[Resolved]  City Limouzines India Ltd — Cheque Bounced- Fraud Case

I am a client of City Limouzines India Ltd. I received a cheque of amount Rs. 6000 dated as 2-sep-2009 from City Limouzines India Ltd, I diposited same cheque on 7-Sep-2009 in my Bank, Which has been bounced with narration "Insufficent Balance".

I called on City Limouzines India Ltd help line for same, but I didn't get any satisfactory response from help line, I called on "Toll Free / 24X7 Helpline: 23814792" at 2:16 PM on dated 12-Sep-2009 a lady picked the call and she didn't show any interest to resolve my querry/concern she hanged the phone with stating that "We will dispatch a letter after 20th Sep then check."

As per my knowledge and as per company websites "City Limouzines" India Ltd. and ISO approved company. But I am unable to understand that how a cheque of amount Rs. 6000 get bounced with narration "Insufficent Balance"?

I sent mail regarding same on given e mail ID "[protected]@citylimouzines.com" but till date I am not getting any revert from company.

It is very very serious case, If company is going to Fraud then It will impact all investors.
I request you please take legal action against City Limouzines India Ltd.

City Limouzine India Ltd. — about froud

i paid 2.44 lacks investment in this co. I have paid initial amount of Rs 2.44 lacks and not even signed on agreement.I request to pay my money 2.44 lacks at the earliast for my sister marrage so kindly consider my case and pay my money immidiatly
devesh, This is very serious matter that we have all suffred. To all investor are requested to connect each other by mail or any other sourecs .The management should realize that there are plenty of people from middle income group who have TRUSTED CITY LIMOUSINES and invested their hard earned money in order to get an additional income. Hope the company comes up with a positive answer and help all the investors who are undergoing a lot of tension and stress.
i invested my hardearned money in june 09.My 03 cheks allredy bounced now whom i should contects pls.tell me if anyone knows about it.I INVESTED IN CITY REALCOMLIMITED MY YFILE NOS IS.35853/R DATED.05JUNE 09.
ditles

I am devender singh from Gurgaon (Haryana)
i invested my hardearned money in one realcom combo Aug 09 and one real com combo or one real com again in July 2009.My 06 cheks allredy bounced now whom i should contects pls.tell me if anyone knows about it.I INVESTED IN CITY REALCOMLIMITED MY YFILE NOS IS.21339/C and 36089/R or 36090/C DATED.20 July 09

My Cell No is [protected]
WAKE UP CALL TO ONE AND ALL.CITY GROUPS HAVE ARRANGED MEETING ON DEC 2/11/09 IN MUMBAI AAZAD MAIDAN KINDLY ATTEND THE MEETING IF POSSIBLE.IF ANY ONE KNOWS MORE THAN THIS INFORMATION THEN PLZ INFORME AT [protected].MIR
is possible to get refund or our invested amt?
Let me know the latest position of city limouzines.still we have hope and trust on city limouzines'. the city limouzines should take permission from courts to restart the business or todo justice to the investers. we are expecting some thing good to the investers at leat in the next comig new year ie jan2010.
latest position of city limousinrs may be informed
hi i am investor and i have not received the payment since aug 2009. i have invested all my hare earned money in this company which seems to be good intially.when more and more people are invested their hard earned money, they become greedy and hence all the money has been squandered.

now the case is pending in courts,

[censored] off to this company they will slowly but surely will close the company by end of next financial year.

i request all the investors to take action before the company closes its all operations.

city realcom/ combo offer — cheque bounce/fraud

I invest Rs.2,45,345 with the city realcom ,i received only one cheqe of Rs.17510 and after that only one cheqe received that also bounced. i need help to my money back as soon as possible.

City Limouzines India Ltd. — Cheques bounced & No reply from the company

I've invested 2 in policy Rs 1,85,000 and 1,30,000 with City Limouzines India Ltd. and City Realcome Ltd. and I was getting cheques Rs.9000 and 7775 per month but after May 2009 cheque have started to bounce. I Need help to get my money back. as soon as possible. Please help me.

Neeraj Kumar
Citi limouzines has paid me more than what i have invested. I am very happy with the companies policy.
I suggested the fast track decision of the respected court for their crime, & why our law is so weak that how many fraud cases happened & there is no govt. control for such a companies
I CANNOT BELIVE THAT CITYLIMOUZINES WILL COME BACKAND REOPEN .THERE ARE MANY SOURCES FOR RETURN THE MONY OF INVESTOR, , THERE ARE MAY WAYS, IT SEMS RAN AWAY AND HIDED[protected]. NEWS PERHAPES FALLS, NON OF IN THIS UNIVERSE WILL REFUSE FOR RETURN OF MONY TO INDIVIIDUAL INVESTOR, , AFTER A VERY LONG TIME 10 DEC, , COMMENT AND LATEST NEWS, I AM UNABLE TO JUDGE .I WANT THEY SHOULD RETURN MY MMONY BACK THAT SOLVE
invested in city credit plan...but now cheque s are bouncing

City Limouzines India Ltd — want money back

I have taken personal loan from ICICI BANK Ltd, invested City limozines India ltd schemes for Combo offer,
City Realcom Ltd, City Hospilities Ltd till upt ot July 2009 I got the regular all payment now the company telling that they are restructing the firm organization and they closed all offices what we have to do
There is so much problem that I can not live proper that I am spening the Emi of Rs. 12675/- per month for ICICI bank
Please help me for the same case that I can alive and stay as normal life

city limouzine india ltd/city realcom — Not receiving payment cheques

Sir, I had invested Rs.1,27,000.00(one lakh twenty seven thousand only) with City Limouzine group branch city realcom for five years the returns promised were Rs.7,775.00 per month upto five years and after the completion of term of five years one more lump sum payment of rs. 50,000.00 but after few months their cheques started bouncing and there office at chennai has also being closed. My father has also invested with them he is also facing the same problem. kindly help us out.
Thanking you, Sir.
This is really very bad. Finance department should take strong action against them.

CITY LIMOUZINES INDIA LIMITED — CHEQUE BOUNCING

As per the 5 years aggrement -for car rental business with company which started in feb 07, the cheques given from the month of september 09 of Rs. 8000 each started bouncing .