[Resolved]  City Realcom LTD, Mumbai — cheque Bounce

cheque unable to encash
Iam from Thane, Mumbai

I have invested close to 130000 Lakhs in City Group over the past 6 months and i got repayment on only 5 cheques, the one due for this month is held up becoz we heard there is some income tax raid and did not submit the cheque for encashing.

Today i went to the office and there was a big crowd arguing with low level attendants who were unable to give any clear answers. NO manager or top functionary is available and we were told by some people that they have already made good their escape. We have been asked to come on 10th to hear what the Director ( who is supposed to be here) has to say since the court will pronounce the judgement tomorrow on a case filed by the Income Tax authorities in Bombay.

We are deeply worried and dont know whether we will be able to get atleast our principal back. we would to do whatever the group of depositors would want to do to get our hard earned money back. Pls let me know of any information or what sort of action is contemplated by the Investor group on my e-mail.

Hope and pray all o[censored]s get our money back soon.

Iam from Chennai.

I have invested close to 2 Lakhs in City Group over the past 6 months and i got repayment on only 5 cheques, the one due for this month is held up becoz we heard there is some income tax raid and did not submit the cheque for encashing.

Today i went to the office and there was a big crowd arguing with low level attendants who were unable to give any clear answers. NO manager or top functionary is available and we were told by some people that they have already made good their escape. We have been asked to come on 10th to hear what the Director ( who is supposed to be here) has to say since the court will pronounce the judgement tomorrow on a case filed by the Income Tax authorities in Bombay.

We are deeply worried and dont know whether we will be able to get atleast our principal back. we would to do whatever the group of depositors would want to do to get our hard earned money back. Pls let me know of any information or what sort of action is contemplated by the Investor group on my e-mail.

city realcom, mumbai — cheque can't able to uncash

cheque unable to encash
Iam from mumbai

I have invested close to 130000 in City Group over the past 6 months and i got repayment on only 5 cheques, the one due for this month is held up becoz we heard there is some income tax raid and did not submit the cheque for encashing.

Same Problem i, ve faced i have invested our harden money with exception of some good return but when i saw that the cheque has been dishonoured i was shocked
basicly i am not from mumbai so i cant go & visit the mumbai office off city realcom. Pls let me know of any information or what sort of action is contemplated by the Investor group on my e-mail.
YES, I have invested Rs.130, 000/- 2 months back 2 cheques are cleared this month cheque was bounsed bz of insufficient fund. they are saying we will inform you after 7th of oct. I am not from mumbai can u inform about what is happening there. shall we get back our amount or not?
cheque unable to encash
I am from mumbai

I have invested close to 131000 in City Group over the past 3 months and i got repayment on only 5 cheques, the one due for this month is held up becoz we heard there is some income tax raid and did not submit the cheque for encashing.

I had invested Rs. 1,30,000/- money in the scheme of City Realcom Ltd in Mar 08. according to company scheme, the company promised to give posted dated cheques for every six months of amounting Rs. 7775/- for five years. However, from Aug 09, the company's cheques were dishonoured. On contacting , no response from Delhi Office. Please tell me further course of action to recovery my money.
I have also invested nearly 2.5 Lakhs and not got any thing so far. I am very keen to know abou this.
Kindly post me on my bile [protected]

T V Satyanarayana
i have also invested in 1.25 lakhs . i will pray for god refund for all investre in principal amount
i want read the news peaper of mahaashtra times all invester meeting in 14 to 15 oct at 11am and so piz go for in nariman point and most infom of meeting
i hope that company will start in again .so plz pray in god
ganpati baapa moreya

hrushikesh ughade
any one can please u[date what's next
any one can pl update whats next in city realcom going on [protected]
HI
FRIENDS
I HAVE INVESTED MONEY IN CITY REALCOM CO.IN DELHI BUT FROM TWO MONTHS I AM SUFF... BECAUSE I HAVE LISTEN THAT CO INDIA SE BHAG GAI SABHI LOGO KA PAISA DOOB GAYA.SIR PLEASE KOI NEW NEWS HO TO MUJHE ZAROOR INFORM KARIYEGA.MY NO.IS [protected]

City Realcom LTD, Mumbai — Investment in City realcom ltd

I had invested Rs. 420010/- money in the scheme of City Realcom Ltd in Mar 08. according to company scheme, the company promised to give posted dated cheques for every six months of amounting Rs. 7775/- X 3 for five years. However, from Aug 09, the company's cheques were dishonoured. On contacting , no response from Mumbai Office. Please tell me further course of action to recovery my money.
pls tell me about my investment, no payment received last three months
This is the same case with me. i had invested my hard earning money around Rs. 130000 on July 09 and in turn i got recovered only one installment so far. I gone really crazy knowing this very recently.
Im in Chennai and far way from Mumbai, if anybody knows about the recovery process, request you to kindly inform me through e-mail [protected]@gmail.com or ph no [protected]
Anyway all my frnds those who have invested their money in Citygroup lets become a group and fight to get back our money.

City Realcom Ltd — cheque return

my 3 cheque return with remark accounts closed.pl advise. status of com??y
I have invested 139000Rs/- on 3-02 -09 My checqfor Rs 7775/- dated 03-09-09 issued by city realcom Nehru Place, NEW DELHI has bounced on[protected]. Your delhi office is not responding to our teliphone calls. plz get my checqes cleared for the month of sept & oct. 2009. MY CONTACT NUMBERS ARE :- [protected]
ADDRESS:- 49, DDA SFS FLATS, MUKHETRJEE NAGAR, DELHI - 110009
i also invest rs.128000 at july'09 i don't know what happen in future, hope all r get their principal amount if any one any leatest news in this plz mail me or call me [protected]
i also invest rs.264000 at july'09 i don't know what happen in future, hope all r get their principal amount if any one any leatest news in this plz mail me or call me [protected]
How this will solve, we do not know but want bless the Investors who are taking lot of initiative to help all the Ive stores of all the Major city's . I am too one of the Investors they should finish this job with gods blessings