.) NOC is applicable on total loan amount.(2.5K) for 10 lakhs.

*****

The charges of NOC is fully REFUNDABLE with the loan (after 24 hours) amount itself after loan credit.

Once your NOC generated your whole amount including 2.5K will be credited within 4 working hours.

■Amount Payable=2.5K
NOC AUTHORITY
•PYTM REGD .

After this No further Requirements will be there in future.

Regards;
Vacant department
Citi Finance (India) ltd.

Good evening,
Wht u said that I made a payment for
1) processing fees (2500)
2) Generating the transaction id fees (10, 000)
3) NOC (2500)

Then whts the problem with u to make the process I don't know...Each and transaction fees msg and screen shots are there which mble nmbr I made the payment through from paytm
...
Already I said them to mail for which process I use pay they are droped the mail and cleared the payment of that process..

After receiving the amount to the company account and company nmbr, they are unable to answer the calls this the neglience by making calls only getting irritate..

Please refer the attachments below

Kindly i[censored] r unable to make the process from u r end don't send this type of mail and don't waste the valuable time how are totally depends on the bussines thoughts..

It's humble request please refund the which I paid it's more then enough and try to attend the calls when the c

Plzz it's My request to you just refund the amount of Rs: 15, 000/- which i paid to you in the favour "[protected]@post.com" for the education loan payment down by the paytm..contact person who are handle the process of mine the file as sent to me file no :417200PL2362/2017 and making the process so delay they are not at responding the call and mail tooo so whts the problem I don't with them...

contact person & contact numbers
mble no: [protected], [protected]
Rahul sharma
Guptha ji
Citi corp finance Consumer loan no is[protected].Amount-Rs.12000/- loan taken date-14.06.2007.

Dear Team
I have paid all my instalments but in my cibil report it is showing wrigtten off request you to help to close the issue . IF any late payment I am ready to pay I want this account to show in cibil as a closed . Kindly help.
My mail id is - [protected]@gmail.com

Regarda
Peer Mohammed
Mob -[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Citi corp finance Consumer loan no is[protected].Amount-Rs.12000/- loan taken date-14.06.2007.

Dear Team
I have paid all my instalments but in my cibil report it is showing wrigtten off request you to help to close the issue . IF any late payment I am ready to pay I want this account to show in cibil as a closed . Kindly help.
My mail id is - [protected]@gmail.com

Regarda
Peer Mohammed
Mob -[protected]
I am awaiting response from your end.

Kindly help to resolve this issue.
I am awaiting response from your end.

Kindly help to resolve this issue.
HI Citifinancial Consumer Finance India Ltd,

I would like to know if you have any point of contact to meet in person in Mumbai.

I had taken a home loan and need to pre close the loan.

However the branches in Mumbai seem to have closed down.

I still request you to give me an appointment to meet an officer in person for the settlement process.

Please send me details on my email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Please let me know if you need any references regarding my loan.

Thanks,
Forum Shah
Please help i want my money please help me

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Maharashtra
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Loans
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT